Last 12 months
Inside the activity.
1 purchase rows · 23 sale rows
Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.Monthly counts
| Month | Purchases | Sales |
|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | 0 | 2 |
| Dec 2025 | 0 | 5 |
| Jan 2026 | 0 | 2 |
| Feb 2026 | 0 | 2 |
| Mar 2026 | 1 | 1 |
| Apr 2026 | 0 | 3 |
| May 2026 | 0 | 2 |
| Jun 2026 | 0 | 1 |
| Jul 2026 | 0 | 1 |
| Aug 2026 | 0 | 3 |
| Sep 2026 | 0 | 1 |
| Oct 2026 | 0 | 0 |
Latest available
Insider transactions
Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Owner / reported role | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 02, 2025 Filed Apr 4, 2025 21:01 UTC |
UNDERWOOD JEFFSVP, GM Contractor Solutions
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,720 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000027 · wk-form4_1743800506.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 UNDERWOOD JEFF · CIK 0002017190 · SVP, GM Contractor Solutions 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,171 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Each performance right represented a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vested at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle ending on March 31, 2025 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to the total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights, along with 17 dividend equivalent units, vested at 200% of the target award amount and were settled in shares of common stock pursuant to the award agreement terms. Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2025 Filed Apr 4, 2025 21:06 UTC |
Alverson LukeSVP, GC & Secretary
|
Exercise / conversionPerformance Rights · Derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000029 · wk-form4_1743800768.xml · derivative · entry 4 Alverson Luke · CIK 0001668461 · SVP, GC & Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,500 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance right represented a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vested at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle ending on March 31, 2025 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to the total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights, along with 26 dividend equivalent units, vested at 200% of the target award amount and were settled in shares of common stock pursuant to the award agreement terms. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each performance right represented a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vested at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle ending on March 31, 2025 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to the total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights, along with 26 dividend equivalent units, vested at 200% of the target award amount and were settled in shares of common stock pursuant to the award agreement terms. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Each performance right represented a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vested at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle ending on March 31, 2025 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to the total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights, along with 26 dividend equivalent units, vested at 200% of the target award amount and were settled in shares of common stock pursuant to the award agreement terms. Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2025 Filed Apr 4, 2025 21:06 UTC |
Alverson LukeSVP, GC & Secretary
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,214 | $295.91 | $359,234.74 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000029 · wk-form4_1743800768.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Alverson Luke · CIK 0001668461 · SVP, GC & Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,272 Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2025 Filed Apr 4, 2025 21:06 UTC |
Alverson LukeSVP, GC & Secretary
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,052 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000029 · wk-form4_1743800768.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Alverson Luke · CIK 0001668461 · SVP, GC & Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,486 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Each performance right represented a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vested at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle ending on March 31, 2025 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to the total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights, along with 26 dividend equivalent units, vested at 200% of the target award amount and were settled in shares of common stock pursuant to the award agreement terms. Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2025 Filed Apr 4, 2025 21:07 UTC |
Armes Joseph BDirector · Chairman, President & CEO
|
Exercise / conversionPerformance Rights · Derivative | 7,851 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000031 · wk-form4_1743800863.xml · derivative · entry 6 Armes Joseph B · CIK 0001413614 · Director · Chairman, President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,851 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance right represented a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vested at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle ending on March 31, 2025 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to the total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights, along with 108 dividend equivalent units, vested at 200% of the target award amount and were settled in shares of common stock pursuant to the award agreement terms. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Each performance right represented a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vested at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle ending on March 31, 2025 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to the total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights, along with 108 dividend equivalent units, vested at 200% of the target award amount and were settled in shares of common stock pursuant to the award agreement terms. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Each performance right represented a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vested at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle ending on March 31, 2025 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to the total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights, along with 108 dividend equivalent units, vested at 200% of the target award amount and were settled in shares of common stock pursuant to the award agreement terms. Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2025 Filed Apr 4, 2025 21:07 UTC |
Armes Joseph BDirector · Chairman, President & CEO
|
