TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

MCQUADE EUGENE M

Disclosed activity across 3 companies

Tapewire entity
14022
SEC CIK
0001195069

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
CITIGROUP INCC · Entity 2837DirectorFebruary 13, 2020February 14, 2020

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

CITIGROUP INC

Report date February 13, 2020 · Filed February 14, 2020

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect121,968.9004 Reported balance After 2020-02-13 transaction · row 1 Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2020-02-13 · Grant · Acquired 1,900.8516 · Balance 121,968.9004

F1: Deferred shares awarded under the Issuer's Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors.

F2: Reflects 2,015.0457 shares of deferred common stock which vested on 1/20/2020 and were transferred to the Reporting Person's deferred compensation account in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors.

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectSee Footnote8,613.1749 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2020-02-13 · row 2 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 2 · Balance 8,613.1749

F2: Reflects 2,015.0457 shares of deferred common stock which vested on 1/20/2020 and were transferred to the Reporting Person's deferred compensation account in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors.

F3: Represents deferred shares of common stock held by the Issuer for the benefit of the Reporting Person pursuant to the Issuer's Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors.

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectBy Trust3,098 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2020-02-13 · row 3 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 3 · Balance 3,098

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Deferred shares awarded under the Issuer's Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors.

F2: Reflects 2,015.0457 shares of deferred common stock which vested on 1/20/2020 and were transferred to the Reporting Person's deferred compensation account in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors.

F3: Represents deferred shares of common stock held by the Issuer for the benefit of the Reporting Person pursuant to the Issuer's Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors.

Past disclosures · reporting ended (2)

No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.

BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/

Report date June 30, 2004 · Filed July 02, 2004

Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2004-07-02. Current position is not established by this disclosure.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect255,743 Ending reported balance After 2004-06-30 transaction · row 4
4 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2004-06-30 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 64,168 · Balance 246,099

Row 2 · 2004-06-30 · Tax withholding · Disposed 22,408 · Balance 223,691

F1: Disposition of shares to the issuer to satisfy the tax withholding obligation associated with the vesting of restricted stock whi ch is exempt under Rule 16b-3(e).

Row 3 · 2004-06-30 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 48,178 · Balance 271,869

Row 4 · 2004-06-30 · Tax withholding · Disposed 16,126 · Balance 255,743

F1: Disposition of shares to the issuer to satisfy the tax withholding obligation associated with the vesting of restricted stock whi ch is exempt under Rule 16b-3(e).

Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $84.62 · Expires 2007-04-01Direct0 Reported balance After 2004-06-30 transaction · row 5 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 5 · 2004-06-30 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 48,178 · Balance 0

F2: These restricted stock units vested upon the named person's resignation from the Corporation.

Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $84.62 · Expires 2008-02-17Direct0 Reported balance After 2004-06-30 transaction · row 6 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 6 · 2004-06-30 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 64,168 · Balance 0

F2: These restricted stock units vested upon the named person's resignation from the Corporation.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Disposition of shares to the issuer to satisfy the tax withholding obligation associated with the vesting of restricted stock whi ch is exempt under Rule 16b-3(e).

F2: These restricted stock units vested upon the named person's resignation from the Corporation.

XL GROUP LTD

Report date September 12, 2018 · Filed September 14, 2018

Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2018-09-14. Current position is not established by this disclosure.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common SharesSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect0 Ending reported balance After 2018-09-12 transaction · row 3
3 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2018-08-07 · Gift · Disposed 9,946 · Balance 61,340

F1: The transaction reported involved a gift by the Reporting Person of 9,946 shares of common stock to a family foundation.

Row 2 · 2018-08-08 · Gift · Disposed 10,000 · Balance 51,340

F2: The transaction reported involved a gift by the Reporting Person of 10,000 shares of common stock to a family foundation.

Row 3 · 2018-09-12 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 51,340 · Balance 0

F3: Disposed of following the completion of the merger (the "Merger") described in the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of March 5, 2018, by and among AXA SA, Camelot Holdings Ltd. and the Issuer. At the effective time of the Merger, each issued and outstanding common share of XL Group Ltd was automatically cancelled and converted into the right to receive $57.60 in cash (the "Merger Consideration").

F4: Includes all common shares held directly by the Reporting Person immediately prior to the Merger and which were automatically cancelled and converted into the right to receive the Merger Consideration.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: The transaction reported involved a gift by the Reporting Person of 9,946 shares of common stock to a family foundation.

