Last 12 months
Inside the activity.
0 purchase rows · 692 sale rows
Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.Monthly counts
| Month | Purchases | Sales |
|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | 0 | 37 |
| Dec 2025 | 0 | 39 |
| Jan 2026 | 0 | 13 |
| Feb 2026 | 0 | 24 |
| Mar 2026 | 0 | 49 |
| Apr 2026 | 0 | 32 |
| May 2026 | 0 | 60 |
| Jun 2026 | 0 | 150 |
| Jul 2026 | 0 | 84 |
| Aug 2026 | 0 | 84 |
| Sep 2026 | 0 | 111 |
| Oct 2026 | 0 | 9 |
Latest available
Insider transactions
Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Owner / reported role | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 12, 2026 Filed Jun 16, 2026 20:39 UTC |
Agarwal AmitDirector
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 1,470 | $229.19 | $336,908.27 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000206 · wk-form4_1781642360.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Agarwal Amit · CIK 0001540517 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 18,664 F5 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated March 13, 2026. F7 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $228.67 to $229.66. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F4 · ownership.nature: Shares are held directly by Agarwal 2018 Family Trust, of which the Reporting Person's spouse is Trustee. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2026 Filed Jun 16, 2026 20:39 UTC |
Agarwal AmitDirector
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 1,506 | $228.23 | $343,707.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000206 · wk-form4_1781642360.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Agarwal Amit · CIK 0001540517 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 20,134 F5 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated March 13, 2026. F6 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $227.63 to $228.58. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F4 · ownership.nature: Shares are held directly by Agarwal 2018 Family Trust, of which the Reporting Person's spouse is Trustee. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2026 Filed Jun 16, 2026 20:39 UTC |
Agarwal AmitDirector
|
ConversionClass A Common Stock | 20,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000206 · wk-form4_1781642360.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Agarwal Amit · CIK 0001540517 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 21,640 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each share of Class B Common Stock is convertible at any time at the option of the Reporting Person into one share of Class A Common Stock and has no expiration date. Each share of Class B Common Stock will convert automatically into one share of Class A Common Stock upon the earliest of: (i) any transfer, whether or not for value, except for certain "Permitted Transfers" as defined in the Issuer's amended and restated certificate of incorporation, (ii) the death of the Reporting Person in the case of shares held directly or in a trustee capacity, and (iii) the tenth anniversary of the Issuer's initial public offering of its Class A Common Stock. F4 · ownership.nature: Shares are held directly by Agarwal 2018 Family Trust, of which the Reporting Person's spouse is Trustee. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2026 Filed Jun 16, 2026 20:39 UTC |
Agarwal AmitDirector
|
GiftClass A Common Stock | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000206 · wk-form4_1781642360.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Agarwal Amit · CIK 0001540517 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 6,541 F3 · kind: Shares donated to a donor-advised fund, which will use the gifted shares for charitable purposes. F2 · ownership.nature: Shares are held directly by Agarwal 2019 Family Trust, of which the Reporting Person's spouse is Trustee. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2026 Filed Jun 16, 2026 20:39 UTC |
Agarwal AmitDirector
|
ConversionClass A Common Stock | 10,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000206 · wk-form4_1781642360.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Agarwal Amit · CIK 0001540517 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 16,541 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each share of Class B Common Stock is convertible at any time at the option of the Reporting Person into one share of Class A Common Stock and has no expiration date. Each share of Class B Common Stock will convert automatically into one share of Class A Common Stock upon the earliest of: (i) any transfer, whether or not for value, except for certain "Permitted Transfers" as defined in the Issuer's amended and restated certificate of incorporation, (ii) the death of the Reporting Person in the case of shares held directly or in a trustee capacity, and (iii) the tenth anniversary of the Issuer's initial public offering of its Class A Common Stock. F2 · ownership.nature: Shares are held directly by Agarwal 2019 Family Trust, of which the Reporting Person's spouse is Trustee. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2026 Filed Jun 16, 2026 20:39 UTC |
Callahan Michael JamesDirector
|
