Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCAMD · Entity 2796 | Chief Accounting Officer | August 09, 2024 | August 13, 2024 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC
Report date August 09, 2024 · Filed August 13, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 8,841 |
Reported balance
After 2024-08-09 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-08-09 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 2,793 · Balance 8,841 F1: Includes 167 shares of common stock purchased under AMD's Employee Stock Purchase Plan, on May 9, 2024, in an exempt transaction. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 7,758 |
Reported balance
After 2024-08-09 transaction · row 2
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2024-08-09 · Tax withholding · Disposed 1,083 · Balance 7,758 F2: The shares are withheld at the election of the Reporting Person to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the release of restricted stock units ("RSU"). |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2024-08-09 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2024-08-09 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 784 · Balance 0 F3: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of AMD's common stock. F4: The RSUs vest 1/3 on each of August 9, 2022, 2023 and 2024. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 2,260 |
Reported balance
After 2024-08-09 transaction · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2024-08-09 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 1,129 · Balance 2,260 F3: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of AMD's common stock. F5: The RSUs vest 1/4 on each of August 9, 2023, 2024, 2025 and 2026. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 2,643 |
Reported balance
After 2024-08-09 transaction · row 5
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · 2024-08-09 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 880 · Balance 2,643 F3: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of AMD's common stock. F6: The RSUs vest 1/4 on each of August 9, 2024, 2025, 2026 and 2027. |
| RSU AwardSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 2,590 |
Reported balance
After 2024-08-09 transaction · row 6
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · 2024-08-09 · Grant · Acquired 2,590 · Balance 2,590 F3: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of AMD's common stock. F7: The RSUs vest 1/4 on each of August 9, 2025, 2026, 2027 and 2028. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Includes 167 shares of common stock purchased under AMD's Employee Stock Purchase Plan, on May 9, 2024, in an exempt transaction.
F2: The shares are withheld at the election of the Reporting Person to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the release of restricted stock units ("RSU").
F3: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of AMD's common stock.
F4: The RSUs vest 1/3 on each of August 9, 2022, 2023 and 2024.
F5: The RSUs vest 1/4 on each of August 9, 2023, 2024, 2025 and 2026.
F6: The RSUs vest 1/4 on each of August 9, 2024, 2025, 2026 and 2027.
F7: The RSUs vest 1/4 on each of August 9, 2025, 2026, 2027 and 2028.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 09, 2021 Filed Aug 11, 2021 20:29 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,903 | $107.58 | $312,304.74 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-21-000132 · wf-form4_162871377473426.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,766 Read SEC document |
| August 09, 2021 Filed Aug 11, 2021 20:29 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 7,468 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-21-000132 · wf-form4_162871377473426.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,669 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2021 Filed Jun 3, 2021 20:18 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,055 | $81.00 | $85,455.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-21-000095 · wf-form4_162275146620877.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,201 F1 · shares: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 4, 2020. Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2021 Filed May 13, 2021 21:57 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,055 | $73.39 | $77,426.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-21-000072 · wf-form4_162094305614585.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,256 F1 · shares: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 4, 2020. F2 · balance_after: Includes (i) 564 shares of common stock purchased under AMD's Employee Stock Purchase Plan (the "ESPP") on November 8, 2019, (ii) 218 shares of common stock purchased under the ESPP on November 9, 2020 and (iii) 214 shares of common stock purchased under the ESPP on May 7, 2021, in transactions exempt from Section 16(b) pursuant to Rule 16b-3(c) and not previously reported by the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| April 15, 2021 Filed Apr 19, 2021 20:18 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | GrantRSU Award · Derivative | 1,885 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-21-000050 · wf-form4_161886351474727.xml · derivative · entry 1 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,885 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,885 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of AMD's common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest 1/3 on each of April 15, 2022, 2023 and 2024. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vest 1/3 on each of April 15, 2022, 2023 and 2024. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2021 Filed Mar 4, 2021 21:38 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,186 | $86.92 | $103,087.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-21-000037 · wf-form4_161489388483068.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,315 F1 · shares: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 4, 2020. Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2021 Filed Feb 11, 2021 21:13 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,676 | $91.49 | $153,337.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-21-000027 · wf-form4_161307798753081.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,501 F1 · shares: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 4, 2020. Read SEC document |
| December 04, 2020 Filed Dec 8, 2020 21:11 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,106 | $92.76 | $195,352.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-20-000178 · wf-form4_160746188260395.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,177 Read SEC document |