F2: The transaction reported involved a gift by the Reporting Person of 10,000 shares of common stock to a family foundation.

F3: Disposed of following the completion of the merger (the "Merger") described in the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of March 5, 2018, by and among AXA SA, Camelot Holdings Ltd. and the Issuer. At the effective time of the Merger, each issued and outstanding common share of XL Group Ltd was automatically cancelled and converted into the right to receive $57.60 in cash (the "Merger Consideration").

F4: Includes all common shares held directly by the Reporting Person immediately prior to the Merger and which were automatically cancelled and converted into the right to receive the Merger Consideration.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
February 13, 2020 Filed Feb 14, 2020 21:37 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 GrantCommon Stock 1,900.8516 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-009679 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 121,968.9004

F1 · shares: Deferred shares awarded under the Issuer's Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors.

F2 · balance_after: Reflects 2,015.0457 shares of deferred common stock which vested on 1/20/2020 and were transferred to the Reporting Person's deferred compensation account in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors.

Read SEC document
February 14, 2019 Filed Feb 15, 2019 21:58 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 GrantCommon Stock 2,402.768 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-010676 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 122,083.0945

F1 · shares: Deferred shares awarded under the Issuer's Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors.

F2 · balance_after: Reflects 2,549.5462 shares of deferred common stock which vested on 1/20/2019 and were transferred to the Reporting Person's deferred compensation account in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors.

F3 · balance_after: Includes 45,386 shares previously held through the 2016 Grantor Retained Annuity Trust ("GRAT"), which were distributed to the reporting person on March 20, 2018, and are now owned directly.

Read SEC document
September 12, 2018 Filed Sep 14, 2018 16:15 UTC XL GROUP LTD XL · Entity 163619 Disposition to issuerCommon Shares 51,340 $57.60 $2,957,184.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-18-051076 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

F3 · kind: Disposed of following the completion of the merger (the "Merger") described in the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of March 5, 2018, by and among AXA SA, Camelot Holdings Ltd. and the Issuer. At the effective time of the Merger, each issued and outstanding common share of XL Group Ltd was automatically cancelled and converted into the right to receive $57.60 in cash (the "Merger Consideration").

F4 · shares: Includes all common shares held directly by the Reporting Person immediately prior to the Merger and which were automatically cancelled and converted into the right to receive the Merger Consideration.

Read SEC document
August 08, 2018 Filed Sep 14, 2018 16:15 UTC XL GROUP LTD XL · Entity 163619 GiftCommon Shares 10,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-18-051076 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 51,340

F2 · kind: The transaction reported involved a gift by the Reporting Person of 10,000 shares of common stock to a family foundation.

Read SEC document
August 07, 2018 Filed Sep 14, 2018 16:15 UTC XL GROUP LTD XL · Entity 163619 GiftCommon Shares 9,946 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-18-051076 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 61,340

F1 · kind: The transaction reported involved a gift by the Reporting Person of 9,946 shares of common stock to a family foundation.

Read SEC document
May 11, 2018 Filed May 15, 2018 16:20 UTC XL GROUP LTD XL · Entity 163619 GrantCommon Shares 2,731 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-18-030204 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 71,286

F1 · shares: Shares acquired represent the 2018 Director's annual stock award. The award was immediately vested as of the grant date.

Read SEC document
February 15, 2018 Filed Feb 16, 2018 13:23 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 GrantCommon Stock 2,015.0457 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-18-010637 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 76,843.8727

F1 · shares: Deferred shares awarded under the Issuer's Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors.

F2 · balance_after: Reflects 4,048.5830 shares of deferred common stock which vested on 1/20/2018 and were transferred to the Reporting Person's deferred compensation account in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors.

Read SEC document
January 22, 2018 Filed Jan 24, 2018 22:43 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 3,850.59 $78.19 $301,077.63
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-18-005216 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 78,877.41

F1 · shares: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of previously awarded stock.

F2 · balance_after: Includes 24,318 shares previously held through the 2016 Grantor Retained Annuity Trust ("GRAT"), which were distributed to the reporting person on April 19, 2017, and are now owned directly.

