Last 12 months
Inside the activity.
0 purchase rows · 9 sale rows
Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.Monthly counts
| Month | Purchases | Sales |
|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Dec 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Jan 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Feb 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Mar 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Apr 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| May 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jun 2026 | 0 | 2 |
| Jul 2026 | 0 | 1 |
| Aug 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Sep 2026 | 0 | 6 |
| Oct 2026 | 0 | 0 |
Latest available
Insider transactions
Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Owner / reported role | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 27, 2024 Filed Jun 28, 2024 15:36 UTC |
HAYEK JOSEPH BEVP and CFO
|
GrantCommon Shares | 1,760 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-078865 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 HAYEK JOSEPH B · CIK 0001429897 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 212,032 F2 · shares: An award of restricted stock was granted pursuant to the Worthington Industries Inc. Amended and Restated 1997 Long-Term Incentive Plan. The restricted stock will vest on the second anniversary of the grant date (6/27/2026). Read SEC document |
| June 27, 2024 Filed Jun 28, 2024 15:36 UTC |
HAYEK JOSEPH BEVP and CFO
|
GrantCommon Shares | 10,100 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-078865 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HAYEK JOSEPH B · CIK 0001429897 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 210,272 F1 · shares: An award of restricted stock was granted pursuant to the Worthington Industries Inc. Amended and Restated 1997 Long-Term Incentive Plan. The restricted stock will vest on the third anniversary of the grant date (6/27/2027). Read SEC document |
| June 27, 2024 Filed Jun 28, 2024 15:23 UTC |
HIGGINBOTHAM SONYA LSenior Vice President
|
GrantNon-qualified stock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 1,600 | $0.00 Strike: $47.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-078855 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 3 HIGGINBOTHAM SONYA L · CIK 0002002209 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,600 Underlying: Common Shares · 1,600 shares Expires 2034-06-27 F3 · date: This non-qualified stock option was granted pursuant to the Worthington Industries, Inc. 2010 Stock Option Plan. Date listed is the first day any portion of the option will vest. Additional portions of 33.33% of the option vest annually on 6/27/2026 and 6/27/2027. Read SEC document |
| June 27, 2024 Filed Jun 28, 2024 15:23 UTC |
HIGGINBOTHAM SONYA LSenior Vice President
|
GrantCommon Shares | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-078855 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HIGGINBOTHAM SONYA L · CIK 0002002209 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,382 F1 · shares: An award of restricted stock was granted pursuant to the Worthington Industries Inc. Amended and Restated 1997 Long-Term Incentive Plan. The restricted stock will vest on the third anniversary of the grant date (6/27/2027). Read SEC document |
| June 27, 2024 Filed Jun 28, 2024 15:01 UTC |
CHAN KEVIN JController
|
GrantNon-qualified stock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 Strike: $47.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-078843 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 CHAN KEVIN J · CIK 0002002524 · Controller 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,000 Underlying: Common Shares · 1,000 shares Expires 2034-06-27 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: This non-qualified stock option was granted pursuant to the Worthington Industries, Inc. 2010 Stock Option Plan. Date listed is the first day any portion of the option will vest. Additional portions of 33.33% of the option will vest annually on 6/27/2026 and 6/27/2027. Read SEC document |
| June 27, 2024 Filed Jun 28, 2024 15:01 UTC |
CHAN KEVIN JController
|
GrantCommon Shares | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-078843 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHAN KEVIN J · CIK 0002002524 · Controller 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,758 F1 · shares: An award of restricted stock was granted pursuant to the Worthington Industries Inc. Amended and Restated 1997 Long-Term Incentive Plan. The restricted stock will vest on the third anniversary of the grant date (6/27/2027). Read SEC document |
| June 27, 2024 Filed Jun 28, 2024 14:51 UTC |
Caravati Steven MPresident - Consumer Products
|
GrantNon-qualified stock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 2,900 | $0.00 Strike: $47.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-078832 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 4 Caravati Steven M · CIK 0001862951 · President - Consumer Products 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,900 Underlying: Common Shares · 2,900 shares Expires 2034-06-27 F4 · derivative.exercise_date: This non-qualified stock option was granted pursuant to the Worthington Industries, Inc. 2010 Stock Option Plan. Date listed is the first day any portion of the option will vest. Additional portions of 33.33% of the option will vest on 6/27/2026 and 6/27/2027. Read SEC document |
| June 27, 2024 Filed Jun 28, 2024 14:51 UTC |
Caravati Steven MPresident - Consumer Products
|
GrantCommon Shares | 200 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-078832 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Caravati Steven M · CIK 0001862951 · President - Consumer Products 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,892 F3 · shares: An award of restricted stock was granted pursuant to the Worthington Industries Inc. Amended and Restated 1997 Long-Term Incentive Plan. The restricted stock will vest on the first anniversary of the grant date (6/27/2025). Read SEC document |
| June 27, 2024 Filed Jun 28, 2024 14:51 UTC |
