Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| ALEXION PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.ALXN · Entity 137086 | Director | May 10, 2017 | May 12, 2017 |
| CISCO SYSTEMS, INC.CSCO · Entity 2802 | Director | August 18, 2023 | August 22, 2023 |
| Circle Internet Group, Inc.CRCL · Entity 2104 | Director | August 20, 2026 | August 21, 2026 |
| ETSY INCETSY · Entity 2395 | Director | June 09, 2026 | June 11, 2026 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCGS · Entity 2819 | Director | January 16, 2026 | January 21, 2026 |
| Walmart Inc.WMT · Entity 783 | Director | December 26, 2012 | December 31, 2012 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
ALEXION PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
Report date May 10, 2017 · Filed May 12, 2017
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, par value $.0001 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 4,353 |
Reported balance
After 2017-05-10 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2017-05-10 · Grant · Acquired 2,030 · Balance 4,353 F1: RSU's will vest 100% on the 1-year anniversary of the grant date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: RSU's will vest 100% on the 1-year anniversary of the grant date.
CISCO SYSTEMS, INC.
Report date August 18, 2023 · Filed August 22, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 79,558 |
Reported balance
After 2023-08-18 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-08-18 · Gift · Disposed 91 · Balance 79,558 |
Circle Internet Group, Inc.
Report date August 20, 2026 · Filed August 21, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 327,226 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-20 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-08-20 · Sale · Disposed 3,332 · Balance 327,226 F1: The reported sale was made pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan. F2: These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $85.04 to $85.22, inclusive. The weighted average sale price was $85.13. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer, or a security holder of the issuer, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. F3: Represents 325,208 shares of Class A common stock held outright by the Reporting Person and 2,018 shares of Class A common stock issuable upon the vesting of restricted stock units. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The reported sale was made pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan.
F2: These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $85.04 to $85.22, inclusive. The weighted average sale price was $85.13. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer, or a security holder of the issuer, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range.
F3: Represents 325,208 shares of Class A common stock held outright by the Reporting Person and 2,018 shares of Class A common stock issuable upon the vesting of restricted stock units.
ETSY INC
Report date June 09, 2026 · Filed June 11, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 24,697 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-09 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-06-09 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 4,733 · Balance 24,697 |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-09 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2026-06-09 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 4,733 · Balance 0 F1: Units correspond 1-for-1 with common stock. F2: 100% of this award vested on June 9, 2026. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 3,921 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-09 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2026-06-09 · Grant · Acquired 3,921 · Balance 3,921 F1: Units correspond 1-for-1 with common stock. F3: This award is granted as part of the Reporting Person's annual retainer under the Etsy, Inc. Compensation Program for Non-Employee directors. 100% of this award will vest on the date of the next Annual Meeting of Stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service as a member of the Board of Directors on such date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Units correspond 1-for-1 with common stock.
F2: 100% of this award vested on June 9, 2026.
F3: This award is granted as part of the Reporting Person's annual retainer under the Etsy, Inc. Compensation Program for Non-Employee directors. 100% of this award will vest on the date of the next Annual Meeting of Stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service as a member of the Board of Directors on such date.
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC
Report date January 16, 2026 · Filed January 21, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 5,075 |
Reported balance
After 2026-01-16 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-01-16 · Grant · Acquired 364 · Balance 5,075 F1: Represents Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") granted for the Reporting Person's 2025 Annual Grant. Shares of the Issuer's common stock underlying these RSUs will be delivered approximately 90 days after the retirement of the Reporting Person from the Issuer's Board of Directors. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") granted for the Reporting Person's 2025 Annual Grant. Shares of the Issuer's common stock underlying these RSUs will be delivered approximately 90 days after the retirement of the Reporting Person from the Issuer's Board of Directors.
Walmart Inc.