Exercise / conversionPerformance Rights · Derivative | 9,187 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000031 · wk-form4_1743800863.xml · derivative · entry 5 Armes Joseph B · CIK 0001413614 · Director · Chairman, President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,372 Underlying: Common Stock · 9,187 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vest in three equal amounts, at a rate between 0% and 200%, during three performance cycles beginning April 1, 2021 and ending on each of March 31, 2025, 2026, and 2027 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to the total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights may be settled, at the issuer's discretion, in cash or shares of common stock. The 9,187 performance rights for the performance cycle ended March, 31, 2025, along with 169 dividend equivalent units, vested at 200% of the target award amount and were settled in shares of common stock pursuant to the award agreement terms. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vest in three equal amounts, at a rate between 0% and 200%, during three performance cycles beginning April 1, 2021 and ending on each of March 31, 2025, 2026, and 2027 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to the total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights may be settled, at the issuer's discretion, in cash or shares of common stock. The 9,187 performance rights for the performance cycle ended March, 31, 2025, along with 169 dividend equivalent units, vested at 200% of the target award amount and were settled in shares of common stock pursuant to the award agreement terms. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vest in three equal amounts, at a rate between 0% and 200%, during three performance cycles beginning April 1, 2021 and ending on each of March 31, 2025, 2026, and 2027 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to the total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights may be settled, at the issuer's discretion, in cash or shares of common stock. The 9,187 performance rights for the performance cycle ended March, 31, 2025, along with 169 dividend equivalent units, vested at 200% of the target award amount and were settled in shares of common stock pursuant to the award agreement terms. Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2025 Filed Apr 4, 2025 21:07 UTC |
Armes Joseph BDirector · Chairman, President & CEO
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 13,416 | $295.91 | $3,969,928.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000031 · wk-form4_1743800863.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Armes Joseph B · CIK 0001413614 · Director · Chairman, President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 67,522 Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2025 Filed Apr 4, 2025 21:07 UTC |
Armes Joseph BDirector · Chairman, President & CEO
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 15,378 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000031 · wk-form4_1743800863.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Armes Joseph B · CIK 0001413614 · Director · Chairman, President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 80,938 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · shares: Each performance right represented a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vested at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle ending on March 31, 2025 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to the total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights, along with 108 dividend equivalent units, vested at 200% of the target award amount and were settled in shares of common stock pursuant to the award agreement terms. Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2025 Filed Apr 4, 2025 21:07 UTC |
Armes Joseph BDirector · Chairman, President & CEO
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 18,712 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000031 · wk-form4_1743800863.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Armes Joseph B · CIK 0001413614 · Director · Chairman, President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 65,560 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vest in three equal amounts, at a rate between 0% and 200%, during three performance cycles beginning April 1, 2021 and ending on each of March 31, 2025, 2026, and 2027 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to the total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights may be settled, at the issuer's discretion, in cash or shares of common stock. The 9,187 performance rights for the performance cycle ended March, 31, 2025, along with 169 dividend equivalent units, vested at 200% of the target award amount and were settled in shares of common stock pursuant to the award agreement terms. Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2025 Filed Apr 4, 2025 21:07 UTC |
Perry James EEVP, CFO
|
Exercise / conversionPerformance Rights · Derivative | 2,948 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000030 · wk-form4_1743800814.xml · derivative · entry 4 Perry James E · CIK 0001323684 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,948 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance right represented a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vested at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle ending on March 31, 2025 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to the total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights, along with 45 dividend equivalent units, vested at 200% of the target award amount and were settled in shares of common stock pursuant to the award agreement terms. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each performance right represented a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vested at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle ending on March 31, 2025 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to the total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights, along with 45 dividend equivalent units, vested at 200% of the target award amount and were settled in shares of common stock pursuant to the award agreement terms. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Each performance right represented a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vested at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle ending on March 31, 2025 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to the total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights, along with 45 dividend equivalent units, vested at 200% of the target award amount and were settled in shares of common stock pursuant to the award agreement terms. Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2025 Filed Apr 4, 2025 21:07 UTC |
Perry James EEVP, CFO
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,365 | $295.91 | $699,827.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000030 · wk-form4_1743800814.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Perry James E · CIK 0001323684 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,758 Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2025 Filed Apr 4, 2025 21:07 UTC |
Perry James EEVP, CFO
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 5,986 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000030 · wk-form4_1743800814.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Perry James E · CIK 0001323684 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,123 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Each performance right represented a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vested at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle ending on March 31, 2025 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to the total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights, along with 45 dividend equivalent units, vested at 200% of the target award amount and were settled in shares of common stock pursuant to the award agreement terms. Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2025 Filed Apr 4, 2025 21:05 UTC |
Sullivan DonEVP, Chief Strategy Officer
