TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

HAWK GLEN

Disclosed activity across 3 companies

Tapewire entity
12667
SEC CIK
0001496418

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
EVERSPIN TECHNOLOGIES INC.MRAM · Entity 5701DirectorMay 21, 2026May 22, 2026
LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORPLSCC · Entity 3335VP, Corp MktgOctober 18, 2018October 19, 2018
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INCMU · Entity 2793VP NAND SolutionsNovember 11, 2013November 13, 2013

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

EVERSPIN TECHNOLOGIES INC.

Report date May 21, 2026 · Filed May 22, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect43,403 Reported balance After 2026-05-21 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-05-21 · Grant · Acquired 3,852 · Balance 43,403

F1: Represents restricted stock units granted on May 21, 2026, which vest in 12 equal monthly installments over one year with a vesting commencing date of May 21, 2026.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Represents restricted stock units granted on May 21, 2026, which vest in 12 equal monthly installments over one year with a vesting commencing date of May 21, 2026.

LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP

Report date October 18, 2018 · Filed October 19, 2018

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect13,100 Ending reported balance After 2018-10-18 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2018-10-18 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 20,025 · Balance 20,025

F1: Restricted Stock Units - no purchase price for this transaction.

Row 2 · 2018-10-18 · Tax withholding · Disposed 6,925 · Balance 13,100

F2: These shares were retained by the Issuer in order to meet the tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person in connection with the vesting of an installment of the restricted stock units. The amount retained by the Issuer was not in excess of the amount of the tax liability.

Restricted Stock Unit (RSU)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00Direct80,550 Reported balance After 2018-10-18 transaction · row 3 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 3 · 2018-10-18 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 20,025 · Balance 80,550

F3: Each Restricted Stock Unit (RSU) represents a right to receive one share of the Issuers common shares without payment of specific consideration.

F4: This grant of Restricted Stock Units (RSUs) vest as follows: 25% of the RSUs will vest upon the one-year anniversary of the grant date and an additional 7.5% of the RSUs vest each three months thereafter until 100% of the RSU grant is vested.

F5: Not applicable.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Restricted Stock Units - no purchase price for this transaction.

F2: These shares were retained by the Issuer in order to meet the tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person in connection with the vesting of an installment of the restricted stock units. The amount retained by the Issuer was not in excess of the amount of the tax liability.

F3: Each Restricted Stock Unit (RSU) represents a right to receive one share of the Issuers common shares without payment of specific consideration.

F4: This grant of Restricted Stock Units (RSUs) vest as follows: 25% of the RSUs will vest upon the one-year anniversary of the grant date and an additional 7.5% of the RSUs vest each three months thereafter until 100% of the RSU grant is vested.

F5: Not applicable.

MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC

Report date November 11, 2013 · Filed November 13, 2013

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect200,250 Ending reported balance After 2013-11-11 transaction · row 5
5 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2013-11-11 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 97,500 · Balance 421,369

Row 2 · 2013-11-11 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 64,750 · Balance 486,119

Row 3 · 2013-11-11 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 47,250 · Balance 533,369

Row 4 · 2013-11-11 · Sale · Disposed 209,500 · Balance 323,869

F1: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $18.15 to $18.175, inclusive.

Row 5 · 2013-11-11 · Sale · Disposed 123,619 · Balance 200,250

F2: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $18.16 to $18.19, inclusive.

Non-Qualified Stock OptionSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $7.59 · Expires 2016-10-11Direct97,500 Reported balance After 2013-11-11 transaction · row 6 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 6 · 2013-11-11 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 97,500 · Balance 97,500

F3: This stock option vests in four equal installments on October 11, 2011, 2012, 2013, and 2014.

Non-Qualified Stock OptionSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $5.16 · Expires 2017-10-11Direct129,500 Reported balance After 2013-11-11 transaction · row 7 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 7 · 2013-11-11 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 64,750 · Balance 129,500

F4: This stock option vests in four equal installments on October 11, 2012, 2013, 2014 and 2015.

