Last 12 months
Inside the activity.
1 purchase rows · 21 sale rows
Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.Monthly counts
| Month | Purchases | Sales |
|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Dec 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Jan 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Feb 2026 | 0 | 1 |
| Mar 2026 | 0 | 15 |
| Apr 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| May 2026 | 0 | 4 |
| Jun 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jul 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Aug 2026 | 1 | 0 |
| Sep 2026 | 0 | 1 |
| Oct 2026 | 0 | 0 |
Latest available
Insider transactions
Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Owner / reported role | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 26, 2018 Filed Feb 28, 2018 22:38 UTC |
Mukherjee SamikEVP Corp Dev Strat Digital IT
|
GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 13,311 | $0.00 Strike: $30.30 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-18-000026 · wf-form4_151985751142016.xml · derivative · entry 2 Mukherjee Samik · CIK 0001721904 · EVP Corp Dev Strat Digital IT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,311 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 13,311 shares Expires 2028-02-26 Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2018 Filed Feb 28, 2018 22:38 UTC |
Mukherjee SamikEVP Corp Dev Strat Digital IT
|
GrantOrdinary Shares | 3,960 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-18-000026 · wf-form4_151985751142016.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Mukherjee Samik · CIK 0001721904 · EVP Corp Dev Strat Digital IT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,284 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units, each of which represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share, that will vest on February 26, 2021. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2018 Filed Feb 21, 2018 17:28 UTC |
Uccelletti NelloPresident, Onshore/Offshore
|
GrantOrdinary Shares | 11,200 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-18-000020 · wf-form4_151925209906402.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Uccelletti Nello · CIK 0001694161 · President, Onshore/Offshore 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 117,677 F2 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units, each of which represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share, that will vest on September 7, 2019. F3 · balance_after: Includes 7,735 restricted stock units previously reported on the Form 4 filed by the Reporting Person on March 2, 2017. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2018 Filed Feb 21, 2018 17:25 UTC |
Hasselknippe HallvardPresident, Subsea
|
GrantOrdinary Shares | 12,800 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-18-000015 · wf-form4_151925191840732.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Hasselknippe Hallvard · CIK 0001694446 · President, Subsea 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,845 F4 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units, each of which represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share, that will vest on September 7, 2019. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2018 Filed Feb 21, 2018 17:28 UTC |
PILENKO THIERRYDirector · Executive Chairman
|
GrantOrdinary Shares | 66,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-18-000019 · wf-form4_151925206875224.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PILENKO THIERRY · CIK 0001282307 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 624,001 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units, each of which represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share, that will vest on September 7, 2019. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2018 Filed Feb 21, 2018 22:27 UTC |
Pieton ArnaudEVP, People & Culture
|
GrantOrdinary Shares | 420 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-18-000018 · wf-form4_151925202906679.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Pieton Arnaud · CIK 0001699026 · EVP, People & Culture 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Spouse Disclosed balance after: 720 F3 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units, each of which represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share, that will vest on September 7, 2019. F4 · balance_after: Includes 300 Ordinary Shares that were omitted from the Reporting Person's Form 3 filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on February 28, 2017. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2018 Filed Feb 21, 2018 22:27 UTC |
Pieton ArnaudEVP, People & Culture
|
GrantOrdinary Shares | 2,460 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-18-000018 · wf-form4_151925202906679.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Pieton Arnaud · CIK 0001699026 · EVP, People & Culture 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,929 F3 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units, each of which represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share, that will vest on September 7, 2019. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2018 Filed Feb 21, 2018 22:26 UTC |
Mukherjee SamikEVP Corp Dev Strat Digital IT
|
