Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deep Lake Capital Acquisition Corp.DLCA · Entity 120587 | Director · President · 10% owner | April 05, 2021 | April 06, 2021 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Deep Lake Capital Acquisition Corp.
Report date April 05, 2021 · Filed April 06, 2021
Jointly reported with Deep Lake Capital Sponsor LP, Deep Lake Capital GP LLC, Incline Investments LLC, CY5 Investments LLC, Pelican Investments LLC, Lavelle Mark L, CYRUS MICHAEL J
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class B Ordinary Shares, par value $0.0001SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 5,055,000 |
Reported balance
After 2021-04-05 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2021-04-05 · Sale · Disposed 30,000 · Balance 5,055,000 F2: The Sponsor sold 30,000 shares of Class B ordinary shares, par value $0.0001 per share (the "Class B Ordinary Shares"), of Deep Lake Capital Acquisition Corp. (the "Issuer"), for the aggregate consideration of $144.93. Class B Ordinary Shares have no expiration date and are convertible into Class A ordinary shares, par value $0.0001 per share, of the Issuer, as described under the heading "Description of Securities-Founder Shares" in the Issuer's registration statement on Form S-1 (File No. 333-251649). F1: This form is being filed by the following Reporting Persons: Deep Lake Capital Sponsor LP (the "Sponsor"), Deep Lake Capital GP LLC. ("Deep Lake GP"), Incline Investments LLC ("Incline Investments"). CY5 Investments LLC ("CY5 Investments"), Pelican Investment LLC ("Pelican Investments"), Mark L. Lavelle, Michael J. Cyrus, and Gary J. Marino. F3: Deep Lake GP is the general partner of the Sponsor. Each of Incline Investments, CY5 Investments and Pelican Investments own a one-third interest in Deep Lake GP and has sole voting and dispositive power over the Class B Ordinary Shares held by the Sponsor. Mark L. Lavelle is the sole manager of Incline Investments, Michael J. Cyrus is the sole manager of CY5 Investments and Gary J. Marino is the sole manager of Pelican Investments. Because of the relationships among the Reporting Persons, the Reporting Persons may be deemed to beneficially own the securities reported herein to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests. F4: Pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Exchange Act"), this filing shall not be deemed an admission that the Reporting Persons are, for purposes of Section 16 of the Exchange Act or otherwise, the beneficial owners of any equity securities in excess of their respective pecuniary interests. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: This form is being filed by the following Reporting Persons: Deep Lake Capital Sponsor LP (the "Sponsor"), Deep Lake Capital GP LLC. ("Deep Lake GP"), Incline Investments LLC ("Incline Investments"). CY5 Investments LLC ("CY5 Investments"), Pelican Investment LLC ("Pelican Investments"), Mark L. Lavelle, Michael J. Cyrus, and Gary J. Marino.
F2: The Sponsor sold 30,000 shares of Class B ordinary shares, par value $0.0001 per share (the "Class B Ordinary Shares"), of Deep Lake Capital Acquisition Corp. (the "Issuer"), for the aggregate consideration of $144.93. Class B Ordinary Shares have no expiration date and are convertible into Class A ordinary shares, par value $0.0001 per share, of the Issuer, as described under the heading "Description of Securities-Founder Shares" in the Issuer's registration statement on Form S-1 (File No. 333-251649).
F3: Deep Lake GP is the general partner of the Sponsor. Each of Incline Investments, CY5 Investments and Pelican Investments own a one-third interest in Deep Lake GP and has sole voting and dispositive power over the Class B Ordinary Shares held by the Sponsor. Mark L. Lavelle is the sole manager of Incline Investments, Michael J. Cyrus is the sole manager of CY5 Investments and Gary J. Marino is the sole manager of Pelican Investments. Because of the relationships among the Reporting Persons, the Reporting Persons may be deemed to beneficially own the securities reported herein to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests.
F4: Pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Exchange Act"), this filing shall not be deemed an admission that the Reporting Persons are, for purposes of Section 16 of the Exchange Act or otherwise, the beneficial owners of any equity securities in excess of their respective pecuniary interests.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
PayPal Holdings, Inc.