Non-Qualified Stock OptionSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $5.72 · Expires 2018-10-16Direct141,750 Reported balance After 2013-11-11 transaction · row 8 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 8 · 2013-11-11 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 47,250 · Balance 141,750

F5: This stock option vests in four equal installments on October 16, 2013, 2014, 2015 and 2016.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $18.15 to $18.175, inclusive.

F2: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $18.16 to $18.19, inclusive.

F3: This stock option vests in four equal installments on October 11, 2011, 2012, 2013, and 2014.

F4: This stock option vests in four equal installments on October 11, 2012, 2013, 2014 and 2015.

F5: This stock option vests in four equal installments on October 16, 2013, 2014, 2015 and 2016.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
May 21, 2026 Filed May 22, 2026 20:41 UTC EVERSPIN TECHNOLOGIES INC. MRAM · Entity 5701 GrantCommon Stock 3,852 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-26-037755 · wk-form4_1779482517.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 43,403

F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units granted on May 21, 2026, which vest in 12 equal monthly installments over one year with a vesting commencing date of May 21, 2026.

Read SEC document
May 15, 2026 Filed May 15, 2026 23:03 UTC EVERSPIN TECHNOLOGIES INC. MRAM · Entity 5701 SaleCommon Stock 400 $39.97 $15,988.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-26-035746 · wk-form4_1778886210.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 39,551

F4 · price: The reported price in Column 4 is a weighted average sale price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $39.83 to $39.97 per share. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.

Read SEC document
May 15, 2026 Filed May 15, 2026 23:03 UTC EVERSPIN TECHNOLOGIES INC. MRAM · Entity 5701 SaleCommon Stock 9,418 $39.13 $368,526.34
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-26-035746 · wk-form4_1778886210.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 39,951

F3 · price: The reported price in Column 4 is a weighted average sale price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $38.74 to $39.735 per share. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.

Read SEC document
May 15, 2026 Filed May 15, 2026 23:03 UTC EVERSPIN TECHNOLOGIES INC. MRAM · Entity 5701 SaleCommon Stock 21,369 $38.09 $813,945.21
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-26-035746 · wk-form4_1778886210.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 49,369

F2 · price: The reported price in Column 4 is a weighted average sale price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $37.675 to $38.63 per share. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.

Read SEC document
May 15, 2026 Filed May 15, 2026 23:03 UTC EVERSPIN TECHNOLOGIES INC. MRAM · Entity 5701 SaleCommon Stock 17,376 $37.10 $644,649.60
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-26-035746 · wk-form4_1778886210.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 70,738

F1 · price: The reported price in Column 4 is a weighted average sale price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $36.66 to $37.61 per share. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.

Read SEC document
May 22, 2025 Filed May 27, 2025 20:21 UTC EVERSPIN TECHNOLOGIES INC. MRAM · Entity 5701 GrantCommon Stock 20,325 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-25-014622 · form4-05272025_080537.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 88,114

F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units granted on May 22, 2025, which vest in 12 equal monthly installments over one year with a vesting commencing date of May 22, 2025.

Read SEC document
May 23, 2024 Filed May 31, 2024 20:06 UTC EVERSPIN TECHNOLOGIES INC. MRAM · Entity 5701 GrantCommon Stock 20,973 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-24-015033 · form4-05312024_080533.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 67,789

F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units granted on May 23, 2024, which vest in 12 equal monthly installments over one year with a vesting commencing date of May 23, 2024.

Read SEC document
May 25, 2022 Filed May 26, 2022 22:28 UTC EVERSPIN TECHNOLOGIES INC. MRAM · Entity 5701 GrantCommon Stock 46,816 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-22-065383 · tm2217012-2_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 46,816

F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units granted on May 25, 2022, which vest 50% on each of the first and second anniversary from the date of grant.

Read SEC document
October 18, 2018 Filed Oct 19, 2018 18:32 UTC LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP LSCC · Entity 3335 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit (RSU) · Derivative 20,025 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000855658-18-000150 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 3

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP, Corp Mktg

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 80,550

Underlying: Common Stock · 20,025 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit (RSU) represents a right to receive one share of the Issuers common shares without payment of specific consideration.