GrantOrdinary Shares | 2,460 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-18-000017 · wf-form4_151925199165800.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Mukherjee Samik · CIK 0001721904 · EVP Corp Dev Strat Digital IT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,324 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units, each of which represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share, that will vest on September 7, 2019. F2 · balance_after: Includes 2,400 Ordinary Shares and 4,800 restricted stock units that were omitted from the Reporting Person's Form 3 filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on November 13, 2017. The restricted stock units will vest on December 10, 2018. Read SEC document |
| December 29, 2017 Filed Feb 2, 2018 16:08 UTC |
Beitler Bradley D.EVP, Technology and R&D
|
OtherOrdinary Shares | 30 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-18-000004 · wf-form5_151760567359607.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Beitler Bradley D. · CIK 0001514001 · EVP, Technology and R&D 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 87,916.38 Read SEC document |
| November 27, 2017 Filed Nov 29, 2017 17:14 UTC |
Beitler Bradley D.EVP, Technology and R&D
|
GrantPhantom Stock Units · Derivative | 140.125 | $14.05 | $1,968.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000264 · wf-form4_151199363500553.xml · derivative · entry 1 Beitler Bradley D. · CIK 0001514001 · EVP, Technology and R&D 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,246.526 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 140.125 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: N/A F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Phantom Stock Units are payable in cash following termination or retirement of the reporting person's employment with TechnipFMC, or death. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Phantom Stock Units are payable in cash following termination or retirement of the reporting person's employment with TechnipFMC, or death. F3 · derivative.underlying: A participant's interest in the NQ Plan is represented in units (referred to as Phantom Stock Units) which consist of phantom shares of TechnipFMC Ordinary Shares and uninvested cash balances held by the NQ Plan for administrative convenience. Read SEC document |
| October 27, 2017 Filed Oct 31, 2017 17:06 UTC |
Beitler Bradley D.EVP, Technology and R&D
|
GrantPhantom Stock Units · Derivative | 141.433 | $13.92 | $1,968.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000256 · wf-form4_150948398243297.xml · derivative · entry 1 Beitler Bradley D. · CIK 0001514001 · EVP, Technology and R&D 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,106.401 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 141.433 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: N/A F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Phantom Stock Units are payable in cash following termination or retirement of the reporting person's employment with TechnipFMC, or death. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Phantom Stock Units are payable in cash following termination or retirement of the reporting person's employment with TechnipFMC, or death. F3 · derivative.underlying: A participant's interest in the NQ Plan is represented in units (referred to as Phantom Stock Units) which consist of phantom shares of TechnipFMC Ordinary Shares and uninvested cash balances held by the NQ Plan for administrative convenience. Read SEC document |
| September 22, 2017 Filed Sep 26, 2017 17:08 UTC |
Beitler Bradley D.EVP, Technology and R&D
|
GrantPhantom Stock Units · Derivative | 140.125 | $14.05 | $1,968.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000251 · wf-form4_150646007560759.xml · derivative · entry 1 Beitler Bradley D. · CIK 0001514001 · EVP, Technology and R&D 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,964.968 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 140.125 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: N/A F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Phantom Stock Units are payable in cash following termination or retirement of the reporting person's employment with TechnipFMC, or death. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Phantom Stock Units are payable in cash following termination or retirement of the reporting person's employment with TechnipFMC, or death. F3 · derivative.underlying: A participant's interest in the NQ Plan is represented in units (referred to as Phantom Stock Units) which consist of phantom shares of TechnipFMC Ordinary Shares and uninvested cash balances held by the NQ Plan for administrative convenience. Read SEC document |
| August 28, 2017 Filed Aug 30, 2017 16:13 UTC |
Beitler Bradley D.EVP, Technology and R&D
|
GrantPhantom Stock Units · Derivative | 145.942 | $13.49 | $1,968.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000249 · wf-form4_150412399248723.xml · derivative · entry 1 Beitler Bradley D. · CIK 0001514001 · EVP, Technology and R&D 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,824.843 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 145.942 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: N/A F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Phantom Stock Units are payable in cash following termination or retirement of the reporting person's employment with TechnipFMC, or death. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Phantom Stock Units are payable in cash following termination or retirement of the reporting person's employment with TechnipFMC, or death. F3 · derivative.underlying: A participant's interest in the NQ Plan is represented in units (referred to as Phantom Stock Units) which consist of phantom shares of TechnipFMC Ordinary Shares and uninvested cash balances held by the NQ Plan for administrative convenience. Read SEC document |
