Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEWCOST · Entity 2803 | Principal Acctg Officer | October 22, 2024 | October 24, 2024 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW
Report date October 22, 2024 · Filed October 24, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 12,186.087 |
Ending reported balance
After 2024-10-22 transaction · row 7
7 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2024-10-22 · Grant · Acquired 2,149 · Balance 13,140.515 F1: Grant of Restricted Stock Units. Vests one-fifth on October 22, 2025, and one-fifth annually on October 22 for the following four years. In addition, under the Stock Incentive Plan, employees are eligible for accelerated vesting upon the anniversary of their 25th, 30th and 35th years of service. F2: Not applicable. Grant of Restricted Stock Units. Row 2 · 2024-10-22 · Tax withholding · Disposed 91.965 · Balance 13,048.55 F3: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on Nasdaq on October 22, 2024. Row 3 · 2024-10-22 · Tax withholding · Disposed 75.605 · Balance 12,972.945 F3: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on Nasdaq on October 22, 2024. Row 4 · 2024-10-22 · Tax withholding · Disposed 60.236 · Balance 12,912.709 F3: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on Nasdaq on October 22, 2024. Row 5 · 2024-10-22 · Tax withholding · Disposed 73.398 · Balance 12,839.311 F3: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on Nasdaq on October 22, 2024. Row 6 · 2024-10-22 · Tax withholding · Disposed 89.731 · Balance 12,749.58 F3: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on Nasdaq on October 22, 2024. Row 7 · 2024-10-22 · Tax withholding · Disposed 563.493 · Balance 12,186.087 F3: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on Nasdaq on October 22, 2024. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Spouse | 800 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-10-22 · row 8
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 8 · Balance 800 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Grant of Restricted Stock Units. Vests one-fifth on October 22, 2025, and one-fifth annually on October 22 for the following four years. In addition, under the Stock Incentive Plan, employees are eligible for accelerated vesting upon the anniversary of their 25th, 30th and 35th years of service.
F2: Not applicable. Grant of Restricted Stock Units.
F3: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on Nasdaq on October 22, 2024.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 22, 2024 Filed Oct 24, 2024 21:39 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 563.493 | $893.49 | $503,475.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-025934 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,186.087 F3 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on Nasdaq on October 22, 2024. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2024 Filed Oct 24, 2024 21:39 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 89.731 | $893.49 | $80,173.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-025934 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,749.58 F3 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on Nasdaq on October 22, 2024. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2024 Filed Oct 24, 2024 21:39 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 73.398 | $893.49 | $65,580.38 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-025934 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,839.311 F3 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on Nasdaq on October 22, 2024. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2024 Filed Oct 24, 2024 21:39 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 60.236 | $893.49 | $53,820.26 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-025934 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,912.709 F3 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on Nasdaq on October 22, 2024. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2024 Filed Oct 24, 2024 21:39 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 75.605 | $893.49 | $67,552.31 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-025934 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,972.945 F3 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on Nasdaq on October 22, 2024. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2024 Filed Oct 24, 2024 21:39 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 91.965 | $893.49 | $82,169.81 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-025934 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,048.55 F3 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on Nasdaq on October 22, 2024. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2024 Filed Oct 24, 2024 21:39 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,149 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-025934 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,140.515 F1 · shares: Grant of Restricted Stock Units. Vests one-fifth on October 22, 2025, and one-fifth annually on October 22 for the following four years. In addition, under the Stock Incentive Plan, employees are eligible for accelerated vesting upon the anniversary of their 25th, 30th and 35th years of service. F2 · price: Not applicable. Grant of Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| July 15, 2024 Filed Jul 15, 2024 20:39 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,500 | $848.53 | $1,272,796.05 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-020386 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,991.515 Read SEC document |
| July 12, 2024 Filed Jul 15, 2024 20:39 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,500 | $844.20 | $1,266,300.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-020386 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,491.515 Read SEC document |
| January 12, 2024 Filed Jan 12, 2024 22:19 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | GrantCommon Stock | 69.12 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-24-001555 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,991.515 F1 · shares: Represents additional restricted stock units ("RSUs") resulting from the upward adjustment of outstanding unvested RSUs by a factor of 1.018, in connection with the special cash dividend payable by the issuer on January 12, 2024. The adjustment was required under applicable plan documents. The additional RSUs reported are subject to the same vesting schedules as the original unvested RSUs to which they relate. F2 · price: Not applicable. Grant of Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| January 09, 2024 Filed Jan 10, 2024 21:25 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,400 | $662.30 | $927,220.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-24-001351 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,922.395 Read SEC document |
