Last 12 months
Inside the activity.
0 purchase rows · 31 sale rows
Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.Monthly counts
| Month | Purchases | Sales |
|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | 0 | 1 |
| Dec 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Jan 2026 | 0 | 1 |
| Feb 2026 | 0 | 11 |
| Mar 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Apr 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| May 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jun 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jul 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Aug 2026 | 0 | 15 |
| Sep 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Oct 2026 | 0 | 3 |
Latest available
Insider transactions
Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Owner / reported role | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 02, 2007 Filed Aug 6, 2007 23:00 UTC |
Sheppard Valarie LComptroller
|
GrantCommon Stock | 522 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000148 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sheppard Valarie L · CIK 0001334175 · Comptroller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,315.999 F1 · shares: Award in the form of Restricted Stock Units. Amount and price computed per benefit formula for plan year ended June 30, 2007. F1 · price: Award in the form of Restricted Stock Units. Amount and price computed per benefit formula for plan year ended June 30, 2007. F2 · balance_after: Total includes grant of dividend equivalents in the form of RSUs on 2/15/07 and 5/15/07, pursuant to Issuer's 2001 Stock and Ince ntive Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| August 02, 2007 Filed Aug 6, 2007 23:42 UTC |
LAFLEY ALAN GDirector · COB and CEO
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 263 | $63.12 | $16,599.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000149 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 LAFLEY ALAN G · CIK 0001180784 · Director · COB and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,059,311.449 F2 · balance_after: Insider's direct holdings were inadvertently under-reported previously by 35 shares and have been adjusted accordingly. Read SEC document |
| August 02, 2007 Filed Aug 6, 2007 23:42 UTC |
LAFLEY ALAN GDirector · COB and CEO
|
GrantCommon Stock | 5,297 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000149 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LAFLEY ALAN G · CIK 0001180784 · Director · COB and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,059,574.449 F1 · shares: Award in the form of Restricted Stock Units. Amount and price computed per benefit formula for plan year ended June 30, 2007. F1 · price: Award in the form of Restricted Stock Units. Amount and price computed per benefit formula for plan year ended June 30, 2007. Read SEC document |
| June 13, 2007 Filed Jun 14, 2007 20:18 UTC |
LAFLEY ALAN GDirector · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 5,104 | $62.42 | $318,591.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000101 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LAFLEY ALAN G · CIK 0001180784 · Director · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,054,242.45 Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2007 Filed Jun 14, 2007 19:53 UTC |
SNYDERMAN RALPHDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 407 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000099 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SNYDERMAN RALPH · CIK 0001178031 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,044.66 F1 · price: Shares received pursuant to the 2003 Non-Employee Directors' Stock Plan. F2 · balance_after: Total includes grant of dividend equivalents in the form of RSUs on May 15, 2007, pursuant to Issuer's 2003 Non-Employee Director s' Stock Plan. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2007 Filed Jun 14, 2007 20:02 UTC |
SMITH JOHN F JRDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 491 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000100 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMITH JOHN F JR · CIK 0001181670 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,304.04 F1 · price: Shares received pursuant to the 2003 Non-Employee Directors' Stock Plan. F2 · balance_after: Total includes grant of dividend equivalents in the form of RSUs on May 15, 2007, pursuant to Issuer's 2003 Non-Employee Director s' Stock Plan. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2007 Filed Jun 14, 2007 20:31 UTC |
RODGERS JOHNATHAN ADirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 227 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000102 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 RODGERS JOHNATHAN A · CIK 0001190704 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,713.66 F1 · price: Shares received pursuant to the 2003 Non-Employee Directors' Stock Plan. F2 · balance_after: Total includes grant of dividend equivalents in the form of RSUs on May 15, 2007, pursuant to Issuer's 2003 Non-Employee Director s' Stock Plan. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2007 Filed Jun 14, 2007 20:43 UTC |
MCNERNEY W JAMES JRDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 366 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000103 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCNERNEY W JAMES JR · CIK 0001182055 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,858.66 F1 · price: Shares received pursuant to the 2003 Non-Employee Directors' Stock Plan. F2 · balance_after: Total includes grant of dividend equivalents in the form of RSUs on May 15, 2007, pursuant to Issuer's 2003 Non-Employee Director s' Stock Plan. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2007 Filed Jun 14, 2007 20:46 UTC |
AUGUSTINE NORMAN RDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 407 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000104 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 AUGUSTINE NORMAN R · CIK 0001190703 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,902.66 F1 · price: Shares received pursuant to the 2003 Non-Employee Directors' Stock Plan. F2 · balance_after: Total includes grant of dividend equivalents in the form of RSUs on May 15, 2007, pursuant to Issuer's 2003 Non-Employee Director s' Stock Plan. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2007 Filed Jun 14, 2007 20:50 UTC |
