TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Frias James D

Disclosed activity across 2 companies

Tapewire entity
1005
SEC CIK
0001477666

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
CARLISLE COMPANIES INCCSL · Entity 982DirectorSeptember 10, 2026September 10, 2026
NUCOR CORPNUE · Entity 3010EVP and Special Advisor to CEOJune 01, 2022June 03, 2022

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

CARLISLE COMPANIES INC

Report date September 10, 2026 · Filed September 10, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect5,723 Reported balance After 2026-09-10 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-09-10 · Other · Acquired 197 · Balance 5,723

F1: Received as part of the reporting person's annual retainer.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Received as part of the reporting person's annual retainer.

NUCOR CORP

Report date June 01, 2022 · Filed June 03, 2022

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect331,396.41 Ending reported balance After 2022-06-01 transaction · row 4
4 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2022-06-01 · Tax withholding · Disposed 8,642 · Balance 314,879.41

Row 2 · 2022-06-01 · Tax withholding · Disposed 3,773 · Balance 311,106.41

Row 3 · 2022-06-01 · Tax withholding · Disposed 1,131 · Balance 309,975.41

Row 4 · 2022-06-01 · Grant · Acquired 21,421 · Balance 331,396.41

F1: The shares of common stock reported are issuable to the reporting person upon vesting of restricted stock units that represent the right to receive one share of common stock. The restricted stock units vest in three annual installments commencing on June 1, 2023, subject to acceleration upon the date of termination of the reporting person's employment with the company by reason of death, disability or retirement or upon a change in control of the company. The company will issue the shares of common stock represented by the units to the reporting person or, if applicable, his or her estate, as soon as administratively practicable after the units become vested.

Stock OptionSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $130.71 · Expires 2032-05-31Direct5,522 Reported balance After 2022-06-01 transaction · row 5 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 5 · 2022-06-01 · Grant · Acquired 5,522 · Balance 5,522

F2: Employee Stock Option (right to buy)

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: The shares of common stock reported are issuable to the reporting person upon vesting of restricted stock units that represent the right to receive one share of common stock. The restricted stock units vest in three annual installments commencing on June 1, 2023, subject to acceleration upon the date of termination of the reporting person's employment with the company by reason of death, disability or retirement or upon a change in control of the company. The company will issue the shares of common stock represented by the units to the reporting person or, if applicable, his or her estate, as soon as administratively practicable after the units become vested.

F2: Employee Stock Option (right to buy)

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
July 26, 2021 Filed Jul 28, 2021 12:46 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 SaleCommon Stock 200 $96.65 $19,330.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-022527 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 312,666.2

Read SEC document
July 26, 2021 Filed Jul 28, 2021 12:46 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 SaleCommon Stock 200 $96.67 $19,333.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-022527 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 312,866.2

Read SEC document
July 26, 2021 Filed Jul 28, 2021 12:46 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 SaleCommon Stock 200 $96.67 $19,334.06
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-022527 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 313,166.2

Read SEC document
July 26, 2021 Filed Jul 28, 2021 12:46 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 SaleCommon Stock 100 $96.67 $9,667.03
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-022527 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 313,066.2

Read SEC document
July 26, 2021 Filed Jul 28, 2021 12:46 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 SaleCommon Stock 19 $96.69 $1,837.02
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-022527 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 313,366.2

Read SEC document
July 26, 2021 Filed Jul 28, 2021 12:46 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 SaleCommon Stock 725 $96.67 $70,083.43
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-022527 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 313,385.2

Read SEC document
June 01, 2021 Filed Jun 1, 2021 22:13 UTC CARLISLE COMPANIES INC CSL · Entity 982 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 23 $192.12 $4,418.76
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000790051-21-000158 · wf-form4_162258558753564.xml · derivative · entry 1

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,212

Underlying: Common Stock · 23 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents additional restricted stock units acquired as a result of the quarterly dividend declared and paid by the issuer. Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock.

