Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| INTEL CORPINTC · Entity 2799 | Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp | September 06, 2016 | September 07, 2016 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
INTEL CORP
Report date September 06, 2016 · Filed September 07, 2016
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 81,909 |
Ending reported balance
After 2016-09-06 transaction · row 7
7 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2016-09-06 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 10,917 · Balance 92,826 Row 2 · 2016-09-06 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 13,255 · Balance 106,081 Row 3 · 2016-09-06 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 62,820 · Balance 168,901 Row 4 · 2016-09-06 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 74,490 · Balance 243,391 Row 5 · 2016-09-06 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 88,710 · Balance 332,101 Row 6 · 2016-09-06 · Sale · Disposed 191,052 · Balance 141,049 F1: Transactions reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to trading instructions adopted by the reporting person on April 21, 2016 that are intended to comply with Rule 10b5-1(c). Row 7 · 2016-09-06 · Sale · Disposed 59,140 · Balance 81,909 F1: Transactions reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to trading instructions adopted by the reporting person on April 21, 2016 that are intended to comply with Rule 10b5-1(c). F2: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $36.50 to $36.515. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. |
| Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $19.04 · Expires 2016-10-30 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2016-09-06 transaction · row 9
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 9 · 2016-09-06 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 10,917 · Balance 0 F4: The option vests in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date, unless that date falls on a non-business date, in which case the next business date shall apply. |
| Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $24.08 · Expires 2017-04-15 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2016-09-06 transaction · row 10
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 10 · 2016-09-06 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 13,255 · Balance 0 F4: The option vests in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date, unless that date falls on a non-business date, in which case the next business date shall apply. |
| Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $21.34 · Expires 2018-04-21 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2016-09-06 transaction · row 11
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 11 · 2016-09-06 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 62,820 · Balance 0 F4: The option vests in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date, unless that date falls on a non-business date, in which case the next business date shall apply. |
| Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $27.42 · Expires 2019-04-24 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2016-09-06 transaction · row 12
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 12 · 2016-09-06 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 74,490 · Balance 0 F4: The option vests in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date, unless that date falls on a non-business date, in which case the next business date shall apply. |
| Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $23.60 · Expires 2020-04-25 | Direct | 29,570 |
Reported balance
After 2016-09-06 transaction · row 13
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 13 · 2016-09-06 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 88,710 · Balance 29,570 F4: The option vests in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date, unless that date falls on a non-business date, in which case the next business date shall apply. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Employee Benefit Plan Trust | 98.409 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2016-09-06 · row 8
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 8 · Balance 98.409 F3: Includes .709 shares acquired via dividend reinvestment in September 2016. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Transactions reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to trading instructions adopted by the reporting person on April 21, 2016 that are intended to comply with Rule 10b5-1(c).
F2: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $36.50 to $36.515. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.
F3: Includes .709 shares acquired via dividend reinvestment in September 2016.
F4: The option vests in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date, unless that date falls on a non-business date, in which case the next business date shall apply.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 06, 2016 Filed Sep 7, 2016 20:05 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 88,710 | $0.00 Strike: $23.60 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-062091 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 13 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,570 Underlying: Common Stock · 88,710 shares Expires 2020-04-25 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date, unless that date falls on a non-business date, in which case the next business date shall apply. Read SEC document |
| September 06, 2016 Filed Sep 7, 2016 20:05 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 74,490 | $0.00 Strike: $27.42 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-062091 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 12 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 74,490 shares Expires 2019-04-24 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date, unless that date falls on a non-business date, in which case the next business date shall apply. Read SEC document |
| September 06, 2016 Filed Sep 7, 2016 20:05 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 62,820 | $0.00 Strike: $21.34 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-062091 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 11 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 62,820 shares Expires 2018-04-21 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date, unless that date falls on a non-business date, in which case the next business date shall apply. Read SEC document |
| September 06, 2016 Filed Sep 7, 2016 20:05 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 13,255 | $0.00 Strike: $24.08 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-062091 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 10 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 13,255 shares Expires 2017-04-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date, unless that date falls on a non-business date, in which case the next business date shall apply. Read SEC document |
| September 06, 2016 Filed Sep 7, 2016 20:05 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 10,917 | $0.00 Strike: $19.04 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-062091 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 9 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,917 shares Expires 2016-10-30 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date, unless that date falls on a non-business date, in which case the next business date shall apply. Read SEC document |
