Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMAZON COM INCAMZN · Entity 1956 | Senior Vice President and CFO | May 15, 2015 | May 19, 2015 |
| INTUIT INC.INTU · Entity 2373 | Director | July 30, 2026 | July 31, 2026 |
| Zendesk, Inc.ZEN · Entity 122051 | Director | August 15, 2022 | August 17, 2022 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
AMAZON COM INC
Report date May 15, 2015 · Filed May 19, 2015
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, par value $.01 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 56,744 |
Ending reported balance
After 2015-05-15 transaction · row 6
6 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2015-05-15 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 383 · Balance 53,570 Row 2 · 2015-05-15 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 5,750 · Balance 59,320 Row 3 · 2015-05-15 · Sale · Disposed 461 · Balance 58,859 F1: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. F2: Represents the weighted average sale price. The highest price at which shares were sold was $426.98 and the lowest price at which shares were sold was $425.99. Row 4 · 2015-05-15 · Sale · Disposed 1,182 · Balance 57,677 F1: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. F3: Represents the weighted average sale price. The highest price at which shares were sold was $428.04 and the lowest price at which shares were sold was $427.05. Row 5 · 2015-05-15 · Sale · Disposed 633 · Balance 57,044 F1: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. F4: Represents the weighted average sale price. The highest price at which shares were sold was $428.69 and the lowest price at which shares were sold was $428.09. Row 6 · 2015-05-15 · Sale · Disposed 300 · Balance 56,744 F1: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. F5: Represents the weighted average sale price. The highest price at which shares were sold was $429.34 and the lowest price at which shares were sold was $429.11. |
| Restricted Stock Unit AwardSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 · Expires 2018-02-15 | Direct | 35,051 |
Reported balance
After 2015-05-15 transaction · row 8
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 8 · 2015-05-15 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 383 · Balance 35,051 F6: Converts into Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. F7: This award vests based upon the following vesting schedule and the satisfaction of certain business criteria intended to qualify the award as tax-deductible compensation under Section 162(m) of the Internal Revenue Code: 611 shares on each of May 15, 2013, August 15, 2013, and November 15, 2013; 610 shares on February 15, 2014; 1,303 shares on each of May 15, 2014, August 15, 2014, November 15, 2014, and February 15, 2015; 383 shares on each of May 15, 2015, August 15, 2015, November 15, 2015, and February 15, 2016; 4,788 shares on May 15, 2016; 4,787 shares on each of August 15, 2016, November 15, 2016, and February 15, 2017; 3,689 shares on May 15, 2017; and 3,688 shares on each of August 15, 2017, November 15, 2017, and February 15, 2018. |
| Restricted Stock Unit AwardSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 · Expires 2016-02-15 | Direct | 17,250 |
Reported balance
After 2015-05-15 transaction · row 9
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 9 · 2015-05-15 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 5,750 · Balance 17,250 F6: Converts into Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. F8: This award vests based upon the following vesting schedule and the satisfaction of certain business criteria intended to qualify the award as tax-deductible compensation under Section 162(m) of the Internal Revenue Code: 5,750 shares on each of May 15, 2014, August 15, 2014, November 15, 2014, February 15, 2015, May 15, 2015, August 15, 2015, November 15, 2015, and February 15, 2016. |
| Common Stock, par value $.01 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectHeld by the reporting person's Amazon.com 401(k) account | 488.012 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2015-05-15 · row 7
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · Balance 488.012 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person.
F2: Represents the weighted average sale price. The highest price at which shares were sold was $426.98 and the lowest price at which shares were sold was $425.99.
F3: Represents the weighted average sale price. The highest price at which shares were sold was $428.04 and the lowest price at which shares were sold was $427.05.
F4: Represents the weighted average sale price. The highest price at which shares were sold was $428.69 and the lowest price at which shares were sold was $428.09.
F5: Represents the weighted average sale price. The highest price at which shares were sold was $429.34 and the lowest price at which shares were sold was $429.11.
F6: Converts into Common Stock on a one-for-one basis.
