Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Alphabet Inc.GOOG · Entity 2516 | Director | February 25, 2019 | February 28, 2019 |
| Apple Inc.AAPL · Entity 2389 | Director | September 05, 2006 | September 07, 2006 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Alphabet Inc.
Report date February 25, 2019 · Filed February 28, 2019
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 18,882 |
Reported balance
After 2019-02-25 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2019-02-25 · Conversion · Acquired 2,769 · Balance 18,882 F1: Vesting of Google Stock Units ("GSUs") grant of which was previously reported in Form 4. |
| Class C Capital StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,293,437 |
Reported balance
After 2019-02-25 transaction · row 2
1 source rowRow 2 · 2019-02-25 · Conversion · Acquired 2,904 · Balance 1,293,437 F1: Vesting of Google Stock Units ("GSUs") grant of which was previously reported in Form 4. |
| Class C Google Stock UnitsSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Last balance in matching sequence
After 2019-02-25 transaction · row 4
Source-order balances reconcile. Account continuity and personal attribution are not independently verified.
2 source rowsRow 3 · 2019-02-25 · Conversion · Disposed 2,904 · Balance 2,588 F2: Class C GSUs entitle the Reporting Person to receive one share of Alphabet Inc. Class C Common Stock for each share underlying the GSU as GSU vests. The GSUs vest as follows: 1/16th of the GSUs vested on May 25, 2015 and an additional 1/16th will vest quarterly until the GSUs are fully vested, subject to continued employment on such vesting dates. F1: Vesting of Google Stock Units ("GSUs") grant of which was previously reported in Form 4. Row 4 · 2019-02-25 · Tax withholding · Disposed 2,588 · Balance 0 F2: Class C GSUs entitle the Reporting Person to receive one share of Alphabet Inc. Class C Common Stock for each share underlying the GSU as GSU vests. The GSUs vest as follows: 1/16th of the GSUs vested on May 25, 2015 and an additional 1/16th will vest quarterly until the GSUs are fully vested, subject to continued employment on such vesting dates. F3: Shares withheld to satisfy tax obligations arising out of vesting of GSUs. |
| Class A Google Stock UnitsSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Last balance in matching sequence
After 2019-02-25 transaction · row 6
Source-order balances reconcile. Account continuity and personal attribution are not independently verified.
2 source rowsRow 5 · 2019-02-25 · Conversion · Disposed 2,769 · Balance 2,723 F4: Class A GSUs entitle the Reporting Person to receive one share of Alphabet Inc. Class A Common Stock for each share underlying the GSU as GSU vests. The GSUs vest as follows: 1/16th of the GSUs vested on May 25, 2015 and an additional 1/16th will vest quarterly thereafter until the units are fully vested, subject to continued employment on such vesting dates. F1: Vesting of Google Stock Units ("GSUs") grant of which was previously reported in Form 4. Row 6 · 2019-02-25 · Tax withholding · Disposed 2,723 · Balance 0 F4: Class A GSUs entitle the Reporting Person to receive one share of Alphabet Inc. Class A Common Stock for each share underlying the GSU as GSU vests. The GSUs vest as follows: 1/16th of the GSUs vested on May 25, 2015 and an additional 1/16th will vest quarterly thereafter until the units are fully vested, subject to continued employment on such vesting dates. F3: Shares withheld to satisfy tax obligations arising out of vesting of GSUs. |
| Class C Capital StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Schmidt Investments, L.P. | 121,059 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2019-02-25 · row 7
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · Balance 121,059 |
| Class C Capital StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy The Schmidt Family Living Trust | 2,393,249 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2019-02-25 · row 8
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 8 · Balance 2,393,249 |
| Class C Capital StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Schmidt Investments, L.P. Fund II | 191,470 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2019-02-25 · row 9
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 9 · Balance 191,470 |
| Class B Common StockSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 | Direct | 1,194,309 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2019-02-25 · row 10
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 10 · Balance 1,194,309 F5: All Shares are exercisable as of the transaction date. F6: There is no expiration date for the Issuer's Class B Common Stock. |
| Class B Common StockSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 | IndirectBy Schmidt Investments, L.P. | 129,111 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2019-02-25 · row 11
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 11 · Balance 129,111 F5: All Shares are exercisable as of the transaction date. F6: There is no expiration date for the Issuer's Class B Common Stock. |
| Class B Common StockSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 | IndirectBy Schmidt Investments, L.P. Fund II | 286,401 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2019-02-25 · row 12
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 12 · Balance 286,401 F5: All Shares are exercisable as of the transaction date. F6: There is no expiration date for the Issuer's Class B Common Stock. |
| Class B Common StockSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 | IndirectBy The Schmidt Family Living Trust | 2,386,490 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2019-02-25 · row 13
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 13 · Balance 2,386,490 F5: All Shares are exercisable as of the transaction date. F6: There is no expiration date for the Issuer's Class B Common Stock. |
| Option to Purchase Class A Common StockSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $306.61 · Expires 2021-02-02 | Direct | 181,840 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2019-02-25 · row 14
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 14 · Balance 181,840 F7: Option is fully vested. |
| Option to Purchase Class C Capital StockSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $305.39 · Expires 2021-02-02 | Direct | 181,840 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2019-02-25 · row 15
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 15 · Balance 181,840 F7: Option is fully vested. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Vesting of Google Stock Units ("GSUs") grant of which was previously reported in Form 4.