Report date December 26, 2012 · Filed December 31, 2012
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 21,961.0698 |
Reported balance
After 2012-12-26 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2012-12-26 · Gift · Disposed 1,200 · Balance 21,961.0698 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 08, 2020 Filed May 12, 2020 21:52 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,000 | $80.00 | $400,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-20-000149 · wf-form4_158932035223922.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,487 Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2020 Filed May 12, 2020 21:52 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,000 | $79.00 | $395,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-20-000149 · wf-form4_158932035223922.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,487 Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2020 Filed May 12, 2020 21:52 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,000 | $78.00 | $390,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-20-000149 · wf-form4_158932035223922.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,487 Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2020 Filed May 12, 2020 21:52 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 15,000 | $16.00 | $240,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-20-000149 · wf-form4_158932035223922.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,487 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2020 Filed Mar 9, 2020 21:03 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,000 | $63.00 | $63,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-20-000071 · wf-form4_158378777019548.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,487 Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2020 Filed Mar 9, 2020 21:03 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,000 | $62.00 | $62,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-20-000071 · wf-form4_158378777019548.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,487 Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2020 Filed Mar 4, 2020 22:04 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,029 | $60.00 | $181,740.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-20-000062 · wf-form4_158335943347768.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,487 Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2020 Filed Mar 4, 2020 22:04 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | Exercise / conversionDirector stock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 6,647 | $0.00 Strike: $10.36 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-20-000062 · wf-form4_158335943347768.xml · derivative · entry 4 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,647 shares Expires 2024-04-21 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the stock option became exercisable on March 16, 2015, with the remainder exercisable in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter provided the reporting person remains in continuous service on each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2020 Filed Mar 4, 2020 22:04 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | SaleCommon Stock | 6,647 | $59.00 | $392,173.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-20-000062 · wf-form4_158335943347768.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,516 Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2020 Filed Mar 4, 2020 22:04 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 6,647 | $10.36 | $68,862.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-20-000062 · wf-form4_158335943347768.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,163 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 16, 2020 Filed Jan 17, 2020 21:24 UTC | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GS · Entity 2819 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,003 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000769993-20-000015 · ownershipdoc01142020021944.xml · derivative · entry 1 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,256 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share · 2,003 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Shares of the Issuer's common stock underlying these Restricted Stock Units will be delivered in the year following the year of the retirement of the Reporting Person from the Issuer's Board of Directors. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares of the Issuer's common stock underlying these Restricted Stock Units will be delivered in the year following the year of the retirement of the Reporting Person from the Issuer's Board of Directors. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares of the Issuer's common stock underlying these Restricted Stock Units will be delivered in the year following the year of the retirement of the Reporting Person from the Issuer's Board of Directors. Read SEC document |
| December 10, 2019 Filed Dec 13, 2019 02:22 UTC | CISCO SYSTEMS, INC. CSCO · Entity 2802 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,215 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-19-023015 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 79,261 F1 · shares: Represents a stock award which is fully vested on the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| June 04, 2019 Filed Jun 6, 2019 20:14 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | GrantDirector stock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 3,855 | $0.00 Strike: $61.25 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-19-000105 · wf-form4_155985204812719.xml · derivative · entry 4 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,855 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,855 shares Expires 2019-06-04 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This award is granted as part of the reporting person's annual retainer under the Etsy, Inc. Compensation Program for Non-Employee Directors. 100% of this award will vest on the date of the next Annual Meeting of Stockholders, subject to the reporting person's continuous service as a member of the Board of Directors. Read SEC document |
| June 04, 2019 Filed Jun 6, 2019 20:14 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,434 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-19-000105 · wf-form4_155985204812719.xml · derivative · entry 3 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,434 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,434 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Units correspond 1-for-1 with common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This award is granted as part of the reporting person's annual retainer under the Etsy, Inc. Compensation Program for Non-Employee Directors. 100% of this award will vest on the date of the next Annual Meeting of Stockholders, subject to the reporting person's continuous service as a member of the Board of Directors. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: This award is granted as part of the reporting person's annual retainer under the Etsy, Inc. Compensation Program for Non-Employee Directors. 100% of this award will vest on the date of the next Annual Meeting of Stockholders, subject to the reporting person's continuous service as a member of the Board of Directors. Read SEC document |
| June 04, 2019 Filed Jun 6, 2019 20:14 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,029 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-19-000105 · wf-form4_155985204812719.xml · derivative · entry 2 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,029 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Units correspond 1-for-1 with common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 100% of this award vested on June 4, 2019. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: 100% of this award vested on June 4, 2019. Read SEC document |