Read SEC document
June 30, 2017 Filed Jul 5, 2017 16:28 UTC XL GROUP LTD XL · Entity 163619 GrantCommon Shares 45.9 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-043365 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 68,555.693

F1 · shares: Represents quarterly dividend accrued on retainer share units, deferred share units, and/or deferred restricted stock pursuant to the Directors' Stock & Option Plan.

Read SEC document
June 12, 2017 Filed Jun 14, 2017 16:37 UTC XL GROUP LTD XL · Entity 163619 Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to buy) · Derivative 10,000 $0.00 Strike: $9.84 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-039844 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Shares · 10,000 shares

Expires 2019-05-01

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
June 12, 2017 Filed Jun 14, 2017 16:37 UTC XL GROUP LTD XL · Entity 163619 Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to buy) · Derivative 2,500 $0.00 Strike: $32.28 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-039844 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Shares · 2,500 shares

Expires 2018-04-25

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
June 12, 2017 Filed Jun 14, 2017 16:37 UTC XL GROUP LTD XL · Entity 163619 SaleCommon Shares 4,221 $42.51 $179,434.71
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-039844 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 68,509.793

F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is the sale price. The reporting person undertakes to provide to XL Group Ltd, any security holder of XL Group Ltd or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold.

Read SEC document
June 12, 2017 Filed Jun 14, 2017 16:37 UTC XL GROUP LTD XL · Entity 163619 Exercise / conversionCommon Shares 10,000 $9.84 $98,400.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-039844 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 72,730.793

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
June 12, 2017 Filed Jun 14, 2017 16:37 UTC XL GROUP LTD XL · Entity 163619 Exercise / conversionCommon Shares 2,500 $32.28 $80,700.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-039844 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 62,730.793

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
May 26, 2017 Filed May 31, 2017 16:59 UTC XL GROUP LTD XL · Entity 163619 GrantCommon Shares 3,465 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-036504 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 60,230.793

F1 · shares: Shares acquired represent the 2017 Director's annual stock award. The award was immediately vested as of the grant date.

Read SEC document
March 31, 2017 Filed Apr 4, 2017 16:45 UTC XL GROUP LTD XL · Entity 163619 GrantCommon Shares 50.15 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-024902 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 56,765.793

F1 · shares: Represents quarterly dividend accrued on retainer share units, deferred share units, and/or deferred restricted stock pursuant to the Directors' Stock & Option Plan.

Read SEC document
February 16, 2017 Filed Feb 17, 2017 22:48 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 GrantCommon Stock 2,549.5462 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-012307 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 58,409.9962

F1 · shares: Deferred shares awarded under the Issuer's Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors.

Read SEC document
January 20, 2017 Filed Jan 24, 2017 23:35 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 GrantPerformance Share Unit · Derivative 22,332.38 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-005399 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 22,332.38

Underlying: Common Stock · 22,332.38 shares

Expires not disclosed

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: On February 18, 2014 the Reporting Person received from the Issuer a target award of 44,398.36 Performance Share Units ("PSUs"), with the possibility to earn from 0% to 150% of the target award, based on (i) the Issuer's average return on assets over the three-year period ending on December 31, 2016 (the "Performance Period") and (2) the Issuer's total shareholder return relative to the total shareholder return of certain of its peer financial services companies during the Performance Period. Based on the adjustments described above, the Reporting Person is entitled to receive 22,332.38 PSUs.

F3 · derivative.exercise_price: (Continuation of Footnote 2) Each PSU is payable only in cash which is expected to be delivered on February 17, 2017. Each PSU is equivalent to the cash value of the average of the closing prices of one share of the Issuer's common stock for the period January 12, 2017 through January 19, 2017, plus dividends declared on equivalent shares of the Issuer's common stock from December 31, 2013 through February 17, 2017.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On February 18, 2014 the Reporting Person received from the Issuer a target award of 44,398.36 Performance Share Units ("PSUs"), with the possibility to earn from 0% to 150% of the target award, based on (i) the Issuer's average return on assets over the three-year period ending on December 31, 2016 (the "Performance Period") and (2) the Issuer's total shareholder return relative to the total shareholder return of certain of its peer financial services companies during the Performance Period. Based on the adjustments described above, the Reporting Person is entitled to receive 22,332.38 PSUs.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: (Continuation of Footnote 2) Each PSU is payable only in cash which is expected to be delivered on February 17, 2017. Each PSU is equivalent to the cash value of the average of the closing prices of one share of the Issuer's common stock for the period January 12, 2017 through January 19, 2017, plus dividends declared on equivalent shares of the Issuer's common stock from December 31, 2013 through February 17, 2017.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On February 18, 2014 the Reporting Person received from the Issuer a target award of 44,398.36 Performance Share Units ("PSUs"), with the possibility to earn from 0% to 150% of the target award, based on (i) the Issuer's average return on assets over the three-year period ending on December 31, 2016 (the "Performance Period") and (2) the Issuer's total shareholder return relative to the total shareholder return of certain of its peer financial services companies during the Performance Period. Based on the adjustments described above, the Reporting Person is entitled to receive 22,332.38 PSUs.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: (Continuation of Footnote 2) Each PSU is payable only in cash which is expected to be delivered on February 17, 2017. Each PSU is equivalent to the cash value of the average of the closing prices of one share of the Issuer's common stock for the period January 12, 2017 through January 19, 2017, plus dividends declared on equivalent shares of the Issuer's common stock from December 31, 2013 through February 17, 2017.