F2: Class C GSUs entitle the Reporting Person to receive one share of Alphabet Inc. Class C Common Stock for each share underlying the GSU as GSU vests. The GSUs vest as follows: 1/16th of the GSUs vested on May 25, 2015 and an additional 1/16th will vest quarterly until the GSUs are fully vested, subject to continued employment on such vesting dates.
F3: Shares withheld to satisfy tax obligations arising out of vesting of GSUs.
F4: Class A GSUs entitle the Reporting Person to receive one share of Alphabet Inc. Class A Common Stock for each share underlying the GSU as GSU vests. The GSUs vest as follows: 1/16th of the GSUs vested on May 25, 2015 and an additional 1/16th will vest quarterly thereafter until the units are fully vested, subject to continued employment on such vesting dates.
F5: All Shares are exercisable as of the transaction date.
F6: There is no expiration date for the Issuer's Class B Common Stock.
F7: Option is fully vested.
Apple Inc.
Report date September 05, 2006 · Filed September 07, 2006
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Limited Liability Company I | 11,561 |
Reported balance
After 2006-09-05 transaction · row 1
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2006-09-05 · Purchase · Acquired 2,000 · Balance 11,561 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Limited Liability Company I | 11,561 |
Reported balance
After 2006-09-05 transaction · row 2
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2006-09-05 · Purchase · Acquired 3,000 · Balance 11,561 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Limited Liability Company I | 11,561 |
Reported balance
After 2006-09-05 transaction · row 3
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2006-09-05 · Purchase · Acquired 1,000 · Balance 11,561 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Limited Liability Company I | 11,561 |
Reported balance
After 2006-09-05 transaction · row 4
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2006-09-05 · Purchase · Acquired 2,000 · Balance 11,561 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Limited Liability Company I | 11,561 |
Reported balance
After 2006-09-05 transaction · row 5
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · 2006-09-05 · Purchase · Acquired 2,000 · Balance 11,561 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Limited Liability Company II | 723 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2006-09-05 · row 6
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · Balance 723 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| November 30, 2015 Filed Nov 30, 2015 23:45 UTC | Alphabet Inc. GOOG · Entity 2516 | GiftClass C Capital Stock | 25,825 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-15-032759 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 SCHMIDT ERIC E · CIK 0001242463 · Director · Executive Chairman of Board 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By The Schmidt Family Living Trust Disclosed balance after: 2,438,866 Read SEC document |
| November 30, 2015 Filed Nov 30, 2015 23:45 UTC | Alphabet Inc. GOOG · Entity 2516 | GiftClass A Common Stock | 25,825 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-15-032759 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SCHMIDT ERIC E · CIK 0001242463 · Director · Executive Chairman of Board 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By The Schmidt Family Living Trust Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · security: Each share of Class A Common Stock was issued upon the conversion of one share of Class B Common Stock at the election of Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| November 30, 2015 Filed Nov 30, 2015 23:45 UTC | Alphabet Inc. GOOG · Entity 2516 | ConversionClass A Common Stock | 25,825 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-15-032759 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SCHMIDT ERIC E · CIK 0001242463 · Director · Executive Chairman of Board 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By The Schmidt Family Living Trust Disclosed balance after: 25,825 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: Each share of Class A Common Stock was issued upon the conversion of one share of Class B Common Stock at the election of Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| November 25, 2015 Filed Nov 30, 2015 20:43 UTC | Alphabet Inc. GOOG · Entity 2516 | Tax withholdingClass C Restricted Stock Unit | 2,866 | $748.28 | $2,144,570.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-15-032721 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 SCHMIDT ERIC E · CIK 0001242463 · Director · Executive Chairman of Board 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 71,388 F5 · security: This grant vests as follow: 1/16th of the grant will vest on May 25, 2015, and an additional 1/16th will vest quarterly on the 25th day of the month until GSUs are fully vested, subject to continued employment on such vesting dates. F2 · kind: Shares withheld to satisfy tax obligations arising out of vesting of GSUs. Read SEC document |
| November 25, 2015 Filed Nov 30, 2015 20:43 UTC | Alphabet Inc. GOOG · Entity 2516 | ConversionClass C Capital Stock | 2,626 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-15-032721 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 SCHMIDT ERIC E · CIK 0001242463 · Director · Executive Chairman of Board 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,257,984 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · kind: Vesting of GSUs grant of which was previously reported in Form 4. Read SEC document |