Caravati Steven MPresident - Consumer Products
|
GrantCommon Shares | 410 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-078832 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Caravati Steven M · CIK 0001862951 · President - Consumer Products 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,692 F2 · shares: An award of restricted stock was granted pursuant to the Worthington Industries Inc. Amended and Restated 1997 Long-Term Incentive Plan. The restricted stock will vest on the second anniversary of the grant date (6/27/2026). Read SEC document |
| June 27, 2024 Filed Jun 28, 2024 14:51 UTC |
Caravati Steven MPresident - Consumer Products
|
GrantCommon Shares | 3,300 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-078832 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Caravati Steven M · CIK 0001862951 · President - Consumer Products 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,282 F1 · shares: An award of restricted stock was granted pursuant to the Worthington Industries Inc. Amended and Restated 1997 Long-Term Incentive Plan. The restricted stock will vest on the third anniversary of the grant date (6/27/2027). Read SEC document |
| June 27, 2024 Filed Jun 28, 2024 14:24 UTC |
BOWES JAMES RPresident - Building Products
|
GrantNon-qualified stock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 2,100 | $0.00 Strike: $47.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-078819 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 4 BOWES JAMES R · CIK 0002002569 · President - Building Products 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,100 Underlying: Common Shares · 2,100 shares Expires 2034-06-27 F4 · derivative.exercise_date: This non-qualified stock option was granted pursuant to the Worthington Industries, Inc. 2010 Stock Option Plan. Date listed is the first day any portion of the option will vest. Additional portions of 33.33% of the option vest annually on 6/27/2026 and 6/27/2027. Read SEC document |
| June 27, 2024 Filed Jun 28, 2024 14:24 UTC |
BOWES JAMES RPresident - Building Products
|
GrantCommon Shares | 580 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-078819 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 BOWES JAMES R · CIK 0002002569 · President - Building Products 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,894 F3 · shares: An award of restricted stock was granted pursuant to the Worthington Industries Inc. Amended and Restated 1997 Long-Term Incentive Plan. The restricted stock will vest on the first anniversary of the grant date (6/27/2025). Read SEC document |
| June 27, 2024 Filed Jun 28, 2024 14:24 UTC |
BOWES JAMES RPresident - Building Products
|
GrantCommon Shares | 1,160 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-078819 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BOWES JAMES R · CIK 0002002569 · President - Building Products 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,314 F2 · shares: An award of restricted stock was granted pursuant to the Worthington Industries Inc. Amended and Restated 1997 Long-Term Incentive Plan. The restricted stock will vest on the second anniversary of the grant date (6/27/2026). Read SEC document |
| June 27, 2024 Filed Jun 28, 2024 14:24 UTC |
BOWES JAMES RPresident - Building Products
|
GrantCommon Shares | 2,400 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-078819 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BOWES JAMES R · CIK 0002002569 · President - Building Products 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,154 F1 · shares: An award of restricted stock was granted pursuant to the Worthington Industries Inc. Amended and Restated 1997 Long-Term Incentive Plan. The restricted stock will vest on the third anniversary of the grant date (6/27/2027). Read SEC document |
| June 25, 2024 Filed Jun 26, 2024 16:29 UTC |
ROSE B ANDREWPresident & CEO
|
Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 22,267 | $50.16 | $1,116,912.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-077734 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROSE B ANDREW · CIK 0001451048 · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 373,222 F1 · shares: Represents shares withheld upon the vesting of restricted stock in order to satisfy the reporting person's tax withholding obligation upon such vesting. F2 · balance_after: Since the date of the reporting person's last ownership report, the reporting person transferred 42,209 common shares of Worthington Enterprises, Inc. (the "Issuer") to the reporting preson's ex-spouse pursuant to a domestic relations order. F3 · balance_after: The reporting person no longer has a reportable beneficial interest in WOR common shares owned by his daughters and included in the reporting person's prior ownership reports. Read SEC document |
| June 25, 2024 Filed Jun 26, 2024 16:27 UTC |
BOWES JAMES RPresident - Building Products
|
Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 2,426 | $50.16 | $121,688.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-077731 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BOWES JAMES R · CIK 0002002569 · President - Building Products 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,754 F1 · shares: Represents shares withheld upon the vesting of restricted stock in order to satisfy the reporting person's tax withholding obligation upon such vesting. Read SEC document |
| June 25, 2024 Filed Jun 26, 2024 16:25 UTC |
Caravati Steven MPresident - Consumer Products
|
Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 924 | $50.16 | $46,347.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-077727 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Caravati Steven M · CIK 0001862951 · President - Consumer Products 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,982 F1 · shares: Represents shares withheld upon the vesting of restricted stock in order to satisfy the reporting person's tax withholding obligation upon such vesting. F2 · balance_after: Holdings that were previously reported on Form 4 have been adjusted in connection with the Spin-Off of Worthington Steel, Inc. by the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| June 25, 2024 Filed Jun 26, 2024 16:24 UTC |