| August 14, 2020 Filed Aug 18, 2020 20:29 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | SaleCommon Stock | 7,870 | $81.22 | $639,201.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-20-000142 · wf-form4_159778256224307.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,283 F1 · price: Transaction executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $81.02 to $81.44 per share, inclusive. The price reported in column 4 above reflects the weighted average sale price per share. The Reporting Person hereby undertakes to provide the SEC staff, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each respective price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| August 09, 2020 Filed Aug 11, 2020 20:43 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | GrantRSU Award · Derivative | 3,399 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-20-000124 · wf-form4_159717857353891.xml · derivative · entry 6 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,399 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,399 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of AMD's common stock. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest 1/3 on each of August 9, 2021, 2022 and 2023. F6 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vest 1/3 on each of August 9, 2021, 2022 and 2023. Read SEC document |
| August 09, 2020 Filed Aug 11, 2020 20:43 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,066 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-20-000124 · wf-form4_159717857353891.xml · derivative · entry 5 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,135 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,066 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of AMD's common stock. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest 1/3 on each of August 9, 2020, 2021 and 2022. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vest 1/3 on each of August 9, 2020, 2021 and 2022. Read SEC document |
| August 09, 2020 Filed Aug 11, 2020 20:43 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,268 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-20-000124 · wf-form4_159717857353891.xml · derivative · entry 4 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,269 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,268 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of AMD's common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest 1/3 on each of August 9, 2019, 2020 and 2021. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vest 1/3 on each of August 9, 2019, 2020 and 2021. Read SEC document |
| August 09, 2020 Filed Aug 11, 2020 20:43 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,315 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-20-000124 · wf-form4_159717857353891.xml · derivative · entry 3 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,315 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of AMD's common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest 1/3 on each of August 9, 2018, 2019 and 2020. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vest 1/3 on each of August 9, 2018, 2019 and 2020. Read SEC document |
| August 09, 2020 Filed Aug 11, 2020 20:43 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,909 | $84.85 | $331,678.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-20-000124 · wf-form4_159717857353891.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,153 F1 · shares: The shares are withheld at the election of the Reporting Person to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the release of restricted stock units ("RSU"). Read SEC document |
| August 09, 2020 Filed Aug 11, 2020 20:43 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 10,649 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-20-000124 · wf-form4_159717857353891.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,062 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2020 Filed May 19, 2020 20:47 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | SaleCommon Stock | 13 | $54.88 | $713.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-20-000077 · wf-form4_158992120301870.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,413 F2 · shares: Represents shares automatically sold pursuant to an irrevocable sell to cover election to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the Reporting Person's Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") vesting. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 19, 2020 20:47 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 36 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-20-000077 · wf-form4_158992120301870.xml · derivative · entry 3 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 36 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of AMD's common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest 100% on the first anniversary of the date of grant. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vest 100% on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 19, 2020 20:47 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 36 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-20-000077 · wf-form4_158992120301870.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,426 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · balance_after: Includes 442 shares of common stock purchased under AMD's Employee Stock Purchase Plan, on May 8, 2020, in an exempt transaction. Read SEC document |
| December 06, 2019 Filed Dec 10, 2019 21:09 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,000 | $39.68 | $198,400.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-19-000182 · wf-form4_157601216135856.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,948 Read SEC document |
| November 18, 2019 Filed Nov 19, 2019 23:20 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | SaleCommon Stock | 831 | $38.63 | $32,101.53 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-19-000171 · wf-form4_157420564204402.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,948 F1 · shares: Represents shares automatically sold pursuant to an irrevocable sell to cover election to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the Reporting Person's Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") vesting. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2019 Filed Nov 19, 2019 23:20 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,666 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-19-000171 · wf-form4_157420564204402.xml · derivative · entry 3 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,666 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of AMD's common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest 1/3 on each of November 15, 2017, 2018 and 2019. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vest 1/3 on each of November 15, 2017, 2018 and 2019. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2019 Filed Nov 19, 2019 23:20 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,666 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-19-000171 · wf-form4_157420564204402.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,779 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| September 05, 2019 Filed Sep 9, 2019 20:10 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative | 2,069 | $0.00 Strike: $1.84 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-19-000146 · wf-form4_156805980410989.xml · derivative · entry 4 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,069 shares Expires 2022-08-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vested 33 1/3% on August 15, 2016 and vests 8 1/3% per quarter over the next eight following quarters. Read SEC document |