| August 09, 2017 Filed Aug 11, 2017 16:19 UTC |
PILENKO THIERRYDirector · Executive Chairman
|
GrantOrdinary Shares | 81,001 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000247 · wf-form4_150248274859731.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PILENKO THIERRY · CIK 0001282307 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 558,001 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units, each of which represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share, that will vest on February 28, 2020. Read SEC document |
| July 25, 2017 Filed Jul 27, 2017 21:26 UTC |
Beitler Bradley D.EVP, Technology and R&D
|
GrantPhantom Stock Units · Derivative | 136.435 | $14.43 | $1,968.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000237 · wf-form4_150120514717445.xml · derivative · entry 1 Beitler Bradley D. · CIK 0001514001 · EVP, Technology and R&D 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,678.901 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 136.435 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: N/A F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Phantom Stock Units are payable in cash following termination or retirement of the reporting person's employment with TechnipFMC, or death. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Phantom Stock Units are payable in cash following termination or retirement of the reporting person's employment with TechnipFMC, or death. F3 · derivative.underlying: A participant's interest in the NQ Plan is represented in units (referred to as Phantom Stock Units) which consist of phantom shares of TechnipFMC Ordinary Shares and uninvested cash balances held by the NQ Plan for administrative convenience. Read SEC document |
| June 23, 2017 Filed Jun 27, 2017 17:07 UTC |
Beitler Bradley D.EVP, Technology and R&D
|
GrantPhantom Stock Units · Derivative | 140.826 | $13.98 | $1,968.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000230 · wf-form4_149859765494961.xml · derivative · entry 1 Beitler Bradley D. · CIK 0001514001 · EVP, Technology and R&D 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,542.466 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 140.826 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: N/A F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Phantom Stock Units are payable in cash following termination or retirement of the reporting person's employment with TechnipFMC, or death. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Phantom Stock Units are payable in cash following termination or retirement of the reporting person's employment with TechnipFMC, or death. F3 · derivative.underlying: A participant's interest in the NQ Plan is represented in units (referred to as Phantom Stock Units) which consist of phantom shares of TechnipFMC Ordinary Shares and uninvested cash balances held by the NQ Plan for administrative convenience. Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2017 Filed Jun 21, 2017 01:15 UTC |
Pferdehirt Douglas J.Director · Chief Executive Officer
|
GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 224,835 | $0.00 Strike: $26.62 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000228 · wf-form4_149800771845716.xml · derivative · entry 3 Pferdehirt Douglas J. · CIK 0001250840 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 224,835 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 224,835 shares Expires 2027-06-20 Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2017 Filed Jun 21, 2017 01:15 UTC |
Pferdehirt Douglas J.Director · Chief Executive Officer
|
GrantOrdinary Shares | 65,364 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000228 · wf-form4_149800771845716.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Pferdehirt Douglas J. · CIK 0001250840 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 468,377 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units, each of which represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share, that will vest on February 28, 2020. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2017 Filed Jun 14, 2017 16:18 UTC |
Hasselknippe HallvardPresident, Subsea Projects
|
GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 3,548 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000219 · wf-form4_149747151468700.xml · derivative · entry 2 Hasselknippe Hallvard · CIK 0001694446 · President, Subsea Projects 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,548 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 3,548 shares Expires 2021-06-14 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The option will be exercisable at an exercise price of 42.87EUR per ordinary share. F2 · shares: On January 17, 2017, the reporting person was granted an option to purchase 4,000 ordinary shares at a price of 42.87EUR per ordinary share. The vesting of the option was subject to certain performance criteria that were partially met, resulting in the vesting of the option as to 3,548 ordinary shares Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2017 Filed Jun 14, 2017 16:18 UTC |
Hasselknippe HallvardPresident, Subsea Projects
|