| September 06, 2016 Filed Sep 7, 2016 20:05 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | SaleCommon Stock | 59,140 | $36.50 | $2,158,627.74 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-062091 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 81,909 F1 · shares: Transactions reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to trading instructions adopted by the reporting person on April 21, 2016 that are intended to comply with Rule 10b5-1(c). F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $36.50 to $36.515. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| September 06, 2016 Filed Sep 7, 2016 20:05 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | SaleCommon Stock | 191,052 | $36.50 | $6,973,398.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-062091 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 141,049 F1 · shares: Transactions reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to trading instructions adopted by the reporting person on April 21, 2016 that are intended to comply with Rule 10b5-1(c). Read SEC document |
| September 06, 2016 Filed Sep 7, 2016 20:05 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 88,710 | $23.60 | $2,093,112.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-062091 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 332,101 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| September 06, 2016 Filed Sep 7, 2016 20:05 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 74,490 | $27.42 | $2,042,515.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-062091 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 243,391 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| September 06, 2016 Filed Sep 7, 2016 20:05 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 62,820 | $21.34 | $1,340,578.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-062091 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 168,901 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| September 06, 2016 Filed Sep 7, 2016 20:05 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 13,255 | $24.08 | $319,225.47 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-062091 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 106,081 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| September 06, 2016 Filed Sep 7, 2016 20:05 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 10,917 | $19.04 | $207,879.33 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-062091 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 92,826 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| July 26, 2016 Filed Jul 27, 2016 22:38 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,136 | $34.96 | $74,670.07 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-058749 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 81,909 F3 · shares: Transactions reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to trading instructions adopted by the reporting person on April 21, 2016 that are intended to comply with Rule 10b5-1(c). F5 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $34.78 to $35.19. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| July 26, 2016 Filed Jul 27, 2016 22:38 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,660 | $34.96 | $58,030.11 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-058749 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 84,045 F3 · shares: Transactions reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to trading instructions adopted by the reporting person on April 21, 2016 that are intended to comply with Rule 10b5-1(c). F5 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $34.78 to $35.19. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| July 25, 2016 Filed Jul 27, 2016 22:38 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,680 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-058749 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 10 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,801 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,680 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F6 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive, following vesting, one share of Intel Corporation common stock. F8 · derivative.exercise_date: Unless earlier forfeited under the terms of the RSU, 1/12th of the awards vest and convert into common stock in twelve substantially equal quarterly tranches, beginning on April 25, 2016. If the quarterly vesting date falls on a non-business date, the next business date shall apply. F8 · derivative.expiration_date: Unless earlier forfeited under the terms of the RSU, 1/12th of the awards vest and convert into common stock in twelve substantially equal quarterly tranches, beginning on April 25, 2016. If the quarterly vesting date falls on a non-business date, the next business date shall apply. Read SEC document |
| July 25, 2016 Filed Jul 27, 2016 22:38 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,860 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-058749 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 9 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,166 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,860 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F6 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive, following vesting, one share of Intel Corporation common stock. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: Unless earlier forfeited under the terms of the RSU, 1/12th of the awards vest and convert into common stock in twelve substantially equal quarterly tranches, beginning on April 23, 2015. If the quarterly vesting date falls on a non-business date, the next business date shall apply. F7 · derivative.expiration_date: Unless earlier forfeited under the terms of the RSU, 1/12th of the awards vest and convert into common stock in twelve substantially equal quarterly tranches, beginning on April 23, 2015. If the quarterly vesting date falls on a non-business date, the next business date shall apply. Read SEC document |
| July 25, 2016 Filed Jul 27, 2016 22:38 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,866 | $34.68 | $64,710.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-058749 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 85,705 F3 · shares: Transactions reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to trading instructions adopted by the reporting person on April 21, 2016 that are intended to comply with Rule 10b5-1(c). F4 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $34.60 to $34.72. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| July 25, 2016 Filed Jul 27, 2016 22:38 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,544 | $34.66 | $53,518.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-058749 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 87,571 F2 · shares: Shares withheld for payment of tax liability. Read SEC document |
| July 25, 2016 Filed Jul 27, 2016 22:38 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,680 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-058749 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 89,115 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Shares acquired on the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| July 25, 2016 Filed Jul 27, 2016 22:38 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,200 | $34.66 | $41,595.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-058749 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 85,435 F2 · shares: Shares withheld for payment of tax liability. Read SEC document |
| July 25, 2016 Filed Jul 27, 2016 22:38 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,860 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-058749 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 86,635 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Shares acquired on the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| July 22, 2016 Filed Jul 26, 2016 00:09 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,215 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-058576 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 8 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,512 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,215 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F6 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive, following vesting, one share of Intel Corporation common stock. F8 · derivative.exercise_date: Unless earlier forfeited under the terms of the RSU, 1/16th of the awards vest and convert into common stock in sixteen substantially equal quarterly tranches, beginning on July 22, 2014. If the quarterly vesting date falls on a non-business date, the next business date shall apply. F8 · derivative.expiration_date: Unless earlier forfeited under the terms of the RSU, 1/16th of the awards vest and convert into common stock in sixteen substantially equal quarterly tranches, beginning on July 22, 2014. If the quarterly vesting date falls on a non-business date, the next business date shall apply. Read SEC document |
