Last 12 months
Inside the activity.
5 purchase rows · 371 sale rows
Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.Monthly counts
| Month | Purchases | Sales |
|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | 0 | 58 |
| Dec 2025 | 0 | 42 |
| Jan 2026 | 1 | 51 |
| Feb 2026 | 0 | 45 |
| Mar 2026 | 0 | 24 |
| Apr 2026 | 0 | 45 |
| May 2026 | 0 | 42 |
| Jun 2026 | 0 | 13 |
| Jul 2026 | 4 | 18 |
| Aug 2026 | 0 | 15 |
| Sep 2026 | 0 | 8 |
| Oct 2026 | 0 | 10 |
Latest available
Insider transactions
Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Owner / reported role | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 01, 2020 Filed Jun 3, 2020 23:32 UTC |
HUSTON BENJAMIN E.Chief Operating Officer
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 74 | $91.85 | $6,796.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000152 · wf-form4_159122711356548.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HUSTON BENJAMIN E. · CIK 0001700537 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,139 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2020 Filed Jun 3, 2020 23:31 UTC |
Palmer Stephen RVice President of Accounting
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 722 | $91.85 | $66,315.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000149 · wf-form4_159122704565667.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Palmer Stephen R · CIK 0001783558 · Vice President of Accounting 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,846 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2020 Filed Jun 3, 2020 23:30 UTC |
BREAUX PAUL W.See Remarks
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 66 | $91.85 | $6,062.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000148 · wf-form4_159122702222377.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BREAUX PAUL W. · CIK 0001700545 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,784 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2020 Filed May 5, 2020 22:24 UTC |
GILL DANIEL J.Chief Product Officer
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 65 | $76.00 | $4,940.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000127 · wf-form4_158871744645870.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 GILL DANIEL J. · CIK 0001700538 · Chief Product Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,942 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2020 Filed May 5, 2020 22:25 UTC |
JENKINS MARK W.Chief Financial Officer
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 74 | $76.00 | $5,624.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000130 · wf-form4_158871751639098.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JENKINS MARK W. · CIK 0001700540 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,205 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2020 Filed May 5, 2020 22:24 UTC |
GARCIA ERNEST C. IIIDirector · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 79 | $76.00 | $6,004.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000126 · wf-form4_158871742482707.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 GARCIA ERNEST C. III · CIK 0001700548 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 567,429 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2020 Filed May 5, 2020 22:23 UTC |
KEETON RYAN S.Chief Brand Officer
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 65 | $76.00 | $4,940.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000125 · wf-form4_158871740370892.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KEETON RYAN S. · CIK 0001700542 · Chief Brand Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,998 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2020 Filed May 5, 2020 22:25 UTC |
HUSTON BENJAMIN E.Chief Operating Officer
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 74 | $76.00 | $5,624.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000129 · wf-form4_158871749590262.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HUSTON BENJAMIN E. · CIK 0001700537 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,213 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2020 Filed May 5, 2020 22:24 UTC |
BREAUX PAUL W.See Remarks
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 65 | $76.00 | $4,940.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000128 · wf-form4_158871747421476.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BREAUX PAUL W. · CIK 0001700545 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,850 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2020 Filed Apr 3, 2020 20:08 UTC |
GARCIA ERNEST C. II10% owner
VERDE INVESTMENTS, INC.10% owner
|
PurchaseClass A Common Stock | 555,556 | $45.00 | $25,000,020.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-023091 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 GARCIA ERNEST C. II · CIK 0001017608 · 10% owner VERDE INVESTMENTS, INC. · CIK 0001704727 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Verde Investments, Inc. Disclosed balance after: 555,556 F1 · ownership.nature: These shares of Class A Common Stock of the issuer ("Class A Shares") are owned directly by Verde Investments, Inc., an entity which Mr. Garcia wholly owns and controls. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2020 Filed Apr 3, 2020 18:16 UTC |
CVAN Holdings LLC10% owner
Delaware Life Holdings Parent, LLC10% owner
Delaware Life Holdings Manager, LLC10% owner
Walter Mark10% owner
|