HAYEK JOSEPH BEVP and CFO
|
Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 3,711 | $50.16 | $186,143.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-077725 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HAYEK JOSEPH B · CIK 0001429897 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 200,172 F1 · shares: Represents shares withheld upon the vesting of restricted stock in order to satisfy the reporting person's tax withholding obligation upon such vesting. Read SEC document |
| June 25, 2024 Filed Jun 26, 2024 16:21 UTC |
HIGGINBOTHAM SONYA LSenior Vice President
|
Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 684 | $50.16 | $34,309.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-077722 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HIGGINBOTHAM SONYA L · CIK 0002002209 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,482 F1 · shares: Represents shares withheld upon the vesting of restricted stock in order to satisfy the reporting person's tax withholding obligation upon such vesting. Read SEC document |
| June 25, 2024 Filed Jun 26, 2024 16:19 UTC |
Kennedy Patrick J.VP-General Counsel & Secy
|
Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 643 | $50.16 | $32,252.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-077720 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kennedy Patrick J. · CIK 0001837726 · VP-General Counsel & Secy 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,355 F1 · shares: Represents shares withheld upon the vesting of restricted stock in order to satisfy the reporting person's tax withholding obligation upon such vesting. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2024 Filed Jun 17, 2024 13:56 UTC |
HAYEK JOSEPH BEVP and CFO
|
GrantPhantom Stock Acquired Under the Deferred Compensation Plan · Derivative | 3.6 | $51.25 | $184.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-074039 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 4 HAYEK JOSEPH B · CIK 0001429897 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,123.31 Underlying: Common Shares · 3.6 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: The theoretical WOR common shares ("phantom stock") credited to the reporting person's account in the Worthington Industries, Inc. Amended and Restated 2005 Deferred Compensation Plan, as amended (the "Plan") track WOR common shares on a one-for-one basis. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Prior to October 1, 2014, the account balances related to the phantom stock investment option could be immediately transferred to other deemed investment options under the terms of the Plan. The Plan provides that, effective October 1, 2014 and thereafter, any amount credited in a participant's account to the phantom stock fund may not be transferred to an alternative deemed investment option under the Plan until distribution from the Plan. Distributions are made only in WOR common shares and generally commence upon leaving Worthington Enterprises, Inc. and its subsidiaries. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Prior to October 1, 2014, the account balances related to the phantom stock investment option could be immediately transferred to other deemed investment options under the terms of the Plan. The Plan provides that, effective October 1, 2014 and thereafter, any amount credited in a participant's account to the phantom stock fund may not be transferred to an alternative deemed investment option under the Plan until distribution from the Plan. Distributions are made only in WOR common shares and generally commence upon leaving Worthington Enterprises, Inc. and its subsidiaries. F4 · balance_after: The amount reported includes the additional unfunded theoretical common shares (i.e., phantom stock) credited pursuant to the theoretical Worthington Enterprises, Inc. common share deemed investment option pursuant to the dividend reinvestment feature of the 2005 NQ Plan on April 1, 2024. Read SEC document |
| May 31, 2024 Filed Jun 3, 2024 14:23 UTC |
HAYEK JOSEPH BEVP and CFO
|
GrantPhantom Stock Acquired Under the Deferred Compensation Plan · Derivative | 3.23 | $57.03 | $184.21 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-067714 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 4 HAYEK JOSEPH B · CIK 0001429897 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,119.71 Underlying: Common Shares · 3.23 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: The theoretical WOR common shares ("phantom stock") credited to the reporting person's account in the Worthington Industries, Inc. Amended and Restated 2005 Deferred Compensation Plan, as amended (the "Plan") track WOR common shares on a one-for-one basis. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Prior to October 1, 2014, the account balances related to the phantom stock investment option could be immediately transferred to other deemed investment options under the terms of the Plan. The Plan provides that, effective October 1, 2014 and thereafter, any amount credited in a participant's account to the phantom stock fund may not be transferred to an alternative deemed investment option under the Plan until distribution from the Plan. Distributions are made only in WOR common shares and generally commence upon leaving Worthington Enterprises, Inc. and its subsidiaries. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Prior to October 1, 2014, the account balances related to the phantom stock investment option could be immediately transferred to other deemed investment options under the terms of the Plan. The Plan provides that, effective October 1, 2014 and thereafter, any amount credited in a participant's account to the phantom stock fund may not be transferred to an alternative deemed investment option under the Plan until distribution from the Plan. Distributions are made only in WOR common shares and generally commence upon leaving Worthington Enterprises, Inc. and its subsidiaries. F4 · balance_after: The amount reported includes the additional unfunded theoretical common shares (i.e., phantom stock) credited pursuant to the theoretical Worthington Enterprises, Inc. common share deemed investment option pursuant to the dividend reinvestment feature of the 2005 NQ Plan on April 1, 2024. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2024 Filed May 20, 2024 14:26 UTC |