| July 22, 2016 Filed Jul 26, 2016 00:09 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,506 | $34.46 | $51,896.46 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-058576 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 83,775 F3 · shares: Transactions reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to trading instructions adopted by the reporting person on April 21, 2016 that are intended to comply with Rule 10b5-1(c). F4 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $34.32 to $34.59. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| July 22, 2016 Filed Jul 26, 2016 00:09 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,349 | $34.48 | $46,513.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-058576 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 85,281 F2 · shares: Shares withheld for payment of tax liability. Read SEC document |
| July 22, 2016 Filed Jul 26, 2016 00:09 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,215 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-058576 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 86,630 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Shares acquired on the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| July 21, 2016 Filed Jul 26, 2016 00:09 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,596 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-058576 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 7 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,981 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,596 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F6 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive, following vesting, one share of Intel Corporation common stock. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: Unless earlier forfeited under the terms of the RSU, 1/12th of the awards vest and convert into common stock in twelve substantially equal quarterly tranches, beginning on January 21, 2015. If the quarterly vesting date falls on a non-business date, the next business date shall apply. F7 · derivative.expiration_date: Unless earlier forfeited under the terms of the RSU, 1/12th of the awards vest and convert into common stock in twelve substantially equal quarterly tranches, beginning on January 21, 2015. If the quarterly vesting date falls on a non-business date, the next business date shall apply. Read SEC document |
| July 21, 2016 Filed Jul 26, 2016 00:09 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,090 | $34.18 | $37,250.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-058576 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 83,415 F2 · shares: Shares withheld for payment of tax liability. Read SEC document |
| July 21, 2016 Filed Jul 26, 2016 00:09 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,596 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-058576 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 84,505 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Shares acquired on the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2016 Filed May 25, 2016 20:04 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | SaleCommon Stock | 42,684 | $30.35 | $1,295,263.05 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-053400 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 81,909 F1 · shares: Transactions reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to trading instructions adopted by the reporting person on April 21, 2016 that are intended to comply with Rule 10b5-1(c). F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $30.16 to $30.47. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| April 25, 2016 Filed Apr 27, 2016 20:19 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,679 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-050040 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 13 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,481 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,679 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive, following vesting, one share of Intel Corporation common stock. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: Unless earlier forfeited under the terms of the RSU, 1/12th of the awards vest and convert into common stock in twelve substantially equal quarterly tranches, beginning on April 25, 2016. If the quarterly vesting date falls on a non-business date, the next business date shall apply. F6 · derivative.expiration_date: Unless earlier forfeited under the terms of the RSU, 1/12th of the awards vest and convert into common stock in twelve substantially equal quarterly tranches, beginning on April 25, 2016. If the quarterly vesting date falls on a non-business date, the next business date shall apply. Read SEC document |
| April 25, 2016 Filed Apr 27, 2016 20:19 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 15,672 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-050040 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 12 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,673 Underlying: Common Stock · 15,672 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive, following vesting, one share of Intel Corporation common stock. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Unless earlier forfeited under the terms of the RSU, 25% of the awards vest and convert into common stock on each anniversary of the grant date, unless that date falls on a non-business date, in which case the next business date shall apply. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Unless earlier forfeited under the terms of the RSU, 25% of the awards vest and convert into common stock on each anniversary of the grant date, unless that date falls on a non-business date, in which case the next business date shall apply. Read SEC document |
| April 25, 2016 Filed Apr 27, 2016 20:19 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,544 | $31.35 | $48,400.54 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-050040 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 124,593 F2 · shares: Shares withheld for payment of tax liability. Read SEC document |
| April 25, 2016 Filed Apr 27, 2016 20:19 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,679 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-050040 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 126,137 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Shares acquired on the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| April 25, 2016 Filed Apr 27, 2016 20:19 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 6,575 | $31.35 | $206,109.81 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-050040 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 122,458 F2 · shares: Shares withheld for payment of tax liability. Read SEC document |