| June 04, 2019 Filed Jun 6, 2019 20:14 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,029 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-19-000105 · wf-form4_155985204812719.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,516 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2019 Filed Mar 19, 2019 21:28 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | Exercise / conversionDirector stock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 Strike: $10.36 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-19-000057 · wf-form4_155303088456466.xml · derivative · entry 3 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,647 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,000 shares Expires 2024-04-21 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the stock option became exercisable on March 16, 2015, with the remainder exercisable in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter provided the reporting person remains in continuous service on each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2019 Filed Mar 19, 2019 21:28 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | SaleCommon Stock | 10,000 | $71.35 | $713,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-19-000057 · wf-form4_155303088456466.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,487 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $71.30 to $71.45, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2019 Filed Mar 19, 2019 21:28 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 10,000 | $10.36 | $103,600.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-19-000057 · wf-form4_155303088456466.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,487 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 11, 2019 Filed Mar 13, 2019 20:50 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | Exercise / conversionDirector stock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 Strike: $10.36 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-19-000041 · wf-form4_155251022092868.xml · derivative · entry 5 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,647 Underlying: Common Stock · 30,000 shares Expires 2024-04-21 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the stock option became exercisable on March 16, 2015, with the remainder exercisable in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter. Read SEC document |
| March 11, 2019 Filed Mar 13, 2019 20:50 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,000 | $71.10 | $355,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-19-000041 · wf-form4_155251022092868.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,487 Read SEC document |
| March 11, 2019 Filed Mar 13, 2019 20:50 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,000 | $71.00 | $355,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-19-000041 · wf-form4_155251022092868.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,487 Read SEC document |
| March 11, 2019 Filed Mar 13, 2019 20:50 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | SaleCommon Stock | 20,000 | $70.34 | $1,406,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-19-000041 · wf-form4_155251022092868.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,487 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $70.00 to $70.75, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| March 11, 2019 Filed Mar 13, 2019 20:50 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 30,000 | $10.36 | $310,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-19-000041 · wf-form4_155251022092868.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,487 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 17, 2019 Filed Jan 18, 2019 21:50 UTC | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GS · Entity 2819 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,512 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000769993-19-000055 · ownershipdoc01152019103434.xml · derivative · entry 1 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,253 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share · 2,512 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Shares of the Issuer's common stock underlying these Restricted Stock Units will be delivered on the first eligible trading day in the third quarter in the year following the year of the retirement of the Reporting Person from the Issuer's Board of Directors. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares of the Issuer's common stock underlying these Restricted Stock Units will be delivered on the first eligible trading day in the third quarter in the year following the year of the retirement of the Reporting Person from the Issuer's Board of Directors. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares of the Issuer's common stock underlying these Restricted Stock Units will be delivered on the first eligible trading day in the third quarter in the year following the year of the retirement of the Reporting Person from the Issuer's Board of Directors. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2018 Filed Mar 15, 2019 21:23 UTC | CISCO SYSTEMS, INC. CSCO · Entity 2802 | GiftCommon Stock | 118 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-19-007000 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 74,046 Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2018 Filed Dec 20, 2018 21:55 UTC | CISCO SYSTEMS, INC. CSCO · Entity 2802 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,744 | $44.06 | $209,025.38 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-18-008444 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 74,164 F1 · price: Represents a weighted average sales price per share. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $42.935 to $44.72. The reporting person has provided to the issuer, and undertakes to provide to the staff of the Commission or any security holder of the issuer, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| December 13, 2018 Filed Dec 14, 2018 22:00 UTC | CISCO SYSTEMS, INC. CSCO · Entity 2802 | GiftCommon Stock | 106 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-18-008026 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 78,908 Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2018 Filed Dec 14, 2018 22:00 UTC | CISCO SYSTEMS, INC. CSCO · Entity 2802 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,744 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-18-008026 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 79,014 F1 · shares: Represents a stock award which is fully vested on the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| December 06, 2018 Filed Dec 14, 2018 22:00 UTC | CISCO SYSTEMS, INC. CSCO · Entity 2802 | GiftCommon Stock | 209 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-18-008026 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 74,270 Read SEC document |
| November 08, 2018 Filed Nov 13, 2018 21:42 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | Exercise / conversionDirector stock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 Strike: $10.36 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-18-000153 · wf-form4_154214536033440.xml · derivative · entry 3 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,647 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,000 shares Expires 2024-04-21 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the stock option became exercisable on March 16, 2015, with the remainder exercisable in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter provided the reporting person remains in continuous service on each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| November 08, 2018 Filed Nov 13, 2018 21:42 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | SaleCommon Stock | 10,000 | $53.91 | $539,100.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-18-000153 · wf-form4_154214536033440.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,487 Read SEC document |