HAYEK JOSEPH BEVP and CFO
|
GrantPhantom Stock Acquired Under the Deferred Compensation Plan · Derivative | 3.16 | $58.37 | $184.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-062151 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 4 HAYEK JOSEPH B · CIK 0001429897 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,116.48 Underlying: Common Shares · 3.16 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: The theoretical WOR common shares ("phantom stock") credited to the reporting person's account in the Worthington Industries, Inc. Amended and Restated 2005 Deferred Compensation Plan, as amended (the "Plan") track WOR common shares on a one-for-one basis. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Prior to October 1, 2014, the account balances related to the phantom stock investment option could be immediately transferred to other deemed investment options under the terms of the Plan. The Plan provides that, effective October 1, 2014 and thereafter, any amount credited in a participant's account to the phantom stock fund may not be transferred to an alternative deemed investment option under the Plan until distribution from the Plan. Distributions are made only in WOR common shares and generally commence upon leaving Worthington Enterprises, Inc. and its subsidiaries. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Prior to October 1, 2014, the account balances related to the phantom stock investment option could be immediately transferred to other deemed investment options under the terms of the Plan. The Plan provides that, effective October 1, 2014 and thereafter, any amount credited in a participant's account to the phantom stock fund may not be transferred to an alternative deemed investment option under the Plan until distribution from the Plan. Distributions are made only in WOR common shares and generally commence upon leaving Worthington Enterprises, Inc. and its subsidiaries. F4 · balance_after: The amount reported includes the additional unfunded theoretical common shares (i.e., phantom stock) credited pursuant to the theoretical Worthington Enterprises, Inc. common share deemed investment option pursuant to the dividend reinvestment feature of the 2005 NQ Plan on April 1, 2024. Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2024 Filed Jul 21, 2026 16:36 UTC |
MCCONNELL JOHN P/OH10% owner
|
Exercise / conversionNon-qualified stock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 26,753 | $0.00 Strike: $27.35 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-309869 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 20 MCCONNELL JOHN P/OH · CIK 0001106145 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Shares · 26,753 shares Expires 2024-06-30 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F10 · derivative.exercise_date: This non-qualified stock option was granted pursuant to the Worthington Industries, Inc. 2010 Stock Option Plan. Date listed is the first day any portion of the option vested. Additional portions of 33.33% of the option vested annually on 6/30/2016 and 6/30/2017. Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2024 Filed Jul 21, 2026 16:36 UTC |
MCCONNELL JOHN P/OH10% owner
|
SaleCommon Shares | 8,692 | $59.91 | $520,737.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-309869 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 MCCONNELL JOHN P/OH · CIK 0001106145 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,335,648 F2 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These common shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $59.40 to $60.17, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the SEC, upon request, full information regarding the number of common shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth. Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2024 Filed Jul 21, 2026 16:36 UTC |
MCCONNELL JOHN P/OH10% owner
|
SaleCommon Shares | 18,061 | $58.79 | $1,061,806.19 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-309869 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MCCONNELL JOHN P/OH · CIK 0001106145 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,344,340 F1 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These common shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $58.38 to $59.37, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC"), upon request, full information regarding the number of common shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth. Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2024 Filed Jul 21, 2026 16:36 UTC |
MCCONNELL JOHN P/OH10% owner
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 26,753 | $27.35 | $731,694.55 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-309869 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCCONNELL JOHN P/OH · CIK 0001106145 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,362,401 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2024 Filed May 6, 2024 13:31 UTC |
HAYEK JOSEPH BEVP and CFO
|