|
Exercise / conversionPerformance Rights · Derivative | 3,369 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000028 · wk-form4_1743800718.xml · derivative · entry 4 Sullivan Don · CIK 0001663176 · EVP, Chief Strategy Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,369 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance right represented a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vested at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle ending on March 31, 2025 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to the total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights, along with 49 dividend equivalent units, vested at 200% of the target award amount and were settled in shares of common stock pursuant to the award agreement terms. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each performance right represented a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vested at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle ending on March 31, 2025 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to the total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights, along with 49 dividend equivalent units, vested at 200% of the target award amount and were settled in shares of common stock pursuant to the award agreement terms. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Each performance right represented a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vested at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle ending on March 31, 2025 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to the total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights, along with 49 dividend equivalent units, vested at 200% of the target award amount and were settled in shares of common stock pursuant to the award agreement terms. Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2025 Filed Apr 4, 2025 21:05 UTC |
Sullivan DonEVP, Chief Strategy Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,700 | $295.91 | $798,957.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000028 · wk-form4_1743800718.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Sullivan Don · CIK 0001663176 · EVP, Chief Strategy Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,989 Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2025 Filed Apr 4, 2025 21:05 UTC |
Sullivan DonEVP, Chief Strategy Officer
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 6,836 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000028 · wk-form4_1743800718.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sullivan Don · CIK 0001663176 · EVP, Chief Strategy Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,689 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Each performance right represented a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vested at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle ending on March 31, 2025 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to the total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights, along with 49 dividend equivalent units, vested at 200% of the target award amount and were settled in shares of common stock pursuant to the award agreement terms. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2025 Filed Apr 1, 2025 17:04 UTC |
Swartz Robert MDirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 200 | $289.10 | $57,820.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000026 · wk-form4_1743541446.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Swartz Robert M · CIK 0001413221 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,119 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on September 10, 2024. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2025 Filed Apr 1, 2025 21:03 UTC |
Perry James EEVP, CFO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 145 | $289.10 | $41,919.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000025 · wk-form4_1743541387.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Perry James E · CIK 0001323684 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,137 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on November 4, 2024. Read SEC document |
| March 17, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 22:16 UTC |
Alverson LukeSVP, GC & Secretary
|
SaleCommon Stock | 20 | $294.82 | $5,896.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000023 · wk-form4_1742336206.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Alverson Luke · CIK 0001668461 · SVP, GC & Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,434 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on September 11, 2024. Read SEC document |
| March 17, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 22:16 UTC |
Alverson LukeSVP, GC & Secretary
|
SaleCommon Stock | 103 | $294.01 | $30,283.03 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000023 · wk-form4_1742336206.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Alverson Luke · CIK 0001668461 · SVP, GC & Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,454 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on September 11, 2024. F5 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $293.65 to $294.41, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| March 17, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 22:16 UTC |
Alverson LukeSVP, GC & Secretary
|
SaleCommon Stock | 165 | $293.11 | $48,363.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000023 · wk-form4_1742336206.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Alverson Luke · CIK 0001668461 · SVP, GC & Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,557 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on September 11, 2024. F4 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $292.56 to $293.56, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| March 17, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 22:16 UTC |
Alverson LukeSVP, GC & Secretary
|
SaleCommon Stock | 428 | $292.01 | $124,980.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000023 · wk-form4_1742336206.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Alverson Luke · CIK 0001668461 · SVP, GC & Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,722 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on September 11, 2024. F3 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $291.55 to $292.47, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| March 17, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 22:16 UTC |
Alverson LukeSVP, GC & Secretary
|
SaleCommon Stock | 384 | $291.18 | $111,813.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000023 · wk-form4_1742336206.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Alverson Luke · CIK 0001668461 · SVP, GC & Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,150 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on September 11, 2024. F2 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $290.54 to $291.54, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| March 17, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 22:17 UTC |
Sullivan DonEVP, Chief Strategy Officer
|
SaleCommon Stock | 40 | $294.82 | $11,792.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000024 · wk-form4_1742336217.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Sullivan Don · CIK 0001663176 · EVP, Chief Strategy Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,853 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on September 13, 2024. Read SEC document |
| March 17, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 22:17 UTC |