GrantOrdinary Shares | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000219 · wf-form4_149747151468700.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hasselknippe Hallvard · CIK 0001694446 · President, Subsea Projects 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,845 Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2017 Filed Jun 14, 2017 17:02 UTC |
Uccelletti NelloPresident, Onshore/Offshore
|
GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 18,552 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000227 · wf-form4_149747411055974.xml · derivative · entry 2 Uccelletti Nello · CIK 0001694161 · President, Onshore/Offshore 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,552 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 18,552 shares Expires 2021-06-14 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The option will be exercisable at an exercise price of 42.87EUR per ordinary share. F2 · shares: On January 17, 2017, the reporting person was granted an option to purchase 24,000 ordinary shares at a price of 42.87EUR per ordinary share. The vesting of the option was subject to certain performance criteria that were partially met, resulting in the vesting of the option as to 18,552 ordinary shares. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2017 Filed Jun 14, 2017 17:02 UTC |
Uccelletti NelloPresident, Onshore/Offshore
|
GrantOrdinary Shares | 16,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000227 · wf-form4_149747411055974.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Uccelletti Nello · CIK 0001694161 · President, Onshore/Offshore 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 106,477 Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2017 Filed Jun 14, 2017 16:38 UTC |
Waldron JulianEVP & Chief Operating Officer
|
GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 26,282 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000223 · wf-form4_149747268662442.xml · derivative · entry 1 Waldron Julian · CIK 0001694162 · EVP & Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,282 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 26,282 shares Expires 2021-06-14 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The option is exercisable at an exercise price of 42.87EUR per ordinary share. F2 · shares: On January 17, 2017, the reporting person was granted an option to purchase 34,000 ordinary shares at a price of 42.87EUR per ordinary share. The vesting of the option was subject to certain performance criteria that were partially met, resulting in the vesting of the option as to 26,282 ordinary shares. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2017 Filed Jun 14, 2017 16:27 UTC |
PILENKO THIERRYDirector · Executive Chairman
|
GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 77,300 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000221 · wf-form4_149747204751598.xml · derivative · entry 1 PILENKO THIERRY · CIK 0001282307 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 77,300 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 77,300 shares Expires 2021-06-14 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The option is exercisable at an exercise price of 42.87EUR per ordinary share. F2 · shares: On January 17, 2017, the reporting person was granted an option to purchase 100,000 ordinary shares at a price of 42.87EUR per ordinary share. The vesting of the option was subject to certain performance criteria that were partially met, resulting in the vesting of the option as to 77,300 ordinary shares. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2017 Filed Jun 14, 2017 20:58 UTC |
Pieton ArnaudEVP, Human Resources
|
GrantOrdinary Shares | 800 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000225 · wf-form4_149747389354912.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Pieton Arnaud · CIK 0001699026 · EVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,369 F1 · balance_after: The reporting person's Form 4, filed on March 2, 2017, erroneously reported beneficial ownership of 11,138 ordinary shares following the transaction disclosed therein. The correct number of ordinary shares beneficially owned following the reported transaction was 5,569. Read SEC document |
| June 05, 2017 Filed Jun 6, 2017 21:32 UTC |
Mannen Maryann T.EVP & Chief Financial Officer
|
SaleOrdinary Shares | 2,533 | $29.20 | $73,963.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000217 · wf-form4_149678474815143.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Mannen Maryann T. · CIK 0001408964 · EVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 306,728 Read SEC document |
| June 02, 2017 Filed Jun 6, 2017 21:32 UTC |
Mannen Maryann T.EVP & Chief Financial Officer
|
SaleOrdinary Shares | 3,967 | $29.20 | $115,836.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000217 · wf-form4_149678474815143.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Mannen Maryann T. · CIK 0001408964 · EVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 309,261 F1 · price: Represents the weighted average trading price of the shares sold. The trading range for these shares was $29.200 to $29.205. The reporting person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price upon request by the Securities Exchange Commission, the issuer or a securityholder of the issuer. Read SEC document |
| May 25, 2017 Filed May 30, 2017 16:11 UTC |
Beitler Bradley D.EVP, Technology and R&D
|
