Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Guardant Health, Inc.GH · Entity 3238 | Director | June 14, 2023 | June 16, 2023 |
| Khosla Ventures Acquisition Co.KVSA · Entity 141683 | Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner | March 08, 2021 | March 08, 2021 |
| Khosla Ventures Acquisition Co. IIIKVSC · Entity 140787 | Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner | March 30, 2021 | March 30, 2021 |
| Vicarious Surgical Inc.RBOT · Entity 8714 | Director · 10% owner | September 30, 2022 | October 04, 2022 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Guardant Health, Inc.
Report date June 14, 2023 · Filed June 16, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| COMMON STOCKSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 11,404 |
Reported balance
After 2023-06-14 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-06-14 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 5,531 · Balance 11,404 |
| RESTRICTED STOCK UNITSSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2023-06-14 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2023-06-14 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 5,531 · Balance 0 F1: The restricted stock units vest in full on the one-year anniversary of the grant date, June 15, 2022 or the date of the next year annual stockholders meeting, whichever is earlier. F2: Not applicable for Restricted Stock Units. |
| RESTRICTED STOCK UNITSSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 | Direct | 5,592 |
Reported balance
After 2023-06-14 transaction · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2023-06-14 · Grant · Acquired 5,592 · Balance 5,592 F4: The restricted stock units vest in full on the one-year anniversary of the grant date, June 14, 2023 or the date of the next year annual stockholders meeting, whichever is earlier. F2: Not applicable for Restricted Stock Units. |
| STOCK OPTION (RIGHT TO BUY)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $38.01 · Expires 2033-06-14 | Direct | 8,803 |
Reported balance
After 2023-06-14 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2023-06-14 · Grant · Acquired 8,803 · Balance 8,803 F3: The stock option vests in full on the one-year anniversary of the grant date, June 14, 2023 or the date of the next year annual stockholders meeting, whichever is earlier. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The restricted stock units vest in full on the one-year anniversary of the grant date, June 15, 2022 or the date of the next year annual stockholders meeting, whichever is earlier.
F2: Not applicable for Restricted Stock Units.
F3: The stock option vests in full on the one-year anniversary of the grant date, June 14, 2023 or the date of the next year annual stockholders meeting, whichever is earlier.
F4: The restricted stock units vest in full on the one-year anniversary of the grant date, June 14, 2023 or the date of the next year annual stockholders meeting, whichever is earlier.
Khosla Ventures Acquisition Co.
Report date March 08, 2021 · Filed March 08, 2021
Jointly reported with Khosla Ventures SPAC Sponsor LLC, Khosla Ventures SPAC Sponsor Services LLC, SK SPAC Services, LLC
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee footnote | 990,000 |
Reported balance
After 2021-03-08 transaction · row 1
Joint disclosure: continuity of the reported position is unresolved; see ownership footnotes.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2021-03-08 · Grant · Acquired 990,000 · Balance 990,000 F1: Khosla Ventures SPAC Sponsor LLC ("Sponsor") is the record holder of the shares reported herein. Khosla Ventures SPAC Sponsor Services LLC is the owner of Sponsor. VK Services LLC and SK SPAC Services, LLC are the joint owners of Khosla Ventures SPAC Sponsor Services LLC. Vinod Khosla and Samir Kaul are the managing members of VK Services LLC and SK SPAC Services, LLC, respectively. As such, each of VK Services LLC, SK SPAC Services, LLC and Messrs. Khosla and Kaul may be deemed to share beneficial ownership of the shares held directly by Sponsor. Each of VK Services LLC, SK SPAC Services, LLC and Messrs. Khosla and Kaul disclaim any beneficial ownership of such shares other than to the extent of their pecuniary interest therein. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Khosla Ventures SPAC Sponsor LLC ("Sponsor") is the record holder of the shares reported herein. Khosla Ventures SPAC Sponsor Services LLC is the owner of Sponsor. VK Services LLC and SK SPAC Services, LLC are the joint owners of Khosla Ventures SPAC Sponsor Services LLC. Vinod Khosla and Samir Kaul are the managing members of VK Services LLC and SK SPAC Services, LLC, respectively. As such, each of VK Services LLC, SK SPAC Services, LLC and Messrs. Khosla and Kaul may be deemed to share beneficial ownership of the shares held directly by Sponsor. Each of VK Services LLC, SK SPAC Services, LLC and Messrs. Khosla and Kaul disclaim any beneficial ownership of such shares other than to the extent of their pecuniary interest therein.
