Last 12 months
Inside the activity.
0 purchase rows · 6 sale rows
Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.Monthly counts
| Month | Purchases | Sales |
|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Dec 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Jan 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Feb 2026 | 0 | 1 |
| Mar 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Apr 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| May 2026 | 0 | 1 |
| Jun 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jul 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Aug 2026 | 0 | 4 |
| Sep 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Oct 2026 | 0 | 0 |
Latest available
Insider transactions
Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Owner / reported role | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 01, 2020 Filed Feb 3, 2021 21:32 UTC | GiftCommon Stock | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-007263 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walton Thomas W.H. · CIK 0001472335 · SVP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,116 Read SEC document |
|
| July 31, 2020 Filed Feb 3, 2021 21:13 UTC |
STECKO PAUL TDirector
|
GiftCommon Stock | 12,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-007221 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 STECKO PAUL T · CIK 0001239789 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,804 Read SEC document |
| June 22, 2020 Filed Jun 23, 2020 21:59 UTC |
Schneider Robert AndrewSVP & CIO
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,222 | $98.57 | $120,452.54 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-038578 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schneider Robert Andrew · CIK 0001776944 · SVP & CIO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,024 Read SEC document |
| June 22, 2020 Filed Jun 23, 2020 21:58 UTC | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,184 | $98.57 | $116,706.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-038576 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ridley Bruce A · CIK 0001776456 · SVP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,190 Read SEC document |
|
| June 22, 2020 Filed Jun 23, 2020 21:54 UTC | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 651 | $98.57 | $64,169.07 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-038572 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kaser Jeffrey S · CIK 0001811746 · SVP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,964 Read SEC document |
|
| June 22, 2020 Filed Jun 23, 2020 21:53 UTC | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 843 | $98.57 | $83,094.51 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-038570 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Barnes Pamela A. · CIK 0001776344 · SVP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,329 Read SEC document |
|
| June 22, 2020 Filed Jun 23, 2020 21:51 UTC | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 907 | $98.57 | $89,402.99 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-038568 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Shirley Donald R. · CIK 0001776032 · SVP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,204 Read SEC document |
|
| June 22, 2020 Filed Jun 23, 2020 21:50 UTC | GrantCommon Stock | 497 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-038567 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Walton Thomas W.H. · CIK 0001472335 · SVP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,366 F1 · price: Payout in shares of accumulated dividends on vesting performance units. Read SEC document |
|
| June 22, 2020 Filed Jun 23, 2020 21:50 UTC | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,133 | $98.57 | $308,819.81 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-038567 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walton Thomas W.H. · CIK 0001472335 · SVP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,869 Read SEC document |
|
| June 22, 2020 Filed Jun 23, 2020 21:48 UTC |
Carter Charles J.SVP-Containerboard
|
GrantCommon Stock | 808 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-038560 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Carter Charles J. · CIK 0001510251 · SVP-Containerboard 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,309 F1 · price: Payout in shares of accumulated dividends on vesting performance units. Read SEC document |
| June 22, 2020 Filed Jun 23, 2020 21:48 UTC |
Carter Charles J.SVP-Containerboard
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 5,764 | $98.57 | $568,157.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-038560 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Carter Charles J. · CIK 0001510251 · SVP-Containerboard 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,501 Read SEC document |
| June 22, 2020 Filed Jun 23, 2020 21:46 UTC | GrantCommon Stock | 497 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-038558 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Pflederer Kent A. · CIK 0001549466 · SVP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,619 F1 · price: Payout in shares of accumulated dividends on vesting performance units. Read SEC document |
|
| June 22, 2020 Filed Jun 23, 2020 21:46 UTC | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,991 | $98.57 | $393,392.87 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-038558 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Pflederer Kent A. · CIK 0001549466 · SVP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,122 Read SEC document |
|
| June 22, 2020 Filed Jun 23, 2020 21:44 UTC |