ConversionClass B Common Stock · Derivative | 112,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000205 · wk-form4_1781642354.xml · derivative · entry 12 Callahan Michael James · CIK 0001784030 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 123,042 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 112,500 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each share of Class B Common Stock is convertible at any time at the option of the Reporting Person into one share of Class A Common Stock and has no expiration date. Each share of Class B Common Stock will convert automatically into one share of Class A Common Stock upon the earliest of: (i) any transfer, whether or not for value, except for certain "Permitted Transfers" as defined in the Issuer's amended and restated certificate of incorporation, (ii) the death of the Reporting Person in the case of shares held directly or in a trustee capacity, and (iii) the tenth anniversary of the Issuer's initial public offering of its Class A Common Stock. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each share of Class B Common Stock is convertible at any time at the option of the Reporting Person into one share of Class A Common Stock and has no expiration date. Each share of Class B Common Stock will convert automatically into one share of Class A Common Stock upon the earliest of: (i) any transfer, whether or not for value, except for certain "Permitted Transfers" as defined in the Issuer's amended and restated certificate of incorporation, (ii) the death of the Reporting Person in the case of shares held directly or in a trustee capacity, and (iii) the tenth anniversary of the Issuer's initial public offering of its Class A Common Stock. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Each share of Class B Common Stock is convertible at any time at the option of the Reporting Person into one share of Class A Common Stock and has no expiration date. Each share of Class B Common Stock will convert automatically into one share of Class A Common Stock upon the earliest of: (i) any transfer, whether or not for value, except for certain "Permitted Transfers" as defined in the Issuer's amended and restated certificate of incorporation, (ii) the death of the Reporting Person in the case of shares held directly or in a trustee capacity, and (iii) the tenth anniversary of the Issuer's initial public offering of its Class A Common Stock. F2 · ownership.nature: The Shares are held by The Callahan-Thernstrom Family Trust, of which Reporting Person is Trustee. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2026 Filed Jun 16, 2026 20:39 UTC |
Callahan Michael JamesDirector
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 1,746 | $236.20 | $412,408.87 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000205 · wk-form4_1781642354.xml · nonDerivative · entry 10 Callahan Michael James · CIK 0001784030 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 14,996 F3 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated March 13, 2026. F12 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $235.90 to $236.65. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F2 · ownership.nature: The Shares are held by The Callahan-Thernstrom Family Trust, of which Reporting Person is Trustee. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2026 Filed Jun 16, 2026 20:39 UTC |
Callahan Michael JamesDirector
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 2,901 | $235.49 | $683,157.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000205 · wk-form4_1781642354.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 Callahan Michael James · CIK 0001784030 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 16,742 F3 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated March 13, 2026. F11 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $234.86 to $235.85. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F2 · ownership.nature: The Shares are held by The Callahan-Thernstrom Family Trust, of which Reporting Person is Trustee. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2026 Filed Jun 16, 2026 20:39 UTC |
Callahan Michael JamesDirector
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 16,145 | $234.10 | $3,779,517.05 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000205 · wk-form4_1781642354.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 Callahan Michael James · CIK 0001784030 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 19,643 F3 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated March 13, 2026. F10 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $233.85 to $234.84. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F2 · ownership.nature: The Shares are held by The Callahan-Thernstrom Family Trust, of which Reporting Person is Trustee. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2026 Filed Jun 16, 2026 20:39 UTC |
Callahan Michael JamesDirector
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 12,005 | $233.37 | $2,801,574.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000205 · wk-form4_1781642354.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Callahan Michael James · CIK 0001784030 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 35,788 F3 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated March 13, 2026. F9 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $232.85 to $233.84. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F2 · ownership.nature: The Shares are held by The Callahan-Thernstrom Family Trust, of which Reporting Person is Trustee. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2026 Filed Jun 16, 2026 20:39 UTC |
Callahan Michael JamesDirector
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 18,830 | $232.31 | $4,374,482.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000205 · wk-form4_1781642354.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Callahan Michael James · CIK 0001784030 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 47,793 F3 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated March 13, 2026. F8 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $231.84 to $232.83. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F2 · ownership.nature: The Shares are held by The Callahan-Thernstrom Family Trust, of which Reporting Person is Trustee. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2026 Filed Jun 16, 2026 20:39 UTC |
Callahan Michael JamesDirector