Khosla Ventures Acquisition Co. III
Report date March 30, 2021 · Filed March 30, 2021
Jointly reported with Khosla Ventures SPAC Sponsor III LLC, Khosla Ventures SPAC Sponsor Services LLC, SK SPAC Services, LLC
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee Footnote | 1,426,605 |
Reported balance
After 2021-03-30 transaction · row 1
Joint disclosure: continuity of the reported position is unresolved; see ownership footnotes.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2021-03-30 · Grant · Acquired 126,605 · Balance 1,426,605 F1: Khosla Ventures SPAC Sponsor III LLC ("Sponsor") is the record holder of the shares reported herein. Khosla Ventures SPAC Sponsor Services LLC is the owner of Sponsor. VK Services LLC and SK SPAC Services, LLC are the joint owners of Khosla Ventures SPAC Sponsor Services LLC. Vinod Khosla and Samir Kaul are the managing members of VK Services LLC and SK SPAC Services, LLC, respectively. As such, each of VK Services LLC, SK SPAC Services, LLC and Messrs. Khosla and Kaul may be deemed to share beneficial ownership of the shares held directly by Sponsor. Each of VK Services LLC, SK SPAC Services, LLC and Messrs. Khosla and Kaul disclaim any beneficial ownership of such shares other than to the extent of their pecuniary interest therein. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Khosla Ventures SPAC Sponsor III LLC ("Sponsor") is the record holder of the shares reported herein. Khosla Ventures SPAC Sponsor Services LLC is the owner of Sponsor. VK Services LLC and SK SPAC Services, LLC are the joint owners of Khosla Ventures SPAC Sponsor Services LLC. Vinod Khosla and Samir Kaul are the managing members of VK Services LLC and SK SPAC Services, LLC, respectively. As such, each of VK Services LLC, SK SPAC Services, LLC and Messrs. Khosla and Kaul may be deemed to share beneficial ownership of the shares held directly by Sponsor. Each of VK Services LLC, SK SPAC Services, LLC and Messrs. Khosla and Kaul disclaim any beneficial ownership of such shares other than to the extent of their pecuniary interest therein.
Vicarious Surgical Inc.
Report date September 30, 2022 · Filed October 04, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 86,232 |
Reported balance
After 2022-09-30 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-09-30 · Grant · Acquired 4,049 · Balance 86,232 F1: Restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted to the Reporting Person pursuant to the Issuer's Amended and Restated Non-Employee Director Compensation Policy in lieu of $13,562 of cash retainer fees earned during the third quarter of 2022. The RSUs were fully vested on the grant date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted to the Reporting Person pursuant to the Issuer's Amended and Restated Non-Employee Director Compensation Policy in lieu of $13,562 of cash retainer fees earned during the third quarter of 2022. The RSUs were fully vested on the grant date.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (2)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
Jack Creek Investment Corp.