F7: This award vests based upon the following vesting schedule and the satisfaction of certain business criteria intended to qualify the award as tax-deductible compensation under Section 162(m) of the Internal Revenue Code: 611 shares on each of May 15, 2013, August 15, 2013, and November 15, 2013; 610 shares on February 15, 2014; 1,303 shares on each of May 15, 2014, August 15, 2014, November 15, 2014, and February 15, 2015; 383 shares on each of May 15, 2015, August 15, 2015, November 15, 2015, and February 15, 2016; 4,788 shares on May 15, 2016; 4,787 shares on each of August 15, 2016, November 15, 2016, and February 15, 2017; 3,689 shares on May 15, 2017; and 3,688 shares on each of August 15, 2017, November 15, 2017, and February 15, 2018.
F8: This award vests based upon the following vesting schedule and the satisfaction of certain business criteria intended to qualify the award as tax-deductible compensation under Section 162(m) of the Internal Revenue Code: 5,750 shares on each of May 15, 2014, August 15, 2014, November 15, 2014, February 15, 2015, May 15, 2015, August 15, 2015, November 15, 2015, and February 15, 2016.
INTUIT INC.
Report date July 30, 2026 · Filed July 31, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 5,720 |
Reported balance
After 2026-07-30 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-07-30 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 48 · Balance 5,720 |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Expires 2026-07-30 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-07-30 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2026-07-30 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 48 · Balance 0 F1: 1-for-1 F4: Fair market value of Intuit Inc. Common Stock on date of grant; award pursuant to reporting person's election to receive payment of director's fees in the form of restricted stock units. F2: Represents vesting date for these restricted stock units. F3: Represents release date for these restricted stock units. Restricted stock units do not expire; they either vest or are canceled prior to vesting date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: 1-for-1
F2: Represents vesting date for these restricted stock units.
F3: Represents release date for these restricted stock units. Restricted stock units do not expire; they either vest or are canceled prior to vesting date.
F4: Fair market value of Intuit Inc. Common Stock on date of grant; award pursuant to reporting person's election to receive payment of director's fees in the form of restricted stock units.
Zendesk, Inc.
Report date August 15, 2022 · Filed August 17, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 10,679 |
Reported balance
After 2022-08-15 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-08-15 · Grant · Acquired 249 · Balance 10,679 F1: Pursuant to the Issuer's Amended and Restated Non-Employee Director Compensation Policy, the Reporting Person has elected to receive fully-vested restricted stock units in lieu of the retainer fees payable for services on the Issuer's Board of Directors and any committees thereof. The number of shares of common stock issuable pursuant to the restricted stock units represents the quotient of (i) one-quarter of all applicable annual retainer fees divided by (ii) the average closing price of the Issuer's common stock over the 30 trading days prior to the date of grant. F2: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Pursuant to the Issuer's Amended and Restated Non-Employee Director Compensation Policy, the Reporting Person has elected to receive fully-vested restricted stock units in lieu of the retainer fees payable for services on the Issuer's Board of Directors and any committees thereof. The number of shares of common stock issuable pursuant to the restricted stock units represents the quotient of (i) one-quarter of all applicable annual retainer fees divided by (ii) the average closing price of the Issuer's common stock over the 30 trading days prior to the date of grant.
F2: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
ATHENAHEALTH INC
Report date February 11, 2019 · Filed February 13, 2019
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2019-02-13. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2019-02-11 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2019-02-11 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 4,987 · Balance 0 F1: Pursuant to the terms of the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of November 11, 2018, among athenahealth, Inc. (the "Company"), May Holding Corp., and May Merger Sub Inc. (the "Merger Agreement"), on February 11, 2019, each share of athenahealth common stock, par value $0.01 ("Common Stock") issued and outstanding immediately prior to the Effective Time (as defined in the Merger Agreement) and not otherwise excluded pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, was converted into the right to receive $135.00 per share in cash (the "Merger Consideration"), subject to any required withholding taxes. F2: 1,931 of these securities represent shares of Common Stock underlying athenahealth restricted stock unit ("RSU") awards subject to time-based vesting. Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, on February 11, 2019, unvested RSUs outstanding immediately prior to the Effective Time were canceled and converted into the right to receive the Merger Consideration. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Pursuant to the terms of the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of November 11, 2018, among athenahealth, Inc. (the "Company"), May Holding Corp., and May Merger Sub Inc. (the "Merger Agreement"), on February 11, 2019, each share of athenahealth common stock, par value $0.01 ("Common Stock") issued and outstanding immediately prior to the Effective Time (as defined in the Merger Agreement) and not otherwise excluded pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, was converted into the right to receive $135.00 per share in cash (the "Merger Consideration"), subject to any required withholding taxes.