Mundy Robert P.EVP & CFO
|
GrantCommon Stock | 778 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-038556 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Mundy Robert P. · CIK 0001429416 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,352 F1 · price: Payout in shares of accumulated dividends on vesting performance units. Read SEC document |
| June 22, 2020 Filed Jun 23, 2020 21:44 UTC |
Mundy Robert P.EVP & CFO
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 6,060 | $98.57 | $597,334.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-038556 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Mundy Robert P. · CIK 0001429416 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,574 Read SEC document |
| June 22, 2020 Filed Jun 23, 2020 21:18 UTC |
KOWLZAN MARK WDirector · Chairman & CEO
|
GrantCommon Stock | 3,911 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-038540 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 KOWLZAN MARK W · CIK 0001247456 · Director · Chairman & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 396,210 F1 · price: Payout in shares of accumulated dividends on vesting performance units. Read SEC document |
| June 22, 2020 Filed Jun 23, 2020 21:18 UTC |
KOWLZAN MARK WDirector · Chairman & CEO
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 31,387 | $98.57 | $3,093,816.59 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-038540 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KOWLZAN MARK W · CIK 0001247456 · Director · Chairman & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 392,299 Read SEC document |
| June 22, 2020 Filed Jun 23, 2020 21:20 UTC |
Hassfurther Thomas AExec. VP
|
GrantCommon Stock | 2,507 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-038542 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Hassfurther Thomas A · CIK 0001318252 · Exec. VP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 174,294 F1 · price: Payout in shares of accumulated dividends on vesting performance units. Read SEC document |
| June 22, 2020 Filed Jun 23, 2020 21:20 UTC |
Hassfurther Thomas AExec. VP
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 17,877 | $98.57 | $1,762,135.89 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-038542 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hassfurther Thomas A · CIK 0001318252 · Exec. VP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 171,787 Read SEC document |
| May 05, 2020 Filed May 5, 2020 20:50 UTC |
Woodrum James DDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 749 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-027167 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Woodrum James D · CIK 0001465138 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,088 F1 · price: Share award for equity portion of directors fees. Read SEC document |
| May 05, 2020 Filed May 5, 2020 20:39 UTC |
MENCOFF SAMUEL MDirector
|
OtherCommon Stock | 749 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-027147 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MENCOFF SAMUEL M · CIK 0001219630 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 250,091.086 F2 · kind: Transfer of shares awarded as directors fees to employer. Read SEC document |
| May 05, 2020 Filed May 5, 2020 20:39 UTC |
MENCOFF SAMUEL MDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 749 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-027147 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MENCOFF SAMUEL M · CIK 0001219630 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 250,840.086 F1 · price: Share award for equity portion of directors fees. Read SEC document |
| May 05, 2020 Filed May 5, 2020 20:25 UTC |
Farrington Duane CDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 749 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-027124 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Farrington Duane C · CIK 0001652080 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,727 F1 · price: Share award for equity portion of directors fees. Read SEC document |
| May 05, 2020 Filed May 5, 2020 20:23 UTC |
BEEBE CHERYL KDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 749 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-027115 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BEEBE CHERYL K · CIK 0001202864 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,588 F1 · price: Share award for equity portion of directors fees. Read SEC document |
| May 05, 2020 Filed May 5, 2020 22:56 UTC |
PORTER ROGER BDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 749 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-027294 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PORTER ROGER B · CIK 0001184841 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,088 F1 · price: Share award for equity portion of directors fees. Read SEC document |
| May 05, 2020 Filed May 5, 2020 20:52 UTC |
STECKO PAUL TDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 749 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-027171 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 STECKO PAUL T · CIK 0001239789 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,804 F1 · price: Share award for equity portion of directors fees. Read SEC document |
| May 05, 2020 Filed May 5, 2020 20:45 UTC |
SOULELES THOMAS SDirector
|
OtherCommon Stock | 749 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-027161 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SOULELES THOMAS S · CIK 0001245966 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,000 F2 · kind: Transfer of shares awarded as directors fees to employer. Read SEC document |
| May 05, 2020 Filed May 5, 2020 20:45 UTC |