Report date January 24, 2023 · Filed January 24, 2023
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2023-01-24. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class B Ordinary Shares, par value $0.0001SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2023-01-24 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-01-24 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 25,000 · Balance 0 F1: Pursuant to the Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association, as amended, of Jack Creek Investment Corp. (the "Issuer"), the Class B Ordinary Shares, par value $0.0001 per share ("Class B Shares"), of the Issuer, were automatically convertible into Class A Ordinary Shares, par value $0.0001 per share, of the Issuer, on a one-for-one basis, subject to adjustment, on the day of the closing of the Issuer's initial business combination. F2: In connection with the consummation of the business combination and other transactions contemplated by the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of August 3, 2022, by and among the Issuer, Wildfire New PubCo, Inc. ("New Bridger"), and the other parties thereto, the Class B Shares were automatically exchanged for shares of common stock of New Bridger, which became a publicly traded company and which changed its name to Bridger Aerospace Group Holdings, Inc. upon the closing of the transactions. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Pursuant to the Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association, as amended, of Jack Creek Investment Corp. (the "Issuer"), the Class B Ordinary Shares, par value $0.0001 per share ("Class B Shares"), of the Issuer, were automatically convertible into Class A Ordinary Shares, par value $0.0001 per share, of the Issuer, on a one-for-one basis, subject to adjustment, on the day of the closing of the Issuer's initial business combination.
F2: In connection with the consummation of the business combination and other transactions contemplated by the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of August 3, 2022, by and among the Issuer, Wildfire New PubCo, Inc. ("New Bridger"), and the other parties thereto, the Class B Shares were automatically exchanged for shares of common stock of New Bridger, which became a publicly traded company and which changed its name to Bridger Aerospace Group Holdings, Inc. upon the closing of the transactions.
Nextdoor Holdings, Inc.
Report date November 05, 2021 · Filed November 09, 2021
Jointly reported with Khosla Ventures SPAC Sponsor II LLC, Khosla Ventures SPAC Sponsor Services LLC, SK SPAC Services, LLC
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2021-11-09. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee Footnote | 11,364,957 |
Reported balance
After 2021-11-05 transaction · row 1
Joint disclosure: continuity of the reported position is unresolved; see ownership footnotes.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2021-11-05 · Conversion · Acquired 10,232,269 · Balance 11,364,957 F1: The Class B Common Stock automatically converted into shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer upon completion of the initial business combination on a one for 1.4694498 basis. F2: The Class K Common Stock automatically converted into 3,061,354 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer upon completion of the initial business combination. F3: Khosla Ventures SPAC Sponsor II LLC ("Sponsor") is the record holder of the shares reported herein. Khosla Ventures SPAC Sponsor Services LLC is the owner of Sponsor. VK Services LLC and SK SPAC Services, LLC are the joint owners of Khosla Ventures SPAC Sponsor Services LLC. Vinod Khosla and Samir Kaul are the managing members of VK Services LLC and SK SPAC Services, LLC, respectively. As such, each of VK Services LLC, SK SPAC Services, LLC and Messrs. Khosla and Kaul may be deemed to share beneficial ownership of the shares held directly by Sponsor. Each of VK Services LLC, SK SPAC Services, LLC and Messrs. Khosla and Kaul disclaim any beneficial ownership of such shares other than to the extent of their pecuniary interest therein. |
| Class B Common StockSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | IndirectSee Footnote | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2021-11-05 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2021-11-05 · Conversion · Disposed 4,880,000 · Balance 0 F1: The Class B Common Stock automatically converted into shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer upon completion of the initial business combination on a one for 1.4694498 basis. F3: Khosla Ventures SPAC Sponsor II LLC ("Sponsor") is the record holder of the shares reported herein. Khosla Ventures SPAC Sponsor Services LLC is the owner of Sponsor. VK Services LLC and SK SPAC Services, LLC are the joint owners of Khosla Ventures SPAC Sponsor Services LLC. Vinod Khosla and Samir Kaul are the managing members of VK Services LLC and SK SPAC Services, LLC, respectively. As such, each of VK Services LLC, SK SPAC Services, LLC and Messrs. Khosla and Kaul may be deemed to share beneficial ownership of the shares held directly by Sponsor. Each of VK Services LLC, SK SPAC Services, LLC and Messrs. Khosla and Kaul disclaim any beneficial ownership of such shares other than to the extent of their pecuniary interest therein. |
| Class K Common StockSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | IndirectSee Footnote | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2021-11-05 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2021-11-05 · Conversion · Disposed 5,000,000 · Balance 0 F2: The Class K Common Stock automatically converted into 3,061,354 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer upon completion of the initial business combination. F3: Khosla Ventures SPAC Sponsor II LLC ("Sponsor") is the record holder of the shares reported herein. Khosla Ventures SPAC Sponsor Services LLC is the owner of Sponsor. VK Services LLC and SK SPAC Services, LLC are the joint owners of Khosla Ventures SPAC Sponsor Services LLC. Vinod Khosla and Samir Kaul are the managing members of VK Services LLC and SK SPAC Services, LLC, respectively. As such, each of VK Services LLC, SK SPAC Services, LLC and Messrs. Khosla and Kaul may be deemed to share beneficial ownership of the shares held directly by Sponsor. Each of VK Services LLC, SK SPAC Services, LLC and Messrs. Khosla and Kaul disclaim any beneficial ownership of such shares other than to the extent of their pecuniary interest therein. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The Class B Common Stock automatically converted into shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer upon completion of the initial business combination on a one for 1.4694498 basis.