| April 25, 2016 Filed Apr 27, 2016 20:19 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 15,672 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-050040 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 129,033 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Shares acquired on the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2016 Filed Apr 27, 2016 20:19 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 12,315 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-050040 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 11 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 12,315 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive, following vesting, one share of Intel Corporation common stock. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Unless earlier forfeited under the terms of the RSU, 25% of the awards vest and convert into common stock on each anniversary of the grant date, unless that date falls on a non-business date, in which case the next business date shall apply. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Unless earlier forfeited under the terms of the RSU, 25% of the awards vest and convert into common stock on each anniversary of the grant date, unless that date falls on a non-business date, in which case the next business date shall apply. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2016 Filed Apr 27, 2016 20:19 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,832 | $31.35 | $151,471.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-050040 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 113,361 F2 · shares: Shares withheld for payment of tax liability. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2016 Filed Apr 27, 2016 20:19 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 12,315 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-050040 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 118,193 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Shares acquired on the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| April 23, 2016 Filed Apr 27, 2016 20:19 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,861 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-050040 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 10 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,026 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,861 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive, following vesting, one share of Intel Corporation common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Unless earlier forfeited under the terms of the RSU, 1/12th of the awards vest and convert into common stock in twelve substantially equal quarterly tranches, beginning on April 23, 2015. If the quarterly vesting date falls on a non-business date, the next business date shall apply. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Unless earlier forfeited under the terms of the RSU, 1/12th of the awards vest and convert into common stock in twelve substantially equal quarterly tranches, beginning on April 23, 2015. If the quarterly vesting date falls on a non-business date, the next business date shall apply. Read SEC document |
| April 23, 2016 Filed Apr 27, 2016 20:19 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 783 | $31.35 | $24,545.09 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-050040 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 105,878 F2 · shares: Shares withheld for payment of tax liability. Read SEC document |
| April 23, 2016 Filed Apr 27, 2016 20:19 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,861 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-050040 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 106,661 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Shares acquired on the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| April 22, 2016 Filed Apr 26, 2016 20:47 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,216 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-049908 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,727 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,216 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive, following vesting, one share of Intel Corporation common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Unless earlier forfeited under the terms of the RSU, 1/16th of the awards vest and convert into common stock in sixteen substantially equal quarterly tranches, beginning on July 22, 2014. If the quarterly vesting date falls on a non-business date, the next business date shall apply. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Unless earlier forfeited under the terms of the RSU, 1/16th of the awards vest and convert into common stock in sixteen substantially equal quarterly tranches, beginning on July 22, 2014. If the quarterly vesting date falls on a non-business date, the next business date shall apply. Read SEC document |
| April 22, 2016 Filed Apr 26, 2016 20:47 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 880 | $31.54 | $27,755.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-049908 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 103,800 F2 · shares: Shares withheld for payment of tax liability. Read SEC document |
| April 22, 2016 Filed Apr 26, 2016 20:47 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,216 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-049908 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 104,680 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Shares acquired on the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| April 21, 2016 Filed Apr 25, 2016 20:13 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,596 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-049850 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,577 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,596 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive, following vesting, one share of Intel Corporation common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Unless earlier forfeited under the terms of the RSU, 1/12th of the awards vest and convert into common stock in twelve substantially equal quarterly tranches, beginning on January 21, 2015. If the quarterly vesting date falls on a non-business date, the next business date shall apply. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Unless earlier forfeited under the terms of the RSU, 1/12th of the awards vest and convert into common stock in twelve substantially equal quarterly tranches, beginning on January 21, 2015. If the quarterly vesting date falls on a non-business date, the next business date shall apply. Read SEC document |
| April 21, 2016 Filed Apr 25, 2016 20:13 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 711 | $31.94 | $22,705.79 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-049850 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 101,464 F2 · shares: Shares withheld for payment of tax liability. Read SEC document |
| April 21, 2016 Filed Apr 25, 2016 20:13 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,596 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-049850 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 102,175 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Shares acquired on the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| April 04, 2016 Filed Apr 6, 2016 21:00 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 8,835 | $0.00 Strike: $15.67 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-048948 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 5 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,835 shares Expires 2016-04-16 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date, unless that date falls on a non-business date, in which case the next business date shall apply. Read SEC document |
| April 04, 2016 Filed Apr 6, 2016 21:00 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 8,835 | $0.00 Strike: $15.67 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-048948 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,835 shares Expires 2016-04-16 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date, unless that date falls on a non-business date, in which case the next business date shall apply. Read SEC document |
| April 04, 2016 Filed Apr 6, 2016 21:00 UTC | INTEL CORP INTC · Entity 2799 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 8,835 | $15.67 | $138,400.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-048948 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 PEARSON GREGORY R · CIK 0001615911 · Sr. VP, GM, Sales & Mktg Grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 99,579 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · balance_after: Includes 863 shares acquired under the Company's Stock Purchase Plan on February 19, 2016. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.