Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORPON · Entity 3161 | Director | May 26, 2022 | May 27, 2022 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP
Report date May 26, 2022 · Filed May 27, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| CommonSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 55,667 |
Reported balance
After 2022-05-26 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-05-26 · Grant · Acquired 3,624 · Balance 55,667 F1: Represents restricted stock granted under the Issuer's Amended and Restated Stock Incentive Plan on May 26, 2022. The stock will vest on the day prior to the Issuer's next Annual Meeting of Stockholders. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents restricted stock granted under the Issuer's Amended and Restated Stock Incentive Plan on May 26, 2022. The stock will vest on the day prior to the Issuer's next Annual Meeting of Stockholders.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC
Report date December 31, 2007 · Filed February 14, 2008
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2008-02-14. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 156,179 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2007-12-31 · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance 156,179 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectTI France Savings Plan | 1,727.46 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2007-12-31 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 1,727.46 F1: Estimated shares attributable to the Texas Instruments France Company Savings Plan as of 1-18-2007, date reporting person ceased being an insider. (Interests in this account are denominated in units. Consequently share amount shown is an estimate). |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Estimated shares attributable to the Texas Instruments France Company Savings Plan as of 1-18-2007, date reporting person ceased being an insider. (Interests in this account are denominated in units. Consequently share amount shown is an estimate).
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 26, 2022 Filed May 27, 2022 22:17 UTC | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP ON · Entity 3161 | GrantCommon | 3,624 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-22-007445 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,667 F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock granted under the Issuer's Amended and Restated Stock Incentive Plan on May 26, 2022. The stock will vest on the day prior to the Issuer's next Annual Meeting of Stockholders. Read SEC document |
| June 28, 2021 Filed Jun 30, 2021 22:02 UTC | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP ON · Entity 3161 | SaleCommon | 2,075 | $37.86 | $78,559.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-21-009729 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,043 F1 · shares: This transaction was made pursuant to the Reporting Person's existing Rule 10b5-1 plan (i.e., a stock trading plan designed to comply with Rule 10b5-1 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended). Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2021 Filed May 24, 2021 22:07 UTC | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP ON · Entity 3161 | GrantCommon | 5,321 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-21-008476 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 54,118 F1 · shares: Represents common stock granted under the Issuer's Amended and Restated Stock Incentive Plan on May 20, 2021. The award was for no consideration other than service as a director of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| June 09, 2020 Filed Jun 11, 2020 22:00 UTC | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP ON · Entity 3161 | SaleCommon | 4,072 | $20.32 | $82,746.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-20-008851 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,797 Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2020 Filed Jun 3, 2020 22:07 UTC | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP ON · Entity 3161 | GrantCommon | 12,217 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-20-008588 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,869 F1 · shares: On May 20, 2020, the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors of the Issuer approved the award of fully-vested stock to the Reporting Person under the Issuer's Amended and Restated Stock Incentive Plan (the "Plan") with a grant date of June 1, 2020, subject to the terms and conditions of the Plan and the relevant award agreement. Read SEC document |
| December 11, 2019 Filed Dec 13, 2019 21:48 UTC | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP ON · Entity 3161 | SaleCommon | 4,825 | $22.44 | $108,249.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-015810 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,652 Read SEC document |
| June 04, 2019 Filed Jun 5, 2019 22:54 UTC | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP ON · Entity 3161 | SaleCommon | 3,731 | $18.96 | $70,743.86 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-008920 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,477 Read SEC document |
| June 03, 2019 Filed Jun 5, 2019 22:54 UTC | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP ON · Entity 3161 | GrantCommon | 11,339 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-008920 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,208 F1 · shares: On May 8, 2019, the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors of the Issuer approved the award of fully-vested stock to the Reporting Person under the Issuer's Amended and Restated Stock Incentive Plan (the "Plan") with a grant date of June 3, 2019, subject to the terms and conditions of the Plan and the relevant award agreement. This award was for no consideration other than service as a member of the Issuer's Board of Directors. Read SEC document |
| December 14, 2018 Filed Dec 18, 2018 23:33 UTC | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP ON · Entity 3161 | SaleCommon | 2,000 | $17.10 | $34,200.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-016827 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,869 Read SEC document |
| September 14, 2018 Filed Sep 18, 2018 22:19 UTC | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP ON · Entity 3161 | SaleCommon | 1,000 | $19.72 | $19,715.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-013552 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,869 Read SEC document |
| June 04, 2018 Filed Jun 6, 2018 22:20 UTC | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP ON · Entity 3161 | GrantCommon | 7,825 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-010287 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,869 F1 · shares: On May 16, 2018, the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors of the Issuer approved the award of fully-vested stock to the Reporting Person under the Issuer's Amended and Restated Stock Incentive Plan (the "Plan") with a grant date of June 4, 2018, subject to the terms and conditions of the Plan and the relevant award agreement. This award was for no consideration other than service as a member of the Issuer's Board of Directors. Read SEC document |