F2: The Class K Common Stock automatically converted into 3,061,354 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer upon completion of the initial business combination.
F3: Khosla Ventures SPAC Sponsor II LLC ("Sponsor") is the record holder of the shares reported herein. Khosla Ventures SPAC Sponsor Services LLC is the owner of Sponsor. VK Services LLC and SK SPAC Services, LLC are the joint owners of Khosla Ventures SPAC Sponsor Services LLC. Vinod Khosla and Samir Kaul are the managing members of VK Services LLC and SK SPAC Services, LLC, respectively. As such, each of VK Services LLC, SK SPAC Services, LLC and Messrs. Khosla and Kaul may be deemed to share beneficial ownership of the shares held directly by Sponsor. Each of VK Services LLC, SK SPAC Services, LLC and Messrs. Khosla and Kaul disclaim any beneficial ownership of such shares other than to the extent of their pecuniary interest therein.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 17, 2020 Filed Aug 19, 2020 17:37 UTC | Guardant Health, Inc. GH · Entity 3238 | SaleCOMMON STOCK | 2,422 | $87.86 | $212,806.61 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-20-012890 · wf-form4_159787303348486.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Kaul Samir · CIK 0001501915 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 74,720 F1 · shares: These shares were sold under a pre-arranged sales plan pursuant to Rule 10b5-1 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. F5 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price.The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $87.28 to $88.27, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. F3 · ownership.nature: Consists of securities held of record by a trust for the benefit of Mr. Kaul and his family. Read SEC document |
| August 17, 2020 Filed Aug 19, 2020 17:37 UTC | Guardant Health, Inc. GH · Entity 3238 | SaleCOMMON STOCK | 4,501 | $86.82 | $390,783.57 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-20-012890 · wf-form4_159787303348486.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Kaul Samir · CIK 0001501915 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 77,142 F1 · shares: These shares were sold under a pre-arranged sales plan pursuant to Rule 10b5-1 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. F4 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price.The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $86.25 to $87.24, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. F3 · ownership.nature: Consists of securities held of record by a trust for the benefit of Mr. Kaul and his family. Read SEC document |
| August 17, 2020 Filed Aug 19, 2020 17:37 UTC | Guardant Health, Inc. GH · Entity 3238 | SaleCOMMON STOCK | 300 | $85.18 | $25,554.99 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-20-012890 · wf-form4_159787303348486.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kaul Samir · CIK 0001501915 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 81,643 F1 · shares: These shares were sold under a pre-arranged sales plan pursuant to Rule 10b5-1 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price.The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $85.00 to $85.275, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. F3 · ownership.nature: Consists of securities held of record by a trust for the benefit of Mr. Kaul and his family. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2020 Filed Jun 16, 2020 17:56 UTC | Guardant Health, Inc. GH · Entity 3238 | GrantSTOCK OPTION (RIGHT TO BUY) · Derivative | 4,840 | $0.00 Strike: $77.09 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-20-009563 · wf-form4_159234455112778.xml · derivative · entry 3 Kaul Samir · CIK 0001501915 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,840 Underlying: COMMON STOCK · 4,840 shares Expires 2030-06-11 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vests in full on the earlier to occur of (i) June 12, 2021 and (ii) the date of the next annual meeting of the Issuer's stockholders. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2020 Filed Jun 16, 2020 17:56 UTC | Guardant Health, Inc. GH · Entity 3238 | GrantCOMMON STOCK | 2,757 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-20-009563 · wf-form4_159234455112778.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Kaul Samir · CIK 0001501915 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,059 Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2020 Filed Jun 16, 2020 17:56 UTC | Guardant Health, Inc. GH · Entity 3238 | GiftCOMMON STOCK | 6,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-20-009563 · wf-form4_159234455112778.