Zedillo ErnestoDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 183 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000105 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ZEDILLO ERNESTO · CIK 0001184003 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,290.73 F1 · price: Shares received pursuant to the 2003 Non-Employee Directors' Stock Plan. F2 · balance_after: Total includes grant of dividend equivalents in the form of RSUs on May 15, 2007, pursuant to Issuer's 2003 Non-Employee Director s' Stock Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 31, 2007 Filed Jun 1, 2007 21:12 UTC |
ARNOLD SUSAN EV-Chair-PG Beauty and Health
|
Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 5,224 | $37.48 Strike: $37.48 | $195,784.03 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000097 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 7 ARNOLD SUSAN E · CIK 0001215995 · V-Chair-PG Beauty and Health 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,224 shares Expires 2007-07-09 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 31, 2007 Filed Jun 1, 2007 21:12 UTC |
ARNOLD SUSAN EV-Chair-PG Beauty and Health
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 764 | $63.62 | $48,605.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000097 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 ARNOLD SUSAN E · CIK 0001215995 · V-Chair-PG Beauty and Health 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 87,842.552 F1 · balance_after: Total includes grant of dividend equivalents in the form of RSUs on 5/15/07, pursuant to Issuer's 2001 Stock and Incentive Compen sation Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 31, 2007 Filed Jun 1, 2007 21:12 UTC |
ARNOLD SUSAN EV-Chair-PG Beauty and Health
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,078 | $63.62 | $195,822.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000097 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ARNOLD SUSAN E · CIK 0001215995 · V-Chair-PG Beauty and Health 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 88,606.552 Read SEC document |
| May 31, 2007 Filed Jun 1, 2007 21:12 UTC |
ARNOLD SUSAN EV-Chair-PG Beauty and Health
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 5,224 | $37.48 | $195,784.03 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000097 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ARNOLD SUSAN E · CIK 0001215995 · V-Chair-PG Beauty and Health 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 91,684.552 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2007 Filed May 31, 2007 21:10 UTC |
DALEY CLAYTON C JRChief Financial Officer
|
Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 8,018 | $37.48 Strike: $37.48 | $300,497.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000096 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 10 DALEY CLAYTON C JR · CIK 0001180778 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,018 shares Expires 2007-07-09 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2007 Filed May 31, 2007 21:10 UTC |
DALEY CLAYTON C JRChief Financial Officer
|
SaleCommon Stock | 500 | $63.77 | $31,885.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000096 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 DALEY CLAYTON C JR · CIK 0001180778 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 150,552.179 Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2007 Filed May 31, 2007 21:10 UTC |
DALEY CLAYTON C JRChief Financial Officer
|
SaleCommon Stock | 1,640 | $63.76 | $104,566.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000096 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 DALEY CLAYTON C JR · CIK 0001180778 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 151,052.179 Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2007 Filed May 31, 2007 21:10 UTC |
DALEY CLAYTON C JRChief Financial Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,136 | $63.54 | $72,181.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000096 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 DALEY CLAYTON C JR · CIK 0001180778 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 152,692.179 Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2007 Filed May 31, 2007 21:10 UTC |
DALEY CLAYTON C JRChief Financial Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,730 | $63.54 | $300,544.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000096 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 DALEY CLAYTON C JR · CIK 0001180778 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 153,828.179 Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2007 Filed May 31, 2007 21:10 UTC |
DALEY CLAYTON C JRChief Financial Officer
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 8,018 | $37.48 | $300,497.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000096 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 DALEY CLAYTON C JR · CIK 0001180778 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 158,558.179 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2007 Filed May 24, 2007 21:12 UTC |
LAFLEY ALAN GDirector · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive
|
Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 2,570 | $34.38 Strike: $34.38 | $88,348.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000094 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 18 LAFLEY ALAN G · CIK 0001180784 · Director · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,570 shares Expires 2008-09-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2007 Filed May 24, 2007 21:12 UTC |
LAFLEY ALAN GDirector · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive
|
Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 14,172 | $45.21 Strike: $45.21 | $640,757.22 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000094 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 17 LAFLEY ALAN G · CIK 0001180784 · Director · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 14,172 shares Expires 2008-07-09 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2007 Filed May 24, 2007 21:12 UTC |
LAFLEY ALAN GDirector · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive
|
Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 110,744 | $41.97 Strike: $41.97 | $4,648,280.06 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000094 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 16 LAFLEY ALAN G · CIK 0001180784 · Director · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 110,744 shares Expires 2008-02-27 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2007 Filed May 24, 2007 21:12 UTC |