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 14,173 | $231.30 | $3,278,221.99 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000205 · wk-form4_1781642354.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Callahan Michael James · CIK 0001784030 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 66,623 F3 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated March 13, 2026. F7 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $230.83 to $231.82. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F2 · ownership.nature: The Shares are held by The Callahan-Thernstrom Family Trust, of which Reporting Person is Trustee. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2026 Filed Jun 16, 2026 20:39 UTC |
Callahan Michael JamesDirector
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 28,701 | $230.06 | $6,603,015.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000205 · wk-form4_1781642354.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Callahan Michael James · CIK 0001784030 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 80,796 F3 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated March 13, 2026. F6 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $229.83 to $230.82. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F2 · ownership.nature: The Shares are held by The Callahan-Thernstrom Family Trust, of which Reporting Person is Trustee. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2026 Filed Jun 16, 2026 20:39 UTC |
Callahan Michael JamesDirector
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 11,284 | $229.50 | $2,589,685.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000205 · wk-form4_1781642354.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Callahan Michael James · CIK 0001784030 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 109,497 F3 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated March 13, 2026. F5 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $228.83 to $229.82. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F2 · ownership.nature: The Shares are held by The Callahan-Thernstrom Family Trust, of which Reporting Person is Trustee. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2026 Filed Jun 16, 2026 20:39 UTC |
Callahan Michael JamesDirector
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 6,715 | $228.31 | $1,533,092.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000205 · wk-form4_1781642354.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Callahan Michael James · CIK 0001784030 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 120,781 F3 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated March 13, 2026. F4 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $227.73 to $228.71. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F2 · ownership.nature: The Shares are held by The Callahan-Thernstrom Family Trust, of which Reporting Person is Trustee. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2026 Filed Jun 16, 2026 20:39 UTC |
Callahan Michael JamesDirector
|
ConversionClass A Common Stock | 112,500 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000205 · wk-form4_1781642354.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Callahan Michael James · CIK 0001784030 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 127,496 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each share of Class B Common Stock is convertible at any time at the option of the Reporting Person into one share of Class A Common Stock and has no expiration date. Each share of Class B Common Stock will convert automatically into one share of Class A Common Stock upon the earliest of: (i) any transfer, whether or not for value, except for certain "Permitted Transfers" as defined in the Issuer's amended and restated certificate of incorporation, (ii) the death of the Reporting Person in the case of shares held directly or in a trustee capacity, and (iii) the tenth anniversary of the Issuer's initial public offering of its Class A Common Stock. F2 · ownership.nature: The Shares are held by The Callahan-Thernstrom Family Trust, of which Reporting Person is Trustee. Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2026 Filed Jun 15, 2026 20:41 UTC |
Walters Sean MichaelChief Revenue Officer
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 1,479 | $233.91 | $345,957.77 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000202 · wk-form4_1781556099.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 Walters Sean Michael · CIK 0001903980 · Chief Revenue Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 258,420 F1 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated December 12, 2025. F10 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $233.54 to $234.20. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2026 Filed Jun 15, 2026 20:41 UTC |
Walters Sean MichaelChief Revenue Officer
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 2,197 | $232.90 | $511,689.43 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000202 · wk-form4_1781556099.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 Walters Sean Michael · CIK 0001903980 · Chief Revenue Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 259,899 F1 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated December 12, 2025. F9 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $232.46 to $233.38. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2026 Filed Jun 15, 2026 20:41 UTC |
Walters Sean MichaelChief Revenue Officer
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 1,613 | $232.01 | $374,238.58 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000202 · wk-form4_1781556099.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Walters Sean Michael · CIK 0001903980 · Chief Revenue Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 262,096 F1 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated December 12, 2025. F8 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $231.45 to $232.36. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2026 Filed Jun 15, 2026 20:41 UTC |
Walters Sean MichaelChief Revenue Officer