F2 · balance_after: On February 18, 2014 the Reporting Person received from the Issuer a target award of 44,398.36 Performance Share Units ("PSUs"), with the possibility to earn from 0% to 150% of the target award, based on (i) the Issuer's average return on assets over the three-year period ending on December 31, 2016 (the "Performance Period") and (2) the Issuer's total shareholder return relative to the total shareholder return of certain of its peer financial services companies during the Performance Period. Based on the adjustments described above, the Reporting Person is entitled to receive 22,332.38 PSUs.

F3 · balance_after: (Continuation of Footnote 2) Each PSU is payable only in cash which is expected to be delivered on February 17, 2017. Each PSU is equivalent to the cash value of the average of the closing prices of one share of the Issuer's common stock for the period January 12, 2017 through January 19, 2017, plus dividends declared on equivalent shares of the Issuer's common stock from December 31, 2013 through February 17, 2017.

Read SEC document
January 20, 2017 Filed Jan 24, 2017 23:35 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 9,443.87 $56.58 $534,286.95
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-005399 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 55,860.45

F1 · shares: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of previously awarded stock.

Read SEC document
January 03, 2017 Filed Jan 5, 2017 16:56 UTC XL GROUP LTD XL · Entity 163619 GrantOrdinary Shares 47.91 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-002180 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 56,715.643

F1 · shares: Represents quarterly dividend accrued on retainer share units, deferred share units, and/or deferred restricted stock pursuant to the Directors' Stock & Option Plan.

Read SEC document
November 11, 2016 Filed Nov 14, 2016 22:41 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative 100,000 $0.00 Strike: $49.10 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-16-149809 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 100,000 shares

Expires 2017-02-14

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · shares: On February 14, 2011, the Issuer awarded 100,000 employee stock options to the Reporting Person in accordance with Rule 16b-3. The transactions reported on this Form 4 are exempted pursuant to Rule 16b-3.

Read SEC document
November 11, 2016 Filed Nov 14, 2016 22:41 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 95,925.77 $53.61 $5,142,580.53
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-16-149809 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 65,304.32

F2 · shares: Payment of exercise price and tax liability by withholding securities incident to the exercise of employee stock options issued in accordance with Rule 16b-3.

Read SEC document
November 11, 2016 Filed Nov 14, 2016 22:41 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 100,000 $49.10 $4,910,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-16-149809 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 161,230.09

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · shares: On February 14, 2011, the Issuer awarded 100,000 employee stock options to the Reporting Person in accordance with Rule 16b-3. The transactions reported on this Form 4 are exempted pursuant to Rule 16b-3.

Read SEC document
September 30, 2016 Filed Oct 4, 2016 16:55 UTC XL GROUP LTD XL · Entity 163619 GrantOrdinary Shares 53.43 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-16-144395 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 56,667.733

F1 · shares: Represents quarterly dividend accrued on retainer share units, deferred share units, and/or deferred restricted stock pursuant to the Directors' Stock & Option Plan.

Read SEC document
February 16, 2016 Filed Feb 18, 2016 22:19 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 GrantCommon Stock 4,048.5 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-16-100031 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 61,230.09

F1 · shares: Deferred shares awarded under the Issuer's Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors.