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: This grant of Restricted Stock Units (RSUs) vest as follows: 25% of the RSUs will vest upon the one-year anniversary of the grant date and an additional 7.5% of the RSUs vest each three months thereafter until 100% of the RSU grant is vested.

F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Not applicable.

Read SEC document
October 18, 2018 Filed Oct 19, 2018 18:32 UTC LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP LSCC · Entity 3335 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 6,925 $7.82 $54,153.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000855658-18-000150 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP, Corp Mktg

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 13,100

F2 · kind: These shares were retained by the Issuer in order to meet the tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person in connection with the vesting of an installment of the restricted stock units. The amount retained by the Issuer was not in excess of the amount of the tax liability.

Read SEC document
October 18, 2018 Filed Oct 19, 2018 18:32 UTC LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP LSCC · Entity 3335 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 20,025 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000855658-18-000150 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP, Corp Mktg

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 20,025

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Restricted Stock Units - no purchase price for this transaction.

Read SEC document
August 30, 2018 Filed Sep 5, 2018 00:53 UTC LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP LSCC · Entity 3335 SaleCommon Stock 16,692 $8.04 $134,267.11
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000855658-18-000128 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP, Corp Mktg

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

F3 · price: The price indicated is the weighted average sale price for the shares sold. The individual sale prices for the shares indicated range from $8.00 to $8.12.

Read SEC document
August 30, 2018 Filed Sep 5, 2018 00:53 UTC LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP LSCC · Entity 3335 SaleCommon Stock 4,237 $8.08 $34,250.21
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000855658-18-000128 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP, Corp Mktg

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 16,692

F1 · price: The price indicated is the weighted average sale price for the shares sold. The individual sale prices for the shares indicated range from $8.06 to $8.12.

F2 · balance_after: The directly owned Common Stock holdings reflected in Table I of this form include 4,237 shares acquired under the Lattice Semiconductor, Inc. employee stock purchase plan on June 29, 2018.

Read SEC document
August 13, 2018 Filed Aug 14, 2018 17:45 UTC LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP LSCC · Entity 3335 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit (RSU) · Derivative 2,925 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000855658-18-000120 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 3

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP, Corp Mktg

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 100,575

Underlying: Common Stock · 2,925 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit (RSU) represents a right to receive one share of the Issuers common shares without payment of specific consideration.

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: This grant of Restricted Stock Units (RSUs) vest as follows: 25% of the RSUs will vest upon the one-year anniversary of the grant date and an additional 6.25% of the RSUs vest each three months thereafter until 100% of the RSU grant is vested.

F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Not applicable.

Read SEC document
August 13, 2018 Filed Aug 14, 2018 17:45 UTC LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP LSCC · Entity 3335 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,012 $7.76 $7,853.12
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000855658-18-000120 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP, Corp Mktg

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 16,692

F2 · kind: These shares were retained by the Issuer in order to meet the tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person in connection with the vesting of an installment of the restricted stock units. The amount retained by the Issuer was not in excess of the amount of the tax liability.

Read SEC document
August 13, 2018 Filed Aug 14, 2018 17:45 UTC LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP LSCC · Entity 3335 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 2,925 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000855658-18-000120 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP, Corp Mktg

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 17,704

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Restricted Stock Units - no purchase price for this transaction.

Read SEC document
May 13, 2018 Filed May 15, 2018 17:44 UTC LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP LSCC · Entity 3335 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit (RSU) · Derivative 2,925 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000855658-18-000077 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 3

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP, Corp Mktg

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 103,500

Underlying: Common Stock · 2,925 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit (RSU) represents a right to receive one share of the Issuers common shares without payment of specific consideration.

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: This grant of Restricted Stock Units (RSUs) vest as follows: 25% of the RSUs will vest upon the one-year anniversary of the grant date and an additional 6.25% of the RSUs vest each three months thereafter until 100% of the RSU grant is vested.

F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Not applicable.

