TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Bouda Christopher

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
14345
SEC CIK
0001876947

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
DANAHER CORP /DE/DHR · Entity 2871VP, Chief Accounting OfficerAugust 04, 2026August 06, 2026

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

DANAHER CORP /DE/

Report date August 04, 2026 · Filed August 06, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Employee stock option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $194.78 · Expires 2036-08-04Direct12,286 Reported balance After 2026-08-04 transaction · row 1 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-08-04 · Grant · Acquired 12,286 · Balance 12,286

F1: On the date indicated, Danaher Corporation granted the reporting person employee stock options in the indicated amount in connection with the Issuer's Long-Term Growth Program, as previously reported in the Issuer's Current Report on Form 8-K filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on August 3, 2026.

F2: Fifty percent of the options granted become exercisable on each of the fourth and fifth anniversaries of the grant date, which is August 4, 2026.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: On the date indicated, Danaher Corporation granted the reporting person employee stock options in the indicated amount in connection with the Issuer's Long-Term Growth Program, as previously reported in the Issuer's Current Report on Form 8-K filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on August 3, 2026.

F2: Fifty percent of the options granted become exercisable on each of the fourth and fifth anniversaries of the grant date, which is August 4, 2026.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
February 01, 2022 Filed Feb 2, 2022 22:02 UTC DANAHER CORP /DE/ DHR · Entity 2871 GrantDanaher Deferred Compensation Programs - Danaher Stock Fund · Derivative 92 $285.79 Strike: $0.00 $26,292.68
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000313616-22-000052 · wf-form4_164383935033261.xml · derivative · entry 1

Bouda Christopher · CIK 0001876947 · VP, Chief Accounting Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,348.573

Underlying: Common Stock · 92 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · security: Represents the Company's annual contribution to the Danaher stock fund in the reporting person's account under one of the plans that form part of Danaher's deferred compensation program. The Company contributions are deemed to be invested in a number of unfunded, notional shares of Danaher common stock. The price shown in Table II, Column 8 is the closing price per share of Danaher common stock as reported on the NYSE on the date used to determine the number of notional shares to be credited to the participant's account.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: The notional shares convert on a one-for-one basis.

F1 · price: Represents the Company's annual contribution to the Danaher stock fund in the reporting person's account under one of the plans that form part of Danaher's deferred compensation program. The Company contributions are deemed to be invested in a number of unfunded, notional shares of Danaher common stock. The price shown in Table II, Column 8 is the closing price per share of Danaher common stock as reported on the NYSE on the date used to determine the number of notional shares to be credited to the participant's account.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The vesting terms and manner and form of distribution of amounts contributed or deferred under the program are based upon the provisions of the respective plan, which provisions are summarized in the latest Danaher Corporation annual meeting proxy statement on Schedule 14A as filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The vesting terms and manner and form of distribution of amounts contributed or deferred under the program are based upon the provisions of the respective plan, which provisions are summarized in the latest Danaher Corporation annual meeting proxy statement on Schedule 14A as filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission.

F1 · derivative.underlying_shares: Represents the Company's annual contribution to the Danaher stock fund in the reporting person's account under one of the plans that form part of Danaher's deferred compensation program. The Company contributions are deemed to be invested in a number of unfunded, notional shares of Danaher common stock. The price shown in Table II, Column 8 is the closing price per share of Danaher common stock as reported on the NYSE on the date used to determine the number of notional shares to be credited to the participant's account.

F1 · balance_after: Represents the Company's annual contribution to the Danaher stock fund in the reporting person's account under one of the plans that form part of Danaher's deferred compensation program. The Company contributions are deemed to be invested in a number of unfunded, notional shares of Danaher common stock. The price shown in Table II, Column 8 is the closing price per share of Danaher common stock as reported on the NYSE on the date used to determine the number of notional shares to be credited to the participant's account.