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kaul Samir · CIK 0001501915 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 81,943 F1 · ownership.nature: Consists of securities held of record by a trust for the benefit of Mr. Kaul and his family. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2020 Filed Mar 6, 2020 17:52 UTC | Guardant Health, Inc. GH · Entity 3238 | SaleCOMMON STOCK | 3,300 | $82.95 | $273,735.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-20-003183 · wf-form4_158353515448686.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Kaul Samir · CIK 0001501915 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 87,943 F4 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $82.90 to $83.24,inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide the Issuer, any security holder, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, uponrequest, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. F1 · ownership.nature: Consists of securities held of record by a trust for the benefit of Mr. Kaul and his family. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2020 Filed Mar 6, 2020 17:52 UTC | Guardant Health, Inc. GH · Entity 3238 | SaleCOMMON STOCK | 16,800 | $82.53 | $1,386,504.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-20-003183 · wf-form4_158353515448686.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Kaul Samir · CIK 0001501915 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 91,243 F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $81.90 to $82.89, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide the Issuer, any security holder, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. F1 · ownership.nature: Consists of securities held of record by a trust for the benefit of Mr. Kaul and his family. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2020 Filed Mar 6, 2020 17:52 UTC | Guardant Health, Inc. GH · Entity 3238 | SaleCOMMON STOCK | 4,900 | $81.49 | $399,301.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-20-003183 · wf-form4_158353515448686.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Kaul Samir · CIK 0001501915 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 108,043 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $80.88 to $81.86, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide the Issuer, any security holder, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. F1 · ownership.nature: Consists of securities held of record by a trust for the benefit of Mr. Kaul and his family. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2020 Filed Mar 6, 2020 17:52 UTC | Guardant Health, Inc. GH · Entity 3238 | GiftCOMMON STOCK | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-20-003183 · wf-form4_158353515448686.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kaul Samir · CIK 0001501915 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 112,943 F1 · ownership.nature: Consists of securities held of record by a trust for the benefit of Mr. Kaul and his family. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2020 Filed Feb 28, 2020 17:08 UTC | Guardant Health, Inc. GH · Entity 3238 | OtherCOMMON STOCK | 72,483 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-20-002587 · wf-form4_158292766732552.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kaul Samir · CIK 0001501915 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 137,943 F1 · kind: On February 26, 2020, shares of Common Stock of the Issuer held by Khosla Ventures Associates IV, LLC were distributed to its underlying partners and members. As part of such distributions, Mr. Kaul received 72,483 shares of the Issuer's Common Stock. F2 · ownership.nature: Consists of securities held of record by a trust for the benefit of Mr. Kaul and his family. Read SEC document |
| November 27, 2019 Filed Dec 2, 2019 17:09 UTC | Guardant Health, Inc. GH · Entity 3238 | OtherCOMMON STOCK | 36,633 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-014673 · wf-form4_157532456413096.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kaul Samir · CIK 0001501915 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 65,460 F1 · kind: On November 27, 2019, shares of Common Stock of the Issuer held by Khosla Ventures Associates IV, LLC were distributed to its underlying partners and members. As part of such distributions, Mr. Kaul received 36,633 shares of the Issuer's Common Stock. F2 · ownership.nature: Consists of securities held of record by a trust for the benefit of Mr. Kaul and his family. Read SEC document |
