Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| WINMARK CORPWINA · Entity 4859 | Director | March 16, 2023 | March 17, 2023 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
WINMARK CORP
Report date March 16, 2023 · Filed March 17, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectPaul Reyelts Revocable Trust | 3,887 |
Reported balance
After 2023-03-16 transaction · row 1
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-03-16 · Sale · Disposed 1,446 · Balance 3,887 |
| Non-Employee Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $164.84 · Expires 2029-06-01 | Direct | 188 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2023-03-16 · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 188 F1: 25% per year for four years. |
| Non-Employee Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $176.20 · Expires 2029-12-16 | Direct | 188 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2023-03-16 · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 188 F1: 25% per year for four years. |
| Non-Employee Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $143.87 · Expires 2030-06-01 | Direct | 375 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2023-03-16 · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 375 F1: 25% per year for four years. |
| Non-Employee Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $183.87 · Expires 2030-12-14 | Direct | 375 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2023-03-16 · row 5
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 375 F1: 25% per year for four years. |
| Non-Employee Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $195.82 · Expires 2031-06-01 | Direct | 563 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2023-03-16 · row 6
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · Balance 563 F1: 25% per year for four years. |
| Non-Employee Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $261.32 · Expires 2031-12-13 | Direct | 563 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2023-03-16 · row 7
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · Balance 563 F1: 25% per year for four years. |
| Non-Employee Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $197.80 · Expires 2032-06-01 | Direct | 880 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2023-03-16 · row 8
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 8 · Balance 880 F1: 25% per year for four years. |
| Non-Employee Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $238.60 · Expires 2032-12-12 | Direct | 620 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2023-03-16 · row 9
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 9 · Balance 620 F1: 25% per year for four years. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: 25% per year for four years.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| November 12, 2020 Filed Dec 14, 2020 21:55 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | GiftCommon Stock | 1,445 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-011863 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Read SEC document |
| November 09, 2020 Filed Nov 10, 2020 15:34 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,511 | $173.46 | $435,558.06 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-010950 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Reyelts Family Gift Trust Disclosed balance after: 3,500 Read SEC document |
| November 09, 2020 Filed Nov 10, 2020 15:34 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,213 | $172.85 | $209,667.05 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-010950 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Reylets Family Gift Trust Disclosed balance after: 6,011 Read SEC document |
| November 06, 2020 Filed Nov 9, 2020 19:07 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | SaleCommon Stock | 650 | $172.42 | $112,073.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-010915 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Reyelts Family Gift Trust Disclosed balance after: 7,224 Read SEC document |
| November 05, 2020 Filed Nov 9, 2020 19:07 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | SaleCommon Stock | 137 | $172.95 | $23,694.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-010915 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Reylets Family Gift Trust Disclosed balance after: 7,874 Read SEC document |
| November 02, 2020 Filed Nov 3, 2020 15:28 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | SaleCommon Stock | 335 | $172.39 | $57,750.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-010731 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,445 Read SEC document |
| October 30, 2020 Filed Nov 3, 2020 15:28 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | SaleCommon Stock | 403 | $170.00 | $68,510.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-010731 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,780 Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2020 Filed Jun 1, 2020 21:12 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | GrantNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 750 | $143.87 Strike: $143.87 | $107,902.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-006779 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 16 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 750 Underlying: Common Stock · 750 shares Expires 2030-06-01 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% per year for four years. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2020 Filed Mar 2, 2020 20:47 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,000 | $197.05 | $197,050.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-002680 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Reyelts Family Gift Trust Disclosed balance after: 8,011 Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2020 Filed Mar 2, 2020 20:47 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | GiftCommon Stock | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-002680 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,183 Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2019 Filed Dec 16, 2019 21:01 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | GrantNon-Employee Director (right to buy) · Derivative | 750 | $176.20 Strike: $176.20 | $132,150.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-19-012802 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 15 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 750 Underlying: Common Stock · 750 shares Expires 2029-12-16 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% per year for four years. Read SEC document |
| October 23, 2019 Filed Dec 16, 2019 21:01 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | GiftCommon Stock | 2,750 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-19-012802 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,999 Read SEC document |
| June 24, 2019 Filed Dec 16, 2019 21:01 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | GiftCommon Stock | 2,900 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-19-012802 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,749 Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2019 Filed Jun 3, 2019 20:33 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | GrantNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 750 | $164.84 Strike: $164.84 | $123,630.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-19-007002 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 13 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 750 Underlying: Common Stock · 750 shares Expires 2029-06-01 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% per year for four years. Read SEC document |
| March 29, 2019 Filed Apr 2, 2019 13:33 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 6,115 | $159.63 | $976,137.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-19-004430 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · The Britton, LLC Disclosed balance after: 17,182 Read SEC document |
| March 29, 2019 Filed Apr 2, 2019 13:33 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 4,501 | $159.63 | $718,494.63 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-19-004430 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,649 Read SEC document |
| December 11, 2018 Filed Dec 11, 2018 20:46 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | GrantNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 800 | $156.00 Strike: $156.00 | $124,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-013675 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 12 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 800 Underlying: Common Stock · 800 shares Expires 2028-12-11 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% per year for four years. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2018 Filed Jun 1, 2018 20:51 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | GrantNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 800 | $143.20 Strike: $143.20 | $114,560.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-007815 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 11 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 800 Underlying: Common Stock · 800 shares Expires 2028-06-01 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% per year for four years. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 20:31 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | Exercise / conversionNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 750 | $80.32 Strike: $80.32 | $60,240.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-015781 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 27 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 250 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,000 shares Expires 2024-12-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% per year for four years. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 20:31 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | Exercise / conversionNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 750 | $66.29 Strike: $66.29 | $49,717.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-015781 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 26 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 250 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,000 shares Expires 2024-06-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% per year for four years. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 20:31 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | Exercise / conversionNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 1,000 | $82.72 Strike: $82.72 | $82,720.