LAFLEY ALAN GDirector · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive
|
Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 17,768 | $37.48 Strike: $37.48 | $665,905.55 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000094 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 15 LAFLEY ALAN G · CIK 0001180784 · Director · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 17,768 shares Expires 2007-07-09 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2007 Filed May 24, 2007 21:12 UTC |
LAFLEY ALAN GDirector · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 514 | $63.06 | $32,410.27 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000094 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 11 LAFLEY ALAN G · CIK 0001180784 · Director · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,059,381.449 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2007 Filed May 24, 2007 21:12 UTC |
LAFLEY ALAN GDirector · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,402 | $63.06 | $88,403.11 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000094 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 10 LAFLEY ALAN G · CIK 0001180784 · Director · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,059,895.449 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2007 Filed May 24, 2007 21:12 UTC |
LAFLEY ALAN GDirector · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,570 | $34.38 | $88,348.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000094 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 LAFLEY ALAN G · CIK 0001180784 · Director · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,061,297.449 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2007 Filed May 24, 2007 21:12 UTC |
LAFLEY ALAN GDirector · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,762 | $63.06 | $111,102.91 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000094 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 LAFLEY ALAN G · CIK 0001180784 · Director · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,058,727.449 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2007 Filed May 24, 2007 21:12 UTC |
LAFLEY ALAN GDirector · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 10,162 | $63.06 | $640,764.91 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000094 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 LAFLEY ALAN G · CIK 0001180784 · Director · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,060,489.449 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2007 Filed May 24, 2007 21:12 UTC |
LAFLEY ALAN GDirector · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 14,172 | $45.21 | $640,757.22 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000094 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 LAFLEY ALAN G · CIK 0001180784 · Director · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,070,651.449 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2007 Filed May 24, 2007 21:12 UTC |
LAFLEY ALAN GDirector · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 14,722 | $63.06 | $928,295.71 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000094 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 LAFLEY ALAN G · CIK 0001180784 · Director · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,056,479.449 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2007 Filed May 24, 2007 21:12 UTC |
LAFLEY ALAN GDirector · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 110,744 | $41.97 | $4,648,280.06 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000094 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 LAFLEY ALAN G · CIK 0001180784 · Director · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,071,201.449 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2007 Filed May 24, 2007 21:12 UTC |
LAFLEY ALAN GDirector · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,166 | $63.06 | $199,632.13 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000094 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 LAFLEY ALAN G · CIK 0001180784 · Director · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 960,457.449 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2007 Filed May 24, 2007 21:12 UTC |
LAFLEY ALAN GDirector · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 10,561 | $63.06 | $665,923.86 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000094 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 LAFLEY ALAN G · CIK 0001180784 · Director · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 963,623.449 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2007 Filed May 24, 2007 21:12 UTC |
LAFLEY ALAN GDirector · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 17,768 | $37.48 | $665,905.55 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000094 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LAFLEY ALAN G · CIK 0001180784 · Director · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 974,184.449 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2007 Filed May 22, 2007 16:48 UTC |
BYRNES BRUCE LDirector · Vice COB-PG Household Care
|
Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 29,000 | $41.97 Strike: $41.97 | $1,217,222.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000093 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 BYRNES BRUCE L · CIK 0001180775 · Director · Vice COB-PG Household Care 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,350 Underlying: Common Stock · 29,000 shares Expires 2008-02-27 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2007 Filed May 22, 2007 16:48 UTC |
BYRNES BRUCE LDirector · Vice COB-PG Household Care
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,450 | $63.43 | $218,816.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000093 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 BYRNES BRUCE L · CIK 0001180775 · Director · Vice COB-PG Household Care 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 443,602.334 Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2007 Filed May 22, 2007 16:48 UTC |
BYRNES BRUCE LDirector · Vice COB-PG Household Care
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 19,192 | $63.43 | $1,217,252.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000093 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BYRNES BRUCE L · CIK 0001180775 · Director · Vice COB-PG Household Care 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 447,052.334 Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2007 Filed May 22, 2007 16:48 UTC |
