Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
No balances currently tracked through insider filings.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
NVIDIA CORP
Report date March 01, 2006 · Filed March 04, 2006
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2006-03-04. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 16,399 |
Reported balance
After 2006-03-01 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2006-03-01 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 15,000 · Balance 16,399 F4: Includes 1,399 shares acquired under NVIDIA's 1998 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (Section 423 Plan) on February 28, 2006. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,399 |
Reported balance
After 2006-03-01 transaction · row 2
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2006-03-01 · Sale · Disposed 15,000 · Balance 1,399 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 8,899 |
Reported balance
After 2006-03-01 transaction · row 3
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2006-03-01 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 7,500 · Balance 8,899 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,399 |
Reported balance
After 2006-03-01 transaction · row 4
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2006-03-01 · Sale · Disposed 7,500 · Balance 1,399 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 8,899 |
Reported balance
After 2006-03-01 transaction · row 5
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · 2006-03-01 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 7,500 · Balance 8,899 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,399 |
Reported balance
After 2006-03-01 transaction · row 6
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · 2006-03-01 · Sale · Disposed 7,500 · Balance 1,399 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Fisher Family Trust | 136,365 |
Reported balance
After 2006-03-01 transaction · row 7
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · 2006-03-01 · Sale · Disposed 20,000 · Balance 136,365 |
| Employee Stock Option (Right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $1.75 · Expires 2011-05-16 | Direct | 48,130 |
Reported balance
After 2006-03-01 transaction · row 9
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 9 · 2006-03-01 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 15,000 · Balance 48,130 F1: An option to purchase 400,000 shares of common stock at an exercise price of $1.75 was granted on December 7, 1998. The option fully vested on December 7, 2002. |
| Employee Stock Option (Right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $5.13 · Expires 2009-10-27 | Direct | 27,484 |
Reported balance
After 2006-03-01 transaction · row 10
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 10 · 2006-03-01 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 7,500 · Balance 27,484 F2: An option to purchase 84,000 shares at an exercise price of $5.125 was granted on September 28, 1999. The option fully vested on September 28, 2004. |
| Employee Stock Option (Right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $14.97 · Expires 2011-01-02 | Direct | 80,002 |
Reported balance
After 2006-03-01 transaction · row 11
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 11 · 2006-03-01 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 7,500 · Balance 80,002 F3: An option to purchase 100,000 shares of common stock at an exercise price of $14.969 was granted on January 3, 2001. The option fully vested on January 3, 2005. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Children's Trust | 36,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2006-03-01 · row 8
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 8 · Balance 36,000 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: An option to purchase 400,000 shares of common stock at an exercise price of $1.75 was granted on December 7, 1998. The option fully vested on December 7, 2002.
F2: An option to purchase 84,000 shares at an exercise price of $5.125 was granted on September 28, 1999. The option fully vested on September 28, 2004.
F3: An option to purchase 100,000 shares of common stock at an exercise price of $14.969 was granted on January 3, 2001. The option fully vested on January 3, 2005.
F4: Includes 1,399 shares acquired under NVIDIA's 1998 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (Section 423 Plan) on February 28, 2006.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 14, 2001 Filed Jul 30, 2003 22:20 UTC Amendment | NVIDIA CORP NVDA · Entity 1023 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 10,000 | $3.50 | $35,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001197648-03-000008 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FISHER JEFFREY D · CIK 0001197648 · Exec VP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 270,225 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · balance_after: Includes 24,000 shares held indirectly as follows: 8,000 shares each are held by Anne Fisher, Elise Fisher and Gregory Fisher, minor children of the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| August 31, 2000 Filed Jul 30, 2003 22:14 UTC Amendment | NVIDIA CORP NVDA · Entity 1023 | SaleCommon Stock | 15,000 | $80.00 | $1,200,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001197648-03-000007 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FISHER JEFFREY D · CIK 0001197648 · Exec VP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Children's Trusts Disclosed balance after: 24,000 Read SEC document |
| October 01, 1999 Filed Jul 30, 2003 22:06 UTC Amendment | NVIDIA CORP NVDA · Entity 1023 | GiftCommon Stock | 125 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001197648-03-000006 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FISHER JEFFREY D · CIK 0001197648 · Exec VP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 309,880 F1 · balance_after: Includes 39,000 shares held indirectly as follows: 13,000 shares each are held by Anne Fisher, Elise Fisher and Gregory Fisher, minor children of the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.