Read SEC document
May 13, 2018 Filed May 15, 2018 17:44 UTC LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP LSCC · Entity 3335 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,012 $5.50 $5,566.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000855658-18-000077 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP, Corp Mktg

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 14,779

F2 · kind: These shares were retained by the Issuer in order to meet the tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person in connection with the vesting of an installment of the restricted stock units. The amount retained by the Issuer was not in excess of the amount of the tax liability.

Read SEC document
May 13, 2018 Filed May 15, 2018 17:44 UTC LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP LSCC · Entity 3335 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 2,925 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000855658-18-000077 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP, Corp Mktg

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 15,791

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Restricted Stock Units - no purchase price for this transaction.

Read SEC document
February 13, 2018 Filed Feb 14, 2018 19:37 UTC LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP LSCC · Entity 3335 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit (RSU) · Derivative 2,925 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000855658-18-000019 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 3

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP, Corp Mktg

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 106,425

Underlying: Common Stock · 2,925 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit (RSU) represents a right to receive one share of the Issuers common shares without payment of specific consideration.

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: This grant of Restricted Stock Units (RSUs) vest as follows: 25% of the RSUs will vest upon the one-year anniversary of the grant date and an additional 6.25% of the RSUs vest each three months thereafter until 100% of the RSU grant is vested.

F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Not applicable.

Read SEC document
February 13, 2018 Filed Feb 14, 2018 19:37 UTC LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP LSCC · Entity 3335 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,012 $5.91 $5,980.92
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000855658-18-000019 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP, Corp Mktg

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 12,866

F2 · kind: These shares were retained by the Issuer in order to meet the tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person in connection with the vesting of an installment of the restricted stock units. The amount retained by the Issuer was not in excess of the amount of the tax liability.

Read SEC document
February 13, 2018 Filed Feb 14, 2018 19:37 UTC LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP LSCC · Entity 3335 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 2,925 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000855658-18-000019 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP, Corp Mktg

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 13,878

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Restricted Stock Units - no purchase price for this transaction.

Read SEC document
November 13, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:27 UTC LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP LSCC · Entity 3335 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit (RSU) · Derivative 2,925 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000855658-17-000129 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 3

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP, Corp Mktg

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 109,350

Underlying: Common Stock · 2,925 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit (RSU) represents a right to receive one share of the Issuers common shares without payment of specific consideration.

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: This grant of Restricted Stock Units (RSUs) vest as follows: 25% of the RSUs will vest upon the one-year anniversary of the grant date and an additional 6.25% of the RSUs vest each three months thereafter until 100% of the RSU grant is vested.

F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Not applicable.

Read SEC document
November 13, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:27 UTC LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP LSCC · Entity 3335 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,100 $6.51 $7,161.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000855658-17-000129 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP, Corp Mktg

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 10,953

F2 · kind: These shares were retained by the Issuer in order to meet the tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person in connection with the vesting of an installment of the restricted stock units. The amount retained by the Issuer was not in excess of the amount of the tax liability.

Read SEC document
November 13, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:27 UTC LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP LSCC · Entity 3335 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 2,925 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000855658-17-000129 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP, Corp Mktg

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 12,053

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Restricted Stock Units - no purchase price for this transaction.

Read SEC document
October 18, 2017 Filed Nov 6, 2017 20:05 UTC LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP LSCC · Entity 3335 GrantRestricted Stock Unit (RSU) · Derivative 80,100 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000855658-17-000115 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 3

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP, Corp Mktg

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 112,275

Underlying: Common Stock · 80,100 shares

Expires not disclosed

F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit (RSU) represents a right to receive one share of the Issuers common shares without payment of specific consideration.

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: This grant of Restricted Stock Units (RSUs) vest as follows: 25% of the RSUs will vest upon the one-year anniversary of the grant date and an additional 7.5% of the RSUs vest each three months thereafter until 100% of the RSU grant is vested.

F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Not applicable.

Read SEC document
October 18, 2017 Filed Nov 6, 2017 20:05 UTC LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP LSCC · Entity 3335 GrantPerformance Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 67,800 $0.00 Strike: $5.73 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000855658-17-000115 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 2

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP, Corp Mktg

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 67,800

Underlying: Common Stock · 67,800 shares

Expires 2024-10-18

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Grants of Performance Options vest as follows: 100% on the second anniversary of the grant date upon achievement of the performance conditions.