GrantPhantom Stock Units · Derivative | 129.353 | $15.22 | $1,968.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000215 · wf-form4_149617508998757.xml · derivative · entry 1 Beitler Bradley D. · CIK 0001514001 · EVP, Technology and R&D 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,401.64 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 129.353 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: N/A F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Phantom Stock Units are payable in cash following termination or retirement of the reporting person's employment with TechnipFMC, or death. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Phantom Stock Units are payable in cash following termination or retirement of the reporting person's employment with TechnipFMC, or death. F3 · derivative.underlying: A participant's interest in the NQ Plan is represented in units (referred to as Phantom Stock Units) which consist of phantom shares of TechnipFMC Ordinary Shares and uninvested cash balances held by the NQ Plan for administrative convenience. Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2017 Filed May 23, 2017 17:58 UTC |
Beitler Bradley D.EVP, Technology and R&D
|
SaleOrdinary Shares | 12,000 | $32.00 | $383,940.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000213 · wf-form4_149557668470368.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Beitler Bradley D. · CIK 0001514001 · EVP, Technology and R&D 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 87,886.38 F1 · price: Represents the weighted average trading price of the shares sold. The trading range for these shares was $31.99 to $32.00. The reporting person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price upon request by the Securities Exchange Commission, the issuer or a securityholder of the issuer. Read SEC document |
| April 25, 2017 Filed Apr 27, 2017 16:20 UTC |
Beitler Bradley D.EVP, Technology and R&D
|
GrantPhantom Stock Units · Derivative | 117.187 | $16.80 | $1,968.74 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000206 · wf-form4_149332442876736.xml · derivative · entry 1 Beitler Bradley D. · CIK 0001514001 · EVP, Technology and R&D 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,272.287 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 117.187 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: N/A F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Phantom Stock Units are payable in cash following termination or retirement of the reporting person's employment with TechnipFMC, or death. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Phantom Stock Units are payable in cash following termination or retirement of the reporting person's employment with TechnipFMC, or death. F3 · derivative.underlying: A participant's interest in the NQ Plan is represented in units (referred to as Phantom Stock Units) which consist of phantom shares of TechnipFMC Ordinary Shares and uninvested cash balances held by the NQ Plan for administrative convenience. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2017 Filed Feb 21, 2018 17:25 UTC |
Hasselknippe HallvardPresident, Subsea
|
GrantOrdinary Shares | 8,600 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-18-000015 · wf-form4_151925191840732.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Hasselknippe Hallvard · CIK 0001694446 · President, Subsea 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,045 F2 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units, each of which represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Shares, that will vest on December 10, 2018. F3 · balance_after: Includes 7,735 restricted stock units previously reported on the Form 4 filed by the Reporting Person on March 2, 2017. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2017 Filed Feb 21, 2018 22:27 UTC |
Pieton ArnaudEVP, People & Culture
|
GrantOrdinary Shares | 4,800 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-18-000018 · wf-form4_151925202906679.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Pieton Arnaud · CIK 0001699026 · EVP, People & Culture 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,469 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units, each of which represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share, that will vest on December 10, 2018. F2 · balance_after: Includes 2,800 Ordinary Shares that were omitted from the Reporting Person's Form 3 filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on February 28, 2017. Read SEC document |
| March 27, 2017 Filed Mar 28, 2017 17:15 UTC |
Alabaster Richard G.President,Surface Technologies
|
SaleOrdinary Shares | 8,000 | $31.29 | $250,320.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000200 · wf-form4_149073568581042.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Alabaster Richard G. · CIK 0001641654 · President,Surface Technologies 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,417.86 Read SEC document |
| March 24, 2017 Filed Mar 28, 2017 17:12 UTC |
Beitler Bradley D.EVP, Technology and R&D
|