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 2,287 | $230.84 | $527,932.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000202 · wk-form4_1781556099.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Walters Sean Michael · CIK 0001903980 · Chief Revenue Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 263,709 F1 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated December 12, 2025. F7 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $230.40 to $231.37. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2026 Filed Jun 15, 2026 20:41 UTC |
Walters Sean MichaelChief Revenue Officer
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 2,300 | $229.76 | $528,439.26 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000202 · wk-form4_1781556099.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Walters Sean Michael · CIK 0001903980 · Chief Revenue Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 265,996 F1 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated December 12, 2025. F6 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $229.19 to $230.17. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2026 Filed Jun 15, 2026 20:41 UTC |
Walters Sean MichaelChief Revenue Officer
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 800 | $228.76 | $183,007.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000202 · wk-form4_1781556099.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Walters Sean Michael · CIK 0001903980 · Chief Revenue Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 268,296 F1 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated December 12, 2025. F5 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $228.13 to $229.05. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2026 Filed Jun 15, 2026 20:41 UTC |
Walters Sean MichaelChief Revenue Officer
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 800 | $227.54 | $182,028.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000202 · wk-form4_1781556099.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Walters Sean Michael · CIK 0001903980 · Chief Revenue Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 269,096 F1 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated December 12, 2025. F4 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $227.11 to $228.08. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2026 Filed Jun 15, 2026 20:41 UTC |
Walters Sean MichaelChief Revenue Officer
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 200 | $226.11 | $45,221.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000202 · wk-form4_1781556099.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Walters Sean Michael · CIK 0001903980 · Chief Revenue Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 269,896 F1 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated December 12, 2025. F3 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $226.03 to $226.18. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2026 Filed Jun 15, 2026 20:41 UTC |
Walters Sean MichaelChief Revenue Officer
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 200 | $225.18 | $45,036.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000202 · wk-form4_1781556099.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walters Sean Michael · CIK 0001903980 · Chief Revenue Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 270,096 F1 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated December 12, 2025. F2 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $224.79 to $225.56. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| June 09, 2026 Filed Jun 11, 2026 20:30 UTC |
Galloreese DavidChief People Officer
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 4,013 | $228.90 | $918,590.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000200 · wk-form4_1781209802.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Galloreese David · CIK 0001757760 · Chief People Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 122,191 F1 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated March 6, 2026. F2 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $228.16 to $229.90. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2026 Filed Jun 10, 2026 20:27 UTC |
OBSTLER DAVID MChief Financial Officer
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 600 | $239.13 | $143,479.02 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000192 · wk-form4_1781123222.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 OBSTLER DAVID M · CIK 0001120741 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 434,591 F1 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated March 9, 2026. F9 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $239.04 to $239.55. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2026 Filed Jun 10, 2026 20:27 UTC |
OBSTLER DAVID MChief Financial Officer
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 100 | $236.20 | $23,620.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000192 · wk-form4_1781123222.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 OBSTLER DAVID M · CIK 0001120741 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 435,191 F1 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated March 9, 2026. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2026 Filed Jun 10, 2026 20:27 UTC |
OBSTLER DAVID MChief Financial Officer
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 2,217 | $235.35 | $521,772.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000192 · wk-form4_1781123222.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 OBSTLER DAVID M · CIK 0001120741 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 435,291 F1 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated March 9, 2026. F8 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $234.99 to $235.84. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2026 Filed Jun 10, 2026 20:27 UTC |
OBSTLER DAVID MChief Financial Officer