| September 05, 2019 Filed Sep 9, 2019 20:10 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | SaleCommon Stock | 8,417 | $31.50 | $265,135.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-19-000146 · wf-form4_156805980410989.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,113 Read SEC document |
| September 05, 2019 Filed Sep 9, 2019 20:10 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,069 | $31.49 | $65,152.81 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-19-000146 · wf-form4_156805980410989.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,530 Read SEC document |
| September 05, 2019 Filed Sep 9, 2019 20:10 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,069 | $1.84 | $3,806.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-19-000146 · wf-form4_156805980410989.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,599 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 12, 2019 Filed Aug 13, 2019 20:31 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | SaleCommon Stock | 8,388 | $33.53 | $281,249.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-19-000122 · wf-form4_156572829585053.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,530 F1 · shares: Represents shares automatically sold pursuant to an irrevocable sell to cover election to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting and settlement of the Reporting Person's Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs"). F2 · price: The reported price in Column 4 is the price applied to the Reporting Person's account by the broker and represents a weighted average sale price for a block sale. Read SEC document |
| August 09, 2019 Filed Aug 13, 2019 20:31 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | GrantRSU Award · Derivative | 6,201 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-19-000122 · wf-form4_156572829585053.xml · derivative · entry 6 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,201 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,201 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of AMD's common stock. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest 1/3 on each of August 9, 2020, 2021 and 2022. F7 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vest 1/3 on each of August 9, 2020, 2021 and 2022. Read SEC document |
| August 09, 2019 Filed Aug 13, 2019 20:31 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,268 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-19-000122 · wf-form4_156572829585053.xml · derivative · entry 5 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,537 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,268 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of AMD's common stock. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest 1/3 on each of August 9, 2019, 2020 and 2021. F6 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vest 1/3 on each of August 9, 2019, 2020 and 2021. Read SEC document |
| August 09, 2019 Filed Aug 13, 2019 20:31 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,314 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-19-000122 · wf-form4_156572829585053.xml · derivative · entry 4 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,315 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,314 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of AMD's common stock. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest 1/3 on each of August 9, 2018, 2019 and 2020. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vest 1/3 on each of August 9, 2018, 2019 and 2020. Read SEC document |
| August 09, 2019 Filed Aug 13, 2019 20:31 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 12,157 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-19-000122 · wf-form4_156572829585053.xml · derivative · entry 3 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 12,157 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of AMD's common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest 1/3 on each of August 9, 2017, 2018 and 2019. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vest 1/3 on each of August 9, 2017, 2018 and 2019. Read SEC document |
| August 09, 2019 Filed Aug 13, 2019 20:31 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 20,739 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-19-000122 · wf-form4_156572829585053.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,918 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| June 04, 2019 Filed Jun 6, 2019 20:20 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative | 12,000 | $0.00 Strike: $1.84 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-19-000083 · wf-form4_155985241990272.xml · derivative · entry 4 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,069 Underlying: Common Stock · 12,000 shares Expires 2022-08-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vested 33 1/3% on August 15, 2016 and vests 8 1/3% per quarter over the next eight following quarters. Read SEC document |
| June 04, 2019 Filed Jun 6, 2019 20:20 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | SaleCommon Stock | 15,000 | $29.48 | $442,200.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-19-000083 · wf-form4_155985241990272.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,179 F2 · price: Transaction executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $29.48 to $29.49 per share, inclusive. The price reported in column 4 above reflects the weighted average sale price per share. The Reporting Person hereby undertakes to provide the SEC staff, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each respective price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| June 04, 2019 Filed Jun 6, 2019 20:20 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | SaleCommon Stock | 12,000 | $29.42 | $353,040.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-19-000083 · wf-form4_155985241990272.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,179 Read SEC document |