| November 25, 2015 Filed Nov 30, 2015 20:43 UTC | Alphabet Inc. GOOG · Entity 2516 | ConversionClass C Restricted Stock Unit | 2,626 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-15-032721 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 SCHMIDT ERIC E · CIK 0001242463 · Director · Executive Chairman of Board 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 74,254 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · security: This grant vests as follow: 1/16th of the grant will vest on May 25, 2015, and an additional 1/16th will vest quarterly on the 25th day of the month until GSUs are fully vested, subject to continued employment on such vesting dates. F3 · kind: Vesting of GSUs grant of which was previously reported in Form 4. Read SEC document |
| November 25, 2015 Filed Nov 30, 2015 20:43 UTC | Alphabet Inc. GOOG · Entity 2516 | ConversionClass A Common Stock | 2,626 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-15-032721 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 SCHMIDT ERIC E · CIK 0001242463 · Director · Executive Chairman of Board 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,491 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · security: Each share of Class A Common Stock was issued upon the conversion of one share of Class B Common Stock at the election of Reporting Person. F3 · kind: Vesting of GSUs grant of which was previously reported in Form 4. Read SEC document |
| November 25, 2015 Filed Nov 30, 2015 20:43 UTC | Alphabet Inc. GOOG · Entity 2516 | ConversionClass A Restricted Stock Unit | 2,626 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-15-032721 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SCHMIDT ERIC E · CIK 0001242463 · Director · Executive Chairman of Board 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 71,388 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: The GSUs vest as follow: 1/16th of the GSUs will vest on May 25, 2015, and an additional 1/16th will vest quarterly on the 25th day of the month until GSUs are fully vested, subject to continued employment on such vesting dates. F3 · kind: Vesting of GSUs grant of which was previously reported in Form 4. Read SEC document |
| November 25, 2015 Filed Nov 30, 2015 20:43 UTC | Alphabet Inc. GOOG · Entity 2516 | Tax withholdingClass A Restricted Stock Unit | 2,866 | $769.63 | $2,205,759.58 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-15-032721 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SCHMIDT ERIC E · CIK 0001242463 · Director · Executive Chairman of Board 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 74,014 F1 · security: The GSUs vest as follow: 1/16th of the GSUs will vest on May 25, 2015, and an additional 1/16th will vest quarterly on the 25th day of the month until GSUs are fully vested, subject to continued employment on such vesting dates. F2 · kind: Shares withheld to satisfy tax obligations arising out of vesting of GSUs. Read SEC document |
| September 05, 2006 Filed Sep 7, 2006 22:12 UTC | Apple Inc. AAPL · Entity 2389 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,000 | $70.05 | $140,100.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-06-051735 · rrd129673.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 SCHMIDT ERIC E · CIK 0001242463 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Limited Liability Company I Disclosed balance after: 11,561 Read SEC document |
| September 05, 2006 Filed Sep 7, 2006 22:12 UTC | Apple Inc. AAPL · Entity 2389 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,000 | $69.77 | $139,540.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-06-051735 · rrd129673.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 SCHMIDT ERIC E · CIK 0001242463 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Limited Liability Company I Disclosed balance after: 11,561 Read SEC document |
| September 05, 2006 Filed Sep 7, 2006 22:12 UTC | Apple Inc. AAPL · Entity 2389 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $69.76 | $69,760.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-06-051735 · rrd129673.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 SCHMIDT ERIC E · CIK 0001242463 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Limited Liability Company I Disclosed balance after: 11,561 Read SEC document |
| September 05, 2006 Filed Sep 7, 2006 22:12 UTC | Apple Inc. AAPL · Entity 2389 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 3,000 | $69.73 | $209,190.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-06-051735 · rrd129673.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SCHMIDT ERIC E · CIK 0001242463 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Limited Liability Company I Disclosed balance after: 11,561 Read SEC document |
| September 05, 2006 Filed Sep 7, 2006 22:12 UTC | Apple Inc. AAPL · Entity 2389 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,000 | $69.67 | $139,340.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-06-051735 · rrd129673.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SCHMIDT ERIC E · CIK 0001242463 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Limited Liability Company I Disclosed balance after: 11,561 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.