SOULELES THOMAS SDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 749 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-027161 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SOULELES THOMAS S · CIK 0001245966 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,749 F1 · price: Share award for equity portion of directors fees. Read SEC document |
| May 05, 2020 Filed May 5, 2020 20:33 UTC |
Maurer Thomas P.Director
|
GrantCommon Stock | 749 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-027140 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Maurer Thomas P. · CIK 0001608208 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,450 F1 · price: Share award for equity portion of directors fees. Read SEC document |
| May 05, 2020 Filed May 5, 2020 20:31 UTC |
LYONS ROBERT CDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 749 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-027136 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LYONS ROBERT C · CIK 0001204288 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,913 F1 · price: Share award for equity portion of directors fees. Read SEC document |
| May 05, 2020 Filed May 5, 2020 20:29 UTC |
Harman Donna A.Director
|
GrantCommon Stock | 749 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-027134 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harman Donna A. · CIK 0001796937 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,163 F1 · price: Share award for equity portion of directors fees. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2020 Filed Feb 27, 2020 14:49 UTC | GrantCommon Stock | 1,785 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-013309 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Barnes Pamela A. · CIK 0001776344 · SVP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,172 F1 · kind: Award of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
|
| February 25, 2020 Filed Feb 27, 2020 14:46 UTC |
Hassfurther Thomas AExec. VP
|
GrantCommon Stock | 21,459 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-013305 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Hassfurther Thomas A · CIK 0001318252 · Exec. VP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 189,664 F2 · kind: On February 25, 2020, the Section 162(m) subcommittee of the compensation committee of the registrant's board of directors certified attainment of the performance measure under the performance units awarded to reporting person on June 20, 2016. Performance was achieved at the 100% level, which will result in the reported number of shares being paid out on June 20, 2020, the vesting date of the units, subject to continued service by the reporting person through such date. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2020 Filed Feb 27, 2020 14:46 UTC |
Hassfurther Thomas AExec. VP
|
GrantCommon Stock | 13,634 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-013305 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hassfurther Thomas A · CIK 0001318252 · Exec. VP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 168,205 F1 · kind: Award of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2020 Filed Feb 27, 2020 14:48 UTC |
Carter Charles J.SVP-Containerboard
|
GrantCommon Stock | 6,919 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-013307 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Carter Charles J. · CIK 0001510251 · SVP-Containerboard 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,265 F2 · kind: On February 25, 2020, the Section 162(m) subcommittee of the compensation committee of the registrant's board of directors certified attainment of the performance measure under the performance units awarded to reporting person on June 20, 2016. Performance was achieved at the 100% level, which will result in the reported number of shares being paid out on June 20, 2020, the vesting date of the units, subject to continued service by the reporting person through such date. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2020 Filed Feb 27, 2020 14:48 UTC |
Carter Charles J.SVP-Containerboard
|
GrantCommon Stock | 4,271 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-013307 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Carter Charles J. · CIK 0001510251 · SVP-Containerboard 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,346 F1 · kind: Award of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2020 Filed Feb 27, 2020 14:44 UTC |
KOWLZAN MARK WDirector · Chairman & CEO
|
GrantCommon Stock | 33,469 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-013304 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 KOWLZAN MARK W · CIK 0001247456 · Director · Chairman & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 423,686 F2 · kind: On February 25, 2020, the Section 162(m) subcommittee of the compensation committee of the registrant's board of directors certified attainment of the performance measure under the performance units awarded to reporting person on June 20, 2016. Performance was achieved at the 100% level, which will result in the reported number of shares being paid out on June 20, 2020, the vesting date of the units, subject to continued service by the reporting person through such date. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2020 Filed Feb 27, 2020 14:44 UTC |
KOWLZAN MARK WDirector · Chairman & CEO
|
GrantCommon Stock | 19,711 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-013304 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KOWLZAN MARK W · CIK 0001247456 · Director · Chairman & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 390,217 F1 · kind: Award of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2020 Filed Feb 27, 2020 14:43 UTC |