| June 04, 2019 Filed Jun 6, 2019 20:20 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 12,000 | $1.84 | $22,080.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-19-000083 · wf-form4_155985241990272.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,179 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · balance_after: Includes 791 shares of common stock purchased under AMD's Employee Stock Purchase Plan, on May 9, 2019, in an exempt transaction. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2019 Filed May 17, 2019 20:42 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | GrantRSU Award · Derivative | 36 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-19-000073 · wf-form4_155812574148779.xml · derivative · entry 1 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36 Underlying: Common Stock · 36 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of AMD's common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The award vests 100% on the first anniversary of the date of grant. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The award vests 100% on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| November 16, 2018 Filed Nov 19, 2018 21:11 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | SaleCommon Stock | 624 | $19.90 | $12,417.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-18-000197 · wf-form4_154266187763418.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,388 F2 · shares: Represents shares automatically sold pursuant to an irrevocable sell to cover election to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the Reporting Person's Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") vesting. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2018 Filed Nov 19, 2018 21:11 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,667 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-18-000197 · wf-form4_154266187763418.xml · derivative · entry 3 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,666 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,667 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of AMD's common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest 1/3 on each of November 15, 2017, 2018 and 2019. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vest 1/3 on each of November 15, 2017, 2018 and 2019. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2018 Filed Nov 19, 2018 21:11 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,667 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-18-000197 · wf-form4_154266187763418.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,012 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · balance_after: Includes 1,315 shares of common stock purchased under AMD's Employee Stock Purchase Plan, on November 9, 2018, in an exempt transaction. Read SEC document |
| August 16, 2018 Filed Aug 17, 2018 20:20 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 5,344 | $19.70 | $105,276.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-18-000152 · wf-form4_153453724014365.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,030 F1 · shares: Shares withheld by the issuer to cover applicable withholding taxes relating to the vesting of Restricted Stock Units ("RSU"). Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2018 Filed Aug 17, 2018 20:20 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 15,453 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-18-000152 · wf-form4_153453724014365.xml · derivative · entry 3 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 15,453 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of AMD's common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest 1/3 each on August 15, 2016, 2017 and 2018. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vest 1/3 each on August 15, 2016, 2017 and 2018. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2018 Filed Aug 17, 2018 20:20 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 15,453 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-18-000152 · wf-form4_153453724014365.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,374 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 10, 2018 Filed Aug 13, 2018 20:35 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 5,696 | $19.10 | $108,793.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-18-000148 · wf-form4_153419250862507.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,921 F1 · shares: Shares withheld by the issuer to cover applicable withholding taxes related to the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| August 09, 2018 Filed Aug 13, 2018 20:35 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | GrantRSU Award · Derivative | 12,805 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-18-000148 · wf-form4_153419250862507.xml · derivative · entry 5 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,805 Underlying: Common Stock · 12,805 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of AMD's common stock. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest 1/3 on each of August 9, 2019, 2020 and 2021. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vest 1/3 on each of August 9, 2019, 2020 and 2021. Read SEC document |
| August 09, 2018 Filed Aug 13, 2018 20:35 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,314 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-18-000148 · wf-form4_153419250862507.xml · derivative · entry 4 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,629 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,314 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of AMD's common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest 1/3 each on August 9, 2018, 2019 and 2020. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vest 1/3 each on August 9, 2018, 2019 and 2020. Read SEC document |
| August 09, 2018 Filed Aug 13, 2018 20:35 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 12,157 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-18-000148 · wf-form4_153419250862507.xml · derivative · entry 3 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,157 Underlying: Common Stock · 12,157 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of AMD's common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest 1/3 on each of August 9, 2017, 2018 and 2019. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vest 1/3 on each of August 9, 2017, 2018 and 2019. Read SEC document |
| August 09, 2018 Filed Aug 13, 2018 20:35 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 16,471 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-18-000148 · wf-form4_153419250862507.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,617 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2018 Filed Jun 1, 2018 20:08 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative | 8,312 | $0.00 Strike: $7.50 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-18-000098 · wf-form4_152788362102275.xml · derivative · entry 4 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,312 shares Expires 2018-06-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vested 33 1/3% on May 15, 2012 and vests 8 1/3% per quarter over the next eight following quarters. Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2018 Filed Jun 1, 2018 20:08 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,931 | $13.78 | $67,949.18 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000002488-18-000098 · wf-form4_152788362102275.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 SMITH DARLA M · CIK 0001674334 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,146 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.