GrantPhantom Stock Acquired Under the Deferred Compensation Plan · Derivative | 3.1 | $59.45 | $184.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-053251 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 4 HAYEK JOSEPH B · CIK 0001429897 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,113.32 Underlying: Common Shares · 3.1 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: The theoretical WOR common shares ("phantom stock") credited to the reporting person's account in the Worthington Industries, Inc. Amended and Restated 2005 Deferred Compensation Plan, as amended (the "Plan") track WOR common shares on a one-for-one basis. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Prior to October 1, 2014, the account balances related to the phantom stock investment option could be immediately transferred to other deemed investment options under the terms of the Plan. The Plan provides that, effective October 1, 2014 and thereafter, any amount credited in a participant's account to the phantom stock fund may not be transferred to an alternative deemed investment option under the Plan until distribution from the Plan. Distributions are made only in WOR common shares and generally commence upon leaving Worthington Enterprises, Inc. and its subsidiaries. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Prior to October 1, 2014, the account balances related to the phantom stock investment option could be immediately transferred to other deemed investment options under the terms of the Plan. The Plan provides that, effective October 1, 2014 and thereafter, any amount credited in a participant's account to the phantom stock fund may not be transferred to an alternative deemed investment option under the Plan until distribution from the Plan. Distributions are made only in WOR common shares and generally commence upon leaving Worthington Enterprises, Inc. and its subsidiaries. F4 · balance_after: The amount reported includes the additional unfunded theoretical common shares (i.e., phantom stock) credited pursuant to the theoretical Worthington Enterprises, Inc. common share deemed investment option pursuant to the dividend reinvestment feature of the 2005 NQ Plan on April 1, 2024. Read SEC document |
| April 19, 2024 Filed Apr 22, 2024 16:14 UTC |
HAYEK JOSEPH BEVP and CFO
|
GrantPhantom Stock Acquired Under the Deferred Compensation Plan · Derivative | 3.21 | $57.35 | $184.09 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-046276 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 4 HAYEK JOSEPH B · CIK 0001429897 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,110.22 Underlying: Common Shares · 3.21 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: The theoretical WOR common shares ("phantom stock") credited to the reporting person's account in the Worthington Industries, Inc. Amended and Restated 2005 Deferred Compensation Plan, as amended (the "Plan") track WOR common shares on a one-for-one basis. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Prior to October 1, 2014, the account balances related to the phantom stock investment option could be immediately transferred to other deemed investment options under the terms of the Plan. The Plan provides that, effective October 1, 2014 and thereafter, any amount credited in a participant's account to the phantom stock fund may not be transferred to an alternative deemed investment option under the Plan until distribution from the Plan. Distributions are made only in WOR common shares and generally commence upon leaving Worthington Enterprises, Inc. and its subsidiaries. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Prior to October 1, 2014, the account balances related to the phantom stock investment option could be immediately transferred to other deemed investment options under the terms of the Plan. The Plan provides that, effective October 1, 2014 and thereafter, any amount credited in a participant's account to the phantom stock fund may not be transferred to an alternative deemed investment option under the Plan until distribution from the Plan. Distributions are made only in WOR common shares and generally commence upon leaving Worthington Enterprises, Inc. and its subsidiaries. F4 · balance_after: The amount reported includes the additional unfunded theoretical common shares (i.e., phantom stock) credited pursuant to the theoretical Worthington Enterprises, Inc. common share deemed investment option pursuant to the dividend reinvestment feature of the 2005 NQ Plan on April 1, 2024. Read SEC document |
| April 05, 2024 Filed Apr 8, 2024 13:48 UTC |
HORTON OZEY K JRDirector
|
SaleCommon Shares | 1,000 | $61.34 | $61,340.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-042444 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HORTON OZEY K JR · CIK 0001523203 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,688 Read SEC document |
| April 05, 2024 Filed Apr 9, 2024 17:42 UTC |
HAYEK JOSEPH BEVP and CFO
|
GrantPhantom Stock Acquired Under the Deferred Compensation Plan · Derivative | 2.99 | $61.59 | $184.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-042902 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 4 HAYEK JOSEPH B · CIK 0001429897 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,107.01 Underlying: Common Shares · 2.99 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: The theoretical WOR common shares ("phantom stock") credited to the reporting person's account in the Worthington Industries, Inc. Amended and Restated 2005 Deferred Compensation Plan, as amended (the "Plan") track WOR common shares on a one-for-one basis. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Prior to October 1, 2014, the account balances related to the phantom stock investment option could be immediately transferred to other deemed investment options under the terms of the Plan. The Plan provides that, effective October 1, 2014 and thereafter, any amount credited in a participant's account to the phantom stock fund may not be transferred to an alternative deemed investment option under the Plan until distribution from the Plan. Distributions are made only in WOR common shares and generally commence upon leaving Worthington Enterprises, Inc. and its subsidiaries. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Prior to October 1, 2014, the account balances related to the phantom stock investment option could be immediately transferred to other deemed investment options under the terms of the Plan. The Plan provides that, effective October 1, 2014 and thereafter, any amount credited in a participant's account to the phantom stock fund may not be transferred to an alternative deemed investment option under the Plan until distribution from the Plan. Distributions are made only in WOR common shares and generally commence upon leaving Worthington Enterprises, Inc. and its subsidiaries. F4 · balance_after: The amount reported includes the additional unfunded theoretical common shares (i.e., phantom stock) credited pursuant to the theoretical Worthington Enterprises, Inc. common share deemed investment option pursuant to the dividend reinvestment feature of the 2005 NQ Plan on April 1, 2024. Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2024 Filed Apr 3, 2024 20:09 UTC |