| November 21, 2019 Filed Nov 25, 2019 17:11 UTC | Guardant Health, Inc. GH · Entity 3238 | SaleCOMMON STOCK | 27,423 | $79.05 | $2,167,788.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-014516 · wf-form4_157471984669281.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kaul Samir · CIK 0001501915 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 28,827 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $78.77 to $79.67, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide the Issuer, any security holder, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. F2 · ownership.nature: Consists of securities held of record by a trust for the benefit of Mr. Kaul and his family. Read SEC document |
| November 11, 2019 Filed Nov 13, 2019 17:14 UTC | Guardant Health, Inc. GH · Entity 3238 | OtherCOMMON STOCK | 54,845 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-014132 · wf-form4_157368327237310.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Kaul Samir · CIK 0001501915 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 56,250 F2 · kind: On November 11, 2019, shares of Common Stock of the Issuer held by Khosla Ventures Associates IV, LLC were distributed to its underlying partners and members. As part of such distributions, Mr. Kaul received 54,845 shares of the Issuer's Common Stock. F1 · ownership.nature: Consists of securities held of record by a trust for the benefit of Mr. Kaul and his family. Read SEC document |
| September 11, 2019 Filed Nov 13, 2019 17:14 UTC | Guardant Health, Inc. GH · Entity 3238 | GiftCOMMON STOCK | 13,754 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-014132 · wf-form4_157368327237310.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kaul Samir · CIK 0001501915 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 1,405 F1 · ownership.nature: Consists of securities held of record by a trust for the benefit of Mr. Kaul and his family. Read SEC document |
| August 23, 2019 Filed Aug 27, 2019 16:45 UTC | Guardant Health, Inc. GH · Entity 3238 | OtherCOMMON STOCK | 13,754 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-011228 · wf-form4_156693873705674.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kaul Samir · CIK 0001501915 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 15,159 F1 · kind: On August 23, 2019, shares of Common Stock of the Issuer held by Khosla Ventures IV, LP, Khosla Ventures IV (CF), LP and Khosla Ventures Associates IV, LLC were distributed to their underlying partners and members. As part of such distributions, Mr. Kaul received 13,754 shares of the Issuer's Common Stock. F2 · ownership.nature: Consists of securities held of record by a trust for the benefit of Mr. Kaul and his family. Read SEC document |
| August 08, 2019 Filed Aug 12, 2019 16:43 UTC | Guardant Health, Inc. GH · Entity 3238 | OtherCOMMON STOCK | 1,405 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-010633 · wf-form4_156564258561269.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kaul Samir · CIK 0001501915 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 1,405 F1 · kind: On August 8, 2019, shares of Common Stock of the Issuer held by Khosla Ventures IV, LP, Khosla Ventures IV (CF), LP and Khosla Ventures Associates IV, LLC were distributed to their underlying partners and members. As part of such distributions, Mr. Kaul received 1,405 shares of the Issuer's Common Stock. F2 · ownership.nature: Consists of securities held of record by a trust for the benefit of Mr. Kaul and his family. Read SEC document |
| June 18, 2019 Filed Jun 20, 2019 18:07 UTC | Guardant Health, Inc. GH · Entity 3238 | GrantSTOCK OPTION (RIGHT TO BUY) · Derivative | 2,255 | $0.00 Strike: $91.11 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-008199 · wf-form4_156106841877475.xml · derivative · entry 2 Kaul Samir · CIK 0001501915 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,255 Underlying: COMMON STOCK · 2,255 shares Expires 2029-06-17 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vests in full on the earlier to occur of (i) June 18, 2020 and (ii) the date of the next annual meeting of the Issuer's stockholders. Read SEC document |
| June 18, 2019 Filed Jun 20, 2019 18:07 UTC | Guardant Health, Inc. GH · Entity 3238 | GrantCOMMON STOCK | 1,302 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-008199 · wf-form4_156106841877475.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kaul Samir · CIK 0001501915 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,302 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.