F1 · shares: Represents additional restricted stock units acquired as a result of the quarterly dividend declared and paid by the issuer. Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units were fully vested on the date of grant and the vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person upon the reporting person's termination of service as a director of the issuer.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units were fully vested on the date of grant and the vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person upon the reporting person's termination of service as a director of the issuer.

Read SEC document
June 01, 2021 Filed Jun 3, 2021 14:54 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 GrantStock Option · Derivative 7,739 $0.00 Strike: $110.74 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-018848 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 5

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,739

Underlying: Common Stock · 7,739 shares

Expires 2031-05-31

F2 · security: Employee Stock Option (right to buy)

Read SEC document
June 01, 2021 Filed Jun 3, 2021 14:54 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 GrantCommon Stock 7,630 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-018848 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 314,110.2

F1 · shares: The shares of common stock reported are issuable to the reporting person upon vesting of restricted stock units that represent the right to receive one share of common stock. The restricted stock units vest in three annual installments commencing on June 1, 2022, subject to acceleration upon the date of termination of the reporting person's employment with the company by reason of death, disability or retirement or upon a change in control of the company. The company will issue the shares of common stock represented by the units to the reporting person or, if applicable, his or her estate, as soon as administratively practicable after the units become vested.

Read SEC document
June 01, 2021 Filed Jun 3, 2021 14:54 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 3,794 $102.54 $389,036.76
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-018848 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 306,480.2

Read SEC document
June 01, 2021 Filed Jun 3, 2021 14:54 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 8,692 $102.54 $891,277.68
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-018848 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 310,274.2

Read SEC document
June 01, 2021 Filed Jun 3, 2021 14:54 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 4,540 $102.54 $465,531.60
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-018848 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 318,966.2

Read SEC document
May 05, 2021 Filed May 6, 2021 16:22 UTC CARLISLE COMPANIES INC CSL · Entity 982 GrantCommon Stock 701 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000790051-21-000132 · wf-form4_162031811255081.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,570

F1 · shares: Represents a grant of 701 restricted shares from the issuer for services as a director of the issuer.

Read SEC document
April 28, 2021 Filed Apr 29, 2021 18:32 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative 34,324 $0.00 Strike: $50.63 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-014669 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 15

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 34,324 shares

Expires 2024-05-31

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · security: Employee Stock Option (right to buy)

Read SEC document
April 28, 2021 Filed Apr 29, 2021 18:32 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 SaleCommon Stock 2 $82.02 $164.04
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-014669 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 14

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 323,506.2

Read SEC document
April 28, 2021 Filed Apr 29, 2021 18:32 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 SaleCommon Stock 900 $82.01 $73,809.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-014669 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 13

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 323,508.2

Read SEC document
April 28, 2021 Filed Apr 29, 2021 18:32 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 SaleCommon Stock 106 $82.00 $8,692.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-014669 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 12

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 324,408.2

Read SEC document
April 28, 2021 Filed Apr 29, 2021 18:32 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 SaleCommon Stock 865 $81.99 $70,921.35
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-014669 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 11

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 324,514.2

Read SEC document
April 28, 2021 Filed Apr 29, 2021 18:32 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 SaleCommon Stock 200 $81.98 $16,396.80
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-014669 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 10

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 325,379.2

Read SEC document
April 28, 2021 Filed Apr 29, 2021 18:32 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 SaleCommon Stock 2,300 $81.98 $188,554.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-014669 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 325,579.2

Read SEC document
April 28, 2021 Filed Apr 29, 2021 18:32 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 SaleCommon Stock 1,200 $81.97 $98,364.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-014669 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 327,879.2

Read SEC document
April 28, 2021 Filed Apr 29, 2021 18:32 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 SaleCommon Stock 2,233 $81.96 $183,016.68
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-014669 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 329,079.2

Read SEC document
April 28, 2021 Filed Apr 29, 2021 18:32 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 SaleCommon Stock 150 $81.95 $12,292.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-014669 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 331,312.2

Read SEC document
April 28, 2021 Filed Apr 29, 2021 18:32 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 SaleCommon Stock 1,121 $81.94 $91,854.74
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-014669 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 331,462.2