ROSE B ANDREWPresident & CEO
|
Exercise / conversionEmployee non-qualified stock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 42,491 | $0.00 Strike: $23.47 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-041052 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 20 ROSE B ANDREW · CIK 0001451048 · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Shares · 42,491 shares Expires 2030-06-25 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · security: Pursuant to the EMA, the exercise price and the number of common shares underlying each unvested stock option and each vested but unexercised stock option held by the reporting person immediately before the Spin-Off was adjusted to preserve the intrinsic value of such award following the Spin-Off. Accordingly, each common share underlying such awards before the Spin-Off was adjusted by a factor of 1.57375 and the exercise price of such awards was adjusted by a factor of 0.63543 to determine the number of underlying common shares and the exercise price of such awards on a post-Spin-Off basis. Each adjusted stock option award otherwise retained substantially the same terms and conditions as were in effect before the Spin-Off. F13 · derivative.exercise_date: This non-qualified stock option was granted pursuant to the Worthington Industries, Inc. 2010 Stock Option Plan. Date listed is the first day any portion of the option will vest. Additional portions of 33.33% of the option vest annually on 6/25/2022 and 6/25/2023. Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2024 Filed Apr 3, 2024 20:09 UTC |
ROSE B ANDREWPresident & CEO
|
Exercise / conversionEmployee non-qualified stock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 18,068 | $0.00 Strike: $24.73 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-041052 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 19 ROSE B ANDREW · CIK 0001451048 · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Shares · 18,068 shares Expires 2029-06-27 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · security: Pursuant to the EMA, the exercise price and the number of common shares underlying each unvested stock option and each vested but unexercised stock option held by the reporting person immediately before the Spin-Off was adjusted to preserve the intrinsic value of such award following the Spin-Off. Accordingly, each common share underlying such awards before the Spin-Off was adjusted by a factor of 1.57375 and the exercise price of such awards was adjusted by a factor of 0.63543 to determine the number of underlying common shares and the exercise price of such awards on a post-Spin-Off basis. Each adjusted stock option award otherwise retained substantially the same terms and conditions as were in effect before the Spin-Off. F12 · derivative.exercise_date: This non-qualified stock option was granted pursuant to the Worthington Industries, Inc. 2010 Stock Option Plan. Date listed is the first day any portion of the option vested. Additional portions of 33.33% of the option vested annually on 6/27/2021 and 6/27/2022. Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2024 Filed Apr 3, 2024 20:09 UTC |
ROSE B ANDREWPresident & CEO
|
SaleCommon Shares | 60,311 | $58.86 | $3,549,905.46 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-041052 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 11 ROSE B ANDREW · CIK 0001451048 · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 437,698 F6 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These common shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $58.420 to $59.410, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of common shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth. Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2024 Filed Apr 3, 2024 20:09 UTC |
ROSE B ANDREWPresident & CEO
|
SaleCommon Shares | 248 | $59.46 | $14,746.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-041052 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 10 ROSE B ANDREW · CIK 0001451048 · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 498,009 F5 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These common shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $59.440 to $59.465, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of common shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth. Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2024 Filed Apr 3, 2024 20:09 UTC |
ROSE B ANDREWPresident & CEO
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 42,491 | $23.47 | $997,263.77 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-041052 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 ROSE B ANDREW · CIK 0001451048 · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 498,257 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2024 Filed Apr 3, 2024 20:09 UTC |
ROSE B ANDREWPresident & CEO
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 18,068 | $24.73 | $446,821.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-041052 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 ROSE B ANDREW · CIK 0001451048 · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 455,766 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2024 Filed Apr 3, 2024 20:09 UTC |
ROSE B ANDREWPresident & CEO
|