Mundy Robert P.EVP & CFO
|
GrantCommon Stock | 6,660 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-013303 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Mundy Robert P. · CIK 0001429416 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,634 F2 · kind: On February 25, 2020, the Section 162(m) subcommittee of the compensation committee of the registrant's board of directors certified attainment of the performance measure under the performance units awarded to reporting person on June 20, 2016. Performance was achieved at the 100% level, which will result in the reported number of shares being paid out on June 20, 2020, the vesting date of the units, subject to continued service by the reporting person through such date. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2020 Filed Feb 27, 2020 14:43 UTC |
Mundy Robert P.EVP & CFO
|
GrantCommon Stock | 5,174 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-013303 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Mundy Robert P. · CIK 0001429416 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,974 F1 · kind: Award of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2020 Filed Feb 27, 2020 14:41 UTC | GrantCommon Stock | 4,255 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-013302 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Pflederer Kent A. · CIK 0001549466 · SVP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,113 F2 · kind: On February 25, 2020, the Section 162(m) subcommittee of the compensation committee of the registrant's board of directors certified attainment of the performance measure under the performance units awarded to reporting person on June 20, 2016. Performance was achieved at the 100% level, which will result in the reported number of shares being paid out on June 20, 2020, the vesting date of the units, subject to continued service by the reporting person through such date. Read SEC document |
|
| February 25, 2020 Filed Feb 27, 2020 14:41 UTC | GrantCommon Stock | 2,956 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-013302 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Pflederer Kent A. · CIK 0001549466 · SVP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,858 F1 · kind: Award of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
|
| February 25, 2020 Filed Feb 27, 2020 14:37 UTC |
Schneider Robert AndrewSVP & CIO
|
GrantCommon Stock | 1,785 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-013300 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schneider Robert Andrew · CIK 0001776944 · SVP & CIO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,246 F1 · kind: Award of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2020 Filed Feb 27, 2020 14:39 UTC | GrantCommon Stock | 1,785 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-013301 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ridley Bruce A · CIK 0001776456 · SVP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,374 F1 · kind: Award of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
|
| February 25, 2020 Filed Feb 27, 2020 14:35 UTC | GrantCommon Stock | 3,321 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-013299 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Shirley Donald R. · CIK 0001776032 · SVP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,111 F1 · kind: Award of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
|
| February 25, 2020 Filed Feb 27, 2020 14:33 UTC | GrantCommon Stock | 4,255 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-013298 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Walton Thomas W.H. · CIK 0001472335 · SVP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,002 F2 · kind: On February 25, 2020, the Section 162(m) subcommittee of the compensation committee of the registrant's board of directors certified attainment of the performance measure under the performance units awarded to reporting person on June 20, 2016. Performance was achieved at the 100% level, which will result in the reported number of shares being paid out on June 20, 2020, the vesting date of the units, subject to continued service by the reporting person through such date. Read SEC document |
|
| February 25, 2020 Filed Feb 27, 2020 14:33 UTC | GrantCommon Stock | 2,629 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-013298 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walton Thomas W.H. · CIK 0001472335 · SVP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,747 F1 · kind: Award of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
|
| February 03, 2020 Filed Feb 4, 2020 22:34 UTC |
LYONS ROBERT CDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $96.88 | $96,875.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-006469 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LYONS ROBERT C · CIK 0001204288 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,164 Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2019 Filed Feb 5, 2020 18:17 UTC | GiftCommon Stock | 90 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-006782 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Pflederer Kent A. · CIK 0001549466 · SVP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,902 Read SEC document |
|
| December 10, 2019 Filed Dec 16, 2019 21:31 UTC |
Harman Donna A.Director
|
GrantCommon Stock | 314 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-060658 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harman Donna A. · CIK 0001796937 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 414 F1 · price: Share award for equity portion of directors fees. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.