Sullivan DonEVP, Chief Strategy Officer
|
SaleCommon Stock | 209 | $294.01 | $61,448.09 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000024 · wk-form4_1742336217.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Sullivan Don · CIK 0001663176 · EVP, Chief Strategy Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,893 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on September 13, 2024. F5 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $293.65 to $294.41, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| March 17, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 22:17 UTC |
Sullivan DonEVP, Chief Strategy Officer
|
SaleCommon Stock | 332 | $293.11 | $97,312.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000024 · wk-form4_1742336217.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Sullivan Don · CIK 0001663176 · EVP, Chief Strategy Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,102 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on September 13, 2024. F4 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $292.56 to $293.56, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| March 17, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 22:17 UTC |
Sullivan DonEVP, Chief Strategy Officer
|
SaleCommon Stock | 864 | $292.01 | $252,296.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000024 · wk-form4_1742336217.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Sullivan Don · CIK 0001663176 · EVP, Chief Strategy Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,434 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on September 13, 2024. F3 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $291.55 to $292.47, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| March 17, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 22:17 UTC |
Sullivan DonEVP, Chief Strategy Officer
|
SaleCommon Stock | 777 | $291.18 | $226,246.86 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000024 · wk-form4_1742336217.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sullivan Don · CIK 0001663176 · EVP, Chief Strategy Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,298 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on September 13, 2024. F2 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $290.54 to $291.54, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 22:16 UTC |
Armes Joseph BDirector · Chairman, President & CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 315 | $291.12 | $91,702.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000022 · wk-form4_1742336195.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Armes Joseph B · CIK 0001413614 · Director · Chairman, President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,848 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on September 12, 2024. F7 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $290.98 to $291.34, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 22:16 UTC |
Armes Joseph BDirector · Chairman, President & CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 227 | $290.37 | $65,913.99 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000022 · wk-form4_1742336195.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Armes Joseph B · CIK 0001413614 · Director · Chairman, President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,163 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on September 12, 2024. F6 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $289.98 to $290.94, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 22:16 UTC |
Armes Joseph BDirector · Chairman, President & CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 300 | $289.59 | $86,877.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000022 · wk-form4_1742336195.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Armes Joseph B · CIK 0001413614 · Director · Chairman, President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,390 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on September 12, 2024. F5 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $288.97 to $289.97, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 22:16 UTC |
Armes Joseph BDirector · Chairman, President & CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 82 | $288.52 | $23,658.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000022 · wk-form4_1742336195.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Armes Joseph B · CIK 0001413614 · Director · Chairman, President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,690 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on September 12, 2024. F4 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $287.93 to $288.93, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 22:16 UTC |
Armes Joseph BDirector · Chairman, President & CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 67 | $287.21 | $19,243.07 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000022 · wk-form4_1742336195.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Armes Joseph B · CIK 0001413614 · Director · Chairman, President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,772 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on September 12, 2024. F3 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $286.87 to $287.77, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 22:16 UTC |
Armes Joseph BDirector · Chairman, President & CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 9 | $286.24 | $2,576.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000022 · wk-form4_1742336195.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Armes Joseph B · CIK 0001413614 · Director · Chairman, President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,839 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on September 12, 2024. F2 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $285.81 to $286.67, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2025 Filed Mar 3, 2025 17:58 UTC |
Swartz Robert MDirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 100 | $308.25 | $30,825.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000021 · wk-form4_1741042700.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Swartz Robert M · CIK 0001413221 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,319 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on September 10, 2024. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2025 Filed Mar 3, 2025 17:58 UTC |
Swartz Robert MDirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 4 | $306.71 | $1,226.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000021 · wk-form4_1741042700.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Swartz Robert M · CIK 0001413221 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,419 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on September 10, 2024. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2025 Filed Mar 3, 2025 17:58 UTC |
Swartz Robert MDirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 96 | $306.15 | $29,390.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000021 · wk-form4_1741042700.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Swartz Robert M · CIK 0001413221 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,423 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on September 10, 2024. F2 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $305.67 to $306.45, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2025 Filed Mar 3, 2025 22:57 UTC |
