Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| F5, INC.FFIV · Entity 839 | Director | June 10, 2026 | June 12, 2026 |
| US BANCORP DEUSB · Entity 2923 | Director | April 23, 2026 | April 27, 2026 |
| VISA INC.V · Entity 495 | EVP GLOBAL SOLUTIONS | February 14, 2014 | February 19, 2014 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
F5, INC.
Report date June 10, 2026 · Filed June 12, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 4,947 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-06-10 transaction · row 4
4 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-06-10 · Sale · Disposed 214 · Balance 5,733 F1: The price in Column 4 is a weighted average sale price. The prices actually received ranged from $397.87 to $398.68. The reporting person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range. Row 2 · 2026-06-10 · Sale · Disposed 626 · Balance 5,107 F2: The price in Column 4 is a weighted average sale price. The prices actually received ranged from $398.92 to $399.715. The reporting person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range. Row 3 · 2026-06-10 · Sale · Disposed 120 · Balance 4,987 F3: The price in Column 4 is a weighted average sale price. The prices actually received ranged from $400.04 to $400.915. The reporting person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range. Row 4 · 2026-06-10 · Sale · Disposed 40 · Balance 4,947 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The price in Column 4 is a weighted average sale price. The prices actually received ranged from $397.87 to $398.68. The reporting person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range.
F2: The price in Column 4 is a weighted average sale price. The prices actually received ranged from $398.92 to $399.715. The reporting person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range.
F3: The price in Column 4 is a weighted average sale price. The prices actually received ranged from $400.04 to $400.915. The reporting person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range.
US BANCORP DE
Report date April 23, 2026 · Filed April 27, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 3,355 |
Reported balance
After 2026-04-23 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-04-23 · Grant · Acquired 3,355 · Balance 3,355 F1: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F2: The restricted stock units were fully vested at the time of grant. Units are payable in common stock when the reporting person ceases to serve on the Board of Directors and is not providing services to the Company as an independent contractor, except that all units are forfeited if the holder's service is terminated for cause. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis.
F2: The restricted stock units were fully vested at the time of grant. Units are payable in common stock when the reporting person ceases to serve on the Board of Directors and is not providing services to the Company as an independent contractor, except that all units are forfeited if the holder's service is terminated for cause.
VISA INC.
Report date February 14, 2014 · Filed February 19, 2014
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 29,266 |
Ending reported balance
After 2014-02-18 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2014-02-14 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 13,016 · Balance 35,425 Row 2 · 2014-02-18 · Sale · Disposed 6,159 · Balance 29,266 F1: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were disposed of in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $225.87 - $225.95, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Visa Inc., any security holder of Visa Inc., or the staff of the Securities & Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares disposed of at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this Form 4. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Expires 2022-02-14 | Direct | 13,017 |
Reported balance
After 2014-02-14 transaction · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2014-02-14 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 13,016 · Balance 13,017 F2: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Visa Inc. common stock or a cash equivalent of its value. The restricted stock units vest in two equal installments on the second and third anniversaries of the date of the grant, subject to earlier vesting in full in limited circumstances as specified in the award agreement. |
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectThe Buse Family Trust | 4,500 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2014-02-14 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 4,500 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were disposed of in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $225.87 - $225.95, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Visa Inc., any security holder of Visa Inc., or the staff of the Securities & Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares disposed of at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this Form 4.
F2: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Visa Inc. common stock or a cash equivalent of its value. The restricted stock units vest in two equal installments on the second and third anniversaries of the date of the grant, subject to earlier vesting in full in limited circumstances as specified in the award agreement.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
Travelport Worldwide LTD
Report date May 30, 2019 · Filed June 03, 2019
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2019-06-03. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2019-05-30 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2019-05-30 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 16,799 · Balance 0 F1: At the Effective Time (as defined below), pursuant to the Merger Agreement (as defined below), each common share, par value $0.0025 per share ("Company Common Share"), of Travelport Worldwide Limited ("Travelport") that was outstanding immediately prior to the Effective Time was cancelled and converted into the right to receive $15.75 in cash (the "Merger Consideration"), subject to applicable withholding taxes. |
| Time Vested Restricted Share UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2019-05-30 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2019-05-30 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 9,025 · Balance 0 F2: At the Effective Time, pursuant to the Merger Agreement, each restricted share unit in respect of Company Common Shares ("Company RSUs") that was outstanding as of immediately prior to the Effective Time was cancelled and converted into the right to receive an amount in cash equal to the product of (i) the total number of Company Common Shares subject to such Company RSU and (ii) the Merger Consideration, plus accrued dividends thereon. F3: Time-vested restricted share units that were fully vested. Vested Company Common Shares were to have been delivered to the reporting person upon such reporting person's termination of service as a director of Travelport. |
| Time Vested Restricted Share UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2019-05-30 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2019-05-30 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 9,178 · Balance 0 F2: At the Effective Time, pursuant to the Merger Agreement, each restricted share unit in respect of Company Common Shares ("Company RSUs") that was outstanding as of immediately prior to the Effective Time was cancelled and converted into the right to receive an amount in cash equal to the product of (i) the total number of Company Common Shares subject to such Company RSU and (ii) the Merger Consideration, plus accrued dividends thereon. F3: Time-vested restricted share units that were fully vested. Vested Company Common Shares were to have been delivered to the reporting person upon such reporting person's termination of service as a director of Travelport. |
| Time Vested Restricted Share UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2019-05-30 transaction · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2019-05-30 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 6,857 · Balance 0 F2: At the Effective Time, pursuant to the Merger Agreement, each restricted share unit in respect of Company Common Shares ("Company RSUs") that was outstanding as of immediately prior to the Effective Time was cancelled and converted into the right to receive an amount in cash equal to the product of (i) the total number of Company Common Shares subject to such Company RSU and (ii) the Merger Consideration, plus accrued dividends thereon. F4: Time-vested restricted share units that were scheduled to vest on the earlier of (1) the last business day prior to the 2019 annual general meeting of shareholders of Travelport or (2) June 27, 2019. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: At the Effective Time (as defined below), pursuant to the Merger Agreement (as defined below), each common share, par value $0.0025 per share ("Company Common Share"), of Travelport Worldwide Limited ("Travelport") that was outstanding immediately prior to the Effective Time was cancelled and converted into the right to receive $15.75 in cash (the "Merger Consideration"), subject to applicable withholding taxes.