GrantPhantom Stock Units · Derivative | 143.073 | $16.38 | $2,343.54 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000198 · wf-form4_149073551017445.xml · derivative · entry 1 Beitler Bradley D. · CIK 0001514001 · EVP, Technology and R&D 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,155.1 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 143.073 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: N/A F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Phantom Stock Units are payable in cash following termination or retirement of the reporting person's employment with TechnipFMC, or death. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Phantom Stock Units are payable in cash following termination or retirement of the reporting person's employment with TechnipFMC, or death. F3 · derivative.underlying: A participant's interest in the NQ Plan is represented in units (referred to as Phantom Stock Units) which consist of phantom shares of TechnipFMC Ordinary Shares and uninvested cash balances held by the NQ Plan for administrative convenience. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2017 Filed Mar 17, 2017 17:03 UTC |
Scott Mark J.EVP, Quality HSE/Sec & Comm
|
SaleOrdinary Shares | 32,000 | $31.87 | $1,019,776.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000196 · wf-form4_148978462121676.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Scott Mark J. · CIK 0001490024 · EVP, Quality HSE/Sec & Comm 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 77,678 F1 · price: Represents the weighted average trading price of the shares sold. The trading range for these shares was $31.85 to $31.90. The reporting person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price upon request by the Securities Exchange Commission, the issuer or a securityholder of the issuer. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2017 Filed Mar 15, 2017 17:06 UTC |
Beitler Bradley D.EVP, Technology and R&D
|
GrantPhantom Stock Units · Derivative | 546.962 | $16.42 | $8,981.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000194 · wf-form4_148961198652975.xml · derivative · entry 1 Beitler Bradley D. · CIK 0001514001 · EVP, Technology and R&D 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,012.027 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 546.962 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: N/A F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Phantom Stock Units are payable in cash following termination or retirement of the reporting person's employment with TechnipFMC, or death. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Phantom Stock Units are payable in cash following termination or retirement of the reporting person's employment with TechnipFMC, or death. F3 · derivative.underlying: A participant's interest in the NQ Plan is represented in units (referred to as Phantom Stock Units) which consist of phantom shares of TechnipFMC Ordinary Shares and uninvested cash balances held by the NQ Plan for administrative convenience. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2017 Filed Mar 14, 2017 17:13 UTC |
Beitler Bradley D.EVP, Technology and R&D
|
GrantPhantom Stock Units · Derivative | 12.784 | $16.59 | $212.09 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000192 · wf-form4_148952599669239.xml · derivative · entry 3 Beitler Bradley D. · CIK 0001514001 · EVP, Technology and R&D 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,465.065 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 12.784 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: N/A F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Phantom Stock Units are payable in cash following termination or retirement of the reporting person's employment with TechnipFMC, or death. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Phantom Stock Units are payable in cash following termination or retirement of the reporting person's employment with TechnipFMC, or death. F3 · derivative.underlying: A participant's interest in the NQ Plan is represented in units (referred to as Phantom Stock Units) which consist of phantom shares of TechnipFMC Ordinary Shares and uninvested cash balances held by the NQ Plan for administrative convenience. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2017 Filed Mar 14, 2017 17:13 UTC |
Beitler Bradley D.EVP, Technology and R&D
|
SaleOrdinary Shares | 12,000 | $31.54 | $378,480.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000192 · wf-form4_148952599669239.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Beitler Bradley D. · CIK 0001514001 · EVP, Technology and R&D 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 99,886.38 Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2017 Filed Mar 2, 2017 21:42 UTC |
Mellbye PeterDirector
|
SaleOrdinary Shares | 10,140 | $33.02 | $334,822.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000170 · wf-form4_148850893783964.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Mellbye Peter · CIK 0001586459 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,407 Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2017 Filed Mar 2, 2017 21:57 UTC |
RINGLER JAMES MDirector
|
GrantOrdinary Shares | 5,414 | $32.32 | $174,980.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000187 · wf-form4_148850984609669.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 RINGLER JAMES M · CIK 0001009139 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 174,871.812 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units, each of which represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share, that will vest on February 28, 2020. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2017 Filed Mar 2, 2017 21:27 UTC |
Debon Marie-AngeDirector
|