PurchaseClass A Common Stock | 400,000 | $45.00 | $18,000,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-20-010238 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CVAN Holdings LLC · CIK 0001705079 · 10% owner Delaware Life Holdings Parent, LLC · CIK 0001705178 · 10% owner Delaware Life Holdings Parent II, LLC · CIK 0001705179 · 10% owner Delaware Life Holdings Manager, LLC · CIK 0001705180 · 10% owner Walter Mark · CIK 0001705117 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 900,000 F1 · kind: CVAN Holdings, LLC ("CVAN") purchased the shares from the Issuer in a direct registered offering pursuant to an Investment Agreement, dated as of March 28, 2020. F1 · shares: CVAN Holdings, LLC ("CVAN") purchased the shares from the Issuer in a direct registered offering pursuant to an Investment Agreement, dated as of March 28, 2020. F2 · balance_after: CVAN is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Delaware Life Holdings Parent, LLC ("Parent I"). Parent I is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Delaware Life Holdings Parent II, LLC ("Parent II"). Each of Parent I and Parent II is managed by Delaware Life Holdings Manager, LLC ("Manager") and each of Parent II and Manager is controlled by Mr. Mark Walter ("Mr. Walter"). Each of Parent I, Parent II, Manager and Mr. Walter may be deemed, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, to be the indirect beneficial owner of some or all of the shares owned by CVAN. F2 · ownership.direct: CVAN is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Delaware Life Holdings Parent, LLC ("Parent I"). Parent I is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Delaware Life Holdings Parent II, LLC ("Parent II"). Each of Parent I and Parent II is managed by Delaware Life Holdings Manager, LLC ("Manager") and each of Parent II and Manager is controlled by Mr. Mark Walter ("Mr. Walter"). Each of Parent I, Parent II, Manager and Mr. Walter may be deemed, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, to be the indirect beneficial owner of some or all of the shares owned by CVAN. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2020 Filed Apr 3, 2020 20:49 UTC |
GARCIA ERNEST C. IIIDirector · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner
|
GrantClass A Common Stock | 555,556 | $45.00 | $25,000,020.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000106 · wf-form4_158594694800756.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 GARCIA ERNEST C. III · CIK 0001700548 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 567,508 Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2020 Filed Apr 3, 2020 20:49 UTC |
GARCIA ERNEST C. IIIDirector · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 79 | $50.56 | $3,994.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000106 · wf-form4_158594694800756.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 GARCIA ERNEST C. III · CIK 0001700548 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,952 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2020 Filed Apr 3, 2020 20:49 UTC |
GILL DANIEL J.Chief Product Officer
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 65 | $50.56 | $3,286.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000105 · wf-form4_158594692598199.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 GILL DANIEL J. · CIK 0001700538 · Chief Product Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,007 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2020 Filed Apr 3, 2020 20:50 UTC |
JENKINS MARK W.Chief Financial Officer
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 75 | $50.56 | $3,792.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000108 · wf-form4_158594699465210.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JENKINS MARK W. · CIK 0001700540 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,279 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2020 Filed Apr 3, 2020 20:50 UTC |
BREAUX PAUL W.See Remarks
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 65 | $50.56 | $3,286.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000109 · wf-form4_158594701592003.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BREAUX PAUL W. · CIK 0001700545 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,915 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2020 Filed Apr 3, 2020 20:49 UTC |
KEETON RYAN S.Chief Brand Officer
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 65 | $50.56 | $3,286.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000107 · wf-form4_158594697263986.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KEETON RYAN S. · CIK 0001700542 · Chief Brand Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,063 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2020 Filed Apr 3, 2020 20:48 UTC |
HUSTON BENJAMIN E.Chief Operating Officer
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 75 | $50.56 | $3,792.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000104 · wf-form4_158594690594778.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HUSTON BENJAMIN E. · CIK 0001700537 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,287 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 19, 2020 Filed Mar 23, 2020 21:30 UTC |
Spruce House Partnership LLC10% owner
SPRUCE HOUSE PARTNERSHIP (AI) LP10% owner
Spruce House Partnership (QP) LP10% owner
Spruce House Capital LLC10% owner
Sternberg Zachary10% owner
Stein Benjamin Forester10% owner
|
SaleCommon Stock, par value $.0001 per share | 1,000,000 | $29.41 | $29,410,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-20-004554 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Spruce House Partnership LLC · CIK 0001797827 · 10% owner SPRUCE HOUSE PARTNERSHIP (AI) LP · CIK 0001389653 · 10% owner Spruce House Partnership (QP) LP · CIK 0001797552 · 10% owner Spruce House Capital LLC · CIK 0001472167 · 10% owner Sternberg Zachary · CIK 0001679333 · 10% owner Stein Benjamin Forester · CIK 0001679335 · 10% owner SPRUCE HOUSE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC · CIK 0001543170 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,600,000 F1 · ownership.direct: As a result of internal restructuring, the reported securities are now held in the account of The Spruce House Partnership LLC (the "Aggregator"), its sole members being The Spruce House Partnership (AI) LP (f/k/a The Spruce House Partnership LP) and The Spruce House Partnership (QP) LP (collectively, the "Funds)", each a private investment fund managed by Spruce House Investment Management LLC (the "Investment Manager"). F2 · ownership.direct: The reported securities may be deemed to be beneficially owned by the Investment Manager, the general partner of the Funds, Spruce House Capital LLC (the "General Partner"), and by Zachary Sternberg and Benjamin Stein, managing members of the Investment Manager and the General Partner (the "Managing Members"). Each of the Funds, the Investment Manager, the General Partner and the Managing Members disclaim beneficial ownership of the reported securities held by the Aggregator, except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein. The Aggregator, the Funds, the Investment Manager, the General Partner and the Managing Members (collectively, the "Reporting Persons") affirmatively disclaim being a "group" for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2020 Filed Mar 3, 2020 23:30 UTC |