Exercise / conversionEmployee Non-Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 3,964 | $0.00 Strike: $24.73 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-041052 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 18 ROSE B ANDREW · CIK 0001451048 · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,068 Underlying: Common Shares · 3,964 shares Expires 2029-06-27 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · security: Pursuant to the EMA, the exercise price and the number of common shares underlying each unvested stock option and each vested but unexercised stock option held by the reporting person immediately before the Spin-Off was adjusted to preserve the intrinsic value of such award following the Spin-Off. Accordingly, each common share underlying such awards before the Spin-Off was adjusted by a factor of 1.57375 and the exercise price of such awards was adjusted by a factor of 0.63543 to determine the number of underlying common shares and the exercise price of such awards on a post-Spin-Off basis. Each adjusted stock option award otherwise retained substantially the same terms and conditions as were in effect before the Spin-Off. F12 · derivative.exercise_date: This non-qualified stock option was granted pursuant to the Worthington Industries, Inc. 2010 Stock Option Plan. Date listed is the first day any portion of the option vested. Additional portions of 33.33% of the option vested annually on 6/27/2021 and 6/27/2022. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2024 Filed Apr 3, 2024 20:09 UTC |
ROSE B ANDREWPresident & CEO
|
Exercise / conversionEmployee Non-Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 18,098 | $0.00 Strike: $27.27 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-041052 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 17 ROSE B ANDREW · CIK 0001451048 · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Shares · 18,098 shares Expires 2028-06-28 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · security: Pursuant to the EMA, the exercise price and the number of common shares underlying each unvested stock option and each vested but unexercised stock option held by the reporting person immediately before the Spin-Off was adjusted to preserve the intrinsic value of such award following the Spin-Off. Accordingly, each common share underlying such awards before the Spin-Off was adjusted by a factor of 1.57375 and the exercise price of such awards was adjusted by a factor of 0.63543 to determine the number of underlying common shares and the exercise price of such awards on a post-Spin-Off basis. Each adjusted stock option award otherwise retained substantially the same terms and conditions as were in effect before the Spin-Off. F11 · derivative.exercise_date: This non-qualified stock option was granted pursuant to the Worthington Industries, Inc. 2010 Stock Option Plan. Date listed is the first day any portion of the option vested. Additional portions of 33.33% of the option vested annually on 6/28/2020 and 6/28/2021. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2024 Filed Apr 3, 2024 20:09 UTC |
ROSE B ANDREWPresident & CEO
|
Exercise / conversionEmployee Non-Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 18,098 | $0.00 Strike: $30.35 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-041052 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 16 ROSE B ANDREW · CIK 0001451048 · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Shares · 18,098 shares Expires 2027-06-29 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · security: Pursuant to the EMA, the exercise price and the number of common shares underlying each unvested stock option and each vested but unexercised stock option held by the reporting person immediately before the Spin-Off was adjusted to preserve the intrinsic value of such award following the Spin-Off. Accordingly, each common share underlying such awards before the Spin-Off was adjusted by a factor of 1.57375 and the exercise price of such awards was adjusted by a factor of 0.63543 to determine the number of underlying common shares and the exercise price of such awards on a post-Spin-Off basis. Each adjusted stock option award otherwise retained substantially the same terms and conditions as were in effect before the Spin-Off. F10 · derivative.exercise_date: This non-qualified stock option was granted pursuant to the Worthington Industries, Inc. 2010 Stock Option Plan. Date listed is the first day any portion of the option vested. Additional portions of 33.33% of the option vested annually on 6/29/2019 and 6/29/2020. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2024 Filed Apr 3, 2024 20:09 UTC |
ROSE B ANDREWPresident & CEO
|
Exercise / conversionEmployee Non-Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 21,245 | $0.00 Strike: $26.88 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-041052 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 15 ROSE B ANDREW · CIK 0001451048 · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Shares · 21,245 shares Expires 2026-06-30 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · security: Pursuant to the EMA, the exercise price and the number of common shares underlying each unvested stock option and each vested but unexercised stock option held by the reporting person immediately before the Spin-Off was adjusted to preserve the intrinsic value of such award following the Spin-Off. Accordingly, each common share underlying such awards before the Spin-Off was adjusted by a factor of 1.57375 and the exercise price of such awards was adjusted by a factor of 0.63543 to determine the number of underlying common shares and the exercise price of such awards on a post-Spin-Off basis. Each adjusted stock option award otherwise retained substantially the same terms and conditions as were in effect before the Spin-Off. F9 · derivative.exercise_date: This non-qualified stock option was granted pursuant to the Worthington Industries, Inc. 2010 Stock Option Plan. Date listed is the first day any portion of the option vested. Additional portions of 33.33% of the option vested annually on 6/30/2018 and 6/30/2019. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2024 Filed Apr 3, 2024 20:09 UTC |
ROSE B ANDREWPresident & CEO
|