GrantOrdinary Shares | 5,414 | $32.32 | $174,980.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000158 · wf-form4_148850805128825.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Debon Marie-Ange · CIK 0001694548 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,244 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units, each of which represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share, that will vest on February 28, 2020. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2017 Filed Mar 2, 2017 21:52 UTC |
Rinaldi JosephDirector
|
GrantOrdinary Shares | 5,414 | $32.32 | $174,980.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000182 · wf-form4_148850954590957.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rinaldi Joseph · CIK 0001694209 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,214 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units, each of which represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share, that will vest on February 28, 2020. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2017 Filed Mar 2, 2017 21:10 UTC |
Caudoux ArnaudDirector
|
GrantOrdinary Shares | 5,414 | $32.32 | $174,980.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000152 · wf-form4_148850702857033.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Caudoux Arnaud · CIK 0001694431 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,414 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units, each of which represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share, that will vest on February 28, 2020. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2017 Filed Mar 2, 2017 21:35 UTC |
Hasselknippe HallvardPresident, Subsea Projects
|
GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 26,672 | $0.00 Strike: $32.32 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000164 · wf-form4_148850854101180.xml · derivative · entry 2 Hasselknippe Hallvard · CIK 0001694446 · President, Subsea Projects 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,672 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 26,672 shares Expires 2027-02-28 Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2017 Filed Mar 2, 2017 21:35 UTC |
Hasselknippe HallvardPresident, Subsea Projects
|
GrantOrdinary Shares | 7,735 | $32.32 | $249,995.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000164 · wf-form4_148850854101180.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hasselknippe Hallvard · CIK 0001694446 · President, Subsea Projects 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,845 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units, each of which represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share, that will vest on February 28, 2020. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2017 Filed Mar 2, 2017 21:38 UTC |
Houssin DidierDirector
|
GrantOrdinary Shares | 5,414 | $32.32 | $174,980.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000166 · wf-form4_148850867012552.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Houssin Didier · CIK 0001694159 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,214 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units, each of which represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share, that will vest on February 28, 2020. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2017 Filed Mar 2, 2017 21:57 UTC |
Uccelletti NelloPresident, Onshore/Offshore
|
GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 26,672 | $0.00 Strike: $32.32 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000188 · wf-form4_148850985054126.xml · derivative · entry 2 Uccelletti Nello · CIK 0001694161 · President, Onshore/Offshore 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,672 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 26,672 shares Expires 2027-02-28 Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2017 Filed Mar 2, 2017 21:57 UTC |
Uccelletti NelloPresident, Onshore/Offshore
|
GrantOrdinary Shares | 7,735 | $32.32 | $249,995.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000188 · wf-form4_148850985054126.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Uccelletti Nello · CIK 0001694161 · President, Onshore/Offshore 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 90,477 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units, each of which represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share, that will vest on February 28, 2020. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2017 Filed Mar 2, 2017 21:56 UTC |
Waldron JulianEVP & Chief Operating Officer
|
GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 59,747 | $0.00 Strike: $32.32 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000185 · wf-form4_148850978432746.xml · derivative · entry 2 Waldron Julian · CIK 0001694162 · EVP & Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,747 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 59,747 shares Expires 2027-02-28 Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2017 Filed Mar 2, 2017 21:56 UTC |
Waldron JulianEVP & Chief Operating Officer
|
GrantOrdinary Shares | 17,326 | $32.32 | $559,976.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000185 · wf-form4_148850978432746.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Waldron Julian · CIK 0001694162 · EVP & Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 167,926 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units, each of which represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share, that will vest on February 28, 2020. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.