| June 09, 2017 Filed Jun 13, 2017 22:42 UTC | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP ON · Entity 3161 | SaleCommon | 4,500 | $16.87 | $75,912.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-011292 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,044 Read SEC document |
| June 05, 2017 Filed Jun 7, 2017 22:47 UTC | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP ON · Entity 3161 | GrantCommon | 12,726 | $16.11 | $205,015.86 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-011004 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,544 F1 · shares: On May 17, 2017, the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors of the Issuer approved the award of fully-vested stock to the Reporting Person under the Issuer's Amended and Restated Stock Incentive Plan (the "Plan"), with a grant date of June 5, 2017, subject to the terms and conditions of the Plan and the relevant award agreement. This award was for no consideration other than service as a member of the Issuer's Board of Directors. Read SEC document |
| December 06, 2016 Filed Dec 8, 2016 20:15 UTC | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP ON · Entity 3161 | SaleCommon | 11,000 | $11.34 | $124,751.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-16-042880 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,818 Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2007 Filed Jan 26, 2007 23:33 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | Exercise / conversionNQ Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 Strike: $16.11 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-07-000043 · doc.xml · derivative · entry 6 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 50,000 shares Expires 2013-01-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option becomes exercisable in four equal annual installments beginning on January 15, 2004. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2007 Filed Jan 26, 2007 23:33 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | SaleCommon Stock | 13,100 | $30.92 | $405,052.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-07-000043 · doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 156,179 Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2007 Filed Jan 26, 2007 23:33 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | SaleCommon Stock | 17,000 | $30.91 | $525,470.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-07-000043 · doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 169,279 Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2007 Filed Jan 26, 2007 23:33 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | SaleCommon Stock | 19,900 | $30.90 | $614,910.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-07-000043 · doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 186,279 Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2007 Filed Jan 26, 2007 23:33 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 50,000 | $16.11 | $805,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-07-000043 · doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 206,179 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 04, 2006 Filed Aug 7, 2006 21:59 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | Exercise / conversionNQ Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 Strike: $21.55 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-06-000202 · doc.xml · derivative · entry 11 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 75,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 25,000 shares Expires 2015-01-20 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option becomes exercisable in four equal annual installments beginning on January 20, 2006. Read SEC document |
| August 04, 2006 Filed Aug 7, 2006 21:59 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | Exercise / conversionNQ Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 Strike: $16.25 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-06-000202 · doc.xml · derivative · entry 10 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 25,000 shares Expires 2013-02-20 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option becomes exercisable in three installments: 50% on the second anniversary of the option date, 25% on the third anniversary of the option date, and 25% on the fourth anniversary of the option date. Read SEC document |
| August 04, 2006 Filed Aug 7, 2006 21:59 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | SaleCommon Stock | 8,700 | $30.16 | $262,392.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-06-000202 · doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 155,796 Read SEC document |
| August 04, 2006 Filed Aug 7, 2006 21:59 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | SaleCommon Stock | 9,400 | $30.15 | $283,410.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-06-000202 · doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 164,496 Read SEC document |
| August 04, 2006 Filed Aug 7, 2006 21:59 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | SaleCommon Stock | 6,100 | $30.14 | $183,854.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-06-000202 · doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 173,896 Read SEC document |
| August 04, 2006 Filed Aug 7, 2006 21:59 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | SaleCommon Stock | 6,500 | $30.13 | $195,845.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-06-000202 · doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 179,996 Read SEC document |
| August 04, 2006 Filed Aug 7, 2006 21:59 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | SaleCommon Stock | 6,100 | $30.12 | $183,732.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-06-000202 · doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 186,496 Read SEC document |
| August 04, 2006 Filed Aug 7, 2006 21:59 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | SaleCommon Stock | 13,200 | $30.09 | $397,188.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-06-000202 · doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 192,596 Read SEC document |
| August 04, 2006 Filed Aug 7, 2006 21:59 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 25,000 | $21.55 | $538,750.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-06-000202 · doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 205,796 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 04, 2006 Filed Aug 7, 2006 21:59 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 25,000 | $16.25 | $406,250.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-06-000202 · doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 180,796 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 08, 2006 Filed Feb 10, 2006 01:54 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | Exercise / conversionNQ Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 Strike: $16.25 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-06-000074 · doc.xml · derivative · entry 9 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 50,000 shares Expires 2013-02-20 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option becomes exercisable in three installments: 50% on the second anniversary of the option date, 25% on the third anniversary of the option date, and 25% on the fourth anniversary of the option date. Read SEC document |