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 2,783 | $234.31 | $652,091.69 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000192 · wk-form4_1781123222.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 OBSTLER DAVID M · CIK 0001120741 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 437,508 F1 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated March 9, 2026. F7 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $233.99 to $234.90. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2026 Filed Jun 10, 2026 20:27 UTC |
OBSTLER DAVID MChief Financial Officer
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 10,054 | $233.31 | $2,345,745.99 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000192 · wk-form4_1781123222.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 OBSTLER DAVID M · CIK 0001120741 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 440,291 F1 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated March 9, 2026. F6 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $232.92 to $233.85. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2026 Filed Jun 10, 2026 20:27 UTC |
OBSTLER DAVID MChief Financial Officer
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 12,398 | $232.41 | $2,881,477.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000192 · wk-form4_1781123222.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 OBSTLER DAVID M · CIK 0001120741 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 450,345 F1 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated March 9, 2026. F5 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $231.92 to $232.91. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2026 Filed Jun 10, 2026 20:27 UTC |
OBSTLER DAVID MChief Financial Officer
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 21,382 | $231.31 | $4,945,955.95 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000192 · wk-form4_1781123222.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 OBSTLER DAVID M · CIK 0001120741 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 462,743 F1 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated March 9, 2026. F4 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $230.92 to $231.91. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2026 Filed Jun 10, 2026 20:27 UTC |
OBSTLER DAVID MChief Financial Officer
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 17,966 | $230.59 | $4,142,787.13 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000192 · wk-form4_1781123222.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 OBSTLER DAVID M · CIK 0001120741 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 484,125 F1 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated March 9, 2026. F3 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $229.92 to $230.90. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2026 Filed Jun 10, 2026 20:27 UTC |
OBSTLER DAVID MChief Financial Officer
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 7,500 | $229.29 | $1,719,662.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000192 · wk-form4_1781123222.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 OBSTLER DAVID M · CIK 0001120741 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 502,091 F1 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated March 9, 2026. F2 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $228.75 to $229.73. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2026 Filed Jun 10, 2026 21:30 UTC |
Pomel OlivierDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
ConversionClass B Common Stock · Derivative | 99,617 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000198 · wk-form4_1781127023.xml · derivative · entry 16 Pomel Olivier · CIK 0001783990 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,031,611 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 99,617 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F11 · derivative.exercise_price: Each share of Class B Common Stock is convertible at any time at the option of the Reporting Person into one share of Class A Common Stock and has no expiration date. Each share of Class B Common Stock will convert automatically into one share of Class A Common Stock upon the earliest of: (i) any transfer, whether or not for value, except for certain "Permitted Transfers" as defined in the Issuer's amended and restated certificate of incorporation, (ii) the death of the Reporting Person in the case of shares held directly or in a trustee capacity, and (iii) the tenth anniversary of the Issuer's initial public offering of its Class A Common Stock. F11 · derivative.exercise_date: Each share of Class B Common Stock is convertible at any time at the option of the Reporting Person into one share of Class A Common Stock and has no expiration date. Each share of Class B Common Stock will convert automatically into one share of Class A Common Stock upon the earliest of: (i) any transfer, whether or not for value, except for certain "Permitted Transfers" as defined in the Issuer's amended and restated certificate of incorporation, (ii) the death of the Reporting Person in the case of shares held directly or in a trustee capacity, and (iii) the tenth anniversary of the Issuer's initial public offering of its Class A Common Stock. F11 · derivative.expiration_date: Each share of Class B Common Stock is convertible at any time at the option of the Reporting Person into one share of Class A Common Stock and has no expiration date. Each share of Class B Common Stock will convert automatically into one share of Class A Common Stock upon the earliest of: (i) any transfer, whether or not for value, except for certain "Permitted Transfers" as defined in the Issuer's amended and restated certificate of incorporation, (ii) the death of the Reporting Person in the case of shares held directly or in a trustee capacity, and (iii) the tenth anniversary of the Issuer's initial public offering of its Class A Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2026 Filed Jun 10, 2026 21:30 UTC |