F2: At the Effective Time, pursuant to the Merger Agreement, each restricted share unit in respect of Company Common Shares ("Company RSUs") that was outstanding as of immediately prior to the Effective Time was cancelled and converted into the right to receive an amount in cash equal to the product of (i) the total number of Company Common Shares subject to such Company RSU and (ii) the Merger Consideration, plus accrued dividends thereon.
F3: Time-vested restricted share units that were fully vested. Vested Company Common Shares were to have been delivered to the reporting person upon such reporting person's termination of service as a director of Travelport.
F4: Time-vested restricted share units that were scheduled to vest on the earlier of (1) the last business day prior to the 2019 annual general meeting of shareholders of Travelport or (2) June 27, 2019.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| November 05, 2010 Filed Nov 9, 2010 20:06 UTC | VISA INC. V · Entity 495 | Exercise / conversionPerformance Shares Award · Derivative | 4,980 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-10-054554 · rrd290277.xml · derivative · entry 4 Buse Elizabeth · CIK 0001428425 · Group Executive, International 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,980 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Represents performance share awards granted and earned pursuant to the Visa Inc. 2007 Equity Incentive Compensation Plan. The performance shares award earned vests in two equal installments on each of the first two anniversaries of the date earned, subject to earlier vesting in full in limited circumstances specified in the award agreement. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents performance share awards granted and earned pursuant to the Visa Inc. 2007 Equity Incentive Compensation Plan. The performance shares award earned vests in two equal installments on each of the first two anniversaries of the date earned, subject to earlier vesting in full in limited circumstances specified in the award agreement. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents performance share awards granted and earned pursuant to the Visa Inc. 2007 Equity Incentive Compensation Plan. The performance shares award earned vests in two equal installments on each of the first two anniversaries of the date earned, subject to earlier vesting in full in limited circumstances specified in the award agreement. Read SEC document |
| November 05, 2010 Filed Nov 9, 2010 20:06 UTC | VISA INC. V · Entity 495 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 4,980 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-10-054554 · rrd290277.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Buse Elizabeth · CIK 0001428425 · Group Executive, International 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,415 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Represents performance share awards granted and earned pursuant to the Visa Inc. 2007 Equity Incentive Compensation Plan. The performance shares award earned vests in two equal installments on each of the first two anniversaries of the date earned, subject to earlier vesting in full in limited circumstances specified in the award agreement. Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2010 Filed Feb 17, 2010 14:23 UTC | VISA INC. V · Entity 495 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Options · Derivative | 31,599 | $44.00 Strike: $44.00 | $1,390,356.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-10-009548 · rrd266105.xml · derivative · entry 4 Buse Elizabeth · CIK 0001428425 · Global Head of Product 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Employee Stock Options · 31,599 shares Expires 2018-03-18 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2010 Filed Feb 17, 2010 14:23 UTC | VISA INC. V · Entity 495 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 31,599 | $84.25 | $2,662,215.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-10-009548 · rrd266105.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Buse Elizabeth · CIK 0001428425 · Global Head of Product 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,435 F1 · price: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were disposed of in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $84.12-$84.40, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Visa Inc., any security holder of Visa Inc., or the staff of the Securities & Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares disposed of at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2010 Filed Feb 17, 2010 14:23 UTC | VISA INC. V · Entity 495 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 31,599 | $44.00 | $1,390,356.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-10-009548 · rrd266105.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Buse Elizabeth · CIK 0001428425 · Global Head of Product 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,034 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 05, 2009 Filed Nov 9, 2009 21:17 UTC | VISA INC. V · Entity 495 | GrantEmployee Stock Options · Derivative | 16,955 | $0.00 Strike: $79.59 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-09-050746 · rrd256392.xml · derivative · entry 4 Buse Elizabeth · CIK 0001428425 · Global Head of Product 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,955 Underlying: Common Stock · 16,955 shares Expires 2019-11-05 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Options vest in three equal installments on each of the first three anniversaries of the date of the grant, subject to earlier vesting in full in limited circumstances as specified in the award agreement. Read SEC document |