JENKINS MARK W.Chief Financial Officer
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 73 | $82.91 | $6,052.43 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000064 · wf-form4_158327819008017.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JENKINS MARK W. · CIK 0001700540 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,354 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2020 Filed Mar 3, 2020 23:28 UTC |
GILL DANIEL J.Chief Product Officer
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 64 | $82.91 | $5,306.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000060 · wf-form4_158327810921413.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 GILL DANIEL J. · CIK 0001700538 · Chief Product Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,072 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2020 Filed Mar 3, 2020 23:29 UTC |
GARCIA ERNEST C. IIIDirector · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 79 | $82.91 | $6,549.89 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000062 · wf-form4_158327815021994.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 GARCIA ERNEST C. III · CIK 0001700548 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,031 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2020 Filed Mar 3, 2020 23:29 UTC |
KEETON RYAN S.Chief Brand Officer
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 72 | $82.91 | $5,969.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000063 · wf-form4_158327817045829.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KEETON RYAN S. · CIK 0001700542 · Chief Brand Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,128 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2020 Filed Mar 3, 2020 23:29 UTC |
BREAUX PAUL W.See Remarks
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 64 | $82.91 | $5,306.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000061 · wf-form4_158327813022456.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BREAUX PAUL W. · CIK 0001700545 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,980 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2020 Filed Mar 3, 2020 23:28 UTC |
HUSTON BENJAMIN E.Chief Operating Officer
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 73 | $82.91 | $6,052.43 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000059 · wf-form4_158327808769478.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HUSTON BENJAMIN E. · CIK 0001700537 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,362 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2020 Filed Feb 19, 2020 22:56 UTC |
GILL DANIEL J.Chief Product Officer
|
GrantStock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 24,942 | $0.00 Strike: $88.62 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000040 · wf-form4_158215297036867.xml · derivative · entry 1 GILL DANIEL J. · CIK 0001700538 · Chief Product Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,942 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 24,942 shares Expires 2030-02-14 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests 25% on April 1, 2021 and in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2020 Filed Feb 19, 2020 22:57 UTC |
JENKINS MARK W.Chief Financial Officer
|
GrantStock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 28,422 | $0.00 Strike: $88.62 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000042 · wf-form4_158215301284679.xml · derivative · entry 1 JENKINS MARK W. · CIK 0001700540 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,422 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 28,422 shares Expires 2030-02-14 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests 25% on April 1, 2021 and in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2020 Filed Feb 19, 2020 22:56 UTC |
GARCIA ERNEST C. IIIDirector · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner
|
GrantStock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 29,250 | $0.00 Strike: $88.62 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000041 · wf-form4_158215299172679.xml · derivative · entry 1 GARCIA ERNEST C. III · CIK 0001700548 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,250 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 29,250 shares Expires 2030-02-14 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests 25% on April 1, 2021 and in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2020 Filed Feb 19, 2020 22:55 UTC |
HUSTON BENJAMIN E.Chief Operating Officer
|
GrantStock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 28,422 | $0.00 Strike: $88.62 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000038 · wf-form4_158215292887678.xml · derivative · entry 1 HUSTON BENJAMIN E. · CIK 0001700537 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,422 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 28,422 shares Expires 2030-02-14 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests 25% on April 1, 2021 and in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2020 Filed Feb 19, 2020 22:56 UTC |
KEETON RYAN S.Chief Brand Officer
|
GrantStock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 14,776 | $0.00 Strike: $88.62 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000039 · wf-form4_158215295045248.xml · derivative · entry 1 KEETON RYAN S. · CIK 0001700542 · Chief Brand Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,776 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 14,776 shares Expires 2030-02-14 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests 25% on April 1, 2021 and in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2020 Filed Feb 19, 2020 22:55 UTC |
BREAUX PAUL W.See Remarks
|
GrantStock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 22,622 | $0.00 Strike: $88.62 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000037 · wf-form4_158215290852991.xml · derivative · entry 1 BREAUX PAUL W. · CIK 0001700545 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,622 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 22,622 shares Expires 2030-02-14 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests 25% on April 1, 2021 and in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2020 Filed Feb 4, 2020 22:45 UTC |