Pomel OlivierDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
Exercise / conversionClass B Common Stock · Derivative | 35,715 | $10.74 | $383,579.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000198 · wk-form4_1781127023.xml · derivative · entry 15 Pomel Olivier · CIK 0001783990 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,131,228 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 35,715 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F11 · derivative.exercise_price: Each share of Class B Common Stock is convertible at any time at the option of the Reporting Person into one share of Class A Common Stock and has no expiration date. Each share of Class B Common Stock will convert automatically into one share of Class A Common Stock upon the earliest of: (i) any transfer, whether or not for value, except for certain "Permitted Transfers" as defined in the Issuer's amended and restated certificate of incorporation, (ii) the death of the Reporting Person in the case of shares held directly or in a trustee capacity, and (iii) the tenth anniversary of the Issuer's initial public offering of its Class A Common Stock. F11 · derivative.exercise_date: Each share of Class B Common Stock is convertible at any time at the option of the Reporting Person into one share of Class A Common Stock and has no expiration date. Each share of Class B Common Stock will convert automatically into one share of Class A Common Stock upon the earliest of: (i) any transfer, whether or not for value, except for certain "Permitted Transfers" as defined in the Issuer's amended and restated certificate of incorporation, (ii) the death of the Reporting Person in the case of shares held directly or in a trustee capacity, and (iii) the tenth anniversary of the Issuer's initial public offering of its Class A Common Stock. F11 · derivative.expiration_date: Each share of Class B Common Stock is convertible at any time at the option of the Reporting Person into one share of Class A Common Stock and has no expiration date. Each share of Class B Common Stock will convert automatically into one share of Class A Common Stock upon the earliest of: (i) any transfer, whether or not for value, except for certain "Permitted Transfers" as defined in the Issuer's amended and restated certificate of incorporation, (ii) the death of the Reporting Person in the case of shares held directly or in a trustee capacity, and (iii) the tenth anniversary of the Issuer's initial public offering of its Class A Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2026 Filed Jun 10, 2026 21:30 UTC |
Pomel OlivierDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 35,715 | $0.00 Strike: $10.74 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000198 · wk-form4_1781127023.xml · derivative · entry 14 Pomel Olivier · CIK 0001783990 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 738,308 Underlying: Class B Common Stock · 35,715 shares Expires 2029-07-18 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F10 · derivative.exercise_date: Option is fully vested and exercisable. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2026 Filed Jun 10, 2026 21:30 UTC |
Pomel OlivierDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
Exercise / conversionClass B Common Stock · Derivative | 38,118 | $0.91 | $34,656.89 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000198 · wk-form4_1781127023.xml · derivative · entry 13 Pomel Olivier · CIK 0001783990 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,095,513 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 38,118 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F11 · derivative.exercise_price: Each share of Class B Common Stock is convertible at any time at the option of the Reporting Person into one share of Class A Common Stock and has no expiration date. Each share of Class B Common Stock will convert automatically into one share of Class A Common Stock upon the earliest of: (i) any transfer, whether or not for value, except for certain "Permitted Transfers" as defined in the Issuer's amended and restated certificate of incorporation, (ii) the death of the Reporting Person in the case of shares held directly or in a trustee capacity, and (iii) the tenth anniversary of the Issuer's initial public offering of its Class A Common Stock. F11 · derivative.exercise_date: Each share of Class B Common Stock is convertible at any time at the option of the Reporting Person into one share of Class A Common Stock and has no expiration date. Each share of Class B Common Stock will convert automatically into one share of Class A Common Stock upon the earliest of: (i) any transfer, whether or not for value, except for certain "Permitted Transfers" as defined in the Issuer's amended and restated certificate of incorporation, (ii) the death of the Reporting Person in the case of shares held directly or in a trustee capacity, and (iii) the tenth anniversary of the Issuer's initial public offering of its Class A Common Stock. F11 · derivative.expiration_date: Each share of Class B Common Stock is convertible at any time at the option of the Reporting Person into one share of Class A Common Stock and has no expiration date. Each share of Class B Common Stock will convert automatically into one share of Class A Common Stock upon the earliest of: (i) any transfer, whether or not for value, except for certain "Permitted Transfers" as defined in the Issuer's amended and restated certificate of incorporation, (ii) the death of the Reporting Person in the case of shares held directly or in a trustee capacity, and (iii) the tenth anniversary of the Issuer's initial public offering of its Class A Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2026 Filed Jun 10, 2026 21:30 UTC |