Read SEC document
October 18, 2017 Filed Nov 6, 2017 20:05 UTC LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP LSCC · Entity 3335 GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 97,700 $0.00 Strike: $5.73 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000855658-17-000115 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 1

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP, Corp Mktg

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 97,700

Underlying: Common Stock · 97,700 shares

Expires 2024-10-18

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option to purchase shares of common stock becomes exercisable over a three and half year period where in 1/14th of the total shares granted vest on each quarterly anniversary of the grant date.

Read SEC document
August 13, 2017 Filed Aug 15, 2017 15:56 UTC LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP LSCC · Entity 3335 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit (RSU) · Derivative 2,925 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000855658-17-000095 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 3

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP, Corp Mktg

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 32,175

Underlying: Common Stock · 2,925 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit (RSU) represents a right to receive one share of the Issuers common shares without payment of specific consideration.

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: This grant of Restricted Stock Units (RSUs) vest as follows: 25% of the RSUs will vest upon the one-year anniversary of the grant date and an additional 6.25% of the RSUs vest each three months thereafter until 100% of the RSU grant is vested.

F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Not applicable.

Read SEC document
August 13, 2017 Filed Aug 15, 2017 15:56 UTC LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP LSCC · Entity 3335 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,100 $5.93 $6,523.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000855658-17-000095 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP, Corp Mktg

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 9,128

F2 · kind: These shares were retained by the Issuer in order to meet the tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person in connection with the vesting of an installment of the restricted stock units. The amount retained by the Issuer was not in excess of the amount of the tax liability.

Read SEC document
August 13, 2017 Filed Aug 15, 2017 15:56 UTC LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP LSCC · Entity 3335 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 2,925 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000855658-17-000095 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP, Corp Mktg

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 10,228

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Restricted Stock Units - no purchase price for this transaction.

Read SEC document
May 13, 2017 Filed May 16, 2017 17:02 UTC LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP LSCC · Entity 3335 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit (RSU) · Derivative 11,700 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000855658-17-000045 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 3

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP, Corp Mktg

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 35,100

Underlying: Common Stock · 11,700 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit (RSU) represents a right to receive one share of the Issuers common shares without payment of specific consideration.

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: This grant of Restricted Stock Units (RSUs) vest as follows: 25% of the RSUs will vest upon the one-year anniversary of the grant date and an additional 6.25% of the RSUs vest each three months thereafter until 100% of the RSU grant is vested.

F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Not applicable.

Read SEC document
May 13, 2017 Filed May 16, 2017 17:02 UTC LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP LSCC · Entity 3335 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 4,397 $6.99 $30,735.03
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000855658-17-000045 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP, Corp Mktg

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,303

F2 · kind: These shares were retained by the Issuer in order to meet the tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person in connection with the vesting of an installment of the restricted stock units. The amount retained by the Issuer was not in excess of the amount of the tax liability.

Read SEC document
May 13, 2017 Filed May 16, 2017 17:02 UTC LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP LSCC · Entity 3335 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 11,700 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000855658-17-000045 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP, Corp Mktg

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 11,700

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Restricted Stock Units - no purchase price for this transaction.

Read SEC document
November 11, 2013 Filed Nov 13, 2013 20:29 UTC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MU · Entity 2793 Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option · Derivative 47,250 $0.00 Strike: $5.72 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000723125-13-000235 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 8

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP NAND Solutions

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 141,750

Underlying: Common Stock · 47,250 shares

Expires 2018-10-16

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F5 · derivative.exercise_date: This stock option vests in four equal installments on October 16, 2013, 2014, 2015 and 2016.

Read SEC document
November 11, 2013 Filed Nov 13, 2013 20:29 UTC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MU · Entity 2793 Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option · Derivative 64,750 $0.00 Strike: $5.16 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000723125-13-000235 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 7

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP NAND Solutions

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 129,500

Underlying: Common Stock · 64,750 shares

Expires 2017-10-11

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: This stock option vests in four equal installments on October 11, 2012, 2013, 2014 and 2015.