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-015781 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 25 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,000 shares Expires 2023-12-16 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% per year for four years. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 20:31 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | Exercise / conversionNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 1,000 | $59.77 Strike: $59.77 | $59,770.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-015781 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 24 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,000 shares Expires 2023-06-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% per year for four years. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 20:31 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | Exercise / conversionNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 1,000 | $55.72 Strike: $55.72 | $55,720.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-015781 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 23 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,000 shares Expires 2022-12-13 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% per year for four years. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 20:31 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | Exercise / conversionNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 1,000 | $51.17 Strike: $51.17 | $51,170.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-015781 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 22 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,000 shares Expires 2022-06-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% per year for four years. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 20:31 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | Exercise / conversionNonemployee Director Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 1,000 | $53.34 Strike: $53.34 | $53,340.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-015781 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 21 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,000 shares Expires 2021-12-08 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% per year for four years. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 20:31 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | Exercise / conversionNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 750 | $37.76 Strike: $37.76 | $28,320.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-015781 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 20 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 750 shares Expires 2021-06-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% per year for four years. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 20:31 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | Exercise / conversionNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 750 | $32.92 Strike: $32.92 | $24,690.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-015781 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 19 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 750 shares Expires 2020-12-14 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% per year for four years. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 20:31 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | Exercise / conversionNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 500 | $31.19 Strike: $31.19 | $15,595.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-015781 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 18 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 500 shares Expires 2020-06-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% per year for four years. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 20:31 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | Exercise / conversionNonemployee Director Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 500 | $22.15 Strike: $22.15 | $11,075.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-015781 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 17 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 500 shares Expires 2019-12-10 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% per year for four years. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 20:31 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | Exercise / conversionNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 250 | $13.01 Strike: $13.01 | $3,252.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-015781 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 16 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 250 shares Expires 2019-06-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% per year for four years. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 20:31 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | Exercise / conversionNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 500 | $12.75 Strike: $12.75 | $6,375.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-015781 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 15 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 500 shares Expires 2018-12-11 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% per year for four years. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 20:31 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 750 | $80.32 | $60,240.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-015781 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 13 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,150 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 20:31 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 750 | $66.29 | $49,717.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-015781 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 12 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,400 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 20:31 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,000 | $82.72 | $82,720.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-015781 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 11 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,650 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 20:31 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,000 | $59.77 | $59,770.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-015781 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 10 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,650 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 20:31 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,000 | $55.72 | $55,720.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-015781 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,650 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 20:31 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,000 | $51.17 | $51,170.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-015781 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,650 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 20:31 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,000 | $53.34 | $53,340.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-015781 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,650 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 20:31 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 750 | $37.76 | $28,320.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-015781 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,650 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 20:31 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 750 | $32.92 | $24,690.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-015781 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,900 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 20:31 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 500 | $31.19 | $15,595.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-015781 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,150 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 20:31 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 500 | $22.15 | $11,075.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-015781 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,650 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 20:31 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 250 | $13.01 | $3,252.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-015781 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,150 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 20:31 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 500 | $12.75 | $6,375.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-015781 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,900 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 11, 2017 Filed Dec 11, 2017 19:04 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | GrantNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 800 | $134.25 Strike: $134.25 | $107,400.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-015184 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 21 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 800 Underlying: Common Stock · 800 shares Expires 2027-12-11 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% per year for four years. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2017 Filed Jun 1, 2017 20:15 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | GrantNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 800 | $122.50 Strike: $122.50 | $98,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-008346 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 20 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 800 Underlying: Common Stock · 800 shares Expires 2027-06-01 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% per year for four years. Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2016 Filed Dec 12, 2016 21:00 UTC | WINMARK CORP WINA · Entity 4859 | GrantNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 800 | $125.50 Strike: $125.50 | $100,400.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-16-032808 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 19 REYELTS PAUL C · CIK 0001242955 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 800 Underlying: Common Stock · 800 shares Expires 2026-12-12 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% per year for four years. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.