BYRNES BRUCE LDirector · Vice COB-PG Household Care
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 29,000 | $41.97 | $1,217,222.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000093 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BYRNES BRUCE L · CIK 0001180775 · Director · Vice COB-PG Household Care 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 466,244.334 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2007 Filed May 18, 2007 18:56 UTC |
CLOYD G GILBERTChief Technology Officer
|
Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 7,668 | $37.48 Strike: $37.48 | $287,379.77 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000091 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 CLOYD G GILBERT · CIK 0001180777 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,668 shares Expires 2007-07-09 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2007 Filed May 18, 2007 18:56 UTC |
CLOYD G GILBERTChief Technology Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,398 | $63.18 | $88,318.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000091 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 CLOYD G GILBERT · CIK 0001180777 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 247,638.708 Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2007 Filed May 18, 2007 18:56 UTC |
CLOYD G GILBERTChief Technology Officer
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 7,668 | $37.48 | $287,379.77 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000091 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CLOYD G GILBERT · CIK 0001180777 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 249,036.708 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2007 Filed May 18, 2007 18:58 UTC |
STENGEL JAMES RGlobal Marketing Officer
|
SaleCommon Stock | 4,650 | $63.43 | $294,938.34 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000092 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 STENGEL JAMES R · CIK 0001180789 · Global Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,263.472 F1 · balance_after: Total includes grant of dividend equivalents in the form of RSUs on 5/15/07, pursuant to Issuer's 2001 Stock and Incentive Compen sation Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2007 Filed May 17, 2007 21:52 UTC |
ANTOINE RICHARD LGlobal Human Resources Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 21 | $62.38 | $1,309.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000084 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ANTOINE RICHARD L · CIK 0001180774 · Global Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 96,712.68 F1 · balance_after: Total includes grant of dividend equivalents in the form of RSUs on 5/15/07, pursuant to Issuer's 2001 Stock and Incentive Compen sation Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2007 Filed May 17, 2007 21:54 UTC |
BYRNES BRUCE LDirector · Vice COB-PG Household Care
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 19 | $62.38 | $1,185.22 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000085 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BYRNES BRUCE L · CIK 0001180775 · Director · Vice COB-PG Household Care 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 437,244.334 F1 · balance_after: Total includes grant of dividend equivalents in the form of RSUs on 5/15/07, pursuant to Issuer's 2001 Stock and Incentive Compen sation Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2007 Filed May 17, 2007 21:56 UTC |
CLOYD G GILBERTChief Technology Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 23 | $62.38 | $1,434.74 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000086 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CLOYD G GILBERT · CIK 0001180777 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 241,368.708 F1 · balance_after: Total includes grant of dividend equivalents in the form of RSUs on 5/15/07, pursuant to Issuer's 2001 Stock and Incentive Compen sation Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2007 Filed May 17, 2007 21:57 UTC |
DALEY CLAYTON C JRChief Financial Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 12 | $62.38 | $748.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000087 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DALEY CLAYTON C JR · CIK 0001180778 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 150,590.179 F1 · balance_after: Total includes grant of dividend equivalents in the form of RSUs on 5/15/07, pursuant to Issuer's 2001 Stock and Incentive Compen sation Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2007 Filed May 17, 2007 22:00 UTC |
HARRISON R KEITHGlobal Product Supply Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 11 | $62.38 | $686.18 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000088 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HARRISON R KEITH · CIK 0001180780 · Global Product Supply Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,065.918 F1 · balance_after: Total includes grant of dividend equivalents in the form of RSUs on 5/15/07, pursuant to Issuer's 2001 Stock and Incentive Compen sation Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2007 Filed May 17, 2007 22:01 UTC |
JOHNSON JAMES JChief Legal Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 37 | $62.38 | $2,308.06 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000089 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JOHNSON JAMES J · CIK 0001180782 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 226,636.962 F1 · balance_after: Total includes grant of dividend equivalents in the form of RSUs on 5/15/07, pursuant to Issuer's 2001 Stock and Incentive Compen sation Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2007 Filed May 17, 2007 22:03 UTC |
LAFLEY ALAN GDirector · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 174 | $62.38 | $10,854.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000080424-07-000090 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LAFLEY ALAN G · CIK 0001180784 · Director · COB, Pres. and Chief Executive 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 956,416.449 F1 · balance_after: Total includes grant of dividend equivalents in the form of RSUs on 5/15/07, pursuant to Issuer's 2001 Stock and Incentive Compen sation Plan. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.