Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| JOHNSON & JOHNSONJNJ · Entity 2722 | Director | March 09, 2010 | March 11, 2010 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
JOHNSON & JOHNSON
Report date March 09, 2010 · Filed March 11, 2010
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Phantom Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 52,352 |
Reported balance
After 2010-03-09 transaction · row 5
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · 2010-03-09 · Other · Acquired 860 · Balance 52,352 F2: The Phantom Stock Units acquired under the Issuer's Non-Employee Director Deferred Fee Plan on March 9, 2010 at $64.22 per share are to be settled in cash upon the Reporting Person's Retirement (with each Phantom Stock Unit representing the fair market value of one share of Common Stock on the settlement date). Alternatively, the cash value represented by the Phantom Stock Units may be transferred by the Reporting Person into an alternative investment account under the Plan at any time. F3: 1 for 1 |
| CommonSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 8,166 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2010-03-09 · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance 8,166 |
| CommonSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Broker-Directed Living Trust | 424 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2010-03-09 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 424 |
| CommonSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectHeld in Trust for Wife | 900 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2010-03-09 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 900 F1: The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of these securities, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting person is the beneficial owner of such securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose. |
| CommonSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectHeld in Foundation | 700 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2010-03-09 · row 4
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 700 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of these securities, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting person is the beneficial owner of such securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose.
F2: The Phantom Stock Units acquired under the Issuer's Non-Employee Director Deferred Fee Plan on March 9, 2010 at $64.22 per share are to be settled in cash upon the Reporting Person's Retirement (with each Phantom Stock Unit representing the fair market value of one share of Common Stock on the settlement date). Alternatively, the cash value represented by the Phantom Stock Units may be transferred by the Reporting Person into an alternative investment account under the Plan at any time.
F3: 1 for 1
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 09, 2003 Filed Jan 26, 2005 16:30 UTC | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JNJ · Entity 2722 | SaleCommon | 50 | $57.77 | $2,888.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000200406-05-000016 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 LANGBO ARNOLD G · CIK 0001192203 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Broker-Directed IRA Disclosed balance after: 144 Read SEC document |
| August 08, 1988 Filed Jun 11, 2003 17:04 UTC | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JNJ · Entity 2722 | OtherCommon | 0 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192203-03-000004 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LANGBO ARNOLD G · CIK 0001192203 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 135 F1 · date: Fictitious date inserted to facilitate filing of report. F2 · kind: Reporting person has no new non-derivative transactions to report. "0" or "J" inserted to facilitate filing of report. F2 · shares: Reporting person has no new non-derivative transactions to report. "0" or "J" inserted to facilitate filing of report. F2 · price: Reporting person has no new non-derivative transactions to report. "0" or "J" inserted to facilitate filing of report. F3 · balance_after: As previously reported, the following shares of Common Stock are held by the reporting person indirectly: 50 shares by Broker-Directed Living Trust; 194 shares by Broker-Directed IRA; and 700 shares by the Foundation. F4 · balance_after: As previously reported, 900 shares of Common Stock are held in Trust for reporting person's Wife. The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of these securities, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting person is the beneficial owner of such securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.