| December 28, 2023 Filed Jan 2, 2024 21:09 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,400 | $662.81 | $927,934.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-24-000073 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,322.395 Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2023 Filed Oct 24, 2023 23:59 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 859.156 | $552.93 | $475,053.13 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-053514 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,522.395 F3 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on Nasdaq on October 20, 2023. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2023 Filed Oct 24, 2023 23:59 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 61.606 | $552.93 | $34,063.81 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-053514 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,381.551 F3 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on Nasdaq on October 20, 2023. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2023 Filed Oct 24, 2023 23:59 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 59.171 | $552.93 | $32,717.42 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-053514 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,443.157 F3 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on Nasdaq on October 20, 2023. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2023 Filed Oct 24, 2023 23:59 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 74.512 | $552.93 | $41,199.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-053514 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,502.328 F3 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on Nasdaq on October 20, 2023. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2023 Filed Oct 24, 2023 23:59 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 90.339 | $552.93 | $49,951.14 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-053514 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,576.84 F3 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on Nasdaq on October 20, 2023. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2023 Filed Oct 24, 2023 23:59 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 113.471 | $552.93 | $62,741.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-053514 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,667.179 F3 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on Nasdaq on October 20, 2023. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2023 Filed Oct 24, 2023 23:59 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,372 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-053514 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,780.65 F1 · shares: Grant of Restricted Stock Units. Vests one-fifth on October 22, 2024, and one-fifth annually on October 22 for the following four years. In addition, under the Stock Incentive Plan, long term employees are eligible for accelerated vesting upon the anniversary of their 25th, 30th and 35th years of service. F2 · price: Not applicable. Grant of Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2022 Filed Oct 25, 2022 20:58 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 985 | $478.18 | $471,007.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-054542 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,408.65 F3 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on NASDAQ on October 21, 2022. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2022 Filed Oct 25, 2022 20:58 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 60 | $478.18 | $28,690.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-054542 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,393.65 F3 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on NASDAQ on October 21, 2022. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2022 Filed Oct 25, 2022 20:58 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 75 | $478.18 | $35,863.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-054542 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,453.65 F3 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on NASDAQ on October 21, 2022. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2022 Filed Oct 25, 2022 20:58 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 91 | $478.18 | $43,514.38 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-054542 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,528.65 F3 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on NASDAQ on October 21, 2022. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2022 Filed Oct 25, 2022 20:58 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 114 | $478.18 | $54,512.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-054542 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,619.65 F3 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on NASDAQ on October 21, 2022. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2022 Filed Oct 25, 2022 20:58 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 158 | $478.18 | $75,552.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-054542 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,733.65 F3 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on NASDAQ on October 21, 2022. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2022 Filed Oct 25, 2022 20:58 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,784 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-054542 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,891.65 F1 · shares: Grant of Restricted Stock Units. Vests one-fifth on October 22, 2022, and one-fifth annually on October 22 for the following four years. In addition, under the Stock Incentive Plan, long term employees are eligible for accelerated vesting upon the anniversary of their 25th, 30th and 35th years of service. F2 · price: Not applicable. Grant of Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| April 08, 2022 Filed Apr 8, 2022 17:57 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,498 | $603.00 | $2,712,301.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-023809 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,107.65 Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2021 Filed Oct 26, 2021 20:11 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 957 | $481.99 | $461,264.43 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-061615 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,605.65 F3 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on NASDAQ on October 22, 2021. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2021 Filed Oct 26, 2021 20:11 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 722 | $481.99 | $347,996.78 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-061615 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,562.65 F3 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on NASDAQ on October 22, 2021. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2021 Filed Oct 26, 2021 20:11 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 732 | $481.99 | $352,816.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-061615 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,284.65 F3 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on NASDAQ on October 22, 2021. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2021 Filed Oct 26, 2021 20:11 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 736 | $481.99 | $354,744.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-061615 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,016.65 F3 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on NASDAQ on October 22, 2021. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2021 Filed Oct 26, 2021 20:11 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 663 | $481.99 | $319,559.37 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-061615 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,752.65 F3 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on NASDAQ on October 22, 2021. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2021 Filed Oct 26, 2021 20:11 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 341 | $481.99 | $164,358.59 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-061615 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,415.65 F3 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on NASDAQ on October 22, 2021. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2021 Filed Oct 26, 2021 20:11 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,644 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-061615 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,756.65 F1 · shares: Grant of Restricted Stock Units. Vests one-fifth on October 22, 2021, and one-fifth annually on October 22 for the following four years. In addition, under the Stock Incentive Plan, long term employees are eligible for accelerated vesting upon the anniversary of their 25th, 30th and 35th years of service. F2 · price: Not applicable. Grant of Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| December 11, 2020 Filed Dec 11, 2020 18:16 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | GrantCommon Stock | 242 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-062897 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,112.65 F1 · shares: Represents additional restricted stock units ("RSUs") resulting from the upward adjustment of outstanding unvested RSUs by a factor of 1.019, in connection with the special cash dividend payable by the issuer on December 11, 2020. The adjustment was required under applicable plan documents. The additional RSUs reported are subject to the same vesting schedules as the original unvested RSUs to which they relate. F2 · price: Not applicable. Grant of Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2020 Filed Oct 23, 2020 17:35 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 592 | $375.75 | $222,444.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-055656 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,870.65 F3 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on NASDAQ on October 22, 2020. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2020 Filed Oct 23, 2020 17:35 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 287 | $375.75 | $107,840.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-055656 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,462.65 F3 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on NASDAQ on October 22, 2020. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2020 Filed Oct 23, 2020 17:35 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 361 | $375.75 | $135,645.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-055656 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,749.65 F3 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on NASDAQ on October 22, 2020. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2020 Filed Oct 23, 2020 17:35 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 451 | $375.75 | $169,463.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-055656 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,110.65 F3 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on NASDAQ on October 22, 2020. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2020 Filed Oct 23, 2020 17:35 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 334 | $375.75 | $125,500.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-055656 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,561.65 F3 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on NASDAQ on October 22, 2020. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2020 Filed Oct 23, 2020 17:35 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 236 | $375.75 | $88,677.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-055656 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,895.65 F3 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on NASDAQ on October 22, 2020. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2020 Filed Oct 23, 2020 17:35 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,500 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-055656 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,131.65 F1 · shares: Grant of Restricted Stock Units. Vests one-fifth on October 22, 2020, and one-fifth annually on October 22 for the following four years. In addition, under the Stock Incentive Plan, long term employees are eligible for accelerated vesting upon the anniversary of their 25th, 30th and 35th years of service. F2 · price: Not applicable. Grant of Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| June 05, 2020 Filed Jun 5, 2020 18:05 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,000 | $309.31 | $1,546,525.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-034661 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,631.65 F1 · price: The price shown is a weighted average sale price for shares sold in multiple transactions; the sale prices ranged from $309.3050 to $309.3051 per share. The reporting person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range. Read SEC document |
| October 23, 2019 Filed Oct 24, 2019 19:46 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,000 | $298.46 | $1,492,284.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-053882 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,631.65 F4 · price: The price shown is a weighted average sale price for shares sold in multiple transactions; the sale prices ranged from $298.4558 to $298.5036 per share. The reporting person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2019 Filed Oct 24, 2019 19:46 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 719 | $299.97 | $215,678.43 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-053882 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,631.65 F1 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on NASDAQ on October 22, 2019. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2019 Filed Oct 24, 2019 19:46 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,470 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-053882 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,350.65 F2 · shares: Grant of Restricted Stock Units. Vests one-fifth on October 22, 2019, and one-fifth annually on October 22 for the following four years. In addition, under the Stock Incentive Plan, long term employees are eligible for accelerated vesting upon the anniversary of their 25th, 30th and 35th years of service. F3 · price: Not applicable. Grant of Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2019 Filed Oct 24, 2019 19:46 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 361 | $299.97 | $108,289.17 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-053882 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,880.65 F1 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on NASDAQ on October 22, 2019. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2019 Filed Oct 24, 2019 19:46 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 465 | $299.97 | $139,486.05 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-053882 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,241.65 F1 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on NASDAQ on October 22, 2019. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2019 Filed Oct 24, 2019 19:46 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 334 | $299.97 | $100,189.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-053882 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,706.65 F1 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on NASDAQ on October 22, 2019. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2019 Filed Oct 24, 2019 19:46 UTC | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW COST · Entity 2803 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 236 | $299.97 | $70,792.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-053882 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Hines Daniel M. · CIK 0001688921 · Principal Acctg Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,040.65 F1 · price: This transaction is a withholding by the Company for taxes in connection with the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units. The price represents the closing market price of Costco common stock on NASDAQ on October 22, 2019. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.