Perry James EEVP, CFO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 100 | $308.25 | $30,825.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000020 · wk-form4_1741042654.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Perry James E · CIK 0001323684 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,282 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on November 4, 2024. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2025 Filed Mar 3, 2025 22:57 UTC |
Perry James EEVP, CFO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 45 | $306.70 | $13,801.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000020 · wk-form4_1741042654.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Perry James E · CIK 0001323684 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,382 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on November 4, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2025 Filed Feb 18, 2025 22:36 UTC |
Alverson LukeSVP, GC & Secretary
|
SaleCommon Stock | 1,100 | $317.81 | $349,591.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000017 · wk-form4_1739918158.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Alverson Luke · CIK 0001668461 · SVP, GC & Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,534 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on September 11, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2025 Filed Feb 18, 2025 22:36 UTC |
Sullivan DonEVP, Chief Strategy Officer
|
SaleCommon Stock | 300 | $323.55 | $97,065.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000018 · wk-form4_1739918209.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Sullivan Don · CIK 0001663176 · EVP, Chief Strategy Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,075 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on September 13, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2025 Filed Feb 18, 2025 22:36 UTC |
Sullivan DonEVP, Chief Strategy Officer
|
SaleCommon Stock | 622 | $320.77 | $199,518.94 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000018 · wk-form4_1739918209.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Sullivan Don · CIK 0001663176 · EVP, Chief Strategy Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,375 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on September 13, 2024. F4 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $320.53 to $320.99, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2025 Filed Feb 18, 2025 22:36 UTC |
Sullivan DonEVP, Chief Strategy Officer
|
SaleCommon Stock | 607 | $319.97 | $194,221.79 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000018 · wk-form4_1739918209.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Sullivan Don · CIK 0001663176 · EVP, Chief Strategy Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,997 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on September 13, 2024. F3 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $319.47 to $320.28, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2025 Filed Feb 18, 2025 22:36 UTC |
Sullivan DonEVP, Chief Strategy Officer
|
SaleCommon Stock | 400 | $317.98 | $127,192.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000018 · wk-form4_1739918209.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sullivan Don · CIK 0001663176 · EVP, Chief Strategy Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,604 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on September 13, 2024. F2 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $317.81 to $318.16, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2025 Filed Feb 18, 2025 22:37 UTC |
Armes Joseph BDirector · Chairman, President & CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 20 | $321.44 | $6,428.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000019 · wk-form4_1739918255.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Armes Joseph B · CIK 0001413614 · Director · Chairman, President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,848 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on September 12, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2025 Filed Feb 18, 2025 22:37 UTC |
Armes Joseph BDirector · Chairman, President & CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 80 | $320.53 | $25,642.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000019 · wk-form4_1739918255.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Armes Joseph B · CIK 0001413614 · Director · Chairman, President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,868 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on September 12, 2024. F5 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $320.38 to $320.79, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2025 Filed Feb 18, 2025 22:37 UTC |
Armes Joseph BDirector · Chairman, President & CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 117 | $319.33 | $37,361.61 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000019 · wk-form4_1739918255.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Armes Joseph B · CIK 0001413614 · Director · Chairman, President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,948 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on September 12, 2024. F4 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $318.94 to $319.73, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2025 Filed Feb 18, 2025 22:37 UTC |
Armes Joseph BDirector · Chairman, President & CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 466 | $318.25 | $148,304.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000019 · wk-form4_1739918255.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Armes Joseph B · CIK 0001413614 · Director · Chairman, President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,065 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on September 12, 2024. F3 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $317.87 to $318.78, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2025 Filed Feb 18, 2025 22:37 UTC |
Armes Joseph BDirector · Chairman, President & CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 301 | $317.48 | $95,561.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000019 · wk-form4_1739918255.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Armes Joseph B · CIK 0001413614 · Director · Chairman, President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,531 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on September 12, 2024. F2 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $316.83 to $317.78, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2025 Filed Feb 18, 2025 22:37 UTC |
Armes Joseph BDirector · Chairman, President & CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 16 | $315.17 | $5,042.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000019 · wk-form4_1739918255.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Armes Joseph B · CIK 0001413614 · Director · Chairman, President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,832 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on September 12, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 13, 2025 Filed Feb 18, 2025 22:34 UTC |
Perry James EEVP, CFO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 145 | $315.04 | $45,680.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-25-000016 · wk-form4_1739918066.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Perry James E · CIK 0001323684 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,427 F1 · kind: The transaction reported was effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on November 4, 2024. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.