Read SEC document
January 28, 2022 Filed Aug 2, 2022 21:02 UTC DANAHER CORP /DE/ DHR · Entity 2871 GrantDanaher Deferred Compensation Programs - Danaher Stock Fund · Derivative 9.748 $281.11 Strike: $0.00 $2,740.26
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000313616-22-000197 · wf-form4_165947410937182.xml · derivative · entry 2

Bouda Christopher · CIK 0001876947 · VP, Chief Accounting Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,256

Underlying: Common Stock · 9.748 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · security: Represents salary or bonus contributions to the Danaher stock fund in the reporting person's account under one or more of the plans that form part of Danaher's deferred compensation program. The Company contributions are deemed to be invested in a number of unfunded, notional shares of Danaher common stock. The price shown in Table II, Column 8 is the closing price per share of Danaher common stock as reported on the NYSE on the date used to determine the number of notional shares to be credited to the participant's account.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: The notional shares convert on a one-for-one basis.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The vesting terms and manner and form of distribution of amounts contributed or deferred under the program are based upon the provisions of the respective plan, which provisions are summarized in the latest Danaher Corporation annual meeting proxy statement on Schedule 14A as filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The vesting terms and manner and form of distribution of amounts contributed or deferred under the program are based upon the provisions of the respective plan, which provisions are summarized in the latest Danaher Corporation annual meeting proxy statement on Schedule 14A as filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission.

Read SEC document
January 28, 2022 Filed Feb 2, 2023 22:11 UTC DANAHER CORP /DE/ DHR · Entity 2871 GrantDanaher Deferred Compensation Programs - Danaher Stock Fund · Derivative 0.918 $281.11 Strike: $0.00 $258.06
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000313616-23-000076 · wf-form5_167537588420762.xml · derivative · entry 1

Bouda Christopher · CIK 0001876947 · VP, Chief Accounting Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,913.782

Underlying: Common Stock · 0.918 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · security: Represents notional dividend accruals on phantom shares in the Danaher stock fund under one or more of the plans that form part of Danaher's deferred compensation program. The number of phantom shares accrued as a result of such notional dividend accruals is based on the closing price of Danaher common stock as reported on the NYSE on the date such dividend accruals are credited to the fund, which is the price shown in Table II, Column 8 above. Beginning in the third quarter of 2022, the Danaher reporting persons began reporting these quarterly notional dividend accruals on a current basis, which is why this Form 5 only reports the accruals that occurred in the first and second quarters of 2022.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: The notional shares convert on a one-for-one basis.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The vesting terms and manner and form of distribution of amounts contributed or deferred under the program are based upon the provisions of the respective plan, which provisions are summarized in the latest Danaher Corporation annual meeting proxy statement on Schedule 14A as filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The vesting terms and manner and form of distribution of amounts contributed or deferred under the program are based upon the provisions of the respective plan, which provisions are summarized in the latest Danaher Corporation annual meeting proxy statement on Schedule 14A as filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission.

Read SEC document
January 14, 2022 Filed Aug 2, 2022 21:02 UTC DANAHER CORP /DE/ DHR · Entity 2871 GrantDanaher Deferred Compensation Programs - Danaher Stock Fund · Derivative 8.95 $293.31 Strike: $0.00 $2,625.12
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000313616-22-000197 · wf-form4_165947410937182.xml · derivative · entry 1

Bouda Christopher · CIK 0001876947 · VP, Chief Accounting Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,245.91

Underlying: Common Stock · 8.95 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · security: Represents salary or bonus contributions to the Danaher stock fund in the reporting person's account under one or more of the plans that form part of Danaher's deferred compensation program. The Company contributions are deemed to be invested in a number of unfunded, notional shares of Danaher common stock. The price shown in Table II, Column 8 is the closing price per share of Danaher common stock as reported on the NYSE on the date used to determine the number of notional shares to be credited to the participant's account.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: The notional shares convert on a one-for-one basis.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The vesting terms and manner and form of distribution of amounts contributed or deferred under the program are based upon the provisions of the respective plan, which provisions are summarized in the latest Danaher Corporation annual meeting proxy statement on Schedule 14A as filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The vesting terms and manner and form of distribution of amounts contributed or deferred under the program are based upon the provisions of the respective plan, which provisions are summarized in the latest Danaher Corporation annual meeting proxy statement on Schedule 14A as filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.