Read SEC document
November 11, 2013 Filed Nov 13, 2013 20:29 UTC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MU · Entity 2793 Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option · Derivative 97,500 $0.00 Strike: $7.59 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000723125-13-000235 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 6

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP NAND Solutions

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 97,500

Underlying: Common Stock · 97,500 shares

Expires 2016-10-11

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This stock option vests in four equal installments on October 11, 2011, 2012, 2013, and 2014.

Read SEC document
November 11, 2013 Filed Nov 13, 2013 20:29 UTC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MU · Entity 2793 SaleCommon Stock 123,619 $18.18 $2,246,874.22
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000723125-13-000235 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP NAND Solutions

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 200,250

F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $18.16 to $18.19, inclusive.

Read SEC document
November 11, 2013 Filed Nov 13, 2013 20:29 UTC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MU · Entity 2793 SaleCommon Stock 209,500 $18.16 $3,804,771.40
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000723125-13-000235 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP NAND Solutions

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 323,869

F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $18.15 to $18.175, inclusive.

Read SEC document
November 11, 2013 Filed Nov 13, 2013 20:29 UTC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MU · Entity 2793 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 47,250 $5.72 $270,270.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000723125-13-000235 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP NAND Solutions

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 533,369

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
November 11, 2013 Filed Nov 13, 2013 20:29 UTC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MU · Entity 2793 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 64,750 $5.16 $334,110.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000723125-13-000235 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP NAND Solutions

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 486,119

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
November 11, 2013 Filed Nov 13, 2013 20:29 UTC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MU · Entity 2793 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 97,500 $7.59 $740,025.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000723125-13-000235 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP NAND Solutions

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 421,369

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
October 16, 2013 Filed Oct 18, 2013 21:04 UTC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MU · Entity 2793 GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option · Derivative 59,000 $0.00 Strike: $16.92 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000723125-13-000213 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 7

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP NAND Solutions

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 59,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 59,000 shares

Expires 2019-10-16

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Stock Options vest in 25% increments annually on the anniversary date of grant.

Read SEC document
October 16, 2013 Filed Oct 18, 2013 21:04 UTC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MU · Entity 2793 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 34,439 $16.92 $582,707.88
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000723125-13-000213 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP NAND Solutions

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 323,869

Read SEC document
October 16, 2013 Filed Oct 18, 2013 21:04 UTC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MU · Entity 2793 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 47,484 $16.92 $803,429.28
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000723125-13-000213 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP NAND Solutions

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 358,308

Read SEC document
October 16, 2013 Filed Oct 18, 2013 21:04 UTC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MU · Entity 2793 Disposition to issuerCommon Stock 62,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000723125-13-000213 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP NAND Solutions

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 405,792

F3 · shares: Shares forfeited as a result of certain performance criteria not being met.

Read SEC document
October 16, 2013 Filed Oct 18, 2013 21:04 UTC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MU · Entity 2793 GrantCommon Stock 31,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000723125-13-000213 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP NAND Solutions

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 467,792

F2 · shares: The vesting of restricted shares is subject to achievement of certain performance criteria. In the event that the performance criteria are not met the restricted shares will be forfeited.

Read SEC document
October 16, 2013 Filed Oct 18, 2013 21:04 UTC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MU · Entity 2793 GrantCommon Stock 47,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000723125-13-000213 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP NAND Solutions

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 436,792

F1 · shares: Restricted Stock Awards vest in 25% increments annually on anniversary of grant.

Read SEC document
October 16, 2013 Filed Oct 18, 2013 21:04 UTC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MU · Entity 2793 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 12,785 $16.92 $216,322.20
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000723125-13-000213 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP NAND Solutions

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 389,792

Read SEC document
October 11, 2013 Filed Oct 15, 2013 16:30 UTC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MU · Entity 2793 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 12,680 $18.44 $233,819.20
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000723125-13-000196 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

HAWK GLEN · CIK 0001496418 · VP NAND Solutions

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 402,577

F1 · price: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock awarded under the Issuer's 2004 Equity Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.