GILL DANIEL J.Chief Product Officer
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 78 | $79.25 | $6,181.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000020 · wf-form4_158085629398642.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 GILL DANIEL J. · CIK 0001700538 · Chief Product Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,136 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2020 Filed Feb 4, 2020 22:45 UTC |
JENKINS MARK W.Chief Financial Officer
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 89 | $79.25 | $7,053.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000022 · wf-form4_158085633318468.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JENKINS MARK W. · CIK 0001700540 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,427 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2020 Filed Feb 4, 2020 22:46 UTC |
GARCIA ERNEST C. IIIDirector · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 84 | $79.25 | $6,657.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000023 · wf-form4_158085636037612.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 GARCIA ERNEST C. III · CIK 0001700548 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,110 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2020 Filed Feb 4, 2020 22:46 UTC |
BREAUX PAUL W.See Remarks
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 78 | $79.25 | $6,181.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000024 · wf-form4_158085638233732.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BREAUX PAUL W. · CIK 0001700545 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,044 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2020 Filed Feb 4, 2020 22:45 UTC |
HUSTON BENJAMIN E.Chief Operating Officer
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 89 | $79.25 | $7,053.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000021 · wf-form4_158085631440226.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HUSTON BENJAMIN E. · CIK 0001700537 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,435 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2020 Filed Feb 4, 2020 22:44 UTC |
KEETON RYAN S.Chief Brand Officer
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 78 | $79.25 | $6,181.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000019 · wf-form4_158085627323199.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KEETON RYAN S. · CIK 0001700542 · Chief Brand Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,200 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2020 Filed Jan 3, 2020 22:34 UTC |
JENKINS MARK W.Chief Financial Officer
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 89 | $92.05 | $8,192.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000007 · wf-form4_157809086706882.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JENKINS MARK W. · CIK 0001700540 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,516 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2020 Filed Jan 3, 2020 22:35 UTC |
GILL DANIEL J.Chief Product Officer
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 78 | $92.05 | $7,179.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000008 · wf-form4_157809088909294.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 GILL DANIEL J. · CIK 0001700538 · Chief Product Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,214 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2020 Filed Jan 3, 2020 22:36 UTC |
GARCIA ERNEST C. IIIDirector · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 95 | $92.05 | $8,744.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000011 · wf-form4_157809095489204.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 GARCIA ERNEST C. III · CIK 0001700548 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,194 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2020 Filed Jan 3, 2020 22:36 UTC |
KEETON RYAN S.Chief Brand Officer
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 78 | $92.05 | $7,179.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000012 · wf-form4_157809097661841.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KEETON RYAN S. · CIK 0001700542 · Chief Brand Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,278 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2020 Filed Jan 3, 2020 22:35 UTC |
BREAUX PAUL W.See Remarks
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 78 | $92.05 | $7,179.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000010 · wf-form4_157809093401618.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BREAUX PAUL W. · CIK 0001700545 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,122 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2020 Filed Jan 3, 2020 22:35 UTC |
HUSTON BENJAMIN E.Chief Operating Officer
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 89 | $92.05 | $8,192.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-20-000009 · wf-form4_157809091160167.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HUSTON BENJAMIN E. · CIK 0001700537 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,524 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| December 01, 2019 Filed Dec 3, 2019 22:13 UTC |
GARCIA ERNEST C. IIIDirector · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 123 | $95.32 | $11,724.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-19-000290 · wf-form4_157541119598004.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 GARCIA ERNEST C. III · CIK 0001700548 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,289 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| December 01, 2019 Filed Dec 3, 2019 22:13 UTC |
BREAUX PAUL W.See Remarks
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 101 | $95.32 | $9,627.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-19-000289 · wf-form4_157541117186147.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BREAUX PAUL W. · CIK 0001700545 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,200 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| December 01, 2019 Filed Dec 3, 2019 22:12 UTC |
