TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

MITCHELL PAUL J

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
139137
SEC CIK
0001236454

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
Alkermes plc.ALKS · Entity 2392DirectorMay 20, 2021May 21, 2021

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

Alkermes plc.

Report date May 20, 2021 · Filed May 21, 2021

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Ordinary SharesSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect11,174 Ending reported balance After 2021-05-20 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2021-05-20 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 6,104 · Balance 14,104

Row 2 · 2021-05-20 · Tax withholding · Disposed 2,930 · Balance 11,174

Restricted Stock Unit AwardSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00Direct0 Reported balance After 2021-05-20 transaction · row 4 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 4 · 2021-05-20 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 6,104 · Balance 0

F2: This restricted stock unit award vested in full on 5/20/2021.

Ordinary SharesSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectThe Paul J. Mitchell Trust7,000 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2021-05-20 · row 3 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 3 · Balance 7,000

F1: The reporting person and his wife are co-trustees of The Paul J. Mitchell Trust and the reporting person is also a beneficiary of The Paul J. Mitchell Trust originally established on November 19, 2014 and amended and restated on September 8, 2017 ("The Paul J. Mitchell Trust").

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: The reporting person and his wife are co-trustees of The Paul J. Mitchell Trust and the reporting person is also a beneficiary of The Paul J. Mitchell Trust originally established on November 19, 2014 and amended and restated on September 8, 2017 ("The Paul J. Mitchell Trust").

F2: This restricted stock unit award vested in full on 5/20/2021.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
October 04, 2016 Filed Oct 4, 2016 21:25 UTC Alkermes plc. ALKS · Entity 2392 SaleOrdinary Shares 2,000 $47.42 $94,840.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-16-064142 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

MITCHELL PAUL J · CIK 0001236454 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,000

F2 · kind: This sale was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person.

Read SEC document
October 04, 2016 Filed Oct 4, 2016 21:25 UTC Alkermes plc. ALKS · Entity 2392 Exercise / conversionOrdinary Shares 2,000 $18.29 $36,580.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-16-064142 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MITCHELL PAUL J · CIK 0001236454 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 10,000

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · kind: This option exercise was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person.

Read SEC document
September 06, 2016 Filed Sep 7, 2016 21:13 UTC Alkermes plc. ALKS · Entity 2392 Exercise / conversionNon Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 2,000 $0.00 Strike: $18.29 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-16-062122 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4

MITCHELL PAUL J · CIK 0001236454 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,000

Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 2,000 shares

Expires 2017-10-09

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · kind: This option exercise was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person.

F5 · derivative.exercise_date: These options are fully vested in accordance with their terms.

Read SEC document
September 06, 2016 Filed Sep 7, 2016 21:13 UTC Alkermes plc. ALKS · Entity 2392 SaleOrdinary Shares 400 $46.28 $18,510.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-16-062122 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

MITCHELL PAUL J · CIK 0001236454 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,000

F2 · kind: This sale was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person.

F4 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $46.26 to $46.29. Full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price can be furnished to the SEC staff upon request.

Read SEC document
September 06, 2016 Filed Sep 7, 2016 21:13 UTC Alkermes plc. ALKS · Entity 2392 SaleOrdinary Shares 1,600 $45.83 $73,324.48
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-16-062122 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

MITCHELL PAUL J · CIK 0001236454 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,400

F2 · kind: This sale was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person.

F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $45.2650 to $46.25. Full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price can be furnished to the SEC staff upon request.

Read SEC document
September 06, 2016 Filed Sep 7, 2016 21:13 UTC Alkermes plc. ALKS · Entity 2392 Exercise / conversionOrdinary Shares 2,000 $18.29 $36,580.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-16-062122 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MITCHELL PAUL J · CIK 0001236454 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 10,000

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · kind: This option exercise was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.