| February 08, 2006 Filed Feb 10, 2006 01:54 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | Exercise / conversionNQ Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 130,000 | $0.00 Strike: $16.11 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-06-000074 · doc.xml · derivative · entry 8 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 130,000 shares Expires 2013-01-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option becomes exercisable in four equal annual installments beginning on January 15, 2004. Read SEC document |
| February 08, 2006 Filed Feb 10, 2006 01:54 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | SaleCommon Stock | 100,000 | $30.80 | $3,080,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-06-000074 · doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 155,411 Read SEC document |
| February 08, 2006 Filed Feb 10, 2006 01:54 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | SaleCommon Stock | 22,000 | $30.72 | $675,840.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-06-000074 · doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 255,411 Read SEC document |
| February 08, 2006 Filed Feb 10, 2006 01:54 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | SaleCommon Stock | 19,900 | $30.71 | $611,129.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-06-000074 · doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 277,411 Read SEC document |
| February 08, 2006 Filed Feb 10, 2006 01:54 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | SaleCommon Stock | 38,100 | $30.70 | $1,169,670.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-06-000074 · doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 297,311 Read SEC document |
| February 08, 2006 Filed Feb 10, 2006 01:54 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 50,000 | $16.25 | $812,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-06-000074 · doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 335,411 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 08, 2006 Filed Feb 10, 2006 01:54 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 130,000 | $16.11 | $2,094,300.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-06-000074 · doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 285,411 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 19, 2006 Filed Jan 24, 2006 01:22 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | GrantNQ Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 Strike: $32.55 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-06-000046 · doc.xml · derivative · entry 3 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 100,000 shares Expires 2016-01-19 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option becomes exercisable in four equal annual installments beginning on January 19, 2007. Read SEC document |
| January 19, 2006 Filed Jan 24, 2006 01:22 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | GrantCommon Stock | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-06-000046 · doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 155,411 F1 · kind: Award of restricted stock units pursuant to 2000 Long Term Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| July 29, 2005 Filed Aug 1, 2005 15:21 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | SaleCommon Stock | 19,000 | $31.96 | $607,240.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-05-000175 · doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 104,762.19 Read SEC document |
| July 29, 2005 Filed Aug 1, 2005 15:21 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,000 | $31.95 | $95,850.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-05-000175 · doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 123,762.19 Read SEC document |
| July 29, 2005 Filed Aug 1, 2005 15:21 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | SaleCommon Stock | 15,000 | $31.94 | $479,100.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-05-000175 · doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 126,762.19 Read SEC document |
| July 29, 2005 Filed Aug 1, 2005 15:21 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | SaleCommon Stock | 17,936 | $31.93 | $572,696.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-05-000175 · doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 141,762.19 Read SEC document |
| July 29, 2005 Filed Aug 1, 2005 15:21 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | SaleCommon Stock | 32,900 | $31.92 | $1,050,168.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-05-000175 · doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 159,698.19 Read SEC document |
| July 29, 2005 Filed Aug 1, 2005 15:21 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,100 | $31.91 | $67,011.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-05-000175 · doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 192,598.19 Read SEC document |
| July 29, 2005 Filed Aug 1, 2005 15:21 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | SaleCommon Stock | 45,000 | $31.90 | $1,435,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-05-000175 · doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 194,698.19 Read SEC document |
| July 29, 2005 Filed Aug 1, 2005 15:21 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 65,064 | $31.71 | $2,063,179.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-05-000175 · doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 239,698.19 Read SEC document |
| April 21, 2005 Filed Apr 22, 2005 20:58 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | Exercise / conversionNQ Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 Strike: $16.11 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-05-000118 · doc.xml · derivative · entry 5 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 180,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares Expires 2013-01-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option becomes exercisable in four equal annual installments beginning on January 15, 2004. Read SEC document |
| April 21, 2005 Filed Apr 22, 2005 20:58 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | SaleCommon Stock | 7,200 | $24.77 | $178,344.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-05-000118 · doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 304,757.83 Read SEC document |
| April 21, 2005 Filed Apr 22, 2005 20:58 UTC | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TXN · Entity 2834 | SaleCommon Stock | 12,800 | $24.55 | $314,240.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097476-05-000118 · doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 DELFASSY GILLES · CIK 0001195562 · SR. VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 311,957.83 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.