Pomel OlivierDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 38,118 | $0.00 Strike: $0.91 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000198 · wk-form4_1781127023.xml · derivative · entry 12 Pomel Olivier · CIK 0001783990 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 304,944 Underlying: Class B Common Stock · 38,118 shares Expires 2027-10-24 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F10 · derivative.exercise_date: Option is fully vested and exercisable. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2026 Filed Jun 10, 2026 21:30 UTC |
Pomel OlivierDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 200 | $240.05 | $48,010.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000198 · wk-form4_1781127023.xml · nonDerivative · entry 11 Pomel Olivier · CIK 0001783990 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 612,747 F1 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated December 15, 2025. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2026 Filed Jun 10, 2026 21:30 UTC |
Pomel OlivierDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 700 | $239.05 | $167,335.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000198 · wk-form4_1781127023.xml · nonDerivative · entry 10 Pomel Olivier · CIK 0001783990 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 612,947 F1 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated December 15, 2025. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2026 Filed Jun 10, 2026 21:30 UTC |
Pomel OlivierDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 1,581 | $236.03 | $373,159.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000198 · wk-form4_1781127023.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 Pomel Olivier · CIK 0001783990 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 613,647 F1 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated December 15, 2025. F9 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $235.80 to $236.62. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2026 Filed Jun 10, 2026 21:30 UTC |
Pomel OlivierDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 3,819 | $235.12 | $897,919.46 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000198 · wk-form4_1781127023.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 Pomel Olivier · CIK 0001783990 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 615,228 F1 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated December 15, 2025. F8 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $234.75 to $235.68. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2026 Filed Jun 10, 2026 21:30 UTC |
Pomel OlivierDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 3,956 | $234.10 | $926,113.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000198 · wk-form4_1781127023.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Pomel Olivier · CIK 0001783990 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 619,047 F1 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated December 15, 2025. F7 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $233.74 to $234.55. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2026 Filed Jun 10, 2026 21:30 UTC |
Pomel OlivierDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 20,507 | $233.19 | $4,782,125.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000198 · wk-form4_1781127023.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Pomel Olivier · CIK 0001783990 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 623,003 F1 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated December 15, 2025. F6 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $232.71 to $233.70. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2026 Filed Jun 10, 2026 21:30 UTC |
Pomel OlivierDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 23,215 | $232.19 | $5,390,269.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000198 · wk-form4_1781127023.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Pomel Olivier · CIK 0001783990 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 643,510 F1 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated December 15, 2025. F5 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $231.71 to $232.70. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2026 Filed Jun 10, 2026 21:30 UTC |
Pomel OlivierDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 40,741 | $231.10 | $9,415,208.43 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000198 · wk-form4_1781127023.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Pomel Olivier · CIK 0001783990 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 666,725 F1 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated December 15, 2025. F4 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $230.71 to $231.70. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2026 Filed Jun 10, 2026 21:30 UTC |
Pomel OlivierDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 20,254 | $230.45 | $4,667,586.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000198 · wk-form4_1781127023.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Pomel Olivier · CIK 0001783990 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 707,466 F1 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated December 15, 2025. F3 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $229.71 to $230.70. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2026 Filed Jun 10, 2026 21:30 UTC |
Pomel OlivierDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 12,168 | $229.27 | $2,789,785.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001561550-26-000198 · wk-form4_1781127023.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Pomel Olivier · CIK 0001783990 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 727,720 F1 · kind: Shares sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan dated December 15, 2025. F2 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $228.71 to $229.70. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.