Report date March 01, 2019 · Filed March 06, 2019
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2019-03-06. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 108,733 |
Ending reported balance
After 2019-03-01 transaction · row 4
4 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2019-03-01 · Grant · Acquired 82,372 · Balance 128,394 F1: Represents shares earned in respect to performance-based restricted stock units (PBRSUs) based on the achievement by PayPal of certain performance targets for the 2016-2018 performance period, which were vested as shares of common stock on 3/1/2019. Row 2 · 2019-03-01 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 24,259 · Balance 152,653 Row 3 · 2019-03-01 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 14,671 · Balance 167,324 Row 4 · 2019-03-01 · Tax withholding · Disposed 58,591 · Balance 108,733 F2: Represents shares withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of shares of restricted stock units granted to the Reporting Person. |
| Restricted Stock Units -6SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 24,258 |
Reported balance
After 2019-03-01 transaction · row 5
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · 2019-03-01 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 24,259 · Balance 24,258 F3: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PayPal's common stock. F4: The reporting person received a restricted stock unit grant subject to a three-year vesting schedule, vesting 33.34% on the one year anniversary date of the restricted stock unit, 33.33% on the second year anniversary, and 33.33% on the third year anniversary. Upon vesting, the reporting person will receive a number of shares of common stock equal to the number of restricted stock units that have vested. F5: Not applicable. |
| Restricted Stock Units -9SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 29,341 |
Reported balance
After 2019-03-01 transaction · row 6
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · 2019-03-01 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 14,671 · Balance 29,341 F3: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PayPal's common stock. F4: The reporting person received a restricted stock unit grant subject to a three-year vesting schedule, vesting 33.34% on the one year anniversary date of the restricted stock unit, 33.33% on the second year anniversary, and 33.33% on the third year anniversary. Upon vesting, the reporting person will receive a number of shares of common stock equal to the number of restricted stock units that have vested. F5: Not applicable. |
| Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $35.88 · Expires 2022-04-01 | Direct | 2,018 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2019-03-01 · row 7
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · Balance 2,018 F6: The option grant is subject to a four-year vesting schedule, vesting 12.5% on the 6 month anniversary of the grant and 1/48th per month thereafter. |
| Restricted Stock Units -3SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 2,017 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2019-03-01 · row 8
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 8 · Balance 2,017 F3: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PayPal's common stock. F7: The reporting person received restricted stock units subject to a four-year vesting schedule, vesting 25% on the one year anniversary date of the restricted stock unit and 25% each year thereafter. Upon vesting, the reporting person will receive a number of shares of common stock equal to the number of restricted stock units that have vested. F5: Not applicable. |
| Restricted Stock Units -4SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 4,034 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2019-03-01 · row 9
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 9 · Balance 4,034 F3: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PayPal's common stock. F7: The reporting person received restricted stock units subject to a four-year vesting schedule, vesting 25% on the one year anniversary date of the restricted stock unit and 25% each year thereafter. Upon vesting, the reporting person will receive a number of shares of common stock equal to the number of restricted stock units that have vested. F5: Not applicable. |
| Restricted Stock Units -5SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 12,589 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2019-03-01 · row 10
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 10 · Balance 12,589 F3: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PayPal's common stock. F4: The reporting person received a restricted stock unit grant subject to a three-year vesting schedule, vesting 33.34% on the one year anniversary date of the restricted stock unit, 33.33% on the second year anniversary, and 33.33% on the third year anniversary. Upon vesting, the reporting person will receive a number of shares of common stock equal to the number of restricted stock units that have vested. F5: Not applicable. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents shares earned in respect to performance-based restricted stock units (PBRSUs) based on the achievement by PayPal of certain performance targets for the 2016-2018 performance period, which were vested as shares of common stock on 3/1/2019.
F2: Represents shares withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of shares of restricted stock units granted to the Reporting Person.
F3: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PayPal's common stock.
F4: The reporting person received a restricted stock unit grant subject to a three-year vesting schedule, vesting 33.34% on the one year anniversary date of the restricted stock unit, 33.33% on the second year anniversary, and 33.33% on the third year anniversary. Upon vesting, the reporting person will receive a number of shares of common stock equal to the number of restricted stock units that have vested.
F5: Not applicable.
F6: The option grant is subject to a four-year vesting schedule, vesting 12.5% on the 6 month anniversary of the grant and 1/48th per month thereafter.