| November 08, 2018 Filed Nov 13, 2018 21:42 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 10,000 | $10.36 | $103,600.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-18-000153 · wf-form4_154214536033440.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,487 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 17, 2018 Filed Aug 21, 2018 20:36 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | Exercise / conversionDirector stock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 15,000 | $0.00 Strike: $10.36 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-18-000121 · wf-form4_153488379083579.xml · derivative · entry 3 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 56,647 Underlying: Common Stock · 15,000 shares Expires 2024-04-21 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the stock option became exercisable on March 16, 2015, with the remainder exercisable in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter provided the reporting person remains in continuous service on each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| August 17, 2018 Filed Aug 21, 2018 20:36 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | SaleCommon Stock | 15,000 | $46.35 | $695,250.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-18-000121 · wf-form4_153488379083579.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,487 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $46.00 to $46.54, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| August 17, 2018 Filed Aug 21, 2018 20:36 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 15,000 | $10.36 | $155,400.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-18-000121 · wf-form4_153488379083579.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,487 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 14, 2018 Filed Aug 16, 2018 21:10 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | Exercise / conversionDirector stock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 Strike: $10.36 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-18-000113 · wf-form4_153445378674109.xml · derivative · entry 3 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 71,647 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,000 shares Expires 2024-04-21 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the stock option became exercisable on March 16, 2015, with the remainder exercisable in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter provided the reporting person remains in continuous service on each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| August 14, 2018 Filed Aug 16, 2018 21:10 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | SaleCommon Stock | 10,000 | $46.18 | $461,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-18-000113 · wf-form4_153445378674109.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,487 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $46.10 to $46.25, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| August 14, 2018 Filed Aug 16, 2018 21:10 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 10,000 | $10.36 | $103,600.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-18-000113 · wf-form4_153445378674109.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,487 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 10, 2018 Filed Aug 10, 2018 21:09 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | Exercise / conversionDirector stock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 15,000 | $0.00 Strike: $10.36 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-18-000109 · wf-form4_153393534337860.xml · derivative · entry 12 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 81,647 Underlying: Common Stock · 15,000 shares Expires 2024-04-21 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the stock option became exercisable on March 16, 2015, with the remainder exercisable in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter provided the reporting person remains in continuous service on each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| August 10, 2018 Filed Aug 10, 2018 21:09 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | Exercise / conversionDirector stock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 Strike: $10.36 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-18-000109 · wf-form4_153393534337860.xml · derivative · entry 11 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 96,647 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,000 shares Expires 2024-04-21 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the stock option became exercisable on March 16, 2015, with the remainder exercisable in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter provided the reporting person remains in continuous service on each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| August 10, 2018 Filed Aug 10, 2018 21:09 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | SaleCommon Stock | 15,000 | $46.24 | $693,600.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-18-000109 · wf-form4_153393534337860.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,487 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $46.10 to $46.50, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| August 10, 2018 Filed Aug 10, 2018 21:09 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 15,000 | $10.36 | $155,400.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-18-000109 · wf-form4_153393534337860.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,487 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 10, 2018 Filed Aug 10, 2018 21:09 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,000 | $43.51 | $217,550.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-18-000109 · wf-form4_153393534337860.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,487 Read SEC document |
| August 10, 2018 Filed Aug 10, 2018 21:09 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 5,000 | $10.36 | $51,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-18-000109 · wf-form4_153393534337860.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,487 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 09, 2018 Filed Aug 10, 2018 21:09 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | Exercise / conversionDirector stock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 Strike: $10.36 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-18-000109 · wf-form4_153393534337860.xml · derivative · entry 10 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 101,647 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares Expires 2024-04-21 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the stock option became exercisable on March 16, 2015, with the remainder exercisable in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter provided the reporting person remains in continuous service on each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| August 09, 2018 Filed Aug 10, 2018 21:09 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | SaleCommon Stock | 20,000 | $43.55 | $871,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-18-000109 · wf-form4_153393534337860.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,487 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $43.46 to $43.75, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| August 09, 2018 Filed Aug 10, 2018 21:09 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 20,000 | $10.36 | $207,200.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-18-000109 · wf-form4_153393534337860.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,487 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 08, 2018 Filed Aug 10, 2018 21:09 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | Exercise / conversionDirector stock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 Strike: $10.36 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-18-000109 · wf-form4_153393534337860.xml · derivative · entry 9 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 121,647 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,000 shares Expires 2024-04-21 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the stock option became exercisable on March 16, 2015, with the remainder exercisable in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter provided the reporting person remains in continuous service on each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| August 08, 2018 Filed Aug 10, 2018 21:09 UTC | ETSY INC ETSY · Entity 2395 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,000 | $43.85 | $219,250.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001370637-18-000109 · wf-form4_153393534337860.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BURNS M MICHELE · CIK 0001197664 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,487 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.