Read SEC document
April 28, 2021 Filed Apr 29, 2021 18:32 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 SaleCommon Stock 12,700 $81.93 $1,040,511.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-014669 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 332,583.2

Read SEC document
April 28, 2021 Filed Apr 29, 2021 18:32 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 SaleCommon Stock 100 $81.92 $8,192.40
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-014669 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 345,283.2

Read SEC document
April 28, 2021 Filed Apr 29, 2021 18:32 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 SaleCommon Stock 12,447 $81.92 $1,019,658.24
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-014669 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 345,383.2

Read SEC document
April 28, 2021 Filed Apr 29, 2021 18:32 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 34,324 $50.63 $1,737,824.12
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-014669 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 357,830.2

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 18, 2021 Filed Mar 19, 2021 19:03 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative 39,920 $0.00 Strike: $44.51 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-011504 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 39,920 shares

Expires 2023-05-31

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · security: Employee Stock Option (right to buy)

Read SEC document
March 18, 2021 Filed Mar 19, 2021 19:03 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 GiftCommon Stock 4,225 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-011504 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 323,506.2

Read SEC document
March 18, 2021 Filed Mar 19, 2021 19:03 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 SaleCommon Stock 39,920 $70.64 $2,819,948.80
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-011504 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 327,731.2

F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $70.57 to $70.84, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the staff of the Security and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

Read SEC document
March 18, 2021 Filed Mar 19, 2021 19:03 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 39,920 $44.51 $1,776,839.20
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-011504 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 367,651.2

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 10, 2021 Filed Mar 12, 2021 14:59 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 GrantCommon Stock 7,761.89 $65.86 $511,198.08
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-010325 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 327,731.2

F1 · shares: These common stock units were acquired upon Mr. Frias' election to defer a portion of his cash award received under the Company's annual incentive plan. Mr. Frias is vested immediately in all of these common stock units.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2021 Filed Mar 2, 2021 20:59 UTC CARLISLE COMPANIES INC CSL · Entity 982 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 29 $147.95 $4,290.55
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000790051-21-000094 · wf-form4_161471872994043.xml · derivative · entry 1

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,189

Underlying: Common Stock · 29 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents additional restricted stock units acquired as a result of the quarterly dividend declared and paid by the issuer. Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units were fully vested on the date of grant and the vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person upon the reporting person's termination of service as a director of the issuer.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units were fully vested on the date of grant and the vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person upon the reporting person's termination of service as a director of the issuer.

Read SEC document
February 22, 2021 Filed Feb 24, 2021 14:29 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 GrantCommon Stock 8,839 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-007484 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 319,969.31

Read SEC document
June 01, 2020 Filed Jun 3, 2020 13:56 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 GrantStock Option · Derivative 33,068 $0.00 Strike: $42.46 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-018577 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 33,068

Underlying: Common Stock · 33,068 shares

Expires 2030-05-31

F2 · security: Employee Stock Option (right to buy)

Read SEC document
June 01, 2020 Filed Jun 3, 2020 13:56 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 GrantCommon Stock 25,463 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-018577 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 311,130.31

F1 · shares: The shares of common stock reported are issuable to the reporting person upon vesting of restricted stock units that represent the right to receive one share of common stock. The restricted stock units vest in three annual installments commencing on June 1, 2021, subject to acceleration upon the date of termination of the reporting person's employment with the company by reason of death, disability or retirement or upon a change in control of the company. The company will issue the shares of common stock represented by the units to the reporting person or, if applicable, his or her estate, as soon as administratively practicable after the units become vested.

Read SEC document
June 01, 2020 Filed Jun 3, 2020 13:56 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 13,989 $42.26 $591,175.14
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-018577 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 285,667.31

Read SEC document
May 06, 2020 Filed May 7, 2020 22:50 UTC CARLISLE COMPANIES INC CSL · Entity 982 GrantCommon Stock 1,206 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000790051-20-000095 · wf-form4_158889178953648.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,869

F1 · shares: Represents a grant of 1,206 restricted shares from the issuer for services as a director of the issuer.