F7: The reporting person received restricted stock units subject to a four-year vesting schedule, vesting 25% on the one year anniversary date of the restricted stock unit and 25% each year thereafter. Upon vesting, the reporting person will receive a number of shares of common stock equal to the number of restricted stock units that have vested.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 01, 2017 Filed Apr 4, 2017 23:08 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units -1 · Derivative | 2,256 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000058 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 20 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,256 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F6 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PayPal's common stock. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: The reporting person received restricted stock units subject to a four-year vesting schedule, vesting 25% on the one year anniversary date of the restricted stock unit and 25% each year thereafter. Upon vesting, the reporting person will receive a number of shares of common stock equal to the number of restricted stock units that have vested. F8 · derivative.expiration_date: Not applicable. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2017 Filed Apr 4, 2017 23:08 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 11,144 | $43.02 | $479,414.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000058 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,957 F1 · shares: Represents shares reacquired to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of (a) 2,256 shares of restricted stock granted to the Reporting Person on 04/01/13, (b) 2,052 shares of restricted stock granted to the Reporting Person on 04/01/14, (c) 2,018 shares of restricted stock granted to the Reporting Person on 04/01/15, (d) 4,035 shares of restricted stock granted to the Reporting Person on 04/01/15, and (e) 12,591 shares of restricted stock granted to the Reporting Person on 04/01/16. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2017 Filed Apr 4, 2017 23:08 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 12,591 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000058 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,101 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2017 Filed Apr 4, 2017 23:08 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,035 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000058 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,510 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2017 Filed Apr 4, 2017 23:08 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,018 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000058 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,475 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2017 Filed Apr 4, 2017 23:08 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,052 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000058 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,457 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2017 Filed Apr 4, 2017 23:08 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,256 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000058 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,405 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2017 Filed Mar 4, 2017 02:11 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | SaleCommon Stock | 15,660 | $42.66 | $668,069.69 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000040 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 14 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,149 F4 · shares: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. F5 · price: Represents the weighted average price of shares sold at prices that ranged from $42.23 to $42.85. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2017 Filed Mar 4, 2017 02:11 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | GrantRestricted Stock Units -8 · Derivative | 13,986 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000040 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 21 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,986 Underlying: Common Stock · 13,986 shares Expires not disclosed F8 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PayPal's common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The reporting person earned 41,959 shares in respect of performance-based restricted stock units (PBRSUs) for the 2015-2016 performance period, which were granted to the reporting person as restricted stock units on 3/1/17. Amount represents 50% of the shares subject to such restricted stock units vesting on the first anniversary of the date of grant. F10 · derivative.expiration_date: Not applicable. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2017 Filed Mar 4, 2017 02:11 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | GrantRestricted Stock Units -7 · Derivative | 6,993 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000040 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 20 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,993 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,993 shares Expires not disclosed F8 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PayPal's common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The reporting person earned 41,959 shares in respect of performance-based restricted stock units (PBRSUs) for the 2015-2016 performance period, which were granted to the reporting person as restricted stock units on 3/1/17. Amount represents 50% of the shares subject to such restricted stock units vesting on the first anniversary of the date of grant. F10 · derivative.expiration_date: Not applicable. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2017 Filed Mar 4, 2017 02:11 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | GrantRestricted Stock Units -6 · Derivative | 72,777 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000040 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 19 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 72,777 Underlying: Common Stock · 72,777 shares Expires not disclosed F8 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PayPal's common stock. F9 · derivative.exercise_date: The reporting person received a restricted stock unit grant subject to a three-year vesting schedule, vesting 33.34% on the one year anniversary date of the restricted stock unit, 33.33% on the second year anniversary, and 33.33% on the third year anniversary. Upon vesting, the reporting person will receive a number of shares of common stock equal to the number of restricted stock units that have vested. F10 · derivative.expiration_date: Not applicable. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2017 Filed Mar 4, 2017 02:11 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 672 | $0.00 Strike: $35.88 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000040 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 18 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,216 Underlying: Common Stock · 672 shares Expires 2022-04-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: The option grant is subject to a four-year vesting schedule, vesting 12.5% on the 6 month anniversary of the grant and 1/48th per month thereafter. F7 · derivative.underlying_shares: Total represents an aggregate amount of 25,216 shares beneficially held after both exercises are reflected. F7 · balance_after: Total represents an aggregate amount of 25,216 shares beneficially held after both exercises are reflected. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2017 Filed Mar 4, 2017 02:11 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 336 | $0.00 Strike: $35.88 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000040 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 17 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,888 Underlying: Common Stock · 336 shares Expires 2022-04-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: The option grant is subject to a four-year vesting schedule, vesting 12.5% on the 6 month anniversary of the grant and 1/48th per month thereafter. F7 · balance_after: Total represents an aggregate amount of 25,216 shares beneficially held after both exercises are reflected. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2017 Filed Mar 4, 2017 02:11 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 342 | $0.00 Strike: $35.20 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000040 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 16 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,448 Underlying: Common Stock · 342 shares Expires 2021-04-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: The option grant is subject to a four-year vesting schedule, vesting 12.5% on the 6 month anniversary of the grant and 1/48th per month thereafter. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2017 Filed Mar 4, 2017 02:11 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 376 | $0.00 Strike: $34.99 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000040 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 15 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 377 Underlying: Common Stock · 376 shares Expires 2020-04-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: The option grant is subject to a four-year vesting schedule, vesting 12.5% on the 6 month anniversary of the grant and 1/48th per month thereafter. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2017 Filed Mar 4, 2017 02:11 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | SaleCommon Stock | 672 | $42.31 | $28,432.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000040 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 13 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,809 F4 · shares: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2017 Filed Mar 4, 2017 02:11 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 672 | $35.88 | $24,111.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000040 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 12 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,481 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2017 Filed Mar 4, 2017 02:11 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | SaleCommon Stock | 336 | $42.31 | $14,216.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000040 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 11 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,809 F4 · shares: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2017 Filed Mar 4, 2017 02:11 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 336 | $35.88 | $12,055.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000040 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 10 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,145 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2017 Filed Mar 4, 2017 02:11 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | SaleCommon Stock | 342 | $42.31 | $14,470.02 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000040 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,809 F4 · shares: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2017 Filed Mar 4, 2017 02:11 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 342 | $35.20 | $12,038.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000040 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,151 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2017 Filed Mar 4, 2017 02:11 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | SaleCommon Stock | 376 | $42.31 | $15,908.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000040 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,809 F4 · shares: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2017 Filed Mar 4, 2017 02:11 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 376 | $34.99 | $13,156.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000040 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,185 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2017 Filed Mar 4, 2017 02:11 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 6,537 | $42.43 | $277,364.91 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000040 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,809 F3 · shares: Represents shares reacquired to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of a total of 20,980 shares (see footnote 2) subject to restricted stock units granted to the Reporting Person in respect of PBRSUs for the 2015-2016 performance period. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2017 Filed Mar 4, 2017 02:11 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | GrantCommon Stock | 13,987 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000040 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,346 F2 · shares: The reporting person earned 41,959 shares in respect of performance-based restricted stock units (PBRSUs) for the 2015-2016 performance period, which were granted to the reporting person as restricted stock units on 3/1/17. Amount represents 50% of the shares subject to such restricted stock units vesting on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2017 Filed Mar 4, 2017 02:11 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,374 | $42.43 | $100,728.82 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000040 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,359 F3 · shares: Represents shares reacquired to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of a total of 20,980 shares (see footnote 2) subject to restricted stock units granted to the Reporting Person in respect of PBRSUs for the 2015-2016 performance period. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2017 Filed Mar 4, 2017 02:11 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,993 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000040 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,733 F2 · shares: The reporting person earned 41,959 shares in respect of performance-based restricted stock units (PBRSUs) for the 2015-2016 performance period, which were granted to the reporting person as restricted stock units on 3/1/17. Amount represents 50% of the shares subject to such restricted stock units vesting on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2017 Filed Mar 4, 2017 02:11 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,389 | $42.43 | $143,795.27 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000040 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,740 F1 · shares: Represents shares reacquired to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of 6,980 shares subject to restricted stock units granted to the reporting person in respect of performance-based restricted stock units (PBRSUs) for the 2014-2015 performance period. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2017 Filed Feb 3, 2017 22:40 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 673 | $0.00 Strike: $35.88 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000024 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 12 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,224 Underlying: Common Stock · 673 shares Expires 2022-04-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option grant is subject to a four-year vesting schedule, vesting 12.5% on the 6 month anniversary of the grant and 1/48th per month thereafter. F4 · balance_after: Total represents an aggregate amount of 26,224 shares beneficially held after both exercises are reflected. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2017 Filed Feb 3, 2017 22:40 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 336 | $0.00 Strike: $35.88 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000024 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 11 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,897 Underlying: Common Stock · 336 shares Expires 2022-04-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option grant is subject to a four-year vesting schedule, vesting 12.5% on the 6 month anniversary of the grant and 1/48th per month thereafter. F4 · balance_after: Total represents an aggregate amount of 26,224 shares beneficially held after both exercises are reflected. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2017 Filed Feb 3, 2017 22:40 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 342 | $0.00 Strike: $35.20 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000024 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 10 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,790 Underlying: Common Stock · 342 shares Expires 2021-04-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option grant is subject to a four-year vesting schedule, vesting 12.5% on the 6 month anniversary of the grant and 1/48th per month thereafter. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2017 Filed Feb 3, 2017 22:40 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 376 | $0.00 Strike: $34.99 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000024 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 9 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 753 Underlying: Common Stock · 376 shares Expires 2020-04-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option grant is subject to a four-year vesting schedule, vesting 12.5% on the 6 month anniversary of the grant and 1/48th per month thereafter. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2017 Filed Feb 3, 2017 22:40 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | SaleCommon Stock | 673 | $39.96 | $26,893.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000024 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,129 F1 · shares: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. F2 · price: Represents the weighted average price of shares sold at a price that ranged from $36.96 to $40.9599. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2017 Filed Feb 3, 2017 22:40 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 673 | $35.88 | $24,147.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000024 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,802 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2017 Filed Feb 3, 2017 22:40 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | SaleCommon Stock | 336 | $39.96 | $13,426.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000024 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,129 F1 · shares: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. F2 · price: Represents the weighted average price of shares sold at a price that ranged from $36.96 to $40.9599. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2017 Filed Feb 3, 2017 22:40 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 336 | $35.88 | $12,055.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000024 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,465 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2017 Filed Feb 3, 2017 22:40 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | SaleCommon Stock | 342 | $39.96 | $13,666.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000024 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,129 F1 · shares: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. F2 · price: Represents the weighted average price of shares sold at a price that ranged from $36.96 to $40.9599. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2017 Filed Feb 3, 2017 22:40 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 342 | $35.20 | $12,038.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000024 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,471 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2017 Filed Feb 3, 2017 22:40 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | SaleCommon Stock | 376 | $39.96 | $15,024.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000024 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,129 F1 · shares: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. F2 · price: Represents the weighted average price of shares sold at a price that ranged from $36.96 to $40.9599. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2017 Filed Feb 3, 2017 22:40 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 376 | $34.99 | $13,156.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000024 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,505 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2017 Filed Jan 5, 2017 22:38 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 672 | $0.00 Strike: $35.88 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000008 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 12 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,233 Underlying: Common Stock · 672 shares Expires 2022-04-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option grant is subject to a four-year vesting schedule, vesting 12.5% on the 6 month anniversary of the grant and 1/48th per month thereafter. F3 · balance_after: Total represents an aggregate amount of 27,233 shares beneficially held after both exercises are reflected. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2017 Filed Jan 5, 2017 22:38 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 336 | $0.00 Strike: $35.88 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000008 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 11 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,905 Underlying: Common Stock · 336 shares Expires 2022-04-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option grant is subject to a four-year vesting schedule, vesting 12.5% on the 6 month anniversary of the grant and 1/48th per month thereafter. F3 · balance_after: Total represents an aggregate amount of 27,233 shares beneficially held after both exercises are reflected. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2017 Filed Jan 5, 2017 22:38 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 342 | $0.00 Strike: $35.20 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000008 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 10 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,132 Underlying: Common Stock · 342 shares Expires 2021-04-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option grant is subject to a four-year vesting schedule, vesting 12.5% on the 6 month anniversary of the grant and 1/48th per month thereafter. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2017 Filed Jan 5, 2017 22:38 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 376 | $0.00 Strike: $34.99 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000008 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 9 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,129 Underlying: Common Stock · 376 shares Expires 2020-04-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option grant is subject to a four-year vesting schedule, vesting 12.5% on the 6 month anniversary of the grant and 1/48th per month thereafter. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2017 Filed Jan 5, 2017 22:38 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | SaleCommon Stock | 672 | $40.29 | $27,074.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000008 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,129 F1 · shares: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2017 Filed Jan 5, 2017 22:38 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 672 | $35.88 | $24,111.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000008 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,801 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2017 Filed Jan 5, 2017 22:38 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | SaleCommon Stock | 336 | $40.29 | $13,537.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000008 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,129 F1 · shares: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2017 Filed Jan 5, 2017 22:38 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 336 | $35.88 | $12,055.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000008 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,465 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2017 Filed Jan 5, 2017 22:38 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | SaleCommon Stock | 342 | $40.29 | $13,779.18 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000008 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,129 F1 · shares: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2017 Filed Jan 5, 2017 22:38 UTC | PayPal Holdings, Inc. PYPL · Entity 2530 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 342 | $35.20 | $12,038.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001633917-17-000008 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Marino Gary J · CIK 0001644073 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,471 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.