JENKINS MARK W.Chief Financial Officer
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 115 | $95.32 | $10,961.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-19-000288 · wf-form4_157541115027432.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JENKINS MARK W. · CIK 0001700540 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,605 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| December 01, 2019 Filed Dec 3, 2019 22:14 UTC |
GILL DANIEL J.Chief Product Officer
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 101 | $95.32 | $9,627.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-19-000293 · wf-form4_157541126020052.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 GILL DANIEL J. · CIK 0001700538 · Chief Product Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,292 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| December 01, 2019 Filed Dec 3, 2019 22:14 UTC |
HUSTON BENJAMIN E.Chief Operating Officer
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 115 | $95.32 | $10,961.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-19-000292 · wf-form4_157541123822032.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HUSTON BENJAMIN E. · CIK 0001700537 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,613 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| December 01, 2019 Filed Dec 3, 2019 22:13 UTC |
KEETON RYAN S.Chief Brand Officer
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 65 | $95.32 | $6,195.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-19-000291 · wf-form4_157541121689242.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KEETON RYAN S. · CIK 0001700542 · Chief Brand Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,356 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer withheld for taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| November 25, 2019 Filed Nov 26, 2019 22:20 UTC |
JENKINS MARK W.Chief Financial Officer
|
ConversionClass B Units · Derivative | 42,482 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001690820-19-000280 · wf-form4_157480678353898.xml · derivative · entry 3 JENKINS MARK W. · CIK 0001700540 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 596,249 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 33,985 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_price: The exchanged Class B Units have a participation threshold of $0.00. The Class B Units have no expiration date. F1 · kind: The reported sales were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on March 15, 2019. The Reporting Person acquired the Class A Common Stock on November 25, 2019 by exchanging 42,481 Class B common units of Carvana Group, LLC ("Class B Units") for 33,985 shares of Class A Common Stock pursuant to an exchange agreement among the Issuer and certain common unit holders of Carvana Group, LLC, dated April 27, 2017 (the "Exchange Agreement"). F3 · kind: The Exchange Agreement permits holders of Class B Units to exchange their Class B Units for a number of shares of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock equal to the Class A Common Stock Value less the Adjusted Participation Threshold (as each term is defined in the Exchange Agreement) multiplied by 0.8 times the number of Class B Units being exchanged, divided by the Class A Common Stock Value. F4 · kind: The exchanged Class B Units have a participation threshold of $0.00. The Class B Units have no expiration date. F1 · shares: The reported sales were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on March 15, 2019. The Reporting Person acquired the Class A Common Stock on November 25, 2019 by exchanging 42,481 Class B common units of Carvana Group, LLC ("Class B Units") for 33,985 shares of Class A Common Stock pursuant to an exchange agreement among the Issuer and certain common unit holders of Carvana Group, LLC, dated April 27, 2017 (the "Exchange Agreement"). F3 · shares: The Exchange Agreement permits holders of Class B Units to exchange their Class B Units for a number of shares of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock equal to the Class A Common Stock Value less the Adjusted Participation Threshold (as each term is defined in the Exchange Agreement) multiplied by 0.8 times the number of Class B Units being exchanged, divided by the Class A Common Stock Value. F4 · shares: The exchanged Class B Units have a participation threshold of $0.00. The Class B Units have no expiration date. F4 · price: The exchanged Class B Units have a participation threshold of $0.00. The Class B Units have no expiration date. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The exchanged Class B Units have a participation threshold of $0.00. The Class B Units have no expiration date. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The exchanged Class B Units have a participation threshold of $0.00. The Class B Units have no expiration date. F1 · derivative.underlying_shares: The reported sales were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on March 15, 2019. The Reporting Person acquired the Class A Common Stock on November 25, 2019 by exchanging 42,481 Class B common units of Carvana Group, LLC ("Class B Units") for 33,985 shares of Class A Common Stock pursuant to an exchange agreement among the Issuer and certain common unit holders of Carvana Group, LLC, dated April 27, 2017 (the "Exchange Agreement"). F3 · derivative.underlying_shares: The Exchange Agreement permits holders of Class B Units to exchange their Class B Units for a number of shares of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock equal to the Class A Common Stock Value less the Adjusted Participation Threshold (as each term is defined in the Exchange Agreement) multiplied by 0.8 times the number of Class B Units being exchanged, divided by the Class A Common Stock Value. F4 · derivative.underlying_shares: The exchanged Class B Units have a participation threshold of $0.00. The Class B Units have no expiration date. F5 · balance_after: The Reporting Person was granted 1,000,000 Class B Units on March 24, 2015 with a participation threshold of $0.000; 200,000 of which vested on July 1, 2015 and 16,667 of which vest on the first of each month thereafter. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.