Read SEC document
March 10, 2020 Filed Mar 12, 2020 13:12 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 GrantCommon Stock 23,287.36 $34.72 $808,537.14
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-010336 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 299,656.31

F1 · shares: These common stock units were acquired upon Mr. Frias' election to defer a portion of his cash award received under the Company's annual incentive plan. Mr. Frias is vested immediately in all of these common stock units.

Read SEC document
February 17, 2020 Filed Feb 19, 2020 16:43 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 GrantCommon Stock 4,452 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-006272 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 276,368.95

Read SEC document
February 04, 2020 Filed Feb 6, 2020 00:41 UTC CARLISLE COMPANIES INC CSL · Entity 982 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 837 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000790051-20-000052 · wf-form4_158094968131527.xml · derivative · entry 1

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,040

Underlying: Common Stock · 837 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock.

F2 · shares: Represents a grant of units from the issuer for services as a director of the issuer.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units were fully vested on the date of grant and the vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person upon the reporting person's termination of service as a director of the issuer.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units were fully vested on the date of grant and the vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person upon the reporting person's termination of service as a director of the issuer.

F4 · balance_after: Includes 93 units acquired through dividend reinvestment during the prior year.

Read SEC document
June 01, 2019 Filed Jun 4, 2019 17:17 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 GrantStock Option · Derivative 28,768 $0.00 Strike: $48.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-19-020626 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 28,768

Underlying: Common Stock · 28,768 shares

Expires 2029-05-31

F2 · security: Employee Stock Option (right to buy)

Read SEC document
June 01, 2019 Filed Jun 4, 2019 17:17 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 6,213 $48.00 $298,224.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-19-020626 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 271,916.95

Read SEC document
June 01, 2019 Filed Jun 4, 2019 17:17 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 GrantCommon Stock 58,333 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-19-020626 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 278,129.95

F1 · shares: The shares of common stock reported are issuable to the reporting person upon vesting of restricted stock units that represent the right to receive one share of common stock. The restricted stock units vest in three annual installments commencing on June 1, 2020, subject to acceleration upon the date of termination of the reporting person's employment with the company by reason of death, disability or retirement or upon a change in control of the company. The company will issue the shares of common stock represented by the units to the reporting person or, if applicable, his or her estate, as soon as administratively practicable after the units become vested.

Read SEC document
March 19, 2019 Filed Apr 1, 2019 14:12 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 GiftCommon Stock 4,800 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-19-013622 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 219,796.95

Read SEC document
March 10, 2019 Filed Mar 12, 2019 14:05 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 GrantCommon Stock 10,190.03 $57.79 $588,881.83
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-19-010928 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 224,596.95

F1 · shares: These common stock units were acquired upon Mr. Frias' election to defer a portion of his cash award received under the Company's annual incentive plan. Mr. Frias is vested immediately in all of these common stock units.

Read SEC document
February 18, 2019 Filed Feb 20, 2019 13:43 UTC NUCOR CORP NUE · Entity 3010 GrantCommon Stock 7,239 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-19-007027 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · CFO, Treasurer and EVP

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 214,406.92

Read SEC document
February 05, 2019 Filed Feb 6, 2019 20:12 UTC CARLISLE COMPANIES INC CSL · Entity 982 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 1,219 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000790051-19-000030 · wf-form4_154948392403642.xml · derivative · entry 1

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,110

Underlying: Common Stock · 1,219 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock.

F2 · shares: Represents a grant of units from the issuer for services as a director of the issuer.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units were fully vested on the date of grant and the vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person upon the reporting person's termination of service as a director of the issuer.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units were fully vested on the date of grant and the vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person upon the reporting person's termination of service as a director of the issuer.

F4 · balance_after: Includes 82 units acquired through dividend reinvestment during the prior year.

Read SEC document
September 12, 2018 Filed Sep 13, 2018 21:10 UTC CARLISLE COMPANIES INC CSL · Entity 982 OtherCommon Stock 313 $127.72 $39,976.36
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000790051-18-000132 · wf-form4_153687299484699.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Frias James D · CIK 0001477666 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 663

F1 · kind: Received as part of the reporting person's annual retainer.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.