| November 05, 2009 Filed Nov 9, 2009 21:17 UTC | VISA INC. V · Entity 495 | GrantPerformance Shares Award · Derivative | 9,962 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-09-050746 · rrd256392.xml · derivative · entry 3 Buse Elizabeth · CIK 0001428425 · Global Head of Product 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,962 Underlying: Common Stock · 9,962 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents performance share awards granted and earned pursuant to the Visa Inc. 2007 Equity Incentive Compensation Plan. The performance shares award earned vests in two equal installments on each of the first two anniversaries of the date earned, subject to earlier vesting in full in limited circumstances specified in the award agreement. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents performance share awards granted and earned pursuant to the Visa Inc. 2007 Equity Incentive Compensation Plan. The performance shares award earned vests in two equal installments on each of the first two anniversaries of the date earned, subject to earlier vesting in full in limited circumstances specified in the award agreement. Read SEC document |
| November 05, 2009 Filed Nov 9, 2009 21:17 UTC | VISA INC. V · Entity 495 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 3,141 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-09-050746 · rrd256392.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Buse Elizabeth · CIK 0001428425 · Global Head of Product 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,935 F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock granted pursuant to the Visa Inc. 2007 Equity Incentive Compensation Plan. The restricted stock vests in three equal installments on each of the first three anniversaries of the date of the grant, subject to earlier vesting in full in limited circumstances specified in the award agreement. Read SEC document |
| November 05, 2009 Filed Nov 9, 2009 21:17 UTC | VISA INC. V · Entity 495 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 775 | $79.59 | $61,682.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-09-050746 · rrd256392.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Buse Elizabeth · CIK 0001428425 · Global Head of Product 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,794 Read SEC document |
| March 18, 2009 Filed Mar 20, 2009 17:03 UTC | VISA INC. V · Entity 495 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 2,844 | $56.31 | $160,145.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-09-016757 · rrd237315.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Buse Elizabeth · CIK 0001428425 · Global Head of Product 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,569 Read SEC document |
| November 05, 2008 Filed Nov 7, 2008 14:20 UTC | VISA INC. V · Entity 495 | GrantEmployee Stock Options · Derivative | 23,906 | $0.00 Strike: $56.47 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-08-060309 · rrd222415.xml · derivative · entry 2 Buse Elizabeth · CIK 0001428425 · Global Head of Product 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,906 Underlying: Common Stock · 23,906 shares Expires 2018-11-05 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Options vest in three equal installments on each of the first three anniversaries of the date of the grant, subject to earlier vesting in full in limited circumstances as specified in the award agreement. Read SEC document |
| November 05, 2008 Filed Nov 7, 2008 14:20 UTC | VISA INC. V · Entity 495 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 4,981 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-08-060309 · rrd222415.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Buse Elizabeth · CIK 0001428425 · Global Head of Product 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,413 F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock granted pursuant to the Visa Inc. 2007 Equity Incentive Compensation Plan. The restricted stock vests in the three equal installments on each of the first three anniversaries of the date of the grant, subject to earlier vesting in full in limited circumstances specified in the award agreement. Read SEC document |
| March 25, 2008 Filed Mar 25, 2008 17:00 UTC | VISA INC. V · Entity 495 | PurchaseClass A Common Stock | 4,500 | $44.00 | $198,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-08-021144 · rrd200827.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Buse Elizabeth · CIK 0001428425 · Global Head of Product 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,432 F1 · shares: Represents shares purchased pursuant to Visa Inc.'s Directed Share Program upon the closing of its initial public offering. Read SEC document |
| March 18, 2008 Filed Mar 20, 2008 11:21 UTC | VISA INC. V · Entity 495 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 94,800 | $0.00 Strike: $44.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-08-020260 · rrd200372.xml · derivative · entry 2 Buse Elizabeth · CIK 0001428425 · Global Head of Product 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 94,800 Underlying: Common Stock · 94,800 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in three equal installments on each of the first three anniversaries of the date of the grant, subject to earlier vesting in full in limited circumstances specified in the award agreement. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The option will expire 10 years from the date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| March 18, 2008 Filed Mar 20, 2008 11:21 UTC | VISA INC. V · Entity 495 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 7,932 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-08-020260 · rrd200372.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Buse Elizabeth · CIK 0001428425 · Global Head of Product 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,932 F1 · security: Represents restricted stock awarded in connection with the initial public offering of Visa Inc. The restricted stock vests on the first anniversary of the offering, subject to earlier vesting in full in limited circumstances specified in the award agreement. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.