Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| HUNT J B TRANSPORT SERVICES INCJBHT · Entity 3196 | Director | January 03, 2023 | January 05, 2023 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
HUNT J B TRANSPORT SERVICES INC
Report date January 03, 2023 · Filed January 05, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 25,162 |
Reported balance
After 2023-01-03 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-01-03 · Gift · Disposed 1,913 · Balance 25,162 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectCl George & Sons Ltd. P/S | 327,961 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2023-01-03 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 327,961 F1: The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of these securities, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting person is the beneficial owner of such securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectGene/mary Frances George Ltd. P/s | 664,338 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2023-01-03 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 664,338 F1: The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of these securities, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting person is the beneficial owner of such securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectRobin Ann George Revocable Trust | 2,500 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2023-01-03 · row 4
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 2,500 F1: The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of these securities, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting person is the beneficial owner of such securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of these securities, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting person is the beneficial owner of such securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 13, 2017 Filed Feb 15, 2017 22:40 UTC | HUNT J B TRANSPORT SERVICES INC JBHT · Entity 3196 | GiftCommon Stock | 3,900 | $100.36 | $391,404.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-000711 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 George Gary Charles · CIK 0001374188 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,248 Read SEC document |
| November 08, 2016 Filed Nov 10, 2016 21:34 UTC | HUNT J B TRANSPORT SERVICES INC JBHT · Entity 3196 | SaleCommon Stock | 46,464 | $83.28 | $3,869,521.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-16-003456 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 George Gary Charles · CIK 0001374188 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · CL George & Sons Ltd. P/S Disclosed balance after: 570,018 F1 · balance_after: The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of these securities and this report shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting person is the beneficial owner of such securities for purposes of Section 16 and for any other purpose. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.