F2: 1,931 of these securities represent shares of Common Stock underlying athenahealth restricted stock unit ("RSU") awards subject to time-based vesting. Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, on February 11, 2019, unvested RSUs outstanding immediately prior to the Effective Time were canceled and converted into the right to receive the Merger Consideration.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 15, 2019 Filed Feb 20, 2019 19:08 UTC | Zendesk, Inc. ZEN · Entity 122051 | GrantCommon Stock | 186 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001463172-19-000089 · wf-form4_155070767987273.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 186 F1 · shares: Pursuant to the Issuer's Amended and Restated Non-Employee Director Compensation Policy, the Reporting Person has elected to receive fully-vested restricted stock units in lieu of the retainer fees payable for services on the Issuer's Board of Directors and any committees thereof. The number of shares of common stock issuable pursuant to the restricted stock units represents the quotient of (i) one-quarter of all applicable annual retainer fees divided by (ii) the average closing price of the Issuer's common stock over the 30 trading days prior to the date of grant. F2 · price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2019 Filed Feb 13, 2019 18:29 UTC | ATHENAHEALTH INC ATHN · Entity 160326 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 4,987 | $135.00 | $673,245.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001131096-19-000035 · wf-form4_155010056410104.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: Pursuant to the terms of the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of November 11, 2018, among athenahealth, Inc. (the "Company"), May Holding Corp., and May Merger Sub Inc. (the "Merger Agreement"), on February 11, 2019, each share of athenahealth common stock, par value $0.01 ("Common Stock") issued and outstanding immediately prior to the Effective Time (as defined in the Merger Agreement) and not otherwise excluded pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, was converted into the right to receive $135.00 per share in cash (the "Merger Consideration"), subject to any required withholding taxes. F2 · shares: 1,931 of these securities represent shares of Common Stock underlying athenahealth restricted stock unit ("RSU") awards subject to time-based vesting. Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, on February 11, 2019, unvested RSUs outstanding immediately prior to the Effective Time were canceled and converted into the right to receive the Merger Consideration. Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2019 Filed Feb 4, 2019 21:27 UTC | Zendesk, Inc. ZEN · Entity 122051 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 1,659 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001463172-19-000029 · wf-form4_154933363136304.xml · derivative · entry 1 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,659 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,659 shares Expires 2026-01-31 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted stock units grant fully vests on May 22, 2019 subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service to the Issuer through such date. Unvested units are subject to acceleration upon the occurrence of certain events. Read SEC document |
| January 18, 2019 Filed Jan 22, 2019 18:52 UTC | INTUIT INC. INTU · Entity 2373 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 116 | $213.87 | $24,808.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000896878-19-000020 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 2 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 116 Underlying: Common Stock · 116 shares Expires 2024-01-18 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1-for-1 F4 · price: Fair Market Value of Intuit Inc. Common Stock on date of grant; award pursuant to reporting person's election to receive payment of director's fees in the form of restricted stock units. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents vesting date for restricted stock units. These securities are subject to deferred release. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents release date for vested restricted stock units. Restricted stock units do not expire; they either vest or are canceled prior to the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| January 18, 2019 Filed Jan 22, 2019 18:52 UTC | INTUIT INC. INTU · Entity 2373 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 1,215 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000896878-19-000020 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,215 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,215 shares Expires 2024-01-18 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1-for-1 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents vesting date for restricted stock units. These securities are subject to deferred release. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents release date for vested restricted stock units. Restricted stock units do not expire; they either vest or are canceled prior to the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| November 01, 2018 Filed Nov 2, 2018 23:02 UTC | INTUIT INC. INTU · Entity 2373 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 100 | $212.36 | $21,236.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000896878-18-000204 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100 Underlying: Common Stock · 100 shares Expires 2023-11-01 F1 · security: Dividend rights accrue on the underlying shares for this award and settle in cash upon issuance of those shares. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: 1-for-1 F5 · price: Fair Market Value of Intuit Inc. Common Stock on date of grant; restricted stock units awarded pursuant to reporting person's election to receive payment of director's fees in the form of restricted stock units. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents vesting date for restricted stock units. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents release date for vested restricted stock units. Restricted stock units have no expiration date; they vest or are canceled prior to the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| July 27, 2018 Filed Jul 30, 2018 21:28 UTC | INTUIT INC. INTU · Entity 2373 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 100 | $212.31 | $21,231.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000896878-18-000134 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100 Underlying: Common Stock · 100 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · security: Dividend rights accrue on the underlying shares for this award and settle in cash upon issuance of those shares. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: 1-for-1 F5 · price: Fair Market Value of Intuit Inc. Common Stock on date of grant; restricted stock units awarded pursuant to reporting person's election to receive payment of director's fees in the form of restricted stock units. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents vesting date for restricted stock units. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents release date for vested restricted stock units. Restricted stock units have no expiration date; they vest or are canceled prior to the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 06, 2018 Filed Jun 8, 2018 18:24 UTC | ATHENAHEALTH INC ATHN · Entity 160326 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,931 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001131096-18-000150 · wf-form4_152849668107539.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,987 F1 · shares: Represents an award of restricted stock units ("RSUs") under the Issuer's 2007 Stock Option and Incentive Plan, as amended and restated (the "2007 Plan"), granted pursuant to the Issuer's 2018 Director Compensation Plan. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. The RSUs fully vest on June 6, 2019. F2 · balance_after: Includes 1,931 units of common stock that were granted pursuant to RSU awards under the 2007 Plan. The RSUs are subject to time-based vesting and will be settled only in stock. Read SEC document |
| May 04, 2018 Filed May 8, 2018 21:01 UTC | INTUIT INC. INTU · Entity 2373 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 112 | $189.45 | $21,218.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000896878-18-000067 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 112 Underlying: Common Stock · 112 shares Expires 2023-05-04 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1-for-1 F4 · price: Fair Market Value of Intuit Inc. Common Stock on date of grant; restricted stock units awarded pursuant to reporting person's election to receive payment of director's fees in the form of restricted stock units. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents vesting date for restricted stock units. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents release date for vested restricted stock units. Restricted stock units have no expiration date; they vest or are canceled prior to the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| January 19, 2018 Filed Jan 22, 2018 23:10 UTC | INTUIT INC. INTU · Entity 2373 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 126 | $167.74 | $21,135.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000896878-18-000021 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 2 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 126 Underlying: Common Stock · 126 shares Expires 2023-01-19 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1-for-1 F4 · price: Fair Market Value of Intuit Inc. Common Stock on date of grant; award pursuant to reporting person's election to receive payment of director's fees in the form of restricted stock units. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents vesting date for restricted stock units. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents release date for vested restricted stock units. Restricted stock units have no expiration date; they vest or are canceled prior to the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| January 19, 2018 Filed Jan 22, 2018 23:10 UTC | INTUIT INC. INTU · Entity 2373 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 1,550 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000896878-18-000021 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,550 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,550 shares Expires 2023-01-19 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1-for-1 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents vesting date for restricted stock units. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents release date for vested restricted stock units. Restricted stock units have no expiration date; they vest or are canceled prior to the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2017 Filed Mar 3, 2017 16:46 UTC | ATHENAHEALTH INC ATHN · Entity 160326 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit | 1,896 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001131096-17-000028 · wf-form4_148857755285217.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,056 F1 · shares: Represents an award of restricted stock units ("RSUs") under the Issuer's 2007 Stock Option and Incentive Plan, as amended and restated, granted pursuant to the Issuer's 2017 Director Compensation Plan. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. The RSUs fully vest on March 1, 2018. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2015 Filed May 19, 2015 22:27 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit Award · Derivative | 5,750 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-15-000058 · wf-form4_143207442747450.xml · derivative · entry 9 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,250 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $.01 per share · 5,750 shares Expires 2016-02-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F6 · derivative.exercise_price: Converts into Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. F8 · derivative.exercise_date: This award vests based upon the following vesting schedule and the satisfaction of certain business criteria intended to qualify the award as tax-deductible compensation under Section 162(m) of the Internal Revenue Code: 5,750 shares on each of May 15, 2014, August 15, 2014, November 15, 2014, February 15, 2015, May 15, 2015, August 15, 2015, November 15, 2015, and February 15, 2016. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2015 Filed May 19, 2015 22:27 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit Award · Derivative | 383 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-15-000058 · wf-form4_143207442747450.xml · derivative · entry 8 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,051 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $.01 per share · 383 shares Expires 2018-02-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F6 · derivative.exercise_price: Converts into Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: This award vests based upon the following vesting schedule and the satisfaction of certain business criteria intended to qualify the award as tax-deductible compensation under Section 162(m) of the Internal Revenue Code: 611 shares on each of May 15, 2013, August 15, 2013, and November 15, 2013; 610 shares on February 15, 2014; 1,303 shares on each of May 15, 2014, August 15, 2014, November 15, 2014, and February 15, 2015; 383 shares on each of May 15, 2015, August 15, 2015, November 15, 2015, and February 15, 2016; 4,788 shares on May 15, 2016; 4,787 shares on each of August 15, 2016, November 15, 2016, and February 15, 2017; 3,689 shares on May 15, 2017; and 3,688 shares on each of August 15, 2017, November 15, 2017, and February 15, 2018. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2015 Filed May 19, 2015 22:27 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 300 | $429.25 | $128,774.01 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-15-000058 · wf-form4_143207442747450.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 56,744 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. F5 · price: Represents the weighted average sale price. The highest price at which shares were sold was $429.34 and the lowest price at which shares were sold was $429.11. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2015 Filed May 19, 2015 22:27 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 633 | $428.41 | $271,181.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-15-000058 · wf-form4_143207442747450.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,044 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. F4 · price: Represents the weighted average sale price. The highest price at which shares were sold was $428.69 and the lowest price at which shares were sold was $428.09. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2015 Filed May 19, 2015 22:27 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 1,182 | $427.61 | $505,439.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-15-000058 · wf-form4_143207442747450.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,677 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. F3 · price: Represents the weighted average sale price. The highest price at which shares were sold was $428.04 and the lowest price at which shares were sold was $427.05. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2015 Filed May 19, 2015 22:27 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 461 | $426.68 | $196,697.41 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-15-000058 · wf-form4_143207442747450.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,859 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. F2 · price: Represents the weighted average sale price. The highest price at which shares were sold was $426.98 and the lowest price at which shares were sold was $425.99. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2015 Filed May 19, 2015 22:27 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 5,750 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-15-000058 · wf-form4_143207442747450.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,320 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2015 Filed May 19, 2015 22:27 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 383 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-15-000058 · wf-form4_143207442747450.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,570 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2015 Filed May 5, 2015 00:44 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 100 | $425.10 | $42,510.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-15-000046 · wf-form4_143078666320155.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,187 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2015 Filed May 5, 2015 00:44 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 1,100 | $424.45 | $466,895.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-15-000046 · wf-form4_143078666320155.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,287 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. F8 · price: Represents the weighted average sale price. The highest price at which shares were sold was $424.95 and the lowest price at which shares were sold was $424.02. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2015 Filed May 5, 2015 00:44 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 1,607 | $423.32 | $680,281.03 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-15-000046 · wf-form4_143078666320155.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 54,387 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. F7 · price: Represents the weighted average sale price. The highest price at which shares were sold was $423.88 and the lowest price at which shares were sold was $422.89. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2015 Filed May 5, 2015 00:44 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 1,002 | $422.14 | $422,987.59 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-15-000046 · wf-form4_143078666320155.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,994 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. F6 · price: Represents the weighted average sale price. The highest price at which shares were sold was $422.41 and the lowest price at which shares were sold was $421.70. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2015 Filed May 5, 2015 00:44 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 200 | $420.94 | $84,188.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-15-000046 · wf-form4_143078666320155.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 56,996 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. F5 · price: Represents the weighted average sale price. The highest price at which shares were sold was $421.30 and the lowest price at which shares were sold was $420.58. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2015 Filed May 5, 2015 00:44 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 910 | $419.90 | $382,110.46 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-15-000046 · wf-form4_143078666320155.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,196 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. F4 · price: Represents the weighted average sale price. The highest price at which shares were sold was $420.52 and the lowest price at which shares were sold was $419.56. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2015 Filed May 5, 2015 00:44 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 2,851 | $419.04 | $1,194,685.61 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-15-000046 · wf-form4_143078666320155.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,106 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. F3 · price: Represents the weighted average sale price. The highest price at which shares were sold was $419.47 and the lowest price at which shares were sold was $418.54. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2015 Filed May 5, 2015 00:44 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 2,230 | $417.88 | $931,877.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-15-000046 · wf-form4_143078666320155.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,957 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. F2 · price: Represents the weighted average sale price. The highest price at which shares were sold was $418.45 and the lowest price at which shares were sold was $417.46. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2015 Filed Feb 18, 2015 22:47 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 100 | $379.75 | $37,975.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-15-000024 · wf-form4_142429961711028.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 63,187 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2015 Filed Feb 18, 2015 22:47 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 400 | $378.69 | $151,475.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-15-000024 · wf-form4_142429961711028.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 63,287 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. F6 · price: Represents the weighted average sale price. The highest price at which shares were sold was $379.00 and the lowest price at which shares were sold was $378.24. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2015 Filed Feb 18, 2015 22:47 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 400 | $376.56 | $150,624.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-15-000024 · wf-form4_142429961711028.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 63,687 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. F5 · price: Represents the weighted average sale price. The highest price at which shares were sold was $376.85 and the lowest price at which shares were sold was $376.43. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2015 Filed Feb 18, 2015 22:47 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 363 | $375.48 | $136,297.46 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-15-000024 · wf-form4_142429961711028.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 64,087 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. F4 · price: Represents the weighted average sale price. The highest price at which shares were sold was $375.88 and the lowest price at which shares were sold was $375.15. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2015 Filed Feb 18, 2015 22:47 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 900 | $374.52 | $337,070.97 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-15-000024 · wf-form4_142429961711028.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 64,450 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. F3 · price: Represents the weighted average sale price. The highest price at which shares were sold was $374.89 and the lowest price at which shares were sold was $373.94. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2015 Filed Feb 18, 2015 22:47 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 800 | $373.31 | $298,648.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-15-000024 · wf-form4_142429961711028.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 65,350 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. F2 · price: Represents the weighted average sale price. The highest price at which shares were sold was $373.61 and the lowest price at which shares were sold was $372.81. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2015 Filed Feb 18, 2015 22:47 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit Award · Derivative | 5,750 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-15-000024 · wf-form4_142429961711028.xml · derivative · entry 11 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,000 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $.01 per share · 5,750 shares Expires 2016-02-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · derivative.exercise_price: Converts into Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. F9 · derivative.exercise_date: This award vests based upon the following vesting schedule and the satisfaction of certain business criteria intended to qualify the award as tax-deductible compensation under Section 162(m) of the Internal Revenue Code: 5,750 shares on each of May 15, 2014, August 15, 2014, November 15, 2014, February 15, 2015, May 15, 2015, August 15, 2015, November 15, 2015, and February 15, 2016. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2015 Filed Feb 18, 2015 22:47 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit Award · Derivative | 1,303 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-15-000024 · wf-form4_142429961711028.xml · derivative · entry 10 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,434 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $.01 per share · 1,303 shares Expires 2018-02-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · derivative.exercise_price: Converts into Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. F8 · derivative.exercise_date: This award vests based upon the following vesting schedule and the satisfaction of certain business criteria intended to qualify the award as tax-deductible compensation under Section 162(m) of the Internal Revenue Code: 611 shares on each of May 15, 2013, August 15, 2013, and November 15, 2013; 610 shares on February 15, 2014; 1,303 shares on each of May 15, 2014, August 15, 2014, November 15, 2014, and February 15, 2015; 383 shares on each of May 15, 2015, August 15, 2015, November 15, 2015, and February 15, 2016; 4,788 shares on May 15, 2016; 4,787 shares on each of August 15, 2016, November 15, 2016, and February 15, 2017; 3,689 shares on May 15, 2017; and 3,688 shares on each of August 15, 2017, November 15, 2017, and February 15, 2018. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2015 Filed Feb 18, 2015 22:47 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 5,750 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-15-000024 · wf-form4_142429961711028.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 66,150 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2015 Filed Feb 18, 2015 22:47 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 1,303 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-15-000024 · wf-form4_142429961711028.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,400 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2014 Filed Nov 19, 2014 01:25 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 600 | $326.66 | $195,997.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-14-000079 · wf-form4_141636033544630.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,097 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. F8 · price: Represents the weighted average sale price. The highest price at which shares were sold was $327.31 and the lowest price at which shares were sold was $326.38. Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2014 Filed Nov 19, 2014 01:25 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 300 | $324.66 | $97,397.01 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-14-000079 · wf-form4_141636033544630.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,697 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. F7 · price: Represents the weighted average sale price. The highest price at which shares were sold was $324.97 and the lowest price at which shares were sold was $324.03. Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2014 Filed Nov 19, 2014 01:25 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 400 | $323.55 | $129,420.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-14-000079 · wf-form4_141636033544630.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,997 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. F6 · price: Represents the weighted average sale price. The highest price at which shares were sold was $323.79 and the lowest price at which shares were sold was $322.98. Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2014 Filed Nov 19, 2014 01:25 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 402 | $322.26 | $129,547.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-14-000079 · wf-form4_141636033544630.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,397 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. F5 · price: Represents the weighted average sale price. The highest price at which shares were sold was $322.43 and the lowest price at which shares were sold was $321.98. Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2014 Filed Nov 19, 2014 01:25 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 400 | $321.13 | $128,453.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-14-000079 · wf-form4_141636033544630.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,799 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. F4 · price: Represents the weighted average sale price. The highest price at which shares were sold was $321.63 and the lowest price at which shares were sold was $320.64. Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2014 Filed Nov 19, 2014 01:25 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 461 | $319.78 | $147,418.67 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-14-000079 · wf-form4_141636033544630.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 61,199 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. F3 · price: Represents the weighted average sale price. The highest price at which shares were sold was $320.18 and the lowest price at which shares were sold was $319.40. Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2014 Filed Nov 19, 2014 01:25 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 400 | $318.66 | $127,465.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-14-000079 · wf-form4_141636033544630.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 61,660 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. F2 · price: Represents the weighted average sale price. The highest price at which shares were sold was $319.24 and the lowest price at which shares were sold was $318.38. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2014 Filed Nov 19, 2014 01:25 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit Award · Derivative | 5,750 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-14-000079 · wf-form4_141636033544630.xml · derivative · entry 12 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,750 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $.01 per share · 5,750 shares Expires 2016-02-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F9 · derivative.exercise_price: Converts into Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. F11 · derivative.exercise_date: This award vests based upon the following vesting schedule and the satisfaction of certain business criteria intended to qualify the award as tax-deductible compensation under Section 162(m) of the Internal Revenue Code: 5,750 shares on each of May 15, 2014, August 15, 2014, November 15, 2014, February 15, 2015, May 15, 2015, August 15, 2015, November 15, 2015, and February 15, 2016. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2014 Filed Nov 19, 2014 01:25 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit Award · Derivative | 1,303 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-14-000079 · wf-form4_141636033544630.xml · derivative · entry 11 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,737 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $.01 per share · 1,303 shares Expires 2018-02-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F9 · derivative.exercise_price: Converts into Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. F10 · derivative.exercise_date: This award vests based upon the following vesting schedule and the satisfaction of certain business criteria intended to qualify the award as tax-deductible compensation under Section 162(m) of the Internal Revenue Code: 611 shares on each of May 15, 2013, August 15, 2013, and November 15, 2013; 610 shares on February 15, 2014; 1,303 shares on each of May 15, 2014, August 15, 2014, November 15, 2014, and February 15, 2015; 383 shares on each of May 15, 2015, August 15, 2015, November 15, 2015, and February 15, 2016; 4,788 shares on May 15, 2016; 4,787 shares on each of August 15, 2016, November 15, 2016, and February 15, 2017; 3,689 shares on May 15, 2017; and 3,688 shares on each of August 15, 2017, November 15, 2017, and February 15, 2018. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2014 Filed Nov 19, 2014 01:25 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 5,750 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-14-000079 · wf-form4_141636033544630.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 62,060 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2014 Filed Nov 19, 2014 01:25 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 1,303 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001018724-14-000079 · wf-form4_141636033544630.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 56,310 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2014 Filed Aug 19, 2014 21:56 UTC | AMAZON COM INC AMZN · Entity 1956 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit Award · Derivative | 5,750 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001609884-14-000005 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 9 SZKUTAK THOMAS J · CIK 0001209974 · Senior Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,500 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $.01 per share · 5,750 shares Expires 2016-02-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F6 · derivative.exercise_price: Converts into Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. F8 · derivative.exercise_date: This award vests based upon the following vesting schedule and the satisfaction of certain business criteria intended to qualify the award as tax-deductible compensation under Section 162(m) of the Internal Revenue Code: 5,750 shares on each of May 15, 2014, August 15, 2014, November 15, 2014, February 15, 2015, May 15, 2015, August 15, 2015, November 15, 2015, and February 15, 2016. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.