Exercise / conversionEmployee Non-Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 14,163 | $0.00 Strike: $27.35 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-041052 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 14 ROSE B ANDREW · CIK 0001451048 · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Shares · 14,163 shares Expires 2024-06-30 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · security: Pursuant to the EMA, the exercise price and the number of common shares underlying each unvested stock option and each vested but unexercised stock option held by the reporting person immediately before the Spin-Off was adjusted to preserve the intrinsic value of such award following the Spin-Off. Accordingly, each common share underlying such awards before the Spin-Off was adjusted by a factor of 1.57375 and the exercise price of such awards was adjusted by a factor of 0.63543 to determine the number of underlying common shares and the exercise price of such awards on a post-Spin-Off basis. Each adjusted stock option award otherwise retained substantially the same terms and conditions as were in effect before the Spin-Off. F8 · derivative.exercise_date: This non-qualified stock option was granted pursuant to the Worthington Industries, Inc. 2010 Stock Option Plan. Date listed is the first day any portion of the option vested. Additional portions of 33.33% of the option vested annually on 6/30/2016 and 6/30/2017. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2024 Filed Apr 3, 2024 20:09 UTC |
ROSE B ANDREWPresident & CEO
|
SaleCommon Shares | 69,180 | $61.20 | $4,233,816.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-041052 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 ROSE B ANDREW · CIK 0001451048 · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 437,698 F4 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These common shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $60.745 to $61.735, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of common shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2024 Filed Apr 3, 2024 20:09 UTC |
ROSE B ANDREWPresident & CEO
|
SaleCommon Shares | 6,388 | $62.03 | $396,247.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-041052 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 ROSE B ANDREW · CIK 0001451048 · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 506,878 F3 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These common shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $61.745 to $62.235, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of common shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2024 Filed Apr 3, 2024 20:09 UTC |
ROSE B ANDREWPresident & CEO
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 3,964 | $24.73 | $98,029.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-041052 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 ROSE B ANDREW · CIK 0001451048 · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 513,266 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2024 Filed Apr 3, 2024 20:09 UTC |
ROSE B ANDREWPresident & CEO
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 18,098 | $27.27 | $493,532.46 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-041052 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 ROSE B ANDREW · CIK 0001451048 · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 509,302 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2024 Filed Apr 3, 2024 20:09 UTC |
ROSE B ANDREWPresident & CEO
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 18,098 | $30.35 | $549,274.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-041052 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 ROSE B ANDREW · CIK 0001451048 · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 491,204 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2024 Filed Apr 3, 2024 20:09 UTC |
ROSE B ANDREWPresident & CEO
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 21,245 | $26.88 | $571,065.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-041052 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ROSE B ANDREW · CIK 0001451048 · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 473,106 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2024 Filed Apr 3, 2024 20:09 UTC |
ROSE B ANDREWPresident & CEO
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 14,163 | $27.35 | $387,358.05 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-041052 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROSE B ANDREW · CIK 0001451048 · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 451,861 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · balance_after: Since the date of the reporting person's last ownership report, the reporting person transferred 31,731 common shares of Worthington Enterprises, Inc. (the "Issuer") to the reporting person's ex-spouse pursuant to a domestic relations order. F2 · balance_after: Holdings that were previously reported on Form 4 of the reporting person have been adjusted in connection with the spin-off of Worthington Steel, Inc. by the Issuer on December 1, 2023 (the "Spin-Off"). Pursuant to the Employee Matters Agreement, dated November 30, 2023, entered into by and between the Issuer and Worthington Steel, Inc. in connection with the Spin-Off (the "EMA"), the number of unvested restricted common shares held by the reporting person immediately before the Spin-Off was adjusted to preserve the intrinsic value of such award following the Spin-Off. Accordingly, each unvested restricted common share before the Spin-Off was adjusted by a factor of 1.57375 to determine the number of unvested restricted common shares on a post-Spin-Off basis. Each adjusted restricted common stock award otherwise retained substantially the same terms and conditions as were in effect before the Spin-Off. Read SEC document |
| March 28, 2024 Filed Apr 1, 2024 18:12 UTC |
HORTON OZEY K JRDirector
|
SaleCommon Shares | 1,000 | $62.25 | $62,250.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-039139 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HORTON OZEY K JR · CIK 0001523203 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,688 F1 · balance_after: Holdings that were previously reported on Form 4 have been adjusted in connection with the spin-off of Worthington Steel, Inc. by the Issuer. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.