Read SEC document
January 20, 2016 Filed Jan 22, 2016 22:42 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 GrantPerformance Share Unit · Derivative 32,456.98 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-16-093243 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 32,456.98

Underlying: Common Stock · 32,456.98 shares

Expires 2016-02-19

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: On February 19, 2013 the Reporting Person, while he was employed by the Issuer, received from the Issuer a target award of 47,801.15 Performance Share Units ("PSUs"), subject to increase up to 150%, or 71,701.73 PSUs, and decrease to zero PSUs, based on (i) the Issuer's average return on assets over the three-year period ending on December 31, 2015 (the "Performance Period") and (2) the Issuer's total shareholder return relative to the total shareholder return of certain of its peer financial services companies during the Performance Period. Based on the adjustments described above, the Reporting Person is entitled to receive 32,456.98 PSUs. Each PSU is payable only in cash expected to be delivered on February 19, 2016, and is equivalent to the cash value of the average high and low price of one share of the Issuer's common stock on January 20, 2016, plus dividends declared on equivalent shares of the Issuer's common stock from December 31, 2012 through February 19, 2016.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On February 19, 2013 the Reporting Person, while he was employed by the Issuer, received from the Issuer a target award of 47,801.15 Performance Share Units ("PSUs"), subject to increase up to 150%, or 71,701.73 PSUs, and decrease to zero PSUs, based on (i) the Issuer's average return on assets over the three-year period ending on December 31, 2015 (the "Performance Period") and (2) the Issuer's total shareholder return relative to the total shareholder return of certain of its peer financial services companies during the Performance Period. Based on the adjustments described above, the Reporting Person is entitled to receive 32,456.98 PSUs. Each PSU is payable only in cash expected to be delivered on February 19, 2016, and is equivalent to the cash value of the average high and low price of one share of the Issuer's common stock on January 20, 2016, plus dividends declared on equivalent shares of the Issuer's common stock from December 31, 2012 through February 19, 2016.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On February 19, 2013 the Reporting Person, while he was employed by the Issuer, received from the Issuer a target award of 47,801.15 Performance Share Units ("PSUs"), subject to increase up to 150%, or 71,701.73 PSUs, and decrease to zero PSUs, based on (i) the Issuer's average return on assets over the three-year period ending on December 31, 2015 (the "Performance Period") and (2) the Issuer's total shareholder return relative to the total shareholder return of certain of its peer financial services companies during the Performance Period. Based on the adjustments described above, the Reporting Person is entitled to receive 32,456.98 PSUs. Each PSU is payable only in cash expected to be delivered on February 19, 2016, and is equivalent to the cash value of the average high and low price of one share of the Issuer's common stock on January 20, 2016, plus dividends declared on equivalent shares of the Issuer's common stock from December 31, 2012 through February 19, 2016.

F2 · balance_after: On February 19, 2013 the Reporting Person, while he was employed by the Issuer, received from the Issuer a target award of 47,801.15 Performance Share Units ("PSUs"), subject to increase up to 150%, or 71,701.73 PSUs, and decrease to zero PSUs, based on (i) the Issuer's average return on assets over the three-year period ending on December 31, 2015 (the "Performance Period") and (2) the Issuer's total shareholder return relative to the total shareholder return of certain of its peer financial services companies during the Performance Period. Based on the adjustments described above, the Reporting Person is entitled to receive 32,456.98 PSUs. Each PSU is payable only in cash expected to be delivered on February 19, 2016, and is equivalent to the cash value of the average high and low price of one share of the Issuer's common stock on January 20, 2016, plus dividends declared on equivalent shares of the Issuer's common stock from December 31, 2012 through February 19, 2016.

Read SEC document
January 20, 2016 Filed Jan 22, 2016 22:42 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 18,726.71 $40.23 $753,441.09
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-16-093243 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 126,885.59

F1 · shares: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of previously awarded stock, granted to the Reporting Person while he was an employee of the Issuer.

Read SEC document
October 01, 2015 Filed Oct 5, 2015 20:09 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 GrantCommon Stock 1,516.2 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-15-073805 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 145,612.3

F1 · shares: Deferred shares awarded under the Issuer's Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors.

Read SEC document
February 18, 2014 Filed Feb 20, 2014 17:50 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 GrantCommon Stock 44,398.3 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-14-008102 · rrd401767.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · CEO, Citibank, N.A.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 167,131.9

F1 · shares: Award of deferred stock pursuant to the Issuer's 2009 Stock Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
January 21, 2014 Filed Jan 23, 2014 17:28 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 20,016 $52.40 $1,048,888.44
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-14-003645 · rrd400004.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · CEO, Citibank, N.A.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 122,733.6

F1 · shares: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of previously awarded stock.

Read SEC document
August 22, 2013 Filed Aug 23, 2013 16:31 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 SaleCommon Stock 100 $49.70 $4,970.30
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-13-046351 · rrd388823.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · CEO, Citibank, N.A.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Trust

Disclosed balance after: 103,248

F1 · shares: The trade occurred in the Reporting Person's investment account managed by an outside investment advisor and was made without the Reporting Person's knowledge or authorization.

Read SEC document
August 22, 2013 Filed Aug 23, 2013 16:31 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 SaleCommon Stock 85 $49.70 $4,224.59
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-13-046351 · rrd388823.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · CEO, Citibank, N.A.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Trust

Disclosed balance after: 103,348

F1 · shares: The trade occurred in the Reporting Person's investment account managed by an outside investment advisor and was made without the Reporting Person's knowledge or authorization.

Read SEC document
August 22, 2013 Filed Aug 23, 2013 16:31 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 SaleCommon Stock 400 $49.71 $19,884.80
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-13-046351 · rrd388823.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · CEO, Citibank, N.A.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Trust

Disclosed balance after: 103,433

F1 · shares: The trade occurred in the Reporting Person's investment account managed by an outside investment advisor and was made without the Reporting Person's knowledge or authorization.

Read SEC document
June 19, 2013 Filed Aug 23, 2013 16:31 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 PurchaseCommon Stock 585 $49.92 $29,201.45
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-13-046351 · rrd388823.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · CEO, Citibank, N.A.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Trust

Disclosed balance after: 103,833

F1 · shares: The trade occurred in the Reporting Person's investment account managed by an outside investment advisor and was made without the Reporting Person's knowledge or authorization.

Read SEC document
February 19, 2013 Filed Feb 21, 2013 17:30 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 GrantCommon Stock 47,801.1 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-13-011423 · rrd368193.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · CEO, Citibank, N.A.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 145,847.4

F1 · shares: Award of deferred stock pursuant to the Issuer's 2009 Stock Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
January 22, 2013 Filed Jan 24, 2013 17:59 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 12,613.7 $41.37 $521,860.30
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-13-004674 · rrd367242.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · CEO, Citibank, N.A.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 98,046.3

F1 · shares: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of previously awarded stock.

Read SEC document
January 20, 2012 Filed Jan 24, 2012 16:09 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 5,095.9 $29.16 $148,570.96
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-12-003640 · rrd331232.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · CEO, Citibank, N.A.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 110,660

F1 · shares: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of previously awarded stock.

Read SEC document
January 17, 2012 Filed Jan 19, 2012 16:45 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 GrantCommon Stock 68,771.2 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-12-003177 · rrd330804.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · CEO, Citibank, N.A.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 115,755.9

F1 · shares: Award of deferred stock pursuant to the Issuer's 2009 Stock Incentive Plan.

F2 · balance_after: All share totals have been adjusted to reflect the ten-for-one reverse split of the issuer's common stock that was effective, at the close of business, on May 6, 2011.

Read SEC document
February 14, 2011 Filed Feb 16, 2011 16:35 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 GrantEmployee Stock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative 1,000,000 $0.00 Strike: $4.91 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-11-010847 · rrd301721.xml · derivative · entry 3

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · CEO, Citibank, N.A.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,000,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 1,000,000 shares

Expires 2017-02-14

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options vest in three equal annual installments beginning on February 14, 2012.

F2 · balance_after: If the Reporting Person exercises all or part of the option grant prior to the fifth anniversary of the grant date, the after-tax shares acquired will be subject to a one year sale restriction.

Read SEC document
January 20, 2011 Filed Jan 24, 2011 16:50 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 22,347 $4.77 $106,595.19
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-11-004814 · rrd298420.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · CEO, Citibank, N.A.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 469,847.9

F1 · shares: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of previously awarded stock.

Read SEC document
January 18, 2011 Filed Jan 20, 2011 17:17 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 GrantCommon Stock 278,884.4 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-11-004517 · rrd298004.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · CEO, Citibank, N.A.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 492,194.9

F1 · shares: Award of common stock which may be subject to certain vesting and/or transfer restrictions.

Read SEC document
January 19, 2010 Filed Jan 21, 2010 20:37 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 GrantCommon Stock 213,310.5 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-10-004151 · rrd262974.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · CEO, Citibank, N.A.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 213,310.5

F1 · shares: Award of common stock which may be subject to certain vesting and/or transfer restrictions.

Read SEC document
August 05, 2009 Filed Aug 6, 2009 16:10 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 PurchaseCommon Stock 1,000,000 $3.41 $3,410,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-09-038267 · rrd250017.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · CEO, Citibank, N.A.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,000,000

F1 · price: This price represents the average purchase prices for multiple transactions reported on this line. The prices of the transactions reported on this line ranged from USD $3.30 to USD $3.61. Upon request by the SEC staff, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer, the Reporting Person will undertake to provide full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.

Read SEC document
June 30, 2004 Filed Jul 2, 2004 14:33 UTC BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ BAC · Entity 2801 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 64,168 Not disclosed Strike: $84.62 Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000070858-04-000378 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 6

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director · President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 64,168 shares

Expires 2008-02-17

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · price: These restricted stock units vested upon the named person's resignation from the Corporation.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These restricted stock units vested upon the named person's resignation from the Corporation.

Read SEC document
June 30, 2004 Filed Jul 2, 2004 14:33 UTC BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ BAC · Entity 2801 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 48,178 Not disclosed Strike: $84.62 Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000070858-04-000378 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director · President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 48,178 shares

Expires 2007-04-01

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · price: These restricted stock units vested upon the named person's resignation from the Corporation.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These restricted stock units vested upon the named person's resignation from the Corporation.

Read SEC document
June 30, 2004 Filed Jul 2, 2004 14:33 UTC BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ BAC · Entity 2801 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 16,126 $84.62 $1,364,582.12
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000070858-04-000378 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director · President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 255,743

F1 · kind: Disposition of shares to the issuer to satisfy the tax withholding obligation associated with the vesting of restricted stock whi ch is exempt under Rule 16b-3(e).

Read SEC document
June 30, 2004 Filed Jul 2, 2004 14:33 UTC BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ BAC · Entity 2801 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 48,178 $84.62 $4,076,822.36
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000070858-04-000378 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director · President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 271,869

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
June 30, 2004 Filed Jul 2, 2004 14:33 UTC BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ BAC · Entity 2801 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 22,408 $84.62 $1,896,164.96
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000070858-04-000378 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director · President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 223,691

F1 · kind: Disposition of shares to the issuer to satisfy the tax withholding obligation associated with the vesting of restricted stock whi ch is exempt under Rule 16b-3(e).

Read SEC document
June 30, 2004 Filed Jul 2, 2004 14:33 UTC BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ BAC · Entity 2801 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 64,168 $84.62 $5,429,896.16
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000070858-04-000378 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director · President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 246,099

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
April 01, 2004 Filed Apr 5, 2004 11:46 UTC BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ BAC · Entity 2801 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 64,168 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000070858-04-000231 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 17

MCQUADE EUGENE M · CIK 0001195069 · Director · President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 64,168

Underlying: Common Stock · 64,168 shares

Expires not disclosed

F10 · derivative.exercise_price: Received in exchange for FleetBoston Financial restricted stock units at the rate of .5553 Bank of America restricted stock units for each FleetBoston unit held prior to the merger of FleetBoston into Bank of America Corporation on April 1, 2004. The closing price of FleetBoston common stock on the last day prior to the effective time of the merger was $44.90 per share.

F10 · kind: Received in exchange for FleetBoston Financial restricted stock units at the rate of .5553 Bank of America restricted stock units for each FleetBoston unit held prior to the merger of FleetBoston into Bank of America Corporation on April 1, 2004. The closing price of FleetBoston common stock on the last day prior to the effective time of the merger was $44.90 per share.

F10 · price: Received in exchange for FleetBoston Financial restricted stock units at the rate of .5553 Bank of America restricted stock units for each FleetBoston unit held prior to the merger of FleetBoston into Bank of America Corporation on April 1, 2004. The closing price of FleetBoston common stock on the last day prior to the effective time of the merger was $44.90 per share.

F11 · derivative.exercise_date: These restricted stock units vest in three equal installments commencing February 17, 2005.

F11 · derivative.expiration_date: These restricted